Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 475

Narang Jawahar
Sep 7, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

[protected] my aircel no.total all file sharing sites are blocked.very poor service.custmor care take no complant for this issue.other data card service are open reliance , tata docomo.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly explain your concern in details to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to be able to help you with an immediate resolution.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

Aircel Customer Service Team

prem741
    Sep 7, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

i am using aircel neyum nanum pack.i lost one sim among the two....what is the procedure to re collect the lost sim..the lost no. is [protected]...waiting 4 ur reply...

airlel — loss my sim

Loss my Airtel sim card
    Dear Sir, Madam
    I loss my sim card at dec 2008.It is activated sim card, I want to disactvate this number or if found it send to my address.My number[protected] or plz get me other sim no same number

airlel — torchring by phone calls

i got call from few nos. he was useing some bad wards...so kindley tell me the name of dat persone no. are given below

he is abusing me...and he is constatley changing his no...i cant complain in police as i m stayin alone in hostel and studin plz sole my problem
    Hi!

I have lost my pre-paid simcard on 24-07-09. Kindly block the card. The number is : [protected].

Ashu
    my sim no [protected] block it
    to block the no and dont want to use this no any one thats all
    I HAD BEEN USING AIRCEL ([protected]) FOR LAST 2 YEARS.ON 6.11.09 I MISSED MY CELL DURING TRAVELLING.NOW I WANT TO APPLY FOR DUPLICATE SIM CARD. KINDLY TELL ME THE DEALERS LOCATIONS IN CHENNAI CITY TO GET DUPLICATE SIM CARD. ALSO I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE.
    Hi!

I have lost my two pre-paid simcards on 02-11-09. Kindly block the sim cards. The numbers are : [protected];[protected]

narasimha
    I lost my sim today. The number is [protected]. I want to block this number immediately.
    I lost my SIM today.the lost sim no is [protected]. I want to block this number immediately. my contact no is [protected]
    30 January 2010, Saturday

Madurai-TamilNadu

respected Sir/Madame,
    I've lost my cell phone along with Aircel Sim .Though I dont remember my sim no. MY phone no. is [protected]. I request you to kindly block all numbers to my sim.
    yours faithfully,
    P. Abishek
    Block lost sim

I lost my aircel sim
    Mobile number : [protected]
    Please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use.
    thanks....
    Sim lost, so i request you to block the no [protected]
    Hi!

I lost my pre-paid sim with mobile on 17-02-10 so plese find it is so much important
    for me. my numbers is 91+[protected]or sim no:[protected]

mohd amil bhai

address sahidabad road r.to. bypass sambal road kamal marg
    block the lost SIM card
    i lost my aircel SIM card.
    please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use
    Thanks...
    block the lost SIM card
    i lost my aircel SIM card.
    please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use
    Thanks...
    Hi, have lost my pre-paid simcard on[protected]. Kindly block the card. The number is : [protected].
    Saurabh
    hi my name iz faraz mohammed from hyderabad i lost my aircel sim n some body using illegal i think so please kindly block my sim no. iz [protected] ... id prove iz on my mom ... thank u contact me on [protected]

I had lost My aircel sim card i request you very kindly to block my mobile No.

Moblie No - [protected].

Richard<br><br>I lost my Aircel sim card, that's no is [protected].I request to block the sim as soon as possible
    Hi, have lost my pre-paid Sim card on[protected]. Kindly block the card. The number is : [protected] and i need the block number details.
    I have lost my mobile along with the AIRCEL sim card. Please block the out going & incoming calls from the below mentioned number so that it cannot be used by unknown person. Please do this as soon as possible.

mobile no:[protected]
    plz block my Aircel number it has been losted [protected]
    Hi!

I have lost my Aircel pre-paid sim card two months back.

Kindly block the card.

The number is : [protected].

My address is
    K. Nagoor Meeran
    47-B, Sethu Road
    Adirambattinam.

Nagur Meeran
    I have lost my pre-paid simcard. Kindly block the card. The number is : [protected]

I have lost my pre-paid simcard on 31-10-10. Kindly block the card. The number is : [protected]

Mohan Das

SIM Dealers — lost SIM

Maine kareeb 1 year pahle Reliance ka GSM SIM purchase kiya tha jiske liye maine apne ID proofs diye the lekin kal 19 nov 2010 ko ye SIM mujh se kho gaya tab mujhe pata chala k ye SIM mere ID se issue hi nahi hai wo kisi or k naam se issue hai, It means meri ID se koi or person use kar raha hai. Isliye mai ye jaan na chahta hu k meri ID se kon Connection use kar raha hai? Reliance walo ne to batane se mana kar diya. Please agar koi is topic mai meri help kar sakta hai to please mail me on satish.[protected]@gmail.com

thanx
    suryakant
    my mobile phone was lost on my way to school
    please block this number [protected].... because my number sometimes ring up
    I have lost my prepaid sim card.please kindly block network of my mobile no. [protected].
    I Have lost my sim card any where. And my no is [protected] . So, I want to block my sim.
    I have lost my mobile along with the AIRCEL sim card. Please block the out going & incoming calls from the below mentioned number so that it cannot be used by unknown person. Please do this as soon as possible.

mobile no:[protected]

I have lost my pre-paid simcard on 19.01.10. Kindly block the card. The number is : [protected]

Vikram Singh Matiyani
    HI
    I AM AKHLESH KHANDELWAL
    MY AIRCEL SIM CARD NO . [protected] IN THE MY CELL NUMBER PLEASE BLOCK THIS NUMBER

THANK YOU
    AKHLESH KHANDEWAL
    WHEN IS BLOCK THE TIME SIM CARD
    PLEASE CONFRIM THIS MY E MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.com

akhlehs khandelwal
    i had lost my aircel simcard [protected] i request you please block my simcard

I had lost My aircel sim card i request you very kindly to block my mobile No.

Moblie No - [protected]

We wish to help you. Kindly share the registered name and contact details fof the given number with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in. However for immediate resolution Kindly visit your nearest Aircel store with necessary documents so we could verify and provide you with a duplicate SIM .

hi
    I have lost my prepaid sim card.please kindly block network of my mobile no.[protected]
    hai sir,
    i am using aircel neyum nanum pack...of the two sim i had lost one...what are the further steps to recover my sim..........waiting 4 ur reply

Please visit your nearest Aircel Store with your ID proof stating the name and the address provided by you at the time of purchase of your Aircel SIM card along with an FIR copy of the lost SIM in order to get your SIM blocked and for an immediate replacement of the same.

i lost my sim card, i need that same number& sim card, please give details to [protected]@gmail.com
    Dear Concern,

I Lost My Aircel Sim Today.

I Am Requesting You To Kindly Block My Sim .I Forgot My Sim Number But My Cell Number Is: [protected]...
    Please Take Necessary Action As Soon As Possible.

My Another Number Is [protected], If Any Query You Can Just Call Me.

Please visit your nearest Aircel Store with your ID proof stating the name and the address provided by you at the time of purchase of your Aircel SIM card along with an FIR copy of the lost SIM in order to get your SIM blocked and for an immediate replacement of the same.For any further assistance please write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in

My name is Mr.Biluprasad . I have lost my mobile along with my purse while traveling in bus. Could you lock my aircel no;[protected].

Biluprasad Das
    Contact No [protected]
    dear sir i had lost my aircel simcard [protected] i request you plasce block my sim card
    blocking of my lost mobile number
    I lost my mobile on 19.3.12. My number is [protected].please block it quickly
    Lost my sim card
    I am lost my prepaid sim card while traveling by bus
    My number is [protected].which is,
    i am requesting for new sim card on that number only,
    if can do this then thank u

svb — lost of aircel sim

hello,
    I am venkatesh i lost my mobile about 1 month my mobile number is [protected] it's aircel
    i[censored] get any information about my number pls call me my mobile no [protected]
    i mean i want last dialed numbers who was stolen my phone
    my no. Is [protected] and registered by Abhishek sanu,dhanbad.and kindly request to block the sim card.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same shortly. You can also write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further clarifications.

my name is MOHAMMAD ABDUL MOYEED from khammam(dist) andhra pradesh.i had lost my sim card, my no is [protected], so plz block my sim card as soon as possible

sim lost - Comment #1563555 - Image #0
    i am kodali ramu i had lost my aircel sim please block the sim [protected]
    Hi Ramu,

Please provide us with ur alternate number to contact you as without security check we cannot bar the services.For immediate action kindly call 121 from Aircel number or call [protected] from non-Aircel number and raise a request to bar the services.
    Please let us know in case you have further queries.You can also get in touch with us via our Twitter handle @Aircel_India.
    Warm regards,  
    Thanks! 
    Team Aircel India

I lost my pre-paid sim with mobile on 20-03-13 so kindly Block my SIM. My mobile No-+91-[protected]

Madhusudan Panda

Address At/Po-Saragan, Via-Sunhat, Dist-Balasore, Pin-756002
    dear sir i had lost my aircel simcard [protected] i request you pleasce block my sim card
    I bought a prepaid aircel sm last week yesterday it got activated they ask me to call 59059 to get ready my prepaid sim but unfortunetly i lost my sim i contacted the retailer they say it is not posible to get a duplicate sim also i contacted aircel show room there they say they cant give service to customer who bought a sim from retailer
    so what can i do for this issue
    i contact no is [protected]
    rajesh.v
    coimbatore
    Hi Richard

Thanks for writing in to us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
    This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. We will get back to you shortly.
    At Aircel India customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

You can also get in touch with us at https://twitter.com/Aircel

Warm regards,
    Thanks!
    Team Aircel India .
    I loose my phone with sim card. Now I call there, someone harrasing me. My lost aircel no is [protected]. Plz block this number.
    SIM no: [protected] :SIM has to be blocked ...AIRCEL customer care not receiving the call ...
    I have lost my AIRCEL sim card. Please block the out going &amp;amp; incoming calls from the below mentioned number so that it cannot be used by unknown person. Please do this as soon as possible.

Number: [protected]
    Hi shekhar pant,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks &amp; Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam

Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in
    Dear shekhar pant,

Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Last recharge amount:
    Date of Birth:

Aircel Social Care Team
    Dear shekhar pant,

With reference to your request
    we would request you to confirm the below mention details, so that we can do
    the needful accordingly.

Subscriber name,
    Subscriber address, last recharge, frequent calling numbers

Warm regards,
    Aircel Social Care Team
    I lost sim card nd my phone HTC wen I was travelling nd my no is [protected] please block the sim nd do me hope that no calls nd message shud be not gone

Unwanted services or activation of ASMSTD4

my mobile service provider AIRCEL without any reason activated some VAS services and ASMSTD4 for which I have suffered huge money loss due to AIRCEL's fraud.
    Dear Gautam Chamuah,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
    Date & Time of deduction:
    Amount Deducted:
    Any message received upon deduction:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Care Team

unnecessary deduction of money

unsubcribe powerplay from my mobile [protected]

5 din me aicel tower lagwaye

Dhamaka Dhamaka offer matr 1000rs. Me lagwaye aicel ke 3g ka tower 100% garanti ke sath Airce ka tower lagwaye jaldi kijia ye offer kewl 15 / 04 / 2014 tak many hai contact no [protected]
    Dear Abhijit Adhikary,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:
    Last recharge amount(Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount(Postpaid):
    Date of Birth:
    Complete Address:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
    Dear Abhijit Adhikary,

Please share your correct active Aircel no. in order to assist you better.

Aircel Social Media Team

last 5 call details

Hi sir I want the complete call history details of my aircel prepaid no [protected] Please mail the call details for the past two months to my email id: kali.[protected]@gmail.com
    Dear Customer(dulupapun),

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
    POA (Proof of address)

Aircel Social Media Team
    71 Comments

tarunthakur
      Sep 7, 2011

Address: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh

this is tarun thakur.i have used aiecel no. from last 1 months . and my no. is [protected].
      i have submitted all document. but my services are bored .
      and customer care told me my document not submitted . so i know that where is my document .

We regret the inconvenience, Kindly mail us your registered details ( name, address ) along with your Aircel number so we could help you in a better way . Do mail us at [protected]@aircel.co.in .

sayyed moin
        from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 6, 2011

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

This Company Cut The Money Or Without Information Connect The Services.
        This Complain Is True

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Aircel number along with the registered name and contact details with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to escalate your concern for a resolution.

aircel customer Service Team
        I Am Agree...
        on the aircel mobile service provider
        mob no-[protected]
        my balance cut Rs. 40/-
        with out any cause the mobile service provider
        cut my balance

muralidharan kannan
          from Srirangam, Tamil Nadu
          Sep 4, 2011

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I am holding aircel mobile prepaid connection No:[protected], every time i topup/recharge my a/c , i receive a message from aircel that "your Subscription to Celeberity has been renewed for another 30 days and you have been charged Rs30" and they deduct the amount without my consent,I have not Subscribe any such services like Celeberity. So please Unsubscribe immediately to Celeberity for my Mobile no:[protected], else you loose a customer besides i will raise up this complaint in legal terms. Respond immediately to my email [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

hoping for your prompt action
          K.muralidharan

We regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same.

ameen shah
            Sep 3, 2011

I was using free facebook on this following link 0.facebook.com from my aircel No. [protected]. But later I found out that around 80 Rs was deducted for browsing even though I used the same link as mentioned above.
            I only use this free site as it clearly states that "FREE ACESS ON AIRCEL INDIA NETWORK". I was been misled by company and I hope for full refund.

This is to inform you that 0.facebook.com is only free till the time its only used to update status . However viewing status, pictures and etc is chargeable .

Dear Mr. Ameen Shah,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

This is with reference to your communication dated 03/09/2011 regarding Amount Deduction concern.
            We tried reaching you on your Aircel number [protected], there is no response.

We therefore request you to provide us your alternate contact number for further assistance.

You can also reach us on [protected] for more information.

It is our pleasure to serve you.

For any further assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Care representatives at:

• Aircel Customer Care: 121 / [protected]
            • Visit your nearest Aircel Store.
            • Fax No:[protected]

We wish to thank you for choosing Aircel.

Truly

Gayathri
            Customer Service

Aircel Karnataka
            Address: Aircel Limited, Municipal #66-5-25, HM Vibha Towers, Star Bazar, Hosur Road,
            Adugodi, Bengaluru - 560029. Karnataka
            Fax :[protected]
            Thank you for your response...

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

This is with reference to your communication dated 03/09/2011 regarding Amount Deduction concern.
            We hope your concern has been resolved and you are satisfied with the resolution provided.

Please do get back to us in case of any further concern.

jebaseelan2007
              Sep 2, 2011

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

Note: Last Complaint on 29th August there will be no response

I am seelan of pilaiyanmanai I register a complaint in your web on 19th august 2011.
              Sim No:[protected]-10983 (mob no : [protected]) Because of not activity my sim services after one month of purchase but there is no response from the Aircel office also so I already gave three set of ration card Xerox and photo to the Jeba cell world for activation there is no response nearly after last month. I feared that my ration card Xerox and photo will be used by others for some other purpose. So I request you to take strict action against the corresponding officials

m.jebaseelan
              s/o m.d.moses
              47,church street
              pillayanmanai
              nazareth

mob no : [protected] , [protected]
              mail : [protected]@gmail.com

Kanagaraj. R — Cheating

I have procured new Aircel CIM card and i have recharged some amount, Aircel company with out any confirmation from me regularly debiting amount, I have mad lot of call to Aircel customer care for deactivation, there is no response from Aircel, I am totally disappointed. We request you to kindly band the cheater

My Aircel mobil is. [protected]
              I have procured new Aircel CIM card and i have recharged some amount, Aircel company with out any confirmation from me regularly debiting amount, I have mad lot of call to Aircel customer care for deactivation, there is no response from Aircel, I am totally disappointed. We request you to kindly band the cheater

My Aircel Mobil No is. [protected]

Service message from air cell YOUR SUBSCRIPTION TO CELEBERITY HAS BEEN RENEWED FOR ANOTHER 5 DAYS AND YOU HAVE BEEN CHARGED RS. 5

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your complain dated 14th April 2011 has been noted. Kindly share your registered contact details for the above mentioned Aircel number so that we can take the issue further and resolve it your satisfaction and ASAP.

Please mail us the registered name and contact details for the Aircel number at [protected]@aircel.co.in.

Without Respecting AIRCEL and nonscence

I am using 2Aircel Mobile Numbers:[protected]and[protected]

Received this message from you
              From DT-555032
              Time:Monday, April, 18,2011,5:31AM
              "Dear Subscriber, Comedy Bazaar Voice Pack has been successfully activated. You will be charged Rs.30/month as rental"
              Which asked you to activate and charge the money from my account
              Why you are sucking poor peoples blood,
              Many ways to earn the money. Choose the right way.

Refer my earlier complaint on Mar 24, 2011(You have been charged Rs.30 for 30 days of subscription). What action from your end?

If you are loose 10 rupees or any bodies cheating you , How will you feel the pain,then why you are cheating/lutting your customers money.
              Who asked you to send Service SMS/MMS/Voice Pack,/Caller tune. Immediately stop all these puplic nuisanse,I took the connection only to talk not for time pass.

Any problem in AIRTEL once we sent the complaint they returning the money after their verification in due course. What about AIRCEL?

In NAGERCOIL no AIRCEL OFFICE,Your dealer/distributor in nagercoil unable to help they asking to call in 198/121
              You know very well about your useless customer care198/121

Then what willbe the solutions?

If you continue with the above troubles only way to get relief (THROW AIRCEL SIM AND CHOOSE bsnl/airtel/tata docomo/videocone/reliance etc)

Return my money back and stop what I requested.

Feel free and call any of the above my numbers

I am ready to spit the balance.

We are pre paid customers, Trusting AIRCEL don't Cheat, mind it otherwise one day you will vanish .

JUNAITH HUSSAIN.

We are sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform that we have noted your concern dated 18th April 2011. Looking forward to resolve it at the earliest.We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Aircel Customer Service Team.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same.

I am requesting the company to activate a caller tune instead they are activating fun facts and charged Rs.30
              please don't cheat us...
              "Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused.Kindly share your 10 digit Aircel no and its registered details(Name, Add) for us to be able to assist you better.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern. For any further assistance please write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Service Team"
              fourty rupees has been deducted from my talk time.when I asked to the customer care, they said that I have downloaded games but no contents were downloaded but unknowingly contact on the game ikon is made andit is opened but game is not downloaded. twenty rupees is deducted for that.Immediately after the conversation with customer care official, I got a message that I have successfully subscribed to music. but it was totally unknown to me. this wasv the justification for cheating. please assume that how much money they are earning in this way by looting people.
              Unauthorize deducted my balance without my knowledge and even customer care excetive dont know hindi of english langauge how can i solve my problem please help

We regret the inconvenience caused.
              Please help us with your Aircel Mobile number so that we can forward your details to the concerned department and get your issue resolved.
              At Aircel India customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

You can also get in touch with us at https://twitter.com/Aircel or you can write to [protected]@aircel.co.in

Thanks!
              Team Aircel India
              hi
              i m using aircel since 1.5 years and planned to change my wife's sim card from reliance to aircel.but 3 days back i was using interrnet in my mobile and spent 37mb data.instaed of deducting data balance 37rupees was deducted from my account wrongly.i spoke to almost 5persons from aircel and of no solution made.to top it, now they have blocked my number it seems.whenever i m calling customer care, they are always busy.its really irritating.my number is [protected].i hope aircel people will repond to my mail...
              [protected] continuous missed call
              I received a message that if you recharge with rc 35 you will get 10 paisa per minute after recharged I only lost my balance 35 ruppes gone what the hell to do
              16 Comments

Jaydeep P. Anadkat
                Aug 31, 2011

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Dear Sir, I Jaydeep P. Anadkat ([protected]) using servise of AIRCEL. Due to coverage problem and unnessesary calls & msg. i want portability. last two month i tried for portability code,,so many times i call in costermer care,so many times i msg.to company I also contact two times to center at "Grand Crystal Mall" Rajkot and i also concact to nodal officer.. Upto doing this i can't success. and when i call at costermer care they told me that your card is blocked,,But my card is continue. Sir i rally uncomfatable so,please,please,please, HELP me....
                Your Faithfully
                Jaydeep P. Anadkat

We regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same.

anil jaglan
                  Aug 30, 2011

Address: Panipat, Haryana

respected sir
                  i have lost my sim card having number [protected].i want this number to be blocked as soon as possible. i will be very kind to you.

Kindly Visit your nearest Aircel store with valid veification documents along with a FIR of your lost SIM so our team could block and replace your SIM right there and then .

I had lost my mobile set while coming from visakhapatnam to bhubaneswar today. So, Please block my SIM to avoid misuse of it.

Abhumanyu Panda
                  i have lost my cell yesterday with an Aircel sim card of number [protected]. it was in the name of SHAILJA KANODIA. i would like to request u to block this number.
                  lets see if my work is done or no.

block my sim card - Comment #2025357 - Image #0

nikhil_shukla2005
                    Aug 28, 2011

I was using a Vodafone connection which i ported out on 7th June ( though I had applied on 28th May and it went unheard till 9 days ) . Even after Vodafone accepted my porting request on 7th after much deliberation and followup my cell phone went on working till 12th June for which Vodafone charged me rent and i paid everything which was due.

All of a sudden on 19th of August my connection went dead while i was in roaming in Rajesthan and had to face lot of problems due to no mobile connection . While on my return I enquired in Surat about the causes with Customer care and i was told that Vodafone was responsible for that. When I enquired with Vodafone customer care they gave me a reason that Rs 1.10 ( One rupee and ten paisa) was pending dues from me and this was the reason they had asked Aircel to withdraw my services.

Both Aircel and Vodafone are passing buck to each other while i am the sufferer. I paid Rs 5.00 to Vodafone on 23rd August in Surat but still my cell outgoing services are not working.
                    I am really shocked at the services of Aircel and Vodafone .. What took three months to find out that rs 1. was due. There was no mail or sms to inform the pending dues otherwise I could have contacted the Vodafone stores.
                    I just wish to say that all network providers are the same and want to harrass the and use the custoemrs to maximise their profits .

shahidshaikh787
                      Aug 27, 2011

The Customer Care Manager
                      Aircel
                      Mumbai.

My self shahid shaikh i have my own shop at satacruz west & have Ur aircel demo Sim-card the no - [protected], I was using this aircel no sins two year now my Sim-card is corrupt & I was lost my all contacts so i don't have my dealers contact no also I already been yours aircel store but they not giving me a solution they said send the E-mail to aircel relationship manager. Now I don’t have any options I want a new Sim-card of the same number any how so reply soon (shahid shaikh)

We request you to kindly share the registered name and contact details for the mentioned Aircel number with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to escalate your concern for a resolution.

amzadkhan01
                        Aug 27, 2011

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

My number is [protected] i have done portable it in aircel company from airtel. i have complaint many time for DND issues .I get unwanted sms regullerly while i activated DND with the time of portable.

Please solve my problem..

We are really sorry for the inconvenience.This to inform that we have noted your concern. In order to block all such calls and messages kindly register for DND service. Just type START <space> 0 and send it to 1909( toll free), all these marketing calls and messages would be blocked within seven(7) days of registration. Kindly get back to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in in case of any concern.

M.T.Jagadesh
                          from Betma, Madhya Pradesh
                          Aug 26, 2011

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

I was leaving 24th aug in salem also my mobile is lost with sim card
                          all proof identify copy submitted 25th aug in salem aircel office.
                          for my same mobile number [protected] as required.
                          they was told me with in 24 hrs to activeted.
                          but yet not activation failere.
                          please do need request to you my number [protected]
                          activation as earlier well.

M.T. Jaghadheesh.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution.
                          We shall get back to you on the same.

dafrin.ks
                            Aug 26, 2011

Address: Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu

I am Selva kumar MNP methods Vodafone to Aircel Prepaid Recived Sim cad ([protected]) and Submit ID Proof (Voter ID Card No:JMJ1642693) from Trichy Customer care in Thillai nagar-Branch( Date-20.08.2011, 03.00pm). Actually Sim 25.08.2011 Activate for Aircel Sim morning 6.00 am, I am First Rechargh in Rs10/- Taktime for Rs 6/- first call for [protected] .52sec for 65paise Call charges. Next time 12.00pm call for [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] No response all Out going call Not allowed. and Not allowed for Sms. I am Complaint for 198 15 times dilltime. But not Activated My mobile Sim Card[protected]. Please Request for my complaint accept in Activated my sim.
                            yours faithfully
                            K.Selvakumar
                            My Address
                            K.Selvakumar
                            S/O Kuzhanthai samy
                            92/13 Anthonyar kovil street
                            Kannan gudi & PO
                            Kulathur-TK
                            Pudukkottai-
                            Pin 622504

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution.
                            We shall get back to you on the same.

NO INCOMMING AND OUTGOING CALL

RAJU G
                            22E, PERIYAR STREET, MAHATMA GANDHI NAGAR,
                            THARAMANI,
                            CHENNAI-600113.

Mob. No:[protected]
                            Post Paid plan: smart plan 250

I am using the sim following one month. now a day incoming and outgoing calls are not allowed this simcard including 121 customer care. pls answer me soon.

gurvinder86001
                              Aug 25, 2011

Address: Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

dear sir.
                              i was using a aircel mobil number [protected] since the company launched its services in punjab.......this number was registered on my name.....but accidently some 20 days before my SIM was pressed & it stopped working, it has the credit of more than 70 rupees....I was absorbed in my civil services studies so cudnot find sufficient time to visit to Aircel head-office.as i have holiday of just a sunday.....office is closed on this day.......but yesterday, i came to learn that the company has issued my number to someone else with waiting for the grace period of 90 days..
                              Plz sir, tell me what to do..?Can I go to consumer form or can reach any court to get my number again..I shall be very thank ful to you.plz solve my problem....as this was my private number........it will hurt my private life too.......
                              Gurvinder Singh
                              [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Kindly mail us your registered name and address for the mentioned Aircel number . Do mail us at [protected]@aircel.co.in . Also mail us a copy of the previous bill payed by you as to prove that the number belonged to you . Please also provide us with your alternative number so we could get in touch with you regarding same .

Name- Gurvinder
                              Father name- Harbhajan singh
                              Vpo-Manu pur,
                              Teh+disst Fatehgarh sahib
                              punjab.
                              sim serial number -[protected]
                              my alternative number is [protected]

Shradhanjali Sethi
                                Aug 23, 2011

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

Hello, I am Shradhanjali Sethi from cuttack (orissa) is unsatisfied to AIRCEL service on complaint resolution part because I have registered complaint since 1 month but it has not been resolved yet.
                                Also I want to notify that sometime customer care executives are given me some fake complaint number after registered even I don't get that SR no. through SMS.

For example:- On 21st Jul 2011 my account has been deducted with Rs/30- for dialer tune when I have not at all subscribed it and next day in the morning I have complained for it they given me SR #[protected] then after 48 hours when I asked regarding this .. they said ... this complaint has registered with another prepaid no. not with yours ... then again I registered another complaint for the same after consulting with nodal zone aircel Sudeepta Mishra (Cuttack) then after 48 hours the problem was there without resolving.

And after few days one of lady (Kiran) asked me about this to close the complaint again I replied that still it's not solved so she said that the amount will be credited to your account in next 7 days after analysed the complaint.

Now it's more than one month even that nodal zone aircel Sudeepta Mishra is not able to resolve it and just giving me exscuses that it will done on friday @6:00 PM or Monday definitely ...
                                Even nobody is picking/disconnected my call when tried on mob #[protected].

Several time there was unnecessary deduction from my account happened but no resolutions is there and everytime Customer Care says that you must be subscribed it otherwise why it happened ..............

Kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible so that I can continue the service.

Shradhanjali Sethi

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated. We shall get back to you on the same.

mohanta12
                                  Aug 22, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have recharge (Aircel) an amount of 200/- through online (www.rechargeitnow.com). The transaction is successful but I didn't get the balance on my mobile or any message from the service provider . Aircel customer care said that the top-up plan is not valid for Orissa. So I want to know who is responsible for this and if there is any way to get my money back.

sabya1976sachi
                                    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                    Aug 21, 2011

Address: West Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I HAVE A MICROMAX X510 MOBILE PHONE. NOW I WANT TO SETTINGS OF AIRCEL POCKET INTERNET SETTINGS BUT IT NOT TAKE SETTINGS

Request you to please share your Aircel number and registered name for the same with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in and we shall get back to you regarding your query.

I HAVE A MY COMPUTER . NOW I WANT TO SETTINGS OF AIRCEL POCKET INTERNET SETTINGS BUT IT NOT TAKE SETTINGS
                                    NOT CONNETING TO CUSTOMER CARE AND MY NO IS WORKING ROMING NOW PLEASE SAND ME FULL DETAILS THANKS FAQIR CHAND KHANGWAL (BATHINDA) MOB.[protected]
                                    Sir I Have one ubislate7+ Model No.DW-UBT7+ and aircel SIM No [protected] activated on 16.08.2012 and charged with pocket internet for Rs.98. Till now no setting has been given for internet. Kindly send the settings and guidence for the device.
                                    hai sir, plez send me the aicel pocket internet setting, my mobile model lg cu920...its very important this time plzzzzzzzzzzzz sir...
                                    my number [protected]

amitabha_vik
                                      Aug 21, 2011

My name is Amitabha Das, I have not subscribed the aircel music connect service, but without any prior information for the past two days(From Today's date:- 21st August, 2011 ) i have been charged at the rate of 30 Rs per month for my Aircel Connection - SIM - Phone Number " [protected] ".
                                      This is a Chennai Sim Card and the sim card is registered in the name of Miss Joyeeta Takal.

I need to unsubscribe from the music connect service and the charge amount should be repayed to my account.
                                      This is the second time that i have been charged for a subscription which I have not yet subscribed for.
                                      They charged me automatically and Aircel did not even return the Money that i have been charged. Last time it was Caller Tunes and this and this time it is Music Conect.
                                      I would want Aircel to return the money they charged for the subscription back to my account.

The sms that came was as follows :-

Your subscription to Music Conect has been renewed for another 30 Days and you have been charged Rs. 30.0
                                      Date - 20 Aug. 2011, 16:03

nani8
                                        Aug 20, 2011

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Block AIRCEL Number

Number: [protected]

In case of a lost SIM, we would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with your verification documents, so our team could block and help you with the same concern . Its important for you to visit the store with registered documents and a FIR copy of SIM lost .