Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2732

k.kaiser ahmed
Oct 14, 2007

Tower not working for past 15 days.

Dear Madam/Sir. I wish to bring to your notice that there is a small village called KURLAGUNDI. in District BELLARY. State KARNATAKA. INDIA. Some time back AIRTEL had installed there tower here and people started taking connection of this AIRTEL. Suddenely the tower stopped working and so did all the AIRTEL MOBILE PHONES to /from this place went dead. We tried to contact the local person who is the operator of this AIRTEL tower. He went...
sumit sabheral
Oct 14, 2007

sir i work in hcl tech and i got a corporate connection from ur field exutive name manoj pandar and paid 500 rs in advance as he demanded this no is not been activated since 1 month abd after contactind his boss name amrit his no is [protected] this problem not been sorted yet its too disgusting we have corporate dealing with u and we r being suffred from ur services and if within 24 hours it doesnt get sortedi will got consumer court and consumer colum media.my airtel no is [protected].and mt contact no is [protected].
chek my account outgoing & incoming Call

Ganesan
    from Pallappatti, Tamil Nadu
    Oct 14, 2007

I am Ganesan, from Srivilliputtur. I am using the airtel for the past two years. My sons are studying in Germany. I use airtel for making ISD calls to speak to my children. I should bring to your notice that in recent days ( mentioned below ) it is charged even for a missed call. Please consider this. Please try a call to one of this numbers mentioned and check whether its charged before the call is being answered. I am sorry to say that if the problem persist i could not continue with airtel.

with regards,
    Ganesan.

DATE TIME CALLED NUMBER

[protected] 11:02 [protected]
    [protected] 12:22 [protected]
    [protected] 16:34 [protected]
    [protected] 17:05 [protected]

[protected] 12:55 [protected]
    [protected] 17:33 [protected]
    [protected] 17:48 [protected]
    i want my calling details of last one month

NITIN
      Oct 14, 2007

Dear Sir/ Madam
      My mobile hand (Nokia 2100) set having IMEI No. [protected] is stolen. It is learnt that a service provider can stop functioning of its SIM in a perticular mobile hand set. If it is true, kindly arrange for same. I am conveying this massage other service providers also.

Nitin Phatak

I am getting unauthorised calls from you customer mobile No.[protected] (karnataka) and called your customer he told me that you can't do anything. today 1.13 am again I got missed call from him 3 times, when I called him he not attending the call.

Kindly help me to avoid future disturbance from him, otherwise I forced to Make police complaint and to take necesary legal actions against him.

Balakrishnan

Airtel — unauthorised calls

am getting unauthorised calls from this mobile no:[protected]. If i call back there is no response
      I have been deducted Rs 4 every day for cricket alert and MMS subscription eventhough I have not done. Pls deactivate the same. My number is [protected]

I am getting unauthorised calls from you customer mobile No.[protected] (chattishgarh) and called your customer he told me that you can't do anything. today 10 am again I got missed call from him 10 times, when I called him he not attending the call.

Kindly help me to avoid future disturbance from him, otherwise I forced to Make police complaint and to take necesary legal actions against him.

devnath

Vivek Gupta
        from Adur, Kerala
        Oct 14, 2007

Mobile No. : [protected]

Bundeled Offer with Samsung Handset of approx Rs. 2000/- in whhich I have to rechearge for min. Rs. 100/- per month upto 6th of every month on that I got Rs. 89/- balance for others and get Rs. 83/- for Airtel to Airtel free talk time. Others & A-to-A balance talktime should carried forwfard every month. This scheme is for 2 years.

Now the problem is that every month I recharge with Rs. 100/- before 6th of the month but got A-to-A free balance on after making so many complints every month, even last month my A-to-A free balance also vanished. This month also till date (12th Oct.) they have not credited my free A-to-A talktime.
        airtel to airtel free costing
        balance are coming
        Hey plz send me that tricks.
        then i will tell you free 1000rs. Recharge one time in a sim.
        it will be plus in main account.
        MY NUMBER [protected]
        TERI DAI CHOUNGA MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD
        MADAR CHOD

Jencillin Geethan
          Oct 14, 2007

Sir/Mam,

We have Migrated a 4Years EXISTING Number -[protected] from Prepaid to Postpaid on[protected].The Said Connection Was Working Till[protected] and Without Prior intimation/Notice The Connection was De-Activated on[protected]:30am.

Regarding this we Gave Complaint in Chetpet Airtel Showroom on[protected]:30Am to Mr.Karthik the Service Request #[protected].We Where Said that
          Re-Verification will be Done & Connection will be Activated with-in Three
          working Days.But Not Done.

Then i was Requested on[protected] to Submit a Letter Stating That the Bill Will Be Paid By Nithya Mobiles to Same Chetpet Showroom.We Have Submitted the Letter on the Same Day.

And the Next Day[protected]the Letter Was Returned to us By Chetput Airtel(Karthik,Savitha&Jagan) Stating That Airtel's Risky Dept. is Not Accepting the Letter.But on the Same Day When we Spoke to CustomerCare:121 to Mr.Uday, asked to Submit the same Letter&Pay the Bill amount at Reech Airtel Anna Nagar we did the Same.The Same issue was taken to Airtel's Nodal-Officer on[protected]:00Pm.

The Connection was Re-Activated on[protected]:30Pm and Again De-Activated on 6:Am[protected] without any Reasons Notice/intimation Via SMS/Call.

On[protected] a mail[protected]is sent to us Requesting us to Transfer the Connection -[protected] to Personal Name.

This is Fooling us & Affecting our Business as well as Our Public image also Wasting our Precious TIME,ENERGY & MONEY to Walk-in Daily to your Offices & Showrooms Against your Day to Day False/Changing Statements & Requests on a Single issue.

The whole Responsibility lies on Airtel & as well as The CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER for what disgusting Service has been given.

Once again we Confirm the Payment Responsibility will be Bared by us,So Kindly We request You To Take immediate Action on this issue & Activate Number-[protected].

This will Be Final Request/Complaint, Still the Same Continues Legal notice
          Will Be Issued Without any Hesitations.

For Nithya Mobiles
          Jencillin Geethan

But still the Connection is not given and the Number is Permanantly De-Activated and sold to some Other.

The Disgusting Airtel-Service.

Ms. Meena Murali
            Oct 14, 2007

Cancellation of the Airtel datacard

I had taken Airtel Datacard connection on 14th September but later on 17th september I cancelled the connection due no proper service from Airtel Persons.
            Inspite i had cancelled the connection You have sent me a Bill of Rs.144.83. How can you people do this to me, when i have not used the datacard for single second.
            After cancelling the connection people from Airtel they collected my Datacard...
            19 Comments
            asrar
            Oct 14, 2007

as per subject we r send u this mail & that time we all call number giving u the problem face in the same but no satisfaction or problem is not solved today is Gandhi Jayant 2 Oct. we giving u 36 Hrs. for problem sort in case this problem not solved we r going to Consumer forum & last months total loss will be claim on ur account another one we r not paid bill for the month of September 07 pls check it the following Number & contact person.

Contact Person Cell Number
            M. R. Patil [protected]
            V. S. Shelar [protected]
            A. S. Shaikh [protected]
            P. Ugale [protected]
            N. Andhale [protected]
            M. Shaikh [protected]
            S. Shaikh [protected]
            S. Rothe [protected]
            R. Sayyed [protected]
            S. More [protected]
            A. Shaikh [protected]
            W. Shaikh [protected]
            A. Khan [protected]
            L. Bonde [protected]
            I. Shaikh [protected]
            M.Shaikh [protected]
            Murtuza [protected]
            Sony [protected]
            Ajaz [protected]
            F. Shaikh [protected]
            J. Shaikh [protected]
            N Shaikh [protected]
            W. Sayyed [protected]

this all person facing same problem i[censored] want to good relation maintain with M/s. SWAN REFRIGERATION so pls rectify problem within 36 Hrs otherwise u recived next mail on attachement of Consumer Forum's Legal Notice

Thx.

asrar shaikh
            swan refrigeration
            nashik

Bibhu Prasad das
              Oct 14, 2007

i have submitted my related document for a prepaid customer for
              Airtel.and presently my mobile is deactivated with incomming call,it will be so kind to you i[censored] can release the line.

Bibhu Prasad Das
              I feel very regretting for Airtel who has got a very poor customer service. I had purchased a no. [protected] on 21st February 2008, which has been barred due to address and identity verification. I had rapidity submitted all the documents at your airtel outlets in Daryaganj and Laxmi Nagar. I failed to understand why my phone is barred neither I can receive calls or make calls. If the number is not revived within 12 hrs of my complain, I will take the matter to the consumer court and will not fail to sue for the losses that I have incurred due to the phone and as well as for the harassment caused. Please take the above said seriously.
              i have submitted my related document for a prepaid customer for
              Airtel.and presently my mobile is deactivated with incomming call, it will be so kind to you i[censored] can release the line.

Thankyou,
              K.Subramanian
              i am in very much need to know my incoming call detail from June 08 to Sep 08 of my mobile no. [protected] to my mail address [protected]@hotmail.com this is urgent please sent detail of all incoming call at the most priorty basis.

Rakesh Bhatia

R.P.SINGH
                Oct 13, 2007

Sir I am a regular customer of Airtel from apr 2005 and using internet services & telephone.
                The Airtel Has been stoped my services after 9/10/2007. in this connection i complained to customer care then they check my status and give a 2-3 hrs time to connect my services. I again after 3-4 hrs contact to customer care then they repeat the same in 3 times in a day. I am very glad and distrub mentally & financially from last four days. I have the total business of internet & telephone so please help me and to solve this problems as early as possible. Now I am lossing Rs. 10000/- per day due to this problems. If this will not solved then my mental problems will be increase.

Yours Faithfully

Rajendra Pratap Singh

My Airtel Phone no . :[protected]
                mob : [protected]
                why network is week

R.sasikumar
                  Oct 12, 2007

SPL OFFER!UR IN GRACE!Get 180 days val & xtra Rs.25 A2A & Rs 25 Nor TT on RC399 or 45 days val & Rs.54 normal talktime on RC200(28/9)Credit in 24Hrs-Airtel

after that I have recharged for RC399 from a retailer in tamilnadu circle in namakkal dist.

I recieved this message as
                  Ask Retailer for 'Chak De' Hello Tune (Code:HT150097).RECHARGE SUCCESSFUL on[protected] at 07:04PM.Talktime Rs 70.11.MRP Rs 399.00.TransID [protected]

And then 180 days val & xtra Rs.25 A2A & Rs 25 Nor TT has been credited after 24 hours but on[protected] my sim registration failed and then i contacted 121,and also [protected] more than 10 times but no responce

So please do further needs to activate my airtel prepaid number [protected] and my sim no[protected] and mail me to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  with regards
                  R.sasikumar
                  this numbar [protected] is not working pl coll is no [protected]
                  my no. [protected] i want last call detail of this no on my mail ID plz send detail on my mail
                  My airtel no. [protected] monitoring that registration faled, plz clear the complaint

Himadri Bhowmik
                    Oct 12, 2007

I am an Airtel Jharkhand subscriber for around a year, i live in Dhanbad, Airtel is cheating indians in many ways, Their GPRS service is worst here, the speed never goes more than 4kBps and most of the days it stays below 1kBps, also sometimes i get no GPRS signal for 10-12 days, on calling customer care they do nothing but sends enormous settings SMSs, even if my GPRS is working in local circle, its not working during roaming in West Bengal, even if i have sufficient balance and good network condition, but i have to pay the subscription charges every month, i called customer care but they said you can use GPRS in roaming, its a network problem, (but the local customers of west bengal were using GPRS without any problem), the problem continued up to 6 months, i again called customer care, they took a complain but i got no result in next two months, and now they have barred my calls to customer care, on calling customer care an IVR reply comes saying to send complains via SMS, i have send many sms but got no results, They did not recieves sms with more than 130 letters, but on sending a complain they replies, please tell your problem in details, and now even my SMS is barred. If this continues i am swithiching to another operator.
                    yes similar problem is with me in airtek bihar....
                    I’m being really sick of Airtel GPRS service and their Customer Care. Yes I got the Life time connection with the facility of GPRS. in the month of July . I’ve a live time connection and got the gprs facility as per their scheme 498/- per month for access cyber world with my home pc through my cell . First three months it works nicely and then it started nagged . I ‘m fade up for trying your customer care service They never ever picked up my call whenever in the name of contract to our customer care executive (?) . All time always incest a monotonous computer voice “ write down ur quarry as a sms mode with 130 words and send it 121 “
                    Why? Isn’t not enough to make a man insulted? Yes every time. Some times a make a communication as like choosing ENGISH langue and this things not from local care service and only for English language chooser.
                    121 chose your language 1 2 3
                    1 for English /press the key then have to wait for finish airtel’s new scheme new facilities etc their self ad. Then press 4 as per ur command Value added service then press 3 then press 4 and finally your technical advisor receive the phone same question with same ans
                    Tell them my cell number my name
                    ok sometimes they say restore factory default settings
                    Some times they suggested detouch your sim for sometimes.
                    Sometimes restarted it or
                    go to tools > then Settings > connection > use default> show connection typed MOBILE OFFICE then access point > typed airtelgprs.com > home page likr google dot com
                    ufffsssssssssss it’s stuffy hot and now it’s Stinks .
                    My question is like that when all things as per your terms condition are exactly fulfilled balance is more than Rs.20 always, every month 498/- for activated gprs , Then Why airtel never ever bother minimum responsibility even never sending a service provider settings too. If I write MO and send it 2567 – This service currently not available on your mobile . I’m using nokia 6600 but as a confusion several time I change my hand set for experiment if mine would be corrupt or temporary defective other probs , I formatted my cell . setting as like as a factory restore default . BUT ALL R EQUAL . And as per their sms response
                    “ we are………within 24 hours ……. “
                    Could you plz tell me How Many Hours make 24 hours.
                    And finally now your customer care officer admitted openly they barred my number whenever I made a call by one of my friend’s cell . and they just threaded me yes threaded this number ( my friends cell Which I use that time ) will be barred forever . they given the cause my behavior wasn’t well .
                    Am ill behavior man ? my nature was impolite by default ? I’m not capable Air tel ‘s connection ? By whom it will be certified? Your C-Care executive ! have I asked which colour they would like? which cosmetic they prefer to use ? If I lose my patience then what’s the cause behind it ? have I used any abusing terms?
                    I have recorded (by the help of my call recorder ware) their voice I can produce / publish if it’s necessary .
                    my number -[protected]
                    AIRTEL SUCKS.
                    yes that guy is correct in his point of view. I was facing that problem .
                    i overthrown their sim at present I'm under bsnl net work. and that's the best solution.
                    Air tel costumer care service is extremely bad and poor quality in Jamshedpur (Jharkhand), when I was asking about DIAL UP CONNECTION on my laptop ( for asses internet facility through Mobile office)there reply for that go and contact to your computer expert or any computer shop after that my no [protected] is blocked for costumer care center, i am not able to contact with any costumer care executive, no buddy no anything about plans, poor knowledge, poor communication skill, poor service everything is disappointing and disgusting. Sorry to say but blocking number for costumer care is extremely cheep. Please if any buddy has any answer of my question/complain please reply me or mail me.

D. K. Sharma

GURUCHARAN SINGH
                      Oct 12, 2007

dir sir,
                      i am a retailar airtel , muje abhi tak bhi aapke airtel help line no. 801 par mene mere distibeuter ke bare me mere lapu sim me balance ko lekar complain ki thi jiska abhi tak bhi muje eska jawab nahi mila hai , jab bhi customer cair par phone se eske par me puchta hu to unke duvara ph. ko hold par rakh diya jata hai aur koi jawab nahi milta hai ,
                      plz sol my problem

gurucharan singh
                      Will you tell me which provider is giving the lowest traif for international calls.
                      plz do not alret any discription. youe service is beter, but actomatic alret is a problem so life time do not alret any matter, exp fungame hellotune etc...
                      plz do not alret any discription my mobile no..[protected]
                      My airtel lapu No. is [protected] & I can't done DTH Recharge to this Airtel Lapu Sim.Pl. Arrenge this Problam
                      My friend have a lapu card and he forget his MPIN No Now How can he get that no?
                      Please Help Him.
                      one
                      dir ser,
                      i am retailer airtel mere lapu sim ko normal sim kar diya he ditributer se kaha to bola ke aage se isko kiya gaya he 12144 costmar care par bolta hu to line hold karke koi jawab nahee diya jata he please ser mere sim lapu kar dijeye my no. [protected] lapu kar dena please
                      please sol my problam

sol kar de too sms kare please

mithlesh bairagi
                      Respected sir.
                      I have a lapu sim.And I have changed my deffalt Mpin. But unfortunatly I forgot my new mpin. could u tell me pls what I will do ahead? And my nu. is [protected]
                      dir sir.
                      i am retailer airtel mere lapu sim ko normal sim kar diya he distibeuter se kaha to bola aage se isko kiya gaya he 12144 cosmar care par bolta hu to line hold karke koi jawab nahee diya jata he

please sol my problam

badrilal parmar
                      sir i am buying a lapu sim but (You are not presently registered on the ERecharge system)
                      [protected] so pls taking system emedat open

airtel ( lifetime) — push balance service

RESPECTED SIR , i m prashant shinde using AIRTEL ( LIFETIME ) card ,[protected] but i havent get push balance service for last 2months after call end. i was often apporched to customer care exective of this problem ,but they didnt solve it ,so i hope that u will solve it.otherwise there is only one option to switch over to other operator.
                      Pls Send my lapu tansaction details on date of[protected] because my delar laxmi enterprizes salesman transfer Rs.2000/- balance send to my mobile this balance not tansfer yet my mobile no. my demo no. is [protected]. I have always have bad treatment get from my dealer. pls regard.
                      Please as soon as possible send my Lapu transaction on the date of[protected]
                      MUJHE APANE EASY RECARGE LAPU SIM [protected] KE DETAILS JANCH KARANE KE LIYE USSERS NAME & PASSWORD DENE KI KIRPA KARE TAKI CUSTOMERS KI PROBLEMS DUR KARANE MAIN AASAANI HO .MERE DUKAN KA NAAM *SRI MAHABIR TRADERS *
                      sir/madam,
                      i have Airtel lapu sim card .. airtel lapu skim of three free number of Airtel had been stopped when it will start. reply soon..
                      i am retailer airtel mere lapu sim ko normal sim kar diya he ditributer se kaha to bola ke aage se isko kiya gaya he 12144 costmar care par bolta hu to line hold karke koi jawab nahee diya jata he please ser mere sim lapu kar dijeye my no.[protected] lapu kar dena please
                      please sol my problam

sol kar de too sms kare please
                      mujhe apki company ki lapu sim leni hai
                      kya kerna perga
                      plz eske bare mai batao
                      please solved my problem sir why airtel dth recharge system is not available in my lapu
                      I WANT TO BUY AIRTEL LAPU CARD SO PLZ SEND ME THE DETAIL PROCEDURE OF GETTING IT AND HOW MUCH PROFIT I'LL GET ON IT SO PLZ SEND DETAIL INFORTION OF IT.
                      MUJHE APANE EASY RECARGE LAPU SIM [protected] KE DETAILS JANCH KARANE KE LIYE USSERS NAME & PASSWORD DENE KI KIRPA KARE TAKI CUSTOMERS KI PROBLEMS DUR KARANE MAIN AASAANI HO .MERE DUKAN KA NAAM *SHRIMAA COMUNICATION *
                      i have airtel lapu sim card with NO. [protected] but in one month i was not able to rechrage any single no so what can i do .
                      whenever i m inserting mpin it says message sending failed
                      airtel lapu sim totel balence mo.-[protected]
                      I WANT TO PURCHACE YOUR LAPU SIM. PLEASE TALE ME YOUR PROCEDURE. BECAUSE I HAVE AN OWN STUDIO IN JHARGRAM( DIST- PASCHIM MEDINIPUR, WEST BENGAL)
                      plz send my lapu FRC details of sep.month, my lapu no.[protected]
                      sir mere lapu no hai [protected] yeh lapu chalo to ho gaye recharge nahi ho raha hai maine iske liya distibuter ko recharge ke leya rupe bhi de daye hai kyrpamere samsya ka soloution kare my name is ashish upadhyay
                      air tel is a very popular company
                      very good company
                      Sir, namastey i m a retailer of your company, mera lapu no [protected].mera lapu sim gum ho gaya tha or maine distibutor ke saath baat korke duplicate sim nikalwaya, usi doran mera khoya hua sim mujhe mill gaya, abhi ek mahina ho gaya sim regitration failed dikha raha hai.distributor ke saath baat cheet kiya to distributor customer care ke saath baat korne ke liye bulta hai, sir pls, kuch solve ho to korba dijiyega.
                      dear,

i am a retailer of airtel. my distri buter is very charterless man.he is braking the market of amethi.

so kindly chek it.

tripathi mobile
                      MO. [protected] amethi, csm nagar,
                      ZONE.lucknow
                      tsm name- NEERAJ MAURYA
                      my lapu no.[protected] c0mplain for wrong recharge wrong no.[protected] right is[protected] tid is 15918505 please solve this problem
                      sir i am buying a lapu sim but (You are not presently registered on the ERecharge system)
                      [protected] so pls taking system emedat open
                      I am retailer airtel mere lapu sim ko delete kar diya he ismai 912 ka balance he ditributer se kaha to bola ke aage se isko kiya gaya he 12144 costmar care par bolta hu to line hold karke koi jawab nahee diya jata he please ser mere no [protected] delete lapu sim ka balance. my no.[protected] lapu par transfare kar dijiye please ek bare ma sol my problam. [shree mahaveer computer. biaora rajgarh m.p] please call me [protected]
                      SIR
                      I HAVE A LAPU SIM WHICH MOB. NO. IS [protected] IS NOT ACTIING SINCE 15 DAYS . WHEN I TRY TO REACHARGE TO ANY CUSTMER THEN MESSAGE IS CONNING PROACTIVE SERVICE REJECTED BY ME. PLEASE SHORT OUT MY PROBLEM . WHILE I AM RECENTLY RECHARGE 500/- RS ON DATE[protected].

CHANDRA KESH
                      MAWANA SUGAR WORKS
                      MAWANA MEERUT
                      EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com

airtel lapu — No Dth recharge option

My airtel lapu No. is [protected]& I can't done DTH Recharge to this Airtel LapuSim.Pl. Arrenge this Problam
                      I have a lapu sim and I forget my MPIN No. Now How can i get New MPIN?
                      Please Help me.My no. is [protected].
                      dear sir muche app kripya batayenge lapu sim ka call charge reduce karne ka kiya skim hai plz email at md.[protected]@gmail.com
                      sir plz tell me how to reduce airle lapu sim call charge
                      dear sir muche app kripya batayenge lapu sim ka call charge reduce karne ka kiya skim hai aur 3 number pe free karne ka kiya skim hai is ke liye kiya karna parega plz email at [protected]@gmail.com
                      i am buying new artel lapu sim but 12144 is not connect when i call 12144 this is not a valid number plz help me any one
                      I have a airtel lapu sim no.[protected] MPIN36641528. But now a days its status isnot open, so I cannot use this sim as lapu sim. when i use this I get an sms as ''YOU ARE NOT PRESENTLY REGISTERED ON THE ERECHARGE SYSTEM'' but how can i registered my sim with my old documents, please help me.
                      my name no. [protected] ko lapu sim krwana hi sir plz. help

Hamid mohammad
                      dear sir..

i am staying in neral 410101 i want 1 new lapu sim card par mene hamare distributor se pucha to unhone lapu dene se mana kar diy hamare yaha airtel k bohot custome hai mujhe har baar dusre shop me jake cus ka recharge karna padta hai me khud 4 year se lapu use kar raha hu i need lapu as soon as possible

MY SHOP ADDRESS IS NERAL STATION NEAR JI MALHAR MEDICAL SHOP NO 01 TAL KARJAT DIST RAIGAD
                      thanks & regard
                      vipul h thakkar
                      mujhe apki company ki lapu sim leni hai
                      kya kerna perga
                      plz eske bare mai batao

I am a retailer of airtel.My Lapu sim no. is [protected].I have lapu balance 622.00 till 11/04/2013.But before 3 month my easy system registration was failed.I contact Distributor&TM
                      for registration again or balance return.But They are very lier becusse they said evriday that tommarow ur sim will be activate but no action.please tel me how can i returned the money or registation activate.

airtel service lapu balance etc. - Comment #1614869 - Image #0

airtel service lapu balance etc.
                      dir sir,
                      i am mobile retailer. i hv running shop within 5 yrs . airtel salesman not provide lapu sim. i hv already different company reachrge lapu sim, .
                      he has said to me give me money for lapu sim .so please PROVIDE SERVICE ISSUE REACARDIG TO LAPU SIM

ROHIT BADKUL
                      hi mai

Rishikesh kumar mai ek retailor hoo mujhe airtel ke bare mai koi bhi problame nahi mujhe sabhi oprater se acha lagta hai airtel mai bahut he aasani hoti airel oprater se [protected]

airtel service lapu balance etc. - Comment #1918189 - Image #0
                      lapu sim online wallu trasfer is net banking plice hallp me

lappu no. [protected]

airtel service lapu balance etc. - Comment #1938427 - Image #0
                      airtel service lapu balance etc. - Comment #1938427 - Image #1
                      Muje airtel ki sim lapu banani he my no=[protected]

airtel service lapu balance etc. - Comment #1944723 - Image #0
                      I have opened a new shop in Nimtala Area (Kolkata). Pls help me by sending the retailer who can provide me Lappu card and recharge coupons. My Phone No. is [protected] and E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com.
                      Pls. help me in this regard.
                      Please let me know how to recharge my Lapu(Airtel) from my Dabit card, and I forgot the MPIN of DTH recharge my Lapu No is [protected]
                      Mujhe apane easy recarge lapu sim [protected] ke details janch karane ke liye ussers name & password dene ki kirpa kare taki customers ki problems dur karane main aasaani ho .Mere dukan ka naam shorya comunication *personal no [protected]
                      8 other people found this review helpful
                      8 found this helpful
                      50 Comments

jega
                        Oct 12, 2007

useless customer service

i recently subscribed to a prepaid plan and it was valid for 1 year with a tariff of 39 ps /min for airtel no s and 59 ps /min for other lacal mobiles. but my plan was suddenly changed to student plan with a tariff of 1 rs /min outgoing. i made several complaints to airtel customer service they say that the problem will be rectified within 24 hrs but nothing has happened for 5 days. AIRTEL customer service is the WORST. my mobile number is...
                        Piyush Prasad
                        Oct 12, 2007

I am using Broadband service of Airtel since last one and haf year with Telephone[protected].the ADSL bill used to be approximately 350 Rs per month. Since last month I tried to reduce my ADSL bill by reducing the Internet usage at home but to my surprise that instead of lowering down, the bill has increased to erroneously high of 1450 Rs. I complained to customer care regarding the issue and was assured that issue will be resolved and will be adjusted in the next bill. but this month also the bill of ADSL usage has come aroung 1350 Rs when the intenet usage was reduced to minimal.
                        Complaining again to Customer care yielded same result " we will short out the problem".

By sending such irrational bill, Airtel is mentally torturing us. I have completely lost my faith in Airtel.

I request the concerned department or person to look into the problem and resolve the issue.

Piyush Prasad
                        i need the person's address and details who is owing the no [protected] becoz getting wrong calls from him.

Airtel — Anonymous call

I received anonymous calls from this number [protected]. Please give me details regarding this number.
                        I am getting frequent threating call from Cell no [protected] This is airtel prepaid no. normally switch-off whenever i am calling i found it is s/w off.
                        How i can get the owner & address of the same.
                        Pl write [protected]@yahoo.com

Jigar Desai
                          Oct 11, 2007

I dont from where to start and end.

1. At the time of Activation - It took more the 7 working days.

2. At the of Bill - Spelling Mistake and it is still the same...

3. From day one Network Coverage problem at both places - my
                          Residence and Office where i spent 22 hours.

4. Poor feedback - No solution in Network but only saying work in progress.

5. Customers Service - Very confident in providing solutions
                          but just to save there asses.

5. Nodal Officer - I mailed very little details but still asking to give proper details but not telling what details they require.

My first mail to Nodal Officer :

My name ABC and my mobile No - 99******

Airtel claims to have network at Leh and Ladakh but if it fails to provide network in metro like Mumbai than what is the point o[censored]sing your network.

Since I have taken connection i am facing Network ( No Coverage, one bar) Problem at my resident as well as at my office.
                          I have called custmer service people many times and even visited airtel gallery at Lower parel for the same problem but still no solution provided to me ( apart from saying we are working on your problem).
                          I would appreciate if your network team to visit both the place in particular rather than sitting in front of machines and predicting things.

I hope my query will be resolved before i think of switching over to my previous service provider (vodafone).

My Name

P.S: My home address and My Office Address.

NODAL Officer Automatic Mailer Reply Without reading my mail.

Dear Mr.....,

We acknowledge with thanks the receipt of your email dated 11th October 2007

We wish to inform you kindly revert us with the NETWORK DETAILS ( even though i have mentioned) in order to assist you better in this regards. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you might have faced in this regards.

We appreciate your valuable subscription to Airtel and will be glad to have a chance be of any assistance to you. Should you require any assistance, do SMS us on our customer care number 121 from your mobile, or email us at [protected]@airtelindia.com

My Reply to the Above Mail

I am partly glad to receive your mail, but feels very sorry for Airtel and it people who cant read English language properly or they either very professional in Miscommunication.
                          I have already mentioned in my previous mail about network details, kindly specify if you require any other details.

Again there Reply

Dear Mr. Desai,

We acknowledge with thanks the receipt of your email as on date.

We wish to inform you that please revert us with the following details in order to assist you better in this regards. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you might have faced in this regards.

1> Type of handset: Not Mention

2> Voice quality: Poor / Average / Good - Already Mentioned

3> Area: Basement / In Car / Indoor / Outdoor - Mentioned

4> Cell Info Display on the handset: Not Mentioned.

It seems like i have committed big crime and Airtel is Investigations of all the thing which are half of the time Useless.
                          i m Bhagvat Ahirwar[protected]H) fm LEH (Army/Signals)
                          want to Close my mobile no [protected]
                          due to i m going to posting fm Leh to Delhi
                          Thank u sir...

Rahul Mittal
                            Oct 11, 2007

I Am receving a lot of promotional calls daily, i am already insert
                            our no. ([protected]) in DND list & call also many times to
                            Airtel coustomer care center but i no solution for the same.

please do something ASAP.

R P Shukla
                              Oct 11, 2007

I got the airtel SIM card without giving any document to the Airtel representative. I opted for mobile office to see the ICICI Direct.com website but due to poor speed it is not possible to open login a/c. I made request at Airtel customer care and they have shown there inability and after that from four months I am requesting to surrender my Airtel connection but Airtel representative is not responding. One week before one Airtel representative came and I gave him my ID proof, application for surrender of connection and one photo and representative told me that by today evening it will get disconnected but till date connection is active. After one week no action has been taken for me it looks that Airtel wants to cheat and sending the bills to get money. Then yesterday evening I made request to surrender my connection at customer care 121 (complain no[protected] and[protected] to stop the connection immediately and asked them the total amount to be paid after adjusting the security deposit so that I can pay the bill within two days. Rather than cutting the connection and sending the full and final amount to be paid they have send the sms "we will come back to you by tuesday 11 sep 1500 hrs. I have told them that I am going outside and shall not be available after two days but there response is for 11 september which is very frustrating and tiring as I want to close the connection honestly by paying the balance amount . Can anyone suggest what to do to stop and surrender the connection immediately as for mobile office they are sending flat bill of Rs 500 either I use it or not.
                              27sept. the server was down for some hours.

As server started 1500.00 rupees were transfered to others from our Lapoo,without our knowledge.

We informed to Manojji, and customer care.

We were promised to be refunded the above amount,the co. also recovered the amount from the persons whom the money was wrongly transfered.

We were refunded with 355.00 rupees only,and were promised for the balance amount.

We have been since trying for our refund , through Dhanlaxmi the distributor and also directly talking

to T.m ZSM , Mr. Amar Siddhaki area manager but no heed is paid to us. they all give falls promises.

After spending a lot of money on calls we request you to please take up the matter.

please get the amount refunded as early as possible.

Yours truly,

Royal Technique, Mount Abu
                              due bad network i m very angry. Evry noon network goes not come till night so i think me and my faimly membar should change the bad airtel.

I've lodge a complain regarding No signal at my residence 1 months back, but still the problem persist. I've already told to Airtel customer care that my mobile is working fine on different locations e.g. in my office or outside my colony, (means not any issue with mobile sensitivity). This signal problem is affecting my Official and personal life. so please try to resolve it as soon as possible.
                              Complaint Number[protected]
                              My address
                              P-482, Jalvayu vihar,
                              Sec -30, Gurgaon.
                              Mobile No : [protected]
                              i m holding a postpaid connection bearing no.[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] & [protected] for which since i was not satisfied i paid the outstanding due for the above no.s and returned the sim requesting cancellation. from=rajesh ceramics and tiles
                              I would like your attention. The Bohara CUG is the one of the CUG at Nagpur using the Airtel service from last 2 years. We have around 1200 post paid connections. We are paying regularly. But we are facing many more problems with Airtel services. Mostly with network problem at our residing & business area, we have to go out of home to use Airtel service. We are also facing Eco-sound problem, dropping of calls and many more.
                              As per talk many times to Miss Saba Baig & your Airtel officers regarding network complain, but still your company has not taking any action against our complaint.
                              I completely Agree.. Saba Baig is a big crook. She has been hired just because of her white skin. She has no talent at all. She is a very egoistic girl .. very bad in academics and still a manager .. She was thrown out of her 1st company.. She is a favourite of Sharad Gupta, the Chief CEO of Etisalat.. and is working there now. She should be thrown out

yogesh misha
                                Oct 11, 2007

Dear,

I am having one Airtel prepaid connection no is - [protected].

I recharge my mobile with 89/- Rs. card for getting STD 1 Rs (Trans Id- [protected]), but I didn't get.

For that..

I discuss with customer care supervisor Mrs. Mahalaxmi on 29/08/2007 at 3pm but I didn't get any satisfactory response, she told we would resolve that problem with in 24 hrs.
                                Again, I discuss with customer care supervisor Mr. Kumar on 30/08/2007 at 2pm but again I didn't get any satisfactory response, he told we would resolve that problem with in 48 hrs. Means up to today.
                                But till know I am getting same problem and know customer care they blocked my mobile means they are not picking my call. Today I tried 5 times.

May I know what's the reason for behind that?

Please resolve this problem and give me Response ASAP.

Yogesh Mishra

Mobile no – [protected]

Trans Id- [protected]
                                I have the same problems almost every time I try to recharge. They have ZERO customer service. If you are lucky and the service works, then fine. Otherwise you are out of luck - and out of money. Airtel is a clueless company.
                                i also charged my [protected] with 89 rs.but i dint get any benefit..
                                I feel that Airtel is gving false advertisemets.
                                for me std 3 rs is getting gut per minute
                                MY MOBILE NO.IS [protected]
                                I RECHARGED RS 50. THAT WAS AN OFFER. THIS IS THE OFFER, RECHARGE RS 50 TODAY GET RS. 75 TALKTIME RS 43 ONTIME AND BALANCE 32 RS WITH IN 48 HOURS, I GOT 43 ONTIME BUT I HAVE NOT GET THE REMAINING 32 RS YET. THE DATE OF RECHARGE WAS 14.1.2010, I CALLED TO CUSTOMER CARE SEVERAL TIMES. THE LAST TIME I CALLED ON 31.1.2010, WHENEVER I CALLED TO CUSTOMER CARE THEY TOLD ME YOUR PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED WITH IN 48. HOURS. THE LAST REQUEST REFERENCE NO. IS [protected], AND, 013
                                1289466, WHY DID NOT YOU GIVE MY BALANCE AMOUNT BACK, YOUR CUSTOMER CARE SYSTEM IS TOO BAD, IF YOU CANNOT SOLVE A LITTLE PROBLEM LIKE THIS THERE IS NO USE OF YOUR CUSTOMER CARE, ANOTHER THING WHICH HURTED ME THAT IS I CANNOT CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE FROM 21.1.2010, SO I BECOME VERY ANGRY TO YOU, WHEN WILL SOLVE MY PROBLEM ??PLEASE ANSWER ME, MY PATIENCY IS OVER, ARE YOU CHEATING ME ???
                                I have recharged my mobile phone No. [protected], from lucknow twice by Rs. 440.00 but both recharge returns with Zero balance but the said amount is deducted. Instead we get the message that the Incoming is diverted and we canot call anyone from our mobile. our recharge IDs are[protected] and 46809408.
                                Even our customer care No. [protected] also returns with the same message.
                                I cant contact any of our numbers from my mobile even after spending Rs. 880.00

Dr.ANIRBAN PODDAR
                                  Oct 11, 2007

AIRTEL "MOBILE OFFICE" GPRS SERVICE IN KISHANGANJ,BIHAR IS GETTING HORRIBLE DAY BY DAY.THE SERVICEWAS NOT WORKING FOR ALMOST 20 DAYS BUT THE RENTAL WAS BEING DEDUCTED.EVEN WHEN THE SERVICE WAS RECTIFIED AFTER 20 LONG DAYS,A NEW PROBLEM STARTED.THIS TIME THE GPRS SIGNAL DISAPPEARS EXACTLY AT 10 PM IN THE NIGHT UPTO 6 AM NEXT DAY & ALSO 2 HRS IN THE AFTERNOON FROM 1 PM TO 3PM.INSPITE OF REPEATED COMPLAINTS TO THE CUSTOMER CARE ,NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN IN THIS REGARD YET & THE PROBLEM WORSENS DAY BY DAY.
                                  I use mobile office Ineternet my problem net speed show 115kbps but your company give 46kbps you and your customer care say 115kbps i am not agree you mobile office
                                  I want to change the airtel mobile office AGPRS service to GPRS7 Pack service.

AirTel — Mobile Office GPRS

I am having a connection of airtel prepaid with no [protected].
                                  i am using the airtel gprs service since 6 to 7 months in BIHAR circle...n whenever i go outside my circle my connection of gprs automatically disconnects..n when i complain about this to customer care..they use to told me that it will be cured within 24 hrs. but it doesnt happens n now they hav barred my call to customer care also...
                                  plzz take it seriously
                                  Rohit Kumar
                                  gaya
                                  Bihar
                                  VERY POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR SERVICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

AIRTEL MOBILE OFFICE = WASTING TIME AND MONEY
                                  Downloading speed is very very very poor. Get lost airtel

My name is nand kishore sharma. my cell no. is [protected]. By some circumstances on this phone one system is implemented and due to this Rs 2.20 per day deducted without sending any sms and as well as talk to anybody. I have charged this phone two times. all the money has been deducted. I have talked in call centre 9-10 times, but my problem is stil is pending.

Kindly help me as soon as possible.

Nand Kishore Sharma
                                  cell no. [protected]
                                  Alternae no. [protected]: Pl call on this cell please, if possible
                                  I use mobile office Ineternet my problem net speed show 115kbps but your company give 1kbps you and your customer care say 115kbps i am not agree you mobile office
                                  pls cancle GPRS connections my complent no- [protected], Day before yesterday i called customer care but she is telling i will cancle your GPRS . But its not cancled .

i use airtel mobile office, but its speed is very slow, company is cheating with us do something with this company.
                                  airtel only shows the speed of 115 kbps...ut the truth is some different...the real speed is 1-2 kbps...what should we do as awared customer...
                                  ppl... i have the same problem with the speed, it shows connected at 115kbps, but it is not working at the same speed.

finally i came to know that the connection is purely on bandwidth and not like broadband.

and the Airtel mobile office Rates in Gujarat has also INCREASED from Rs15/day to Rs 20/day.

I want to close our mobile no. [protected]

**But i am not in bihar

So pls help me

pls do the needful

My Cell No. [protected]

Regds

Shyam Prakash Mithu

HCL INFOSYSTEMS LTD
                                  Sir, i have activated my mobile office(30 paisa/50kb).bt it's not working in roaming.my sim is of bihar.whereas my other frnd gprs works.when i try to work it writes 'packet data connection is not available'and 'link not available'.sir plz help me.due to this i waste my a lot of time.
                                  i am using your service mobile office but it is very bad Downloading speed (2kb-3kb).so i request you are growth of speed in mobile office. thanks
                                  indias very poor servis is mobile office.this servis is missguide to new genration .most imoportent it is the way of lime lossing servis.so don't use this servis...bsnl broadband is the the king of internet
                                  Your home page dosnt mean any sence.. so please provide usefull contents or links in the page.. i was searching to see the features of Airtel GPRS service.. But the result was only disappointment

I have nokia 7210 supernova and airtel connection, when I am sending request for mobile Office on 543210, I am getting "Invalid Setting Discarded"
                                  I am not getting manual setting from airtel customer care, my mbile no. is [protected].

Ashish Gupta
                                  I have nokia 7210 supernova and airtel connection, when I am sending request for mobile Office on 543210, I am getting "Invalid Setting Discarded"
                                  I am not getting manual setting from airtel customer care, my mbile no. is [protected]
                                  18 Comments