All India Council for Technical Education [AICTE] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2023
Complaints 180

File a complaint to All India Council for Technical Education [AICTE]

Having problems with All India Council for Technical Education [AICTE]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All India Council for Technical Education [AICTE] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

All India Council for Technical Education [AICTE] reviews & complaints page 6

AKSHITA DALAL
Jul 21, 2017

I took admission in jamia hamdard on 6th july and
On 18th i cancelled my admission for the same.

Now they are saying that they will return only 30, 000/- (Out of 79, 000/-)
As per the ugc guidelines they have (I have attached the page with the post)

But as per my knowledge and information available online ugc & aicte doesn't allow any institute to deduct more thn 1000/- on admission withdrawal.

Plz help me 😓
Their academic session started on 13th july
It is affiliated to ugc and aicte
And yes one more student cancelled his admission around 11-12 july but in his case no such norms were followed.

And also at the time of admission we asked the department about the cancellation process and the amount that will be deducted. They told us that only[protected]/- will be deducted and you can cancel your admission by the end of july.
We have their recording too..

The staff is very cheap and aggressive. They shout on us and say that they don't have time for all this nonsense and run out of their offices. We have even recorded this.

Please help me out as this is affecting us financially and mentally too.

Abhijit Raikwad
    from Amritsar, Punjab
    Jul 2, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414001

Respected sir, i abhijit avinash raikwad i am work panchayat samiti, nagar taluka maharashtra i have passed mscit exam on jully- 2011 but i lossed my certificate.Now i have unknown about hall ticket no or seat no also. As it is very essential for me now peease tell or guide me about how can i get it in duplicate as early as possible .I gave exam at- Ahmednagar dist- Ahmednagar center, through om computer center, nagar for refrence so please do needful... My phone number [protected] e mail-- [protected]@gmail.com
    MKCL Learner id - [protected]
    seat no. A[protected]
    Exam Center[protected]
    exam date[protected]

todkaritk
      Jun 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110 001

Respected sir/madam,

I, mr. Trimbak k. Todkari got admitted through gate 2011 to m. E. Machine design in the academic year 2012-13 in m. S. Bidve engineering college latur, maharashtra, the details of aicte portal are as mentioned below,

Institute id:[protected]
      Students id: 1-[protected].

Sir, i have been continuously communicated you about m. E. First year[protected] stipend through e-mails and telephone calls but have not received any response from your side. I had pursued the admission to m. E (Machine design) second year[protected] and received the stipend of academic year 2013-14 through dbt. Eventually, my college has completed online and offline all the formalities of aicte through which i can receive the m. E first year stipend of academic year 2012-13, but i have not yet received m. E. First year stipend.

Sir, i request you for your personal attention in this regard and earliest release of the m. E first year[protected] stipend or tell me the procedure through which i will receive my pending stipend.

Thanks with regards,

Mr. Trimbak k todkari

Priyanshu Choudhary
        from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
        May 7, 2017

Address: 854301

सर मैं Millia Polytechnic Rambhag, Purnea का Student और मेरे जैसे कई Studant पूरा careear अंधकार मय हो गया एक Institute के कारन l
        institute ने हमारा सारा document(metric का admit card, marksheet, registration, provisnol, I.sc का provisnol) ले कर हमे ही देने से इंकार कर रहे है, हमारा document हमे देने के लिये 1 lekh rupies की मांग कर रहे है | institute की पढाई की साधान बिलकुल ठप है | कोई studant यहा पढना नहीं चाहता, institute वाले सबको blackmail कर रहे हैं, की पूरा 6th sem का rupies दो तब ही हम आपका document देंगे | हम सभी student bahut चिंतित हैं अपने-अपने career के लिये हमारा future खतरे में है | आशा करते हैं की आप हम सभी का Problem का समाधान करेंगे | college पर कार्यवाही कारेंगे |

Name of institute -Millia Polytechnic Rambhag, Purnea(Bihar)
        pin code -854301
        Univercity Name-State Bord of Technical Education, Bihar
        College Principal's Name- Dr. Arvind Aanand
        College Dirictor Name-Dr. Asad Imam

rajanishinde
          from Morjim, Goa
          Apr 24, 2017

I am student of f. Ymetch (Embedded control system) from college of engineering, pune. I wanted to guide your attention towards imbalance stipend receiving process. Many of my classmates including me not received stipend long back from december and others got stipend up to february. So, kindly pay attention for distributing stipend equally as student have to pay their allowances from stipend only.
          My solution to it

Rajeshkumar Malik
            Apr 5, 2017

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

I complaint to you that dr cvraman university bilaspur state chhattisgarh issed mba degree in 2007-08 and 2008-09 under roll no.[protected] name vikash kundu through distance mode. While your aicte did not give any recogination in that year through distance mode. And the university is sending the verification of such degree to take money. It is a fraud. So i nrequseted to you that take action againt this university immediately and reply me very soon.
            Sunita rani 05/04/2017

Pallavi Pusarla
              from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
              Apr 4, 2017

i completed b.Tech in chemical engineering and m.Tech in environmental management.
              I stay in hyderabad. Chemical engg. Is vanished mostly in hyd, now can i continue in civil engg. As i have environmental mgmt which is equivalent to environmental engg.
              Can be considered in the colleges and can i get ratified
              please give a solution to this problem
              Apr 04, 2017
              Updated by Pallavi Pusarla
              i want a solution to the problem whether i can get ratified or not and continue as an assistant professor
              Apr 19, 2017
              i completed b.Tech in chemical engineering and m.Tech in environmental management.
              I stay in hyderabad. Chemical engg. Is vanished mostly in hyd, now can i continue in civil engg. As i have environmental mgmt which is equivalent to environmental engg.
              Apr 19, 2017

ROHAN12
                from Satana, Maharashtra
                Mar 18, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

Name - rohan chandrakant kanaskar

Mothers name-shobha

Category-obc

Exam - cmat feb 2014

D o b - 04/11/1992

Dear sir i am rohan chandrakant kanaskar while filling up my cmat exam
                Form i used online card payment from uco bank. But there was an error
                While processing and the money was deducted from my account on dated
                30 dec 2013. And sir till date i cant receive my cmat fees for feb
                2014 i contacted the home branch and also they said that they are
                Also not receive the money from respective merchant and the amount is
                Present in cmat account.. So sir it is my
                Humble request to you that kindly refund my money as soon as possible.
                Or sir please tell me the procedure for getting my money back.. And i
                Hope
                That you will solve my request completely... Yours faithfullly-
                Rohan kanaskar mob no-[protected]

Order number - cmat14feb560-ol100209

Uco bank account number-[protected]

annu sahu
                  Nov 24, 2016

Address: Banda, Uttar Pradesh, 210201

The website of the following below institution affiliated to AICTE is not working from the last few days. I want to apply for the faculty advertisement Advt No.: 01/Faculty/Banda/2016 Dated 05.11.2016. Sir, I have also called telephonically, but nobody is responding. Sir, Please look into the matter.

INSTITUTE CODE: 734
                  INSTITUTE NAME: DR. BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR ENGINEERING OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, DISTRICT- BANDA

This is for your kind information and necessary action, please
                  Nov 24, 2016
                  Updated by annu sahu
                  website not working

sufi11
                    Nov 23, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248011

Hi sir/mam, i had taking admission in doon business school(dehradun) and i had paid 1st semester fees but due to some financial and health problems, i am unable to attend classes and i request to cancel my admission and refund my fees but they are not returning fees and not receiving my calls and mails.so please its my humbe request to refund my fees.
                    I am Chandan Modi. I am not getting gate scholarship from last 5 month. I was getting earlier. I am student of BIT sindri, Chemical engg. Mtech session[protected]. I got email from Aicte to link my aadhar no. to my account. But it is already linked. So, i request you to take action on it.
                    To many dog in AICTE Office complex, kindly catch these dog, our officer and staff are scared from these dogs

Satish Kumar
                    Council Engineer

bijayakumar1983
                      from Cuttack, Odisha
                      Sep 19, 2016

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 754004

Kind. attn.: (i) the state council for technical education & vocational training (scte&vt), odisha
                      (ii) all india council for technical education (aicte), india

Reference sent emails attached:
                      1. [protected]@gmail.com, diploma admission 2016, directorate of technical education training, odisha admission cell. email dated - wed, jul 27, 2016 (no. of reminders sent by email. however, no response).
                      2. [protected]@rediffmail.com, driems polytechnic, tangi, thu, jul 28, 2016
                      3. call dialed & received for admission from driems polytechnic - +91-[protected] (she) & +91-[protected] & mr. loknath behera, principal, mobile: +91-[protected]

Dear dignitaries,

Namaskar.

We would like to bring your kind notice that we have contacted 27th july, 2016 after released declaration of final allotment letter by det-2016 (odisha) e-counselling by telephonic inquiry of exact details of admission fees, hostel facility with fees (rs. 43, 000)/annul) and other facilities fees details to proceed admission within 27th july to 30 july, 2016 as per scheduled by det-2016 (odisha).

Driems polytechnic admission cell informed to us that admission fees is under tfw scheme is rs. 39, 000/- and such allotment letter mentioned private institute under tfw scheme to be paid rs. 6, 300/- as institute approved by aicte.

This is too much cost disconnection between decided by det-2016 fees driems polytechnic fees.

We are still confused and do not have time what we will do, we will take admission or not.

On july 29th, 2016 morning we have received call from driems polytechnic, she informed us total fees rs. 49, 000 and in 3 years we will deduct rs. 10, 000 each year from tfw scheme admission students.

What is under benefits for poor candidates whose wants to study technical under tfw if colleges are doing monopoly and authority will not take immediate action.

Today morning also i have called driems polytechnic for finalization of admission fees. she told me we can not take admission.

We request you to kindly investigate in this regards and suggest to us immediately to proceed further admission process.

At the same time we have taken admission in c. v. raman polytechnic of my cousin brother (prabhas chandra mohanty) intimation attached herewith for ready reference without any conflicts of govt. approved fees rs. 6300/-.

However, driems polytechnic have monopoly rules and regulation for our under tfw scheme admission.

We hope to hear from you soon with support in this matter.

Should you need any question kindly revert to us.

2016 perished by aicte/det-odisha and driems polytechnic principal.
                      Feb 28, 2017
                      Approva Tiwari's response
                      Dear people
                      This is to inform you that mai Dilip kumar hu mai v Glaze me work karta hu ye sach ka platform isme logo ka zindgi banaya jata h nhi ki barbad kiya jata h

So plz all people plz aplog dusre ke bato me Mt aye ye ek behatarin platform h..

Glaze trading india pvt ltd
                      Dear people
                      This is to inform you that mai Dilip kumar hu mai v Glaze me work karta hu ye sach ka platform isme logo ka zindgi banaya jata h nhi ki barbad kiya jata h

So plz all people plz aplog dusre ke bato me Mt aye ye ek behatarin platform h..

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

महोदय,
                        मी बोरेकर तुषार अनिल. मी राजश्री शाहू कॉलेज ऑफ इंजीनिरिंग ताथवडे पुणे - ४११०३३. सन २०१५ - २०१६ मध्ये कॉम्पुटर इंजीनिरिंगला प्रथम वर्षामध्ये प्रवेश घेतला होता. पण...
                        drvsrspsncet
                        Jul 23, 2016

Address: 627152

In 2013, aicte has approved the following project to psn college of engineering and technology, mela thediyur, palayamkottai taluk, tirunelveli district, tamil nadu. Pin : 627152. The first installment amount was remitted in 2013. The second and final installment amount is not remitted. It is long overdue.
                        Project : industry institute partnership cell (Iipc)
                        A) ref no : f. No 14-14/rifd/iipc/policy-1/2013-14
                        B) sanctioned amount : rs 6.5 lakhs
                        C) first installment received : rs 4.5 lakhs on 13/8/2013
                        D) project period : 2013 to 2014.
                        E) project completion report (Annexure –v) sent on 26th march 2015
                        F) sanction and remittance order for the release of rs 2 lakhs
                        (Second and final installment) dated october 2015 by shashikant. P.
                        Borker, adviser (Rifd).
                        G) the amount of rs 2 lakh is not received till today the 23rd july 2016
                        =
                        In 2013, aicte has approved the following project to psn college of engineering and technology, mela thediyur, palayamkottai taluk, tirunelveli district, tamil nadu. Pin : 627152. The first installment amounts was remitted in 2013. The second and final installment amounts are not remitted. It is long overdue.
                        Modernisation of power systems simulation laboratory (Modrobs)
                        A) ref no : 12/aicte/rifd/mod (Policy-4) pvt-70/2012-13
                        B) total amount sanctioned – rs 10 lakhs on 13/6/2013
                        C) amount remitted – rs 8 lakhs on 13/6/2013
                        D) actual incurred for the project – rs 9, 94, 236
                        E) project completion report sent on – 16/4/2014
                        F) balance due to be received : (Rs 9, 94, 236 – rs 8, 00, 000) = rs 1, 94, 236
                        G) the amount is not received till today the 23rd july 2016
                        =
                        Aug 20, 2016
                        Updated by drvsrspsncet
                        This 2nd complaint is made in July 2016. A month has passed. No reply or any reaction. Wonderful functioning of AICTE !!!
                        Sep 09, 2016
                        Updated by drvsrspsncet
                        The complaint was made in June 23, 2016. Till today, the September 9, 2016 (2 and 1/2 months are over !!!) there is no reply or any action. Sleeping AICTE !!!
                        Sep 22, 2016
                        Updated by drvsrspsncet
                        This is a 2nd Complaint for a committed amount to an educational institute, not paid after over 2 years. Is AICTE, a sleeping body ? The institution has incurred the expenses, thinking that AICTE is trustable !!! But the status shows that it is NOT !!! If so, what is the future of Educational development in years ahead ?
                        Nov 29, 2016
                        Updated by drvsrspsncet
                        The complaint was made in June 23, 2016. Till today, the November 29, , 2016 (5 months are over !!!) there is no reply or any action. Sleeping AICTE !!!
                        Feb 20, 2017
                        Updated by drvsrspsncet
                        IIPC
                        1) After nearly 2 years, one Dr.Neetu Bhagat, Deputy Director, RIFD wrote a letter dated 28th Jan 2017, received by us on 7th Feb 2017.
                        2) He was asking for 6 project completion documents, which wear sent by us on 27th March 2015.
                        3) We sent all the copies of these 2015 documents on 10th Feb 2017 + copies of the approval orders from Dr.Shashikan Borker, Adviser RIFD :- (a) Sanction order for Rs 2 Lakhs dated 8th July 2015 and (b) Corrigendum to the Drawing & Disbursement officer, AICTE, dated 19th October 2015.
                        4) With all respect to AICTE, We expect to get this 2 Lakhs due, at least soon in 2017.
                        5) These prove (a) Bad record keeping in AICTE (b) Failure to timely payment of the grant funds (c) Asking for the same documents again and again.
                        [protected][protected][protected]-------
                        MODROBS
                        No communication till today the 20th Feb 2017
                        Mar 09, 2017
                        Updated by drvsrspsncet
                        NO REPLY TO THIS UPDATE. & DOCUMENTS SENT ON 10TH FEB 2017
                        IIPC
                        1) After nearly 2 years, one Dr.Neetu Bhagat, Deputy Director, RIFD wrote a letter dated 28th Jan 2017, received by us on 7th Feb 2017.
                        2) He was asking for 6 project completion documents, which wear sent by us on 27th March 2015.
                        3) We sent all the copies of these 2015 documents on 10th Feb 2017 + copies of the approval orders from Dr.Shashikan Borker, Adviser RIFD :- (a) Sanction order for Rs 2 Lakhs dated 8th July 2015 and (b) Corrigendum to the Drawing & Disbursement officer, AICTE, dated 19th October 2015.
                        4) With all respect to AICTE, We expect to get this 2 Lakhs due, at least soon in 2017.
                        5) These prove (a) Bad record keeping in AICTE (b) Failure to timely payment of the grant funds (c) Asking for the same documents again and again.
                        [protected][protected][protected]-------
                        MODROBS
                        No communication till today the 20th Feb 2017
                        This is a 2nd Complaint for a committed amount to an educational institute, not paid after 2 years. Is AICTE, a sleeping body ? The institution has incurred the expenses, thinking that AICTE is trustable !!! But the status shows that it is NOT !!! If so, what is the future of Educational development in years ahead ?

Dr. Yash Jain
                          from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                          Jun 27, 2016

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

Chairman, aicte

The number and experience of faculty deployed at roorkee college of engineering (Rce) roorkee is neither as per appraisal report submitted to aicte nor the faculty is getting salary as per norms of aicte. The attached scan copy of rce faculty detail along with qualification and salary paid to them for the year 2014-15 may be compared with the appraisal report of same year just to ascertain the facts. College was approved by aicte in 2010 but lab facilities and infrastructure is not as per aicte norms till today. It is common practice of the college that during aicte inspection team, they either don’t show the existing facilities to the inspection team members or give them handsome bribe. Is it to earn money only through bribe? Education standard is deteriorating very fast in india.
                          Director dr. S. K. Saini was lab technician (Physics lab) at iit roorkee before joining rce in year 2014. He is not b. Tech but any how he completed his phd after amie/me but has no teaching experience as professor or leacturer. Even then rce has appointed him as director in 2015 violating all eligibility criteria & rules and paying salary only rs. 45, 000 per month. While 8-10 years experience equivalent to professor is necessary for the post of director of engineering college. But he is director for the last two year by making mockery of aicte norms. Not only this, mostly faculty with btech qualification is taking b. Tech classes and faculty with diploma qualification is taking diploma classes with very low salary. Only two faculty members are phd in the college.
                          Rce management authorities used to invite placement company and pay them bribe to show forged placement and later on claim 100% placement to lure the new aspirant students for admission. Neeraj sachdeva topper of electrical engg branch in year 204-15 is victim of their mal practices. Sometimes they also threat the placement team if they don’t do as per their wish. Thus spoiling career of their own students by showing fraud placement. They do all misdeeds without any fear and claims that they don’t come under rti act. Chairman and so called owner of the college mr. Satender gupta behavior is very rude & wild due to which no faculty stay more than one year. Thus almost all faculty is less qualified, low paid and without experience working at rce.
                          Thus rce is only running shop of producing engineers and making money out of it illegally. Rce is not an engineering college in uttarakhand as per aicte norms and its recognition must be abolished immediately after fair inquiry. Unfair means cases (Ufm) are maximum nearly 40 in rce during even semester summer exam 2016 o[censored]ttarakhand technical university (Utu) dehradun. The standard of technical education has drastically reduced due to functioning of such type of engineering colleges colleges. Only few examples have been quoted and many more will emerged on fair enquiry.

Surender kumar
                          Hii, Thank you very much for this information. Please collect all such complaints and send me on "[protected]@gmail.com". I am filling a PIL in supreme court and it will help us.

Kind regards
                          Bhamu

drvsrspsncet
                            Jun 23, 2016

Address: 627152

In 2013, AICTE has approved the following Project to PSN College of Engineering and Technology, Mela Thediyur, Palayamkottai Taluk, Tirunelveli District, Tamil Nadu. PIN : 627152. The first installment amount was remitted in 2013. The second and final installment amount is not remitted. It is long overdue.
                            Project : Industry Institute Partnership Cell (IIPC)
                            a) Ref No : F.No 14-14/RIFD/IIPC/POLICY-1/2013-14
                            b) Sanctioned amount : Rs 6.5 Lakhs
                            c) First installment received : Rs 4.5 Lakhs on 13/8/2013
                            d) Project Period : 2013 to 2014.
                            e) Project Completion Report (Annexure –V) sent on 26th March 2015
                            f) Sanction and remittance order for the release of Rs 2 Lakhs
                            (second and final installment) dated October 2015 by Shashikant .P.
                            Borker, Adviser (RIFD).
                            g) The amount of Rs 2 Lakh is Not received till today the 23rd June 2016
                            Aug 20, 2016
                            Updated by drvsrspsncet
                            This 1st complaint is made in June 2016. 2 months have passed. No reply or any reaction. Wonderful functioning of AICTE !!!
                            Aug 26, 2016
                            Updated by drvsrspsncet
                            The complaint was made in June 23, 2016. Till today, the August 26, 2016 (2 months are over !!!) there is no reply or any action. Sleeping AICTE !!!
                            Sep 09, 2016
                            Updated by drvsrspsncet
                            The complaint was made in June 23, 2016. Till today, the September 9, 2016 (2and 1/2 months are over !!!) there is no reply or any action. Sleeping AICTE !!!
                            Sep 22, 2016
                            Updated by drvsrspsncet
                            This is a 1st Complaint for a committed amount to an educational institute, not paid after over 2 years. Is AICTE, a sleeping body ? The institution has incurred the expenses, thinking that AICTE is trustable !!! But the status shows that it is NOT !!! If so, what is the future of Educational development in years ahead ?
                            Nov 29, 2016
                            Updated by drvsrspsncet
                            The complaint was made in June 23, 2016. Till today, the November 29, , 2016 (5 months are over !!!) there is no reply or any action. Sleeping AICTE !!!
                            Feb 20, 2017
                            Updated by drvsrspsncet
                            2) He was asking for 6 project completion documents, which were sent by us on 27th March 2015.
                            Mar 09, 2017
                            Updated by drvsrspsncet
                            Updated by drvsrspsncet, Feb 20, 2017 NO REPLY TILL TODAY THE 9TH MARCH 2017
                            2) He was asking for 6 project completion documents, which were sent by us on 27th March 2015.
                            In 2013, AICTE has approved the following Project to PSN College of Engineering and Technology, Mela Thediyur, Palayamkottai Taluk, Tirunelveli District, Tamil Nadu. PIN : 627152. The first installment amounts was remitted in 2013. The second and final installment amounts are not remitted. It is long overdue.
                            Modernisation of Power Systems Simulation Laboratory (MODROBS)
                            a) Ref No : 12/AICTE/RIFD/MOD(Policy-4)Pvt-70/2012-13
                            b) Total Amount sanctioned – Rs 10 Lakhs on 13/6/2013
                            c) Amount remitted – Rs 8 Lakhs on 13/6/2013
                            d) Actual incurred for the project – Rs 9, 94, 236
                            e) Project completion report sent on – 16/4/2014
                            f) Balance due to be received : (Rs 9, 94, 236 – Rs 8, 00, 000) = Rs 1, 94, 236
                            g) The amount is Not received till today the 23rd June 2016
                            In both cases, Modernisation of Power Systems Simulation Laboratory (MODROBS) and Industry Institute Partnership Cell (IIPC) for PSN College of Engineering & Technology, Between 2014 and 2015,

A) At least 5 follow up letters were sent to get the 2nd and final instalment of the grant.
                            B) The public relations officer of PSNCET talked personally many times, to the AICTE contact personnel.

But, there was no replies or response or action to send the balance payments.
                            1) In both cases, Modernisation of Power Systems Simulation Laboratory (MODROBS) and Industry Institute Partnership Cell (IIPC) for PSN College of Engineering & Technology, the final instalment was due in mid 2015.
                            2) consumer complaint was lodged on 23rd June 2016.
                            3) First comment for no action was made on 4th July 2016.
                            4) There is no action or communication from AICTE till today the 16th July 2016
                            AICTE, controlling and monitoring the graduate and post graduate education in India, should not be a sleeping body like this !!!. There is no Creativity and Action orientation in AICTE.

jogiraju7796
                              from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                              May 21, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

I am M.jogiraju venkata Sai Krishna son of M.ramanjaneya lakshmana babu bearing hall ticket number-2812156 secured rank of 23195 in AU region.During the counselling I was alloted a seat in bapatla engineering college (autonomous), bapatla in civil engineering branch.My admission number is 93373.With regard to my admission, I paid tentative fees of RS 27200/- bearing challan number-504427 in andhra bank on 1-9-2014. Due to my financial crisis i canceled this seat by THE CONVENOR, state council of higher education, hyderabad on[protected].It was informed to me that the refundable fee of TWENTY SEVEN THOUSAND TWO HUNDRED will be sent by speed post within one month.But till now I did not get the amount.So I request you to send this amount as soon as possible as it is already too late.

Ajay Kumar Goyal
                                May 4, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

The director,
                                Shri g. S. Institute of tecnology & science,
                                (Grievance redressal committee),
                                23, sir m. Vishvesraya marg,
                                Indore (M.P.) 452003

Subject: refund fees amount rs. 29, 155/- for cancellation of admission.

With respect in above cited subject i am requesting you for refund my fees rs. 29, 155/- against cancellation of my admission in b. E. (Ip) in 2014.

In this matter my admission confirm by dte-bhopal by counseling on dated 03/08/2014 and ordered by them fees deposited in college before dated 05/08/2014. By virtue i deposit i deposit my documents and fees vide challan no. 1816 dated 05/08/2014 in gstis college of rs. 30, 155/-, but unfortunately in my condition and reason of beyond of my control i want cancelled my admission in your institution. I visit college in dated 08/08/2014 for pray of cancellation my admission. The official authority looks my matter and calls me on dated 11/08/2014 (Monday) for cancellation of admission. I again visited to college on dated 11/08/2014 for produce a application for cancellation of admission, the authority of college accepted my application and process the same matter. College give me documents but fees not refunded. I approach many time in college in matter for refund my fees rs. 30, 155/- but college refund only a cheque of caution money rs. 5, 000/- vide cheque no. 064689 dated 24/12/2014 of oriental bank of commerce, indore.

So kindly i requested to you refund my deposit amount for fees rs. 29, 155/- (After deduction rs. 1, 000/-) as soon as earliest.

Dated: april, 2016 yours faithfully,

(Prashal agrawal)

Copy forwarded to:

1. The deputy director (Gc), all india council for technical education, 7th floor, chanderlok building, janpath, new delhi-110 001in reference vide letter no. 1-101/dpg/aicte/regulation/2016 dated 14/03/2016.
                                2. The regional officer, all india council for technical education, –ero, tagore hostel, 2 shamla hills, bhopal.
                                3. The regional officer, central regional office, all india council for technical education, airport bypass road, gandhi nagar, bhopal – 462 002
                                4. The director, university grants commission (Ugc), bahadur shah zafar marg, new delhipin:110 002
                                5. The director, directorate of technical education, madhya pradesh, 4th floor, satpura bhawan, bhopal – 462004
                                6. Mr. S. Pushparanam, secretary, consumer protection council, tamilnadu, trichapalli (Tn)
                                7. The registrar, m.P.State consumer disputes redressal commission, plot no.76, arera hills, bhopal (M.P.) pin-462011
                                No resolved any department. This is my INDIA and our Prime Minister is Mr. Narendra Modi.

Harsh Vardhan Kumar
                                  Feb 25, 2016

Address: 110080

The Director PIO (Approval Bureau)
                                  AICTE 7th floor Chanderlok building
                                  JANPATH NEW DELHI 110001

As per information received through RTI reply no: File no 201 NWRO/ AICTE/RTI/
                                  2016/1243/479-80 dated 21/02/2016
                                  BSF polytechnic STS TIGRI NEW DELHI is affiliated by AICTE under PRIVATE UNAIDED INSTITUTE
                                  But other institute “ RUSTUMJI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ( DEPLOMA)” which is also run by same BSF EDUCATION FUND SOCIETY have been given affiliation as Govt aided institute
                                  Inline image 1
                                  Which can be verified through official record of AICTE not only this BSF also runs six BSF sr sec residential schools details have been as follows:
                                  1) Name of Institution : b.s.f. residential school
                                  Affiliation Number : 2430025
                                  State: WEST BENGAL
                                  District :SILIGURI
                                  2) Name of Institution : b s f sr sec school
                                  Affiliation Number :1730027
                                  State : RAJASTHAN
                                  District: SRI GANGANAGAR
                                  3) Name of Institution : b s f sr sec school
                                  Affiliation Number: 1330001
                                  State: MEGHALAYA
                                  4)Name of Institution: BSF SR SEC SCHOOL
                                  Affiliation Number: 1080012
                                  StateMADHYA PRADESH
                                  District : GWALIOR
                                  5) Name of Institution : B S F SR SEC SCHOOL
                                  Affiliation Number : 1680023
                                  State: PUNJAB
                                  District : JULLUNDUR

6) Name of Institution: B S F SR SEC SCHOOL
                                  Affiliation Number :780024
                                  StateJAMMU & KASHMIR

All six schools are run by same BSF Education fund society
                                  And nature of school is Govt Aided Which can be verified from http://cbseaff.nic.in/cbse_aff/welcome.aspx

Inline image 2

There for it seems something wrong so I am requesting you to re verify that on what ground BSF polytechnic STS TIGRI NEW DELHI is affiliated by AICTE under PRIVATE UNAIDED INSTITUTE if other institute run by same BSF EDUCATION FUND have been affiliated under Govt Aided .

yogeshpaparkar
                                    Feb 6, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 413801

Myself yogesh paparkar I am completed B.E Mechanical from svpm coe malegaon bk baramati. But the college does not give me result due to government pending fees. But what is my fault in that. So I want only last year result. Due to that I can not apply to any private & government college.So please I request you to help us.

adityamishra251
                                      Jan 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Sir, we are the students of JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA UNIVERSITY and we have qualified the gate 2015 and so are eligible for the scholarship. We are not getting the scholarship since July 2015 and the proposed scholarship is 12400 and aicte provides only 8000. The students of IIT and NIT are getting 12400 and that too every month.