Last updated Oct 5, 2023
Complaints 1783

File a complaint to All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]

Having problems with All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] reviews & complaints page 41

neenu18

Fee issue

Respected sir/madam

I have done my INI CET JULY 2021 session payment through online mode today. But in my application payment status is still incomplete so I am not able to choose the city. Kindly look into this matter.
Dr. Poonam...
Respected sir/madam,
I, Dr Nandhini have completed payment twice for inicet july 2021 session on 25/03/2021 at 8:05 pm and 8:40 pm. Amount got deducted twice but the payment is showing incomplete and I am unable to proceed further.
Candidate ID: P[protected]
Kindly do the needful....
M.Akalya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

INICET july 2021 payment issue

I have made a successful payment for INICET july 2021.Amount was deducted from my account.But still the payment status is incomplete even after 24hrs.So i could not proceed further with my registration.Kindly look into this matter.
Name : M.AKALYA
[protected]@gmail.com...
Hari Honey
from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh

Failed bank transaction

My transaction ID is T2103260958243660690751
I paid on 26march at 9:58 AM still payment shows incomplete....
Keethana

Payment problem -ini cet july

I had done my ini- cet payment for july session twicely through net banking.
But application shows incomplete payment.
So i can't select city
Please solve this issue immediately...
Shubha Jayaprakash

Regarding payment for INI CET EXAM

My name is shubha, I have made payment for INI CET exam july 2021. A total of 4000/- rs has been cut ( made 2000/- rs payment frm 2 different accounts ) but it is saying payment is incomplete. On calling your toll free no no one is receiving the call either.
Kindly resolve the issue as my desired exam centers will be taken up otherwise.
Thank you...
I applied for inicet 2021 july session, transaction is complete but the payment process has not been updated in the aims website and i cant proceed to choose the city . Payment done via UPI through BILLDESK.
Reg ID- P[protected]
transaction id- T2103251830051377409689...
Vyshnavi Challa Obulla

Ini cet payment problem

I have payed an amount of ₹4000 via QR code for INICET and it is still showing payment not done and I can't select my city. Kindly help...
mrikannan

Incet 2021 payment problem

I applied for inicet 2021 july session, transaction is complete but the payment process has not been updated in the aims website and i cant proceed to choose the city . application id is P[protected]...
Amount deducted twice for application form but the payment option in application form shows as "Incomplete".
How do I proceed? and will the money be refunded?
Details:
Registration ID: P[protected]

Transaction Number1: VHDF[protected]-BilldkStateBankColle
Transaction Number2: VHDF[protected]-PAYGOV...
Respected sir/ madam
I have paid application fee of 2000/- for 3 times ( 2 times by upi and 1time by debit card).After every time it shows connection is reset and asking to pay again. So kindly solve the issue. I am attaching transaction details
Yours sincerely
Archana P T
Application ID P[protected]...
Megha_2021

INICET 2021 July session

Amount deducted twice for application form but the payment option in application form shows as "Incomplete".

How do I proceed? and will the money be refunded?...
I have completed my payment for inicet 2021 july session twice. Amount deduced twice but my payment status is incomplete. I'm unable to select city of choice.
My id: P[protected]
Kindly look into it .....
My name is Dr Paul with candidate ID P[protected] and I made the payment of Rs 2000 three times via phonepe UPI, Qr code formate & sbi online transaction for the registration for INICET, July session on 26/03/2021 at 8:23, 8:30, 8:45AM. The amount has been deducted from my account but it has not been acknowledged by the website and I am not able to select the examination centre yet, as it is still asking me to make the payment.
Kindly...
Jas dardi

Upi payment issue for inicet exam

Address:Aiims new delhi

Yesterday on 25th march 12:15 pm i have done payment for my inicet exam of ₹2000 through upi id ! But the server went down and the aiims site is showing that payment is not processed! Its around 24 hours and still the payment column is incoplete ! And on the other hand ! Amount is deducted from the googlepay account and bank account at the sametime! Kindly help asap...
Respected sir/madam,
My name is Dr Jerome Joseph with candidate ID P[protected] and I made the payment of Rs 2000 via google pay for the registration for INICET, July session on 26/03/2021 at 1:36 AM. The amount has been deducted from my account but it has not been acknowledged by the website and I am not able to select the examination centre yet, as it is still asking me to make the payment.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest....
I have completed my payment twice and the amount was also deduced twice. But my payment status is still incomplete and I'm unable to select exam city of choice. Kindly look into it..
My id:P[protected]
payment done twice via debit card and phonepe respectively....
sujay manvikar

Payment status

Address:Don bosco hostel , father muller medical college kankanady, Mangalore

Respected Sir/Madam
I have made a successful payment for INI CET JULY 2021, But my application payment status is still incomplete. Kindly look into this matter.
Thankyou...
Address:Aiims new delhi

I have done payment of 1500 in inicet july 2021 md/ms exam but the status of payment showing incomplete ...please resolve it...
Address:Prayagraj

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am applying for AIIMS July 2021 session for MD, DM, Mch. My registration no is P[protected].

During registration process a total of ₹4000 has been deducted (₹2000 two times) but still there is no PAYMENT confirmation.
I have to chose city centre, for which payment need to be confirmed as i cannot move out of station.. Please help..

Dr Wasim...