Claimed

All Talent Complaints & Reviews

1.1
Last updated Sep 14, 2021
Complaints 14
Resolved
3
Unresolved
11
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to All Talent

Having problems with All Talent?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All Talent customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
All Talent
Customer Service Contacts

All Talent Website

All Talent Head Office Address

Office No. 504, 5th Floor, Morya Blue Moon, New Link Road, Andheri West
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400053

All Talent Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 22 4972 1301
2
3

View more phone numbers

Complaints recently resolved by All Talent customer care

View all complaints

All Talent reviews & complaints(14)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Bloody fraudsters. Please people don’t fall prey to this people. They will ask you for a professional photoshoot to be done and will recommend their photographers who are pathetic, can’t even hold cameras. I wish to smash that Leshna woman who is the face of this company, u cheap fraudsters lady. Eating hard earned money if people. I visited the koregaon park branch in Pune but guys any branch pls don’t visit coz it’s really fake company. 6k spent on photo shoot last year but no call or msg from them yet. Please refund my money asap.
All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi payal this Ruth from pune can you give me contact details same issue had with them nobody responds...
Payal16's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 24, 2021
8208841496
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have paid 6k for a photo shoot in pune koregaon park for my family member, never got any call📞 from the company nor any other channel of contact I kept going each month about any chance to get photo, the lady in charge said you will definitely get not call since 2 years I have am going to legally for this, I will make sure it will refunded asap any one wants to know it cheap and fake company...
    All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I need contact details of company asap
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Ms lisna who was sitting in gurgaon branch now she told me after taking 10 k from me that she has left the office, no chance given to my child after doing so many followups, i waste my 3 years & money with them, i, ll go to consumer court
      All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        My mail i. D [protected]@gmail.com & cell no.[protected] we are getting almost 80% fake mail like lottery, credit card & so on
        If we block the number they are harassing us like kotak mahindra, hdfc. Icici bank & so on
        So this is to be stopped at certain point as like me various peoples also suffers a lot. So please look into it as unnecessary wastage of their as well as our time money & energy of the nation
        All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Mar 13, 2021
        Updated by Ramchandra Gorhe
        TILL DATE THERE IS NO SOLUTION FOR OUR PROBLEM EVENTHOUGH THESE ARE HILIGHTED.
        May 24, 2021
        Updated by Ramchandra Gorhe
        TILL DATE THERE IS NO SOLUTION FOR OUR PROBLEM EVENTHOUGH THESE ARE HILIGHTED.
        Jun 04, 2021
        Updated by Ramchandra Gorhe
        Since last two years i am un-subscribing those mails on daily basis but those are not un-subscribed at all hence it is wasting our time, money & energy
        Jun 04, 2021
        Updated by Ramchandra Gorhe
        Since last two years i am un-subscribing those mails on daily basis but those are not un-subscribed at all hence it is wasting our time, money & energy
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Very nice and very helpful thank you all talent agency to giving my daughter chance to prove her self.
          Lovely working with all talent. My daughter was shortlisted on the basis of pictures and got the project after a meeting with the client. Their team made sure that we were able to receive the timely payments.
          Thanks to the all talent team. Right now she is undergoing pinwheel fashion
          All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I lost my 12k with these people. They committed for edited photoshoot pics & profile update on their website, it has been 4 month, still chasing them. They do false commitment. Contact person from this fraud agency are kuldeep & tejaswani. They completely block me on whatsapp & der fb page, so tht i cant open up with der scam. Please be aware about this fraud agency.
            All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              The casting agent pressurised me to go for a photoshoot for which i paid 12000₹ and after two weeks of the shoot i haven't received the edited pics and this is the msg the casting agent "karthik" sent me:-
              "i'm sorry to inform this as an employee of this agency! As of now i haven't found any of my client getting a project or any work. Think twice before you trust. Me and my colleague left this agency due to hectic pressure to follow up clients for payments. You can also contact them directly for your refund or try giving them one star review as attention to others as well."
              And now he has blocked my number!!!
              All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Hi,

                Have visited all talent - they asked be to get a professional photo shoot done
                Immediately, so i paid the money and got the same done by there recommended team.

                Before paying the money i was committed edited photo's in 2 weeks by bhushan bhoite of all talent agency (@ liberty park-koregaon park).
                And photo's to be displayed on there website in 1 week.

                Now it is over a month that i'm trying to call him - no response.
                Landline is not working.

                I feel like being cheated - since not a single time have they conveyed the delays or picked the phone.

                Please stop falling in traps to such people and agencies.
                Note : they use 'junior fashion week's' reference and try to sound legitimate.
                All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Don't trust on their words at all they will give you fake hopes these guys don't provide any updates or tie ups with brands they will fool you atleast for pune branchthey make people sign up in urgency, promise them professional photo shoots den send people with their kids to a 2bhk flati went through a photoshoot they said i will be getting pictures within two weeks now its been a 3 month. Till i dnt received any portfolio and audition call from them. Its totally fake. Bcz they dnt give a single rply or provided phone no. Are not available. I dont know its fake or not but once they get the money they dont have any concern to give you any update on anything you have to run behind them to get your things done.
                  All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I didn't receive any call form this agency after getting the photoshoot done. They have no clients to provide work, so they are only making money through photoshoot. People working with this agency are leaving job and we are not even updated. The Manager is not answering the call and receptionist promise to us call back, but never doing. Horrible experience, pathetic management and people. Wont recommend anyone about this All talent casting agency. So expensive photoshoot, we are not doing for you all to make money.
                    All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    The team has finally called me up and stating that they will be working on it. Lets hope for the best.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      They promised us to provide modelling photos and made us to pay 3000 for 5photos. Which were taken by unprofessional photographers in a studio. But the studio was not literally a studio it was a warehouse. After i called them to provide my photos they are rejecting calls and didn't uploaded on their website as promised but took charge to upload. Also took additional charges which are not mentioned. I want to lodge an fir against this modelling agency
                      May 25, 2019
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      Promised me for re photo shoot. Hoping for good
                      All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      May 20, 2019
                      Updated by Dishavipin
                      Not responding to my issue till now. I want to lodge an fir and fraud case asking for refund
                      Nov 18, 2021
                      Updated by Dishavipin
                      Not did any refund neither photoshoot but asked us to mark resolved to do so. Such a fraud company need to be seized by gvt. To avoid people getting looted by them.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                        Alltalent.in — fraud agency in pune for auditions

                        Fraud... Fraud.. Fraud..
                        1. First of all they will say there is no registration fees.
                        2. Then they will call you for meeting and explain how it works which is totally fake.
                        3. Then they will ask for portfolio pics around 10-15k, and if you say our budget is not fits, they will offer you to pay 5k now and remaining amount will be from your first work getting from them. This way you will definitely say yes to them which...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        2 Comments
                        Report
                        Copy

                        The pune branch of this agency is total fraud, they make people sign up in urgency, promise them professional photo shoots den send people with their kids to a 2bhk flat where assistants take photographs, no hair n makeup provided, after a month or 2 give horribly amateur photographs, dat i can take better on my own mobile fone... Then they stop pune operations for the next 2 months, saying come to mumbai i[censored] are interested in photoshoot... Den after follow up with who made me sign the papers, says i have quit the company pls talk to dem directly, on calling dem none of their mobiles are working!!! Please beware of such frauds and do not fall for their sweet talk, like i did... As a parent i felt it my duty to bring this to notice for other parents... Take care...
                        All Talent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Yes they are fraud.
                        Pls don't trust them. Specially the manager sunny
                        Prabhjyot29's reply, Jun 21, 2019
                        Hi,
                        did they try to convince that this website is fake and mark your complaint as resolved?
                        I went through a photoshoot they said i will be getting pictures within two weeks now its been a 3 month.till i dnt received any portfolio and audition call from them. Its totally fake. Bcz they dnt give a single rply or provided phone no. Are not available.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        2 Comments
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          All Talent Agency Pune — photoshoot

                          These people have not updated their location on maps so no one is able to review them. They are fraud. I went through a photoshoot they said i will be getting pictures within two weeks now its been a month.
                          All frauds are sitting in pune on name of talent agencies. Specially please do not go to all star talent agency in pune near fidalgo hotel, viman nagar. They are making people fool....
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          16 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy