Zee Bangla Club
Zee Entertainment Enterprise Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
181
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Zee Bangla Club Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Zee Bangla, Zee News Ltd., Park Plaza, 71 Park Street, South Block, 5th Floor
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal
India - 700016

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
209
down
78

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
3%
Complaints
181
Pending
0
Resolved
5
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Zee Bangla Club Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Its shown Rathyatra Puja, and everyone is wearing boots and shoes.
They show so much traditional theme and then it's against our tradition to wear sandal in front of God.
Jul 14, 2021

Complaint Status

Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Please stop Krishna kali, jamuna dhaki, oparajita apu, rimli this type of toxic serial. Boring and ridiculous content. Full flop. Waste of time. Please try to arrange some good quality content that give us knowledge instead of this "bekar" serial.
    Jul 12, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I also beg you all to restart pandob goenda serial with the same characters. I have just fallen in love with them. All of my friends, cousins, family members just love it. we all want pandob goenda back. I just literary cried when I saw the last episode. I was heartbroken. and for them those who are telling that the story does not match to the book series, it is a serial, and there is no rule that it should surely match with the book. the character story and all other things are perfect for everyone. Except those who do not watch serials and also not letting us see them. PLEASE IT IS MY EARNEST REQUEST TO BRING BACK OUR LOVE "PANDOB GOENDA". and also it is not a complaint it a request to you on behalf of all who love pandob goenda.
      and start it off very soon please.
      Jul 12, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Extremely disappointed and angry and therefore switched off my TV with your pattern of Rath Yatra coverage.
        The focus is more on Rachana Banerjee and her guests.
        Rath Yatra Puri is shown in glimpses and that too without sound and running commentary thus totally missing the feel and excitement of Puri.
        More of Rachana Darshan, Few glimpses of Jaganath Darshan.
        Shame Zee Bangla for disappointing viewers like this

        - Lokhandwala Complex (Mumbai)
        Jul 12, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          This is to inform you that during programme of dance bangla dance we are facing too much disturb from Ms.Subhasheee . Kindly inform her to stop unnecessary laughing during the dance show of participants.
          Jul 10, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful +1
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Respected authority members, I have complaint against the Mahalaya show which airs early morning yearly on your channel on Mahalaya. Sir we are more interested in the origin of Mahishasura & Maa Durga, their battle & the victory of good over evil. Addition of other forms of the same deity and their respective origins and stories makes the show very long and loses our interests. We are interested in the forms of the dirty who were involved in the same battle against Mahishasura and Durga to assist her, like Devi Chamunda.
            I hope for the improvement in the show. We like the show very much but it loses our interest by the end. Kindly look into my complaint.
            Looking forward to this year's show...
            Thanking you,
            Yours faithfully,
            Priya Jha.
            Jul 03, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Well I guess this show has 2 anchors, Vikram Chatterjee and Ankush Hazra. Unfortunately, it doesn't seem so. There has been...
              Helpful +4
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I'm not satisfied with your work . Quality of content is not good all serials are boring and not good for children please add beautiful serials which people can learn good values from it please start Swami Vivekananda zee Bangla this is my intense appeal 🙏🙏🙏🙏
              And try to skip ads of stupid products
              Doya more swami Vivekananda serial ta abar arambh korun aamra apekhha korchhi
              Jun 26, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hello. I want to say that the timings are not good. All the serial at night time are all about a love story of a boy and girl except two serials which are "Mangolmoy Santoshi Maa" and "Jai Hanuman". We were enjoying Jai Hanuman and suddenly you changed the timing. Please correct the timing of the serial.
                Jun 21, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful +2
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  This is not a complaint rather this is a type suggestion. Please stop Ankush and Bikram from shouting bad while a performance is running. In every performance they are doing bad sounds throught out the show. This is sounds ridiculous and disturbing so much else they do their job very well. But please look into the matter.
                  Jun 13, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful +1
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Make the serials more interesting. Day after day, your serial content is getting very poor. Storylines have to be more realistic. Further, shooting maintaining distance makes it even boring and disgusting. Do something soon to overcome these. Audience are not that ignorant.
                    Jun 09, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Ei serial a last 2 months ek e vabe Arja ke sudhu e sobai kono kichu hole e bola hochhe "Bhadra vabe kotha bolo Arja" ei dialog sunte sunte amra pagol hoye jachhi dada... Eto rokom vabe crime kore o arja ke sudhu matra oy ek e kotha bole ki hochhe dada... Ei sob ar manus ar dekhte o sunte chaiche na. Tai doye kore Arja ar ekta chorom sasti din, na hole aponer ei Jamuna Dhaki keo e agami dine dekhbe na... Ar jodi kichu new golpo thake to jhuli theke ber korun... Golpo khub poor hoye jachhe... Arje ke ar adikheta na dekhiye punishment din... Kothay kothay sudhu kichu e ney bolche Bhadra vabe kotha bolo... E abar kmn serial hochhe... Jani na baba... Baje golpo hoye jachhe dada, ar sojjo kora jabe na... Pranab Hazra. My email id : pranab.[protected]@gmail.com, doye kore ki action nilen janaben... Please...
                      Jun 08, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Ki holo dada answer din...
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Zee bangla
                        "Goyenda Ginni season 2"
                        niya asun.oi serial ti sokaler mon kara chilo
                        Ami zee bangla club ar sadorsho ami oneka jigas korchi sokalai chai "Goyenda Ginni season 2" abar fira asuk... advance thank you...
                        Jun 04, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +2
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          These days in almost all the serials, scenes from previous episodes are being shown during current episodes. I find it quite irritating. I would suggest that shooting should either be stopped altogether or fresh episodes be shown without too many glimpses from previous ones.
                          May 28, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Before ad showing age ja ghotbe and after the ad age ja ghoteche one seen two times showing why I think it's wasting time, who is watching serial who knows that, but you are wasting time in 1/2 an hour serial 3.5 minutes ad 4 time and also repeating dialogs disgusting, please check it?
                            May 24, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              I created that content myself and you blocked it out of blue for no reason... Who are you to block my video self-made, home-edited...
                              Helpful +1
                              Share
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Krisnokoli serial is band than ei poth jodi na sesh hoy serial krisnokoli serial exchange
                              May 22, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                This serial consist of huge huge violence on the central character, which is total impractical, how a character can be attempted...
                                Helpful +2
                                Share
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Now a days, you keep on repeating flash back, wasting time. Real content is very little. Seeing your programmes is becoming boring. Looks you are dragging the seriel.
                                Hope you appreciate and would do needful

                                Meena Banerjee
                                May 19, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful +2
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Shows are unthinkably conservative. I'm not telling I hate conservative values or stuff. It's just everything revolves around marriage!!! Please frickin get out of that orbit!!! People do exist without marriage!!! Why the hell sree had to marry ratul!!! ??? Is marriage a game to you all??? Just because neepa didn't marry ratul, his family switched girls??? Also neepa surely never loved ratul, then why are y'all showing that just because ratul wanted to marry, neepa needs to marry him!!! Wtf is happening with rimli, none of the girls got self dignity, huh?? If you show this that no matter how much a girl is mentally tortured they should compromise with their in laws, GROW THE HECK UP!!! Even mithai ( I love tye character sid, kindly don't spoil him) she got no self respect??? I think aparijita apu is still better than all of this. My request to you all, kindly stop with the toxic presentation. Bengali movies are sooo beautiful and realistic, kindly adopt some progression!!!
                                  May 17, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Zee Bangla Club customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT