Radisson Blu New Delhi Dwarka Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 11, 2023
Complaints 9

File a complaint to Radisson Blu New Delhi Dwarka

Having problems with Radisson Blu New Delhi Dwarka?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Radisson Blu New Delhi Dwarka customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Radisson Blu New Delhi Dwarka reviews & complaints(9)

Durgesh Vaii
Feb 11, 2023

Address: HELLO, TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My ID was suspended when playing the game I Haven't Done anything wrong and I Am sure That I have followed your Rules O
Website: HELLO, TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My ID was suspended when playing the game I Haven't Done anything wrong and I Am sure That I have followed your Rules Of conduct, and I Am sure That By mistake you Have

HELLO,

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA,

My ID was suspended when playing the game I Haven't Done anything wrong and I Am sure That I have followed your Rules Of conduct, and I Am sure That By mistake you Have suspended my account for no valid reason This is my humble request to free fire team to unban To my account

Player Name :-durgesh༒︎vaii ID :- [protected][protected]
Radisson Blu New Delhi Dwarka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

@
    @Aditi
    Feb 20, 2022

Flush wasn’t working proper, shower was broken, bedding was bot properly organised i paid 7000 but nothin for 7000
    Radisson Blu New Delhi Dwarka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sep 27, 2021

Spoil the day
      I came from 250 kms to delhi to celebrate my Son birthday

Firstly, Hotel refused to bring cake from outside and then after arguments they allowed and then again refused to provide cutlery.

Then my bro who reside in delhi itself not allowed to come to room for cake cutting.

Lifetime experience

yudikanojia
        Jun 20, 2021

Address: Dwarka

Im not satisfied with the services as i am always do early check in but this time they charge me extra charges ms supria was attitude is not good i have 30 + visit in your hotets but as of now its m not satisfied you team and your services today is my last visit . 5 star facility is worth this time . Not acceptable i m waiting bcz i m not any options but i promise you i have good links for coorparate industry share your feedback and its differently inpected to you ...worst hotel evry on my life ..

Rohan Gidwani
          May 7, 2021

Chasing staff from 6 hours, no one is helping

preetika28
            Dec 1, 2020

Address: Hotel Radisson Blu Dwarka, Sector 13, New Delhi

This is in reference to booking done at Hotel Radisson Blu, Dwarka, New Delhi for organizing a wedding event. An amount of Rs. 2, 05, 000 (RUPEES TWO LAC FIVE THOUSAND) was paid as an advance in the month of February for the wedding scheduled for 28 April, 2020. Due to pandemic (Covid-19), the event could not be held as nation wide lockdown was announced by Government of India. As per agreement with the hotel (Clause 13) if a force majeure (Act of God)/any Government restriction/state of emergency, situation of disaster etc. arises, either of the party may cancel the contract. Since, hotel could not perform its obligation on stipulated date and where time was essence of contract the hotel authorities were asked to refund above stated amount. Till date 4 reminders through mail, repeated telephonic reminders have been made but no response has been received from the Hotel authorities. Also, the wedding/marriage for which booking was made has already been performed and there is no possibility of adjustment of advance against any event in future.

Mr. Vijay, Executive, Banquet Sales, is the person who represented the hotel for booking of event.

A copy of contact and receipt is attached herewith.
            Jan 28, 2021
            Amount refunded on request.

Gill999
              Feb 17, 2020

I'm very sad to share this information. Situated in the dwarka area of ​​new delhi, the radisson hotel is by no means a five star. I would like to point out, by my experience, that i have seen many five star hotels till now, but none would be worse than this. I bought a room for one night at this hotel for rs. 6500. I entered the hotel room around 8 pm. The interior temperature was at 22© at that time but after some time the temperature was increased to 25©. I informed the concerned employee about this. After some time an employee came to my room and said we cannot lower the temperature. If you need it, we turn on a table fan. The employee told me that our hotel has a central air conditioner but now chiller plant closed. After that i spoke to the concerned officer. So they too offered me a table fan. After much debate from me, they offered to change my room. They turned me into a new room on the sixth floor. I was surprised when the air conditioner was not working in the new room, it was 12:30 pm, but we were still without room for this five star hotel. I finally had to go to the reception. Upon reaching the reception, i spoke to the duty officer. So they too advised me to table fan. Then i said to duty officer if you have provide a table fan so why i stay here why not stay at dhaba. After long debate they did not try to understand any of my words, i told them that if you did not give me an air-conditioned room then i would put the bed on the main entrance front of reception. Then at 1:30 am, i was given a room on the eighth floor in which the air conditioner was working. You can guess for yourself whether there are five star hotel.
              For those of you who are currently reviewing this hotel, keep in mind this hotel is not a five star hotel. This hotel is not worth staying.in the coming days, i will go the way to the consumer court. I also have a few video segments that i'll be publishing on all booking websites in the coming days. Because they bothered me financially that night, but more than that i was mentally disturbed, which will now be resolved in accordance with consumer laws.

Lav Sood
                Feb 27, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
                My membership number is MEMBERSHIP NO.[protected]. I have been a member of Raddison Blu Dwarka, Prestige club for a 5th year in a row now. Due to our own negligence we lost our coupon booklet for this year which contained many valuable vouchers such as free stay, complimentary meals and certain group vouchers. This is completely our fault, however as one of your most loyal customers we deserve to helped from your end as well. We are simply asking you to provide us the coupons in our booklet that have not as of yet been used. Which as every time I use a coupon you note my membership number is not a very difficult thing to do.
                After writing countless emails and having discussions with your people ([protected]) I have been left humiliated and feeling quite bad. This just goes to show how much you value your customers. A 5 year loyal customer is on the brink of completely losing faith in you and will make sure he never ever goes to another raddison again and make sure that no one he knows ever goes in for any of your memberships.
                I have patiently waited for you guys to do the right thing but alas! you guys have sat on your hands and done nothing. I will be posting this along with some really bad reviews of your hotel to go along with it everywhere i can on social media.

NO thanks and No regards

V.K Sood

PiTAMBER baghel
                  Aug 1, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 4420

Dear sir congratulation
                  You are product order limeroad company at limeroad shopping tv show the results are out in limeroad
                  Your name to open the luky drw tata safari cost rs=1260000 at
                  The charge of your registration service payment rs=7500
                  Details contact =[protected]congratulations you are lucky
                  Winner in www.lime.road com your prize mahendra xuv 500 four wheeler luxury car.& 12, 80.000,

My office address:-dwarika puri, sector-17, new delhi. My
                  Cont:-[protected] g. M no [protected] cupan no-4420
                  Note-t&c apply9
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Aug 01, 2018
                  Updated by PiTAMBER baghel
                  Kya yah sach hai ya jhth
                  Dear sir Congratulation
                  You are product order limeroad company At limeroad shopping tv show the results are out in limeroad
                  Your name to open the luky drw Tata safari cost RS=1260000 at
                  The charge of your REGISTRATION Service payment RS=7500
                  Details contact =[protected]
                  Hi, Limeroad never contacts its customers via any unsolicited phone call or email asking for money or any type of personal information. Limeroad does not ask any customer to deposit any type of funds to the individual or open accounts for/in the name of individuals. All transactions on Limeroad.com are made via a secured server only AFTER an order has been placed or confirmed by a customer on the website/telephonically. We urge all customers to remain alert and not fall prey to frauds or scams perpetrated by individuals who impersonate to be employees of Limeroad.com.

We also wish to bring to the notice of all concerned that such calls are made with the intention of committing fraud and illegally obtaining confidential information and/or money from people. In case you receive any kind of offers, prizes or requests for personal information via telephone/ e-mail, purporting to be from Limeroad, you are advised to call the customer care at [protected]@limeroad.com or call us on[protected]/[protected] to confirm before responding.

We shall not accept any liability towards the representation made in any fraudulent communication or its consequences and such fraudulent communication shall not be treated as any kind of offer or representation by Limeroad.

Aayush Kedia
                    Aug 27, 2014

Amount Debited despite not checking in

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had made online reservation id GGBFVDW for 16th August at the Radisson Blue Dwarka Hotel. I had provided my credit card details for the payment purpose and told that the amount would be debited at the time of checkin.

Due to some personal work, I was unable to check in at the hotel. The amount debited after 10 days.

This is against the RBI guidelines that the amount cannot be debited...