Allahabad Bank — miss behavior by manager

Address:Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, 204101

My a/c is in your bank but i m very sad for your manager behavior
Your manager use wrong word about customer
Please contact and resolve my issue my a/c in your hathras main branch (204101) my concact no [protected], [protected] my a/c no [protected] as kavya enterprises hathras
I have a distribution of a company (Tatasky) i had to take a bank guarantee to give security to the company for which for three months i was contacting the branch manager, but manager was avert me
Today, i made the fdr of five lakh in the bank and contact the manager and talk about bank guarantee
But manager go away by using the wrong word
I request pls arrange bg for me asap
Allahabad Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

On 29/11/2018 rs 200 is deduct from.my bank account no. [protected] .
Kindly unlinked my bank account from any other online deduction like post paid some etc . i dont know why 200 rs deduct from my bank account.

Allahabad Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Allahabad Bank Phone
    +91 33 2231 9144
    Allahabad Bank Address
    2, N. S. Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all Allahabad Bank contact information