Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Tata Sky Customer Care
Tata Sky Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 35%
Submit a Complaint
9898
COMPLAINTS

Tata Sky Customer Care

Tata Sky Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400098
Landmarks:Bombay Dyeing

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1860 500 6633  [except MTNL]
up
2085
down
883
up
1208
down
508
up
703
down
404
up
615
down
369

Additional info

Andhra Pradesh

Postpaid +91 92 4600 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4601 2524



Assam

Postpaid +91 92 0700 0121

Prepaid +91 92 0701 2524



Bihar

Postpaid +91 92 3400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3401 2524



Delhi

Postpaid +91 92 1000 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1001 2524



Gujarat

Postpaid +91 92 270 00121

Prepaid +91 92 2701 2524



Haryana

Postpaid +91 92 5400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 5401 2524



Himachal Pradesh

Postpaid +91 92 1800 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1801 2524



Jammu & Kashmir

Postpaid +91 92 0500 0121

Prepaid +91 92 0501 2524



Karnataka

Postpaid +91 92 4300 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4301 2524



Kerala

Postpaid +91 92 4900 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4901 2524



Kolkata

Postpaid +91 92 3100 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3101 2524



Madhya Pradesh

Postpaid +91 92 2900 0121

Prepaid +91 92 2901 2524



Maharashtra

Postpaid +91 92 2500 0121

Prepaid +91 92 2501 2524



Mumbai

Postpaid +91 92 2000 0121

Prepaid +91 92 2001 2524



North East

Postpaid +91 92 0600 0121

Prepaid +91 92 0601 2524



Orissa

Postpaid +91 92 3800 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3801 2524



Punjab

Postpaid +91 92 1700 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1701 2524



Rajasthan

Postpaid +91 92 1400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1401 2524



Tamil Nadu

Postpaid +91 92 4400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4001 2524



Uttar Pradesh East

Postpaid +91 92 3500 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3501 2524



Uttar Pradesh West

Postpaid +91 92 1900 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1901 2524



West Bengal

Postpaid +91 92 3300 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3301 2524



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
35%
Complaints
9898
Pending
98
Resolved
3376
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Tata Sky Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Arjun Bhise on Aug 7, 2020
T.V is not running last three days. Note is coming contact tata sky

Complaint Status


[Aug 07, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, help is here! Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
Hi! Do share your RMN/Subs ID so we can fast track the resolution.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Nirali Rana on Aug 7, 2020
    My tatasky ID [protected], I have recharged my account with rs 837/- on 5th August by Google pay. Instead of my account by mistake recharge was done for other account - [protected].
    Kindly refund that amount or transfer to my account -[protected].
    Thank u

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 07, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi, help is here! Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
    Hi, help is here! Please email us at [protected]@tatasky.com to assist you further.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Tata Sky — Amount deducted from Takasky wallet for Pack that we didn't activated and Customer support is not ready to refund it

       Ayaat on Aug 6, 2020
      My Subscription id of Tata sky is - [protected], We have done Recharge of Rs.4272 on 4th Dec 2019 ( 1 year Pack which has to...
      Complaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

       aadesh surve on Aug 6, 2020
      The money was debited from my account of rs 736 on 21st april but not credited in the account


      money debited but not credited

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 06, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Updated by aadesh surve Aug 06, 2020
      No money refunded since 21 april

      Hi, help is here! Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Aman Prateek on Aug 5, 2020
        I am tatasky user since 2015. My tata sky setup box is stuck in standby mode. Red light and yellow light is continuously on.

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 05, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi! We understand your concern. Please share us your RMN/Sub ID to assist you further.
        Hi, help is here! Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Kiran464848 on Aug 5, 2020
          My subscriber id [protected]
          I added channel number 1422, but due various reasons channel is not showing to me. The technician charged wrongly by replacing settop box. Even after changing channel is not showing. Another technician recommended to change the whole cable as per his analysis problem is with cable. Still my problem not solved and un necessary they changed settop box. Please refund my charges.

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 05, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi, help is here! Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Rajiv Sanghavi on Aug 3, 2020
            Your tata sky+ usage fee is overdue. You will not be able to avail of the following features:rewind live tv, pause live tv, record and playback. Please press help on your remote for payment options.

            I am receiving above message when i am trying to record. My account is sufficiently funded.

            Complaint Status


            [Aug 03, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi, help is here! Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               naveeenkr on Aug 2, 2020
              I was promised by their sales team that service can be shifted to a different city. But when i asked them they denied saying service isn't available in new location. I was also promised by the sales team in case service isn't available at new location, amount will be refunded on a pro-rata basis. I took the service of 4 months and used only 20 days, for rest of the days i am unable to use the service. And now they are denying the fact of refund, nor they are providing any service at my location, whereas they are servicing in bangalore.

              Complaint Status


              [Aug 02, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi, help is here! Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Broadband

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 jagpreeet on Aug 2, 2020
                Tata sky broadband has installed a new service here at my place and internet is down every second day. I am tired of calling and complaining.

                I need my refund and do not want to continue my services.

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 02, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Broadband

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Raagini Limboo on Aug 1, 2020
                  We can't view channels even after recharging

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 01, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi!
                  Help is here. Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with sharing your RMN/SUB ID. We will assist you further.
                  Hi!
                  Help is here. Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with sharing your RMN/SUB ID. We will assist you further.
                  Hi, help is here. Requesting you to share your RMN/Sub ID for further clarification.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     manisha deepak shrivastav on Jul 30, 2020
                    My tata sky hd box is not working but the warranty is there because seal is not broken please replacement the tata sky hd box please

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 30, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi, help is here! Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Notty Sonu on Jul 29, 2020
                      Sir name change karna hai iss id me ranjit sarkar hai to us name ko chenge karna hai new name dena hai name hai sisir haldar name karna hai

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 29, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Updated by Notty Sonu Jul 29, 2020
                      Sir name change karna hai ranjit sarkar name ko sisir haldar me convat karna hai
                      Hi, help is here. Requesting you to share your RMN/Sub ID for further clarification.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Tata Sky — Worst service from tata sky

                         swarnik on Jul 28, 2020
                        Hi
                        I am shailendra nagar my cutomer id no. Is [protected] my register no. Is [protected]. This guys are irriteting...
                        Complaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                        Tata Sky — my tata sky set up box sound issues

                         [email protected] on Jul 28, 2020
                        My tata sky subscription i. D is [protected] i called customer care for above complain i was said that to visit 410206 that...
                        Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                         PoPeYe200 on Jul 27, 2020
                        One to two days ago my tata sky box was updated. After that many channels (Non hd channels) such nat geo, discovery, history tv 18 are only available in hd. I cannot even see channels expect hd. Sd channels are deleted.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 27, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Hi,
                        We understand your concern. Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
                        Hi, help is here. Requesting you to share your RMN/Sub ID for further clarification.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          Tata Sky — Unnecessary scheme hindi cinema activated on my number [Resolved]

                           swapnilshivalkar on Jul 25, 2020
                          This is my tata sky subscriber i'd
                          [protected]

                          Registered mobile number
                          [protected]
                          Complaint category Utility Services

                           vikas Khuspure on Jul 25, 2020
                          We have 64 nos postpaid connection in our colony area. When any service user problem faced, every time your representative give the reason for not coming. They have to busy in their work. But we and our employees have lots of complaint.

                          Please take needful actions other wise we will go for another option.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 25, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Tata Sky — Technician visit charges

                             Sami Venkat on Jul 25, 2020
                            I have been using tatasky services since last 5 years. And i am facing connection issues since last week. I have called tatasky...
                            Complaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                             King Ji on Jul 24, 2020
                            The tatasky company has deceived us by changing continuously the setup box and other accessories and charging undue amount on the pretext of service charges and other charges.

                            My id no. [protected]
                            Contact no. [protected]

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 24, 2020] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Hi, this isn’t the experience we aim for. Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
                            Hi,
                            This isn’t the experience we aim for. Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
                            Hi, help is here. Requesting you to share your RMN/Sub ID for further clarification.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              Tata Sky — Duplicate minidish/reflector installed. Replace or refund [Resolved]

                               Asim7k on Jul 23, 2020
                              Hi, the mini satellite dish or reflector installed on my house has a different colour logo of tata sky written on it.
                              Complaint comments  Comments  (2)Complaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                              Recently Discussed

                              (19 minutes ago)
                              Amazon India
                              item not received in more than 6 months and no refund
                              (40 minutes ago)
                              Razorpay
                              Complaint about razorpay site
                              (48 minutes ago)
                              Maruti Suzuki India
                              Dealer vehicle service not given properly
                              (1 hours 35 minutes ago)
                              Quikr
                              200 pages job for 25 days. work from home during corona days
                              (2 hours 12 minutes ago)
                              One Assist
                              Money deduction for unwanted insurance plan from my HDFC credit card

                              Featured Complaints