Claimed

Tata Sky Complaints & Reviews

2.1
Last updated Jan 29, 2023
Complaints 12237
Resolved
5109
Unresolved
7128
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Tata Sky
Customer Service Contacts

Tata Sky Website

Tata Sky Head Office Address

Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400098

Tata Sky Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 500 6633
2162
944

View more phone numbers

Tata Sky reviews & complaints(12237)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hi,
My subscriber id - [protected] but recharge wrongly done on Id- [protected], invoice no. MH[protected].

Kindly help me to refund the amount or transfer the recharge to id- [protected].

Regards,
Govind
[protected]
Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I had paid monthly subscription amount of 756 rupees. But still account is deactivated, raised many complaints but still issue not resolved. Please help me.
    Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I want to recharge subscriber id [[protected]] but by mistake it recharges subscriber id [[protected]] so please refund Rs in my subscriber id [protected]
      +1 photos
      Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Customer person called us and sold teh pack of 999 /Rs by telling it will be valid for 6 month but after 3 month pack got expired. When we asked them about this they are denied to consider this for 6 month and telling that due to its your problem you didnt checked your pack it got expired in 3 month .
        I want my money back or else need to give me the access for next 3 months.
        Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          This is Damodaran with subscriber Id-[protected]. I here to file a complaint on continous deduction from my account by saying a unwanted lie of as using binge app which im unaware and unutilised. This is not the first time im complaing here. It is 3rd time the same issue is being happening to me alone. If i didn't get refund for this i will go to the next level to resolve it. Don't cheat customers money.
          Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            நான் 24.11.2022ல் EZ Recharge லவ் TATA play DTH Recharge செய்தேன் இதுவரை ரீஜார்ஜ் ஆகவிவில்லை எனது வங்கி கணக்கில் இருந்து தொகை கழிக்கப்பட்டு இரண்டு மாதங்கள் ஆகிறது இதுவரை ரீஜார்ஜ் ஆகவிவில்லை எனவே இந்த தொகைரூ 2658ஐ எனது வங்கி கணக்கிற்கு திருப்பி அனுப்பி வைக்கவும்
            Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            விரைவாக தொகை ரூ2658/- திருப்பி வங்கி கணக்கிற்கு அனுப்பவும்
            நன்றி
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            2 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Hello sir /mam
              I had booked DTH from Tata Play's website on 13 January 2023.For which I had also made online payment of Rs.1448.But neither the subscriber id was given nor the message was received, I also talked to customer care several times but got no help.
              please help me get my money back, I will be grateful to you for this

              Name- chand kumar
              Date of insident -13/01/2023
              Address- Akbarpur, Barh (Patna )
              pin -803213,
              Transaction Details -
              Payment Method -UPI Amazon Pay
              Date -13/01/2023
              Transaction ID -S1182130
              Bank Reference I'd[protected]
              More details - attached Bank Statement

              Mobile NO -[protected]
              E-mail [protected]@gmail.com

              Date
              14/01/2023
              +1 photos
              Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                This is in continuation of earlier complaint during last week of december. some of the channels will stop intermittantly like sony, zee and colours hindi .though technician promised to get it resolved he has not attended to it. it appears without ascertaing the fact it appears you have closed earler service request.
                Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Additional channels we want on Tata play dth

                  Vanitha tv

                  Studio one +

                  Prime9 news Telugu

                  Bharath today news Telugu

                  Mahaa news Telugu

                  99 tv news Telugu

                  I news Telugu

                  Cvr News Telugu
                  Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Dear team,

                    I recharge today for customer I'd -C[protected]. Amount deduct from my bank account but recharge failed or not done .

                    Screenshot attached for your reference

                    Thanks & Regards
                    Lalit Singh Solanki
                    +1 photos
                    Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I unfortunately misplaced my set-top box while shifting. I spoke to the customer care and they informed me that I can install a secondary box and swap it with the primary box number once the installation is complete but the installation team that is not possible. I spoke to the customer care and they again told me to install the secondary connection and swap it with the primary connection. This happened three times and I finally got tired...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Recharged twice for Tata Play Binge+ of Rs. 800, bank transaction is successful yet it's not reflected on Tata Play Binge+. Called the customer care and the lady says she can't see the transaction and we should get the refund soon. It's been a week and we are Rs. 1600 down. Really frustrating!
                      Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Recharged twice for Tata Play Binge+ of Rs. 800, The transaction was successful yet it's not reflected on Tata Play Binge+. We called the customer care and the lady says she can't see the transaction and we should get the refund soon. We tried to reach out on the toll-free number and it says our recharge was successful and our account should be active but it's not! It's been a week and we are Rs. 1600 down. Really frustrating!
                        Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Service Request Reference Number: 43TF4Y0Y, 43QIZSDJ, 43BT0C6D, 436FVBC3, 430A59Q0, 42QQCQ3Y, 42XJRI18, 42NA64OH, 42NA64OH, 42KFX98J,

                          Very bad state of affairs.Looks like no one is looking at emails and customer complaints.
                          Right from the beginning I am informing that, My registered mobile number for binge elite is 98xxxxxxxx. This is mentioned in my email subject itself.Why are you people calling on other numbers which are not mine. It is just carelessness of the team to intentionally attempt to mislead customers saying we cannot contact you.I have already informed your customer care team that there is no other number for me please make your records clear.
                          Please do not divert the issue instead of solving it and forcing me to take legal action.Either solve it within 24 hour or refund my ₹999.
                          NO need to contact me over phone. Just solve the issue and reply by email.
                          Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            I've recharged from Rs. 100 on my Tata Play mobile app. But, I didn't get any refund. Details are:

                            Transaction ID: T2212272025422944381084

                            Date: 27/12/2022
                            Time: 8:25pm
                            Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Hi team, i recharged my tata play binge box by scanning qr code on tv, 700Rs debited from my account i paid via upi but its not reflected in my box customer care has no idea, not sure what to do now.
                              My subscriber is is : [protected]
                              +1 photos
                              Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I recharged my tata play account on 15 december at 9.40am but the recharge was not reflected and we were given an emergency package.and when I contacted tata play customer care they said amount will be refunded in 7 business day and yet we have not received the amount and moreover when I
                                recharged asain through google pay the same thing took place and recharge was not reflected nor refunded . but tata play customer care told me that they have not received the amount. however the payment apps google pay and phone pe told me that the payment was complete
                                Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  They told 999 is for 6 months but its only 3 months and they asked me to rechange again .
                                  Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    They told me that 999/- rs for 6 month and now they are telling its for 3month now again you need to rechange .
                                    Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      I have made a payment of 5000 rs to tata play on 18 dec 2022 via thier own scan code shown on television details below
                                      Tata play limited
                                      Amount :5000
                                      Upi id :Billdeskbqr.[protected]@hdfcbank
                                      Transaction no. :[protected]
                                      Google transaction id : CICAgJDBqafJCw

                                      Tata play registered mobile number : [protected]

                                      At first i have complaint google pay that payment is not successful but they said transaction is successful from their end and then i have contacted bank they said payment is successful but tata play is not sending any accurate answers on this and even not willing to share account details as asked by bank .

                                      I would request to take my complaint and do the needful on this
                                      Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit