Tata Sky
Tata Sky Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 42%
Submit a Complaint
11791
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Tata Sky Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400098
Landmarks:Bombay Dyeing

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1860 500 6633  [except MTNL]
up
2122
down
902
up
1220
down
519
up
707
down
411
up
624
down
375

Additional info

Andhra Pradesh

Postpaid +91 92 4600 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4601 2524



Assam

Postpaid +91 92 0700 0121

Prepaid +91 92 0701 2524



Bihar

Postpaid +91 92 3400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3401 2524



Delhi

Postpaid +91 92 1000 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1001 2524



Gujarat

Postpaid +91 92 270 00121

Prepaid +91 92 2701 2524



Haryana

Postpaid +91 92 5400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 5401 2524



Himachal Pradesh

Postpaid +91 92 1800 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1801 2524



Jammu & Kashmir

Postpaid +91 92 0500 0121

Prepaid +91 92 0501 2524



Karnataka

Postpaid +91 92 4300 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4301 2524



Kerala

Postpaid +91 92 4900 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4901 2524



Kolkata

Postpaid +91 92 3100 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3101 2524



Madhya Pradesh

Postpaid +91 92 2900 0121

Prepaid +91 92 2901 2524



Maharashtra

Postpaid +91 92 2500 0121

Prepaid +91 92 2501 2524



Mumbai

Postpaid +91 92 2000 0121

Prepaid +91 92 2001 2524



North East

Postpaid +91 92 0600 0121

Prepaid +91 92 0601 2524



Orissa

Postpaid +91 92 3800 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3801 2524



Punjab

Postpaid +91 92 1700 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1701 2524



Rajasthan

Postpaid +91 92 1400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1401 2524



Tamil Nadu

Postpaid +91 92 4400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4001 2524



Uttar Pradesh East

Postpaid +91 92 3500 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3501 2524



Uttar Pradesh West

Postpaid +91 92 1900 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1901 2524



West Bengal

Postpaid +91 92 3300 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3301 2524



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
42%
Complaints
11791
Pending
0
Resolved
4858
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Tata Sky Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I recharged my tatasky account today, and payment has been deducted but recharge is unsuccessful.
It has happened with me earlier also and I haven't received deducted amount till date.
And again same thing happened today.
When can I get my refund?
Sep 27, 2021

Complaint Status

Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    My tata sky number is [protected].

    I experience problems with signal. I have experienced this issue again and again since last 6 months. The first time I had this problem they replaced my tata sky box and charged me for setup box then after a few months same problem happened again and every 2 months i am facing same problem and they charged me for same issue this is the 4 time i am facing same problem in last 6 months, last month they charged me around 250 for that same issue. Last month on 24 August i faced same problem and now on 27 august i am facing same problem and they told me tgat they will charge.

    The same problem keeps cropping up again and I'm fed up with your poor service
    Sep 27, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful +2
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Hello, I had take Tatasky broadband in Feb 2021. Initially recharged for 6 months. later I made a recharge of 3 months on...
      Helpful
      Share
      On 22nd sept, i recharged Rs. 50 which was successfull in my tata sky account and then again i recharged Rs. 321 where transaction...
      Helpful
      Share
      I have made a payment of Rs.500/- by using QR Code show in TV through my Google pay account ([protected]@oksbi) to billdeskbqr.tatasky@hdfcbank...
      Helpful
      Share
      I have recharged tatasky Rs 355 and the amount was debited and not reflected to my tatasky account pls refund amount i have...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      My setup box has been reset and not it's not showing me my subscriber id and the signal are 0 what can i do this problem is occurring from last 3 days even if its a sunny day still it shows no signal i'm stuck at signal test area after reset plus it's not showing my subscriber id
      Sep 24, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi, we understand concern. Please share your Registered Mobile Number or subscriber ID. You can also write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with sharing the details. We will assist you further.
      Hi! That's not how it should have been. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.
      Hi! That's not how it should have been. Kindly share us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.
      ADVERTISEMENT
      3 Comments
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Hi, I am a Tata Sky user and my user id is [protected]
        My set up box is under warranty and it goes off every now and...
        Helpful
        Share
        Hey My Tata sky wallet had 303 Rupees.I talked to the customer service and he confirmed that if i cancel the tata sky service,...
        Helpful
        Share
        Hi I am Sumit Agarwal from Surat.
        We have 2 Tata sky connections (a total of 5 Tata sky boxes) at our home registered...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I have recharged today with an amont of Rs.5313 against Sub ID of [protected] and could not get the payment slip. pls share to [protected]@yahoo.co.in early
        Sep 20, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi, email us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with your complete concern. We will assist you further from there.
        Hi! That's not how it should have been. Let us have this checked. Please share us your Registered Mobile Number or subscriber ID and let us do the rest.
        2 Comments
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Subscribe id : [protected]
          UPI transaction id :[protected]
          Name : Sudhir P.

          I have recharged with 1722/- on 11/9/2021 at 04:09 pm. My money got debited from my bank account but it was not credited to Tata sky account. Still I waited for few days it was not refunded. So kindly requesting you to look on to this issue and do it need full.
          Sep 19, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi! This isn't the experience we aim for. Kindly confirm us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll solve this at the earliest.
          Hi, this isn't the experience we aim for. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number or Subscriber ID so that we can look into this.
          Hi, this isn't the experience we aim for. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number or Subscriber ID so that we can look into this.
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Hi, this isn't the experience we aim for. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number or Subscriber ID so that we can look into this.
          4 Comments
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I recharged on the Tata sky app twice but both the times the recharge was unsuccessful and I got a message that the debited amount will be credited in few days
            But till now I haven’t received any
            Sep 18, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi!
            Let us have this checked. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number or Subscriber ID. You can also write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with sharing the details. We will assist you further.
            Hi, this isn't the experience we aim for. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number or Subscriber ID so that we can look into this.
            2 Comments
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I have done my tata sky recharge through google pay payment option in their site.but
              The amount has been debited from my bank account but it hasn't been credited to my tata sky account..
              Sep 18, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi!
              Let us have this checked. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number or Subscriber ID. You can also write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with sharing the details. We will assist you further.
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Lodged complaint for no signal on 2nd September, 2021.

                Till date the technicians has not attended at the alloted time. Whatsapp messages of tata sky does not work. Junior executives of Tata SKY takes the complaint and are not ready to escalate when told to transfer to the seniors.

                When told to disconnect and refund the balance amount in my credit, they refused to disconnect stating that only after return of hardware the balance amount will be refunded.

                Since I am the owner and not the custodian, it is still not understood why I should return the hardware.

                High Level of poor services by TATASKY
                Sep 17, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Sep 24, 2021
                Updated by gunjalsv
                7 Days has passed after Lodging the complaint with you and 24 days from the date of lodging the complaint with Tata SKY.
                They seems to be taking customer for granted and continue with their usual poor services.
                Hi! This isn't the experience we aim for. Kindly share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll help you further.
                Hi! This isn't the experience we aim for. Please share your Registered Mobile Number or subscriber ID. You can also write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with sharing the details. We will assist you further.
                gunjalsv's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 21, 2021
                8655148708
                Thanks for sharing your details. We have raised your query and we assure you that it will be resolved promptly.
                gunjalsv's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 24, 2021
                already 4 days have passed. does it take so much time to resolve.

                What about the period for which the cable was not working?
                What action has been initiated from your end for such poor service?
                ADVERTISEMENT
                3 Comments
                Helpful +1
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I recharge ID [protected] but by mistake extra amount recharge RS 10, 058 so please refund my money...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  On 4th September, 2021 I had put a requirement for Tata sky dish in Tata Sky website. Subsequently, as per the call received...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have done recharge of Rs. 492 for my TataSky account on 15/09/2021. Money was deducted from my account but money has not credited to my Tatasky account. Hence My TataSky account has been deactivated because of low balance.

                  Please solve the issue immediately, either by way of refund or by completion of recharge to my tatasky account.
                  Sep 16, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi! That's not how it should have been. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.
                  swapnil khoke's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 16, 2021
                  Sub ID : 1395841446
                  Hi! Thank you for sharing the Subscriber Id. We have raised a Service Request to resolve your concern. We are prioritizing the same and will connect with you at the earliest.
                  We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  3 Comments
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I wanted to recharge my tata sky dth but I accidentally sent my money to billdeskbqr.tatasky@hdfcbank. I want to get my money...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    When channel 309 is selected my tata sky set top box is going to stand by mode
                    Sep 14, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi, we are here to assist you. Let us have this checked. Please confirm us your Registered Mobile Number or subscriber ID and let us do the rest.
                    Hi, that's not how it should have been. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.
                    2 Comments
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT