Claimed

Tata Sky Complaints & Reviews

2.1
Last updated Jan 19, 2022
Complaints 11947
Resolved
4939
Unresolved
7008
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Tata Sky
Customer Service Contacts

Tata Sky Website

Tata Sky Head Office Address

Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400098

Tata Sky Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 500 6633
2131
904

Tata Sky reviews & complaints(11947)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I recharged my tatasky account on (16/01/2022) via Google pay. The amount has been debited from my bank account but has not...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
My subscriber Id is [protected] but mistakenly I have recharged on [protected] on 17/01/22 for rs. 284/-.
The subscriber bid does not exist still the recharge was successful and Amazon has confirmed that they have paid amount to tata sky. Now tata sky is denying about the same. If subscriber I'd does not exist the tata sky should fail transaction. Please help me getting refund
Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 20, 2022
Updated by sachinsthakur123
Here is the attached image for recharge

Jan 20, 2022
Updated by sachinsthakur123
Did not address yet. One representative saying we can not refund and now one representative called and said they have raised refund. Are you running a system or sabji bazar??
Hi, help is here. We are here to assist you. Please confirm us your Registered Mobile Number or subscriber ID and let us do the rest.
Mobile no : [protected]
The number on which recharge done is [protected]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2022
Verified Support
We are looking into it right now. Please allow us some time. We will look into it with the utmost care and get it resolved as quickly as possible.
We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
ADVERTISEMENT
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
3 Comments
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Dear Sir 👏
    I have wrongly sent money from My Amazon Pay UPI to billdeskbqr.[protected]@hdfcbank for recharging my Tata...
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Hi,
    I am getting almost 10 calls per day marketing call from taka on my mobile.
    Everytime they register my complain for do not distrib with then, they register complain but nothing happens. Again n again i am getting marketing tatasky.
    Could you please please help me how to stop them.
    One more thing they are calling me from landline[protected]. It won't start from +911 too is it legal to call from landline for marketing purpose?
    Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi, this is not the experience we aim for. Please confirm your Registered Mobile Number/Subscriber ID and we shall assist you at the earliest.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      My tata sky recharge for subscriber id [protected] was valid until 5/1/22. I recharged my account today 18/1/2022 by logging...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Tatasky has frauded me with 304 rupees recharge. Deducted my amount but dint gave service. Foul play. Now neither gpay nor bank or tata sky itself is helping.
      Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi! This isn't the experience we aim for. Kindly confirm us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll solve this at the earliest.
      [email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 18, 2022
      9365249782
      Subs id- 1366108346
      We understand your concern and have raised a service request to sort this. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
      We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
      ADVERTISEMENT
      Consumer complaints I have recieved a fraud call from [protected] and they said they called from tata sky, asked me to download easy access and wen I denied they abused me. Can you do something about the data costumers leave on ur website.
      Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2022
      Verified Support
      Hi! We understand your concern and have raised a service request to sort this. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
      Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2022
      Verified Support
      We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      4 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Have relocated to a new address last year and transferred the tata sky connection, but address has not been updated in the account profile. Now to update address in the backend they require 300(connection has already been relocated in 2021). This addiotnal charges on top of re-location charges is robbery in the daylight, service provider has not provided a solution and no update from thier side other than closing the ticket.
        Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi! That's not how it should have been. Let us have this checked. Please confirm us your Registered Mobile Number or subscriber ID and let us do the rest.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Recharge done on 8th January have not credited to my account...
          +2 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Sir today i have rechatged my account of tata sky id [protected] and balance got deducted and did not affect in my account
          Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi! That's not how it should have been. Let us have this checked. Please confirm us your Registered Mobile Number or subscriber ID and let us do the rest.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Dear Sir,
            Neither I have applied for vedic maths not agreed to avail .I have received a message regarding payment of Rs.300 which i dont want .So you are requested to look in to my matter and deactivate the vedic maths channel.
            Awaiting for your early response.
            With regards
            P.selvaraj

            Tata sky id :[protected]
            Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi! We understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
            Hi! We understand your concern. Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with sharing your Registered Mobile Number/Subscriber ID. We will assist you further.
            Hi! We understand your concern. Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with sharing your Registered Mobile Number/Subscriber ID. We will assist you further.
            ADVERTISEMENT
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            3 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Amount of Rs. 693 was deducted on 12th Jan, 2022 by billdesk but recharge was unsuccessful. This is a Fraud online service. I recommend not to make payments through Billdesk services.
              Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi! That's not how it should have been. Kindly share us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              2 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Today I've recharged my tatasky account by Registered mobile number [protected] by using ur online website my recharge amount...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                I buy the Tata sky settop box from a dealer and made recharge but the company debit the amount of 500 in respect of dish which...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Paid Rs. 2820 for an year. The money was deducted from account but the recharge didn't happen....
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Travelling in TSRTC BUS which has poor seating facility & no power sockets are working. Took Rs300 against bus ticket.. We travel in Govt Transport to have comfort & safety.. But both are missing here. Travelling from Karimnagar to Secunderabad in a AC BUS
                Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  I recharged my account today (25/12/2021) by logging in into my tata sky account, via google pay. The amount has been debited...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Please kindly remove this pack from my tata sky box or I will file a legal complaint against your company
                  Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi! We understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    1.Saudi tv (1&2)
                    2.Qtv
                    3.Peace tv (both Urdu & English)
                    4.Madani tv

                    I request the Management to add these channels as soon as possible..
                    Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi, we're constantly working on adding new channels to our platform. For regular updates on new channels and packs, follow us on: http://bit.ly/S_C_Insta.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      HD channels getting stucked namely Colors Marathi HD and Lokshahi news HD from past 2 days. Please resolve!
                      Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi! That's not how it should have been. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.
                      Sub id [protected]
                      Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2022
                      Verified Support
                      Thanks for sharing the Sub ID. Please expect a call from us soon to get this resolved.
                      Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2022
                      Verified Support
                      We hope that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      2 Comments
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        I did recharge from google pay of Tata sky by scanning there QR code it got completed but the recharge dint happened spoke...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy