Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Tata Sky
Tata Sky Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 39%
Submit a Complaint
11566
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Tata Sky Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400098
Landmarks:Bombay Dyeing

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1860 500 6633  [except MTNL]
up
2102
down
896
up
1216
down
514
up
706
down
408
up
621
down
372

Additional info

Andhra Pradesh

Postpaid +91 92 4600 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4601 2524



Assam

Postpaid +91 92 0700 0121

Prepaid +91 92 0701 2524



Bihar

Postpaid +91 92 3400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3401 2524



Delhi

Postpaid +91 92 1000 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1001 2524



Gujarat

Postpaid +91 92 270 00121

Prepaid +91 92 2701 2524



Haryana

Postpaid +91 92 5400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 5401 2524



Himachal Pradesh

Postpaid +91 92 1800 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1801 2524



Jammu & Kashmir

Postpaid +91 92 0500 0121

Prepaid +91 92 0501 2524



Karnataka

Postpaid +91 92 4300 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4301 2524



Kerala

Postpaid +91 92 4900 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4901 2524



Kolkata

Postpaid +91 92 3100 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3101 2524



Madhya Pradesh

Postpaid +91 92 2900 0121

Prepaid +91 92 2901 2524



Maharashtra

Postpaid +91 92 2500 0121

Prepaid +91 92 2501 2524



Mumbai

Postpaid +91 92 2000 0121

Prepaid +91 92 2001 2524



North East

Postpaid +91 92 0600 0121

Prepaid +91 92 0601 2524



Orissa

Postpaid +91 92 3800 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3801 2524



Punjab

Postpaid +91 92 1700 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1701 2524



Rajasthan

Postpaid +91 92 1400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1401 2524



Tamil Nadu

Postpaid +91 92 4400 0121

Prepaid +91 92 4001 2524



Uttar Pradesh East

Postpaid +91 92 3500 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3501 2524



Uttar Pradesh West

Postpaid +91 92 1900 0121

Prepaid +91 92 1901 2524



West Bengal

Postpaid +91 92 3300 0121

Prepaid +91 92 3301 2524



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
39%
Complaints
11566
Pending
0
Resolved
4440
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Tata Sky related photos (902)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Tata Sky Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Hi team,

Subscriber ID:[protected]
Register mobile number: [protected]
Name : Shikha Singhbr...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Star sports telugu is not available in tata sky app

Complaint Status


[Apr 10, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi! Help is here. Kindly share us your Registered mobile number/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.
Add a comment
Helpful +1
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    When I'm switching on my TV it's showing the set top box needs to be paired please call customer care is problem persists.br...
    Helpful
    Share
    TATA Sky has recently added TATA Sky Binge+ service to my TATA Sky ID: [protected]
    I don't want this service to be continued...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    I have taken a new tata sky home connection on 5thApr 2021 . Money has been deducted from my account but tata sky accout didnt received it, It has been 3 days now.Please check below photo where transaction id is mentioned and that about the tranaction status at your end.

    Amount : 1881
    Payment Mode : Google Pay
    Money deducted from account but tata sky didn't received it
    Apr 10, 2021
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    setup box installed after raising ticket

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 07, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi, we understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Subscriber ID, we will assist you further.
    abhyas50's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 9, 2021
    Actually i have registered with mobile number - 7058541613
    there is no subscription generated yet. I have not received any notification regarding that
    We are working towards fixing this at the earliest, your patience in the interim is appreciated.
    Add a comment
    Helpful +1
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Tata sky activated binge subscription without my knowledge and deducted money from.my account without my prior knowledge .
      After complaint, they have reverted the subscription from account, but refuse for refund.
      This whole mistake is from their side, and now they are saying we can not refund amount.

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 07, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi! Help is here. Kindly share us your Registered mobile number/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.
      Atamol's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 7, 2021
      RM- 9850096721
      Sub Id - 1296099086
      Hi!
      Thank you for sharing the details. We have raised a Service Request to resolve your concern. Rest assured you will hear from us soon.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Actually i have submitted set of box no. Instead of customer I'd no. So i think recharge was failed but amount had deducted...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        This is regarding the recharge i have on 19th March 2021 for tata sky . i did two recharge of 2412 and 201 . Money was deducted from my account and recharge was unsuccessful and now its been more than 7-10 working days and i have filled the complaint more than 7 times and they are not showing any helping hand .
        Worst experience ever.

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 06, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi, we can understand your unpleasant experience. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/ Subs ID for further assistance.
        Hi! This isn't the experience we aim for. Please share your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I am getting a error message stating
          "The set top box needs to be paired" .
          The device is cardless.Please resolve it ASAP.
          Digicard Id :[protected]
          Settop box SN:[protected]

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 04, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi! We understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Some channels like Star Plus HD1(116), Sony SUB HD (132), Zee TV HD1 (142), Colors HD1 (148) and many many more channels are...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            I'm recharging Tata sky DTH but worngly payment to Tata sky com(billdeskbqr.[protected]@hdfcbank) this address so I am very very sorry. Please sir help me and refund my money this transaction four time wrongly pay you.

            Please see attached images

            Regards you
            Jayashree Manohar Parse
            Mob-[protected]
            Money refund
            Money refund
            Money refund

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 04, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi! We understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Name change

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 03, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi! We understand your concern. Kindly share us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I have recharge tata sky for 715 rs but recharge was unsuccessful and amount 715 rs debited from my bank account . Kindly pay back to me same amount in my bank account

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 03, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Some device recovery call I am getting continuously from tata sky, which I don't even know or get from tata sky.
                  Now...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Our tata sky setup box remote is not working and it is well under warrantee but tatasky is forcing to pay Engineer visit charges of Rs 175. we are having 2 other old remotes and it is already tested with old remote and same is communicated to Tatasky. but despite of providing solution to replace remote they are insisting to charges Engineer Visiting charges.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 02, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi! We understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
                  pushpinderkaushal's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 6, 2021
                  9888810471, Subscriber ID: 1017825280
                  pushpinderkaushal's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 6, 2021
                  Service Engineer Visiting Charges Deducted from My Account despite of Confirmation of Your Nodal Office for non Deducting of Visiting Charges. Refund the deducted charges immidiately else i will be forced to take legal action
                  pushpinderkaushal's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 7, 2021
                  Deducted Payment still not refunded
                  Hi, we fully understand what you are going through. Kindly share us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID and we’ll solve this at the earliest.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have recharge my account [protected] for a sum of 283/- on 26 Mar 2021 vide UPI Ref No[protected], amount debited but my account not done recharge or not any confirmation for Tata sky bill desk, please refund
                    Recharge

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 02, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi! We understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
                    Hi! We are here to help you out. Please share your Registered Mobile Number or Subscriber ID for further assistance.
                    Hi! We understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sir,
                      I have taken Tata sky connection in the month of March 21 but unfortunately in place of my name Tata sky staff who give the connection put his name.
                      I request you kindly put my
                      name V.K.Varma in place of Karthik k.
                      Thanking you

                      Complaint Status


                      [Apr 01, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi! We understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
                      Hi, we would like to execute this at the earliest. Please send us your Registered Mobile Number/Subscriber ID and we will take this ahead.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I by mistake recharge my tata sky with 24000rs help me its my family saving
                        To much payment issue
                        To much payment issue

                        Complaint Status


                        [Mar 25, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Hi! We understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
                        Hi! We understand your concern. Please share with us your Registered Mobile Number/Sub ID to assist you further.
                        Hi, we are here to help you out. Please share your Registered Mobile Number or Subscriber ID for further assistance.
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sub ID: [protected]
                          UPI transaction ID:[protected]
                          Via App: Amazon Pay
                          Recharge amount : 456 Rs.
                          Date : 23/03/2021

                          Amount has been deducted from my bank account but is not credited in tata sky account. I had to recharge again. Please see in the issue.
                          Money deducted from bank account but tata sky account is not showing credited amount

                          Complaint Status


                          [Mar 24, 2021] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          H! We understand your concern. Please write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com for further assistance.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I have already recharged my account, the amount was deducted from my bank, see the details below.
                            But you have deactivated...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            ADVERTISEMENT