Allahabad Bank — Money deducted from debit card but not credit to PAYTM wallet

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121007

I have tried to add money in paytm wallet from my allahabad bank debit card on 25/12/2016.
I continuously tried 1500rs for 3 times. But every time money got debited from card but not credit to paytm wallet.
I have taken mail confirmation from paytm that no money is transferred to their account.
Since 01 jan 2017, i am continuously following up this matter with allahabad bank by following means:
1. Submit written request to allahabad bank branch (Dav sector 14 faridabad). But no response from bank branch.
2. Phone followup with zonal officer - ms lalita ramchandaran (#[protected]). She always says she will check but no resolution yet.
3. Online complaint register in website: https://www.allbankcare.in/alb1/APPS/cgrc/FRM_CUST_COMP.aspx
Complaint id: albcare24809
But on status check it says "no action taken yet!!"
I didn't get resolution from any of the above.

Attaching bank transaction entry of 1500rs three times
Please look into the matter and refund back my money 4500rs asap

Ritu vij
Allahabad Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Palda br. Indore me loan against fd ke liye mana kar diya concern officer nahi hai 2 din bad aana

Allahabad Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Allahabad Bank Phone
    +91 33 2231 9144
    Allahabad Bank Address
    2, N. S. Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all Allahabad Bank contact information