Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Allahabad Nagar Nigam
Allahabad Nagar Nigam
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
377
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Allahabad Nagar Nigam Customer Care

Allahabad Nagar Nigam

Address
1 Sarojini Naidu Marg
Allahabad
Allahabad District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 211016

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
842
down
186

Fax:
Fax:
+91 532 253 1662  

Customer satisfaction rating
5%
Complaints
377
Pending
0
Resolved
19
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Allahabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Deveshthegreat on Oct 18, 2020
Sir
From the last seven months road light in my area Is in bad condition
In my lane 4 out of six lights are not working
I have complained earlier also but still no work is being done on this issue
Robbery in this location has increased and still there is no work being done
Please help us out

Complaint Status


[Oct 18, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Prince Raj Thakur on Oct 18, 2020
    Since many days the water coming in my area is horrible people are getting sick because of having such water. We want boring for our locality as it was done in thateri bazar near subzi mandi

    Complaint Status


    [Oct 18, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Sunny 10102020 on Oct 18, 2020
      I live in ganga vihar colony (Mundera).in my street a female dog is affected by rabies and she bites more than 10 peoples in past 24 hours.she is being dangerous for the people of colony also she killed her a puppy itself and bites to other.we need quick action on this please.my contact no.-[protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Oct 18, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Allahabad Nagar Nigam — Illegal animal slaughtering and non-veg stalls on Lohia marg near IPEM

         LohiaMarg on Oct 17, 2020
        Sir,
        I am here to inform you about illegal slaughtering of animals that is taking place on a regular basis in the...
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Isha Chakravarty on Oct 14, 2020
        No ngo is supporting and coming

        Complaint Status


        [Oct 14, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Príncè Ajay Gaur on Oct 1, 2020
          Mere Ghar ke baher sever chember bana hua hai wo tuta hua hai
          Kai bar complaint kiya hai koi kam nai sun rahe hai
          Please please bana digye

          Complaint Status


          [Oct 01, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Ajit Kumar Yadav on Sep 28, 2020
            Mere ghar k samne basti K log kuda fekte h roz Aur mna karne par ladai karte h Jis karan muje kafi dikkat hoti h mein aye Din Bimar hota rehta h machhar K katne se muje dengu maleriya Jesi bimari ka bih khatra h

            Complaint Status


            [Sep 28, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Soumya_513 on Sep 28, 2020
              There are many street dogs in Nawab Yusuf road. They fight all day creating loud noises. They attack people and harm them. They are very dangerous.

              They also spread many diseases like allergies, rabies, infections. Life has become very hard for old people and children.

              Please help!!

              Complaint Status


              [Sep 28, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Allahabad Nagar Nigam — No arrangements for rubbish collection

                 Vermapragati on Sep 27, 2020
                I live in kalyani devi near petrol pump, (Back side of petrol pump) prayagraj. On daily basis from some home people throw...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Allahabad Nagar Nigam — Broken puliya in my locality

                 angelk_818_ on Sep 24, 2020
                There is a heavily damaged puliya in my locality that is ramman ka purva on nehru park road allahabad. A small hole got there...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Mamta S Gupta on Sep 11, 2020
                In Mehdauri colony Teliarganj, there are large number of stray dogs. They roam in groups of 15-20 and fight both in morn ng and evening. The residents are afraid there may be some bad incident. Pl take action promptly..

                Cows have been left in large numbers in the colony.

                Complaint Status


                [Sep 11, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Yawar Mukhtar on Sep 10, 2020
                  This is to inform you that near bihari bhawan (Next to indra bhawan), civil lines, allahabad 211001.

                  There are lots of stray dogs roaming around and most of them are either in a very bad condition or severely injured, also there’s one whose face and back portion is quite damaged and blood oozes out wherever he roams.

                  It’s a request from the concerned authorities to look into the matter and give dogs the due care needed.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Sep 10, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     iayushiigupta on Aug 21, 2020
                    Hello.
                    This is to bring to your notice that we are facing a lot issues with stray dogs lately. They keep barking late at nights for no reason and at everyone who passes by wanting to hurt them. They should be taken away somewhere islolated. Kindly reach out as soon as possible.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 21, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       Abhi081993 on Aug 15, 2020
                      I live in ada, naini, prayagraj. On daily basis at every home there will be rubbish material out but there is no arrangement for rubbish collection vehicle.
                      Some of the people throw it out on road and some will pack and throw it away which property is dirty or not in use which may lead to sickness.
                      Sweeper is asking for money charge on monthly basis to carry the waste material
                      Packed from dustbin.

                      This is my humble request to municipal corporation of prayagraj to provide some solutions for rubbish material taking out form home on daily basis.
                      It will be helpful and healthy for people of ada naini.
                      Thanks in advance, please provide solution maintain the hiegien and develope a clean city.

                      Thanks & regards,
                      Anonymous, ada naini

                      Complaint Status


                      [Aug 15, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         adarshsingh3334 on Aug 14, 2020
                        There are many stray dogs in the bilwedier press compound area of allenganj please take necessary steps as they cause a great distress on elderly and children’s in the area.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Aug 14, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Aryan12345654321 on Aug 6, 2020
                          After 2 days when in our house 2 positive cases.. Nagar nigam still doing only formalities.. They didn't sanitize at all.. Please help us!!

                          Complaint Status


                          [Aug 06, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a comment

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Allahabad Nagar Nigam — Applied for sanitization process but it is delayed and not giving any update please refund my money

                             Rerma on Aug 4, 2020
                            I am Rajesh Verma
                            98 D Sadhana kunj Devnagar colony Jhunsi Prayagraj-211019
                            I want to file a complaint against...
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             Divyanshu Ranjan on Jul 27, 2020
                            Sir i live in area of circular road ganga nagar gali no 1 there sewer damage near my house and garbage collectors are not coming up to pick garbage from our houses starting from gali no 1please help us to get our problems to be resolved we will wait for your actions reminding my place again we live in circular road street no 1 kindly send garbage pickers to carry stuffs permanently it had stopped since 2018 please start this process even we are ready to provide money to them

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 27, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a comment

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                               Ajeet sahu on Jul 25, 2020
                              I am from badriawas colony mehndauri haulipar rasoolabad Prayagraj .
                              Since 4 days there is improper supply of water which creates problem to the whole locality people .
                              We will be thankful to you if you resolve this problem aa soon as it is possible.

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 25, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a comment

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                 Raziq Ali on Jul 24, 2020
                                A dead dog is lying before my house no d-1122 gtb nagar kareli allahbad on the edge of nala. Kindly arrange to remove it to ensure hygienic atmosphere.

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 24, 2020] Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT

                                  Featured Complaints

                                  ADVERTISEMENT