SDMC Customer Care
SAARC Disaster Management Centre
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
647
COMPLAINTS

SDMC Customer Care

SAARC Disaster Management Centre

Address
IIPA Campus, I.P. Estate, Mahatma Gandhi Road
Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
465
down
179

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2376 5517  

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
647
Pending
0
Resolved
10
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

SDMC related photos (342)

SDMC Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 harpalsingh0409 on Jul 7, 2020
Sir/madam,
I have made payment for my property tax dated 06/07/2020 but it is not showing in the payment details and i'm not able to generate the challan for the same. Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Complaint Status


[Jul 07, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

    SDMC — Water logging in street

     Sneh Rekha on Jul 6, 2020
    Water logging in street of tanwar market, rajpur khurd extention delhi-68. It has resulted in filth, stink and breeding of...
    Complaint category Municipal Corporation

     rawatdalbir on Jul 5, 2020
    This is to inform you on dda sfs flat pocket 1, sector 22 many of people opened shops on car garages doing commercial activities, when any residents object they become bully. Would request to stop their activities with immediate effect, as they have been creating nonsense & encroached the residents parking area. Before it became too late please shut down their activities.

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 05, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Raqu on Jul 4, 2020
      After several suggestions through patient feedback at focus imaging, they are still using black bins for general waste. They have not catagorised it as per recent guidelines (Blue and green)

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 04, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Institutes

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         honestdelhicitizen on Jul 3, 2020
        I am trying to pay property tax online on web mcdonline. Nic.in/sdmcportal/service is non functional.
        Earlier web portal was more convenient and easy to operate.
        Sdemc will be liable for any delay in payment.

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 03, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           shauryaaaaa144 on Jul 2, 2020
          Today morning i have been asked to remove my vehicle as our counsellor has permit a private contractor to rebuild the road one of the street in begumpur park colony, malviya nagar, new delhi - 110017. The contractor
          Send a road cutter machine when asked contractor was not there. Some resident raised voice against this attitude at eleventh hour they have been asked to remove their vehicle.

          It is surprise that present road is not in bad condition even no proposal been made from our colony rwa to the counsellor, they why they unnecessarily expand public money without requirement by the effected people.

          It is requested to monetary agency of look after public representative fund not to expand without public demand.

          With regards.

          Balwant singh

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 02, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Sourabh Jak on Jul 2, 2020
            Bee fit jym of saharanpur - up

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 02, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Fitness Centers

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

              SDMC — SDMC property tax paid but did not get the receipt

               ashmita minz on Jul 2, 2020
              I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have paid SDMC property tax[protected] on 30th June 2020 (Date), at 02:53pm...
              Complaint category Tax Services

              SDMC — Unable to get property tax paid receipt

               Shephali21 on Jun 30, 2020
              Dear sdmc team,

              I would like to bring your kind notice that i have paid the property tax for the year[protected]...
              Complaint category Municipal Corporation

               Rekhasood on Jun 30, 2020
              I have paid property tax online and the money has been deducted from my account. But there was a session timeout and i did not get a receipt what should i do.

              The txn details are:
              You have made an online payment of inr 3155.0 towards atom tech from your account xx719 on jun 30, 2020 at 12:42 hours. The transaction id is [protected].

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 30, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Sarup Tayal on Jun 29, 2020
                Dear sir

                I live in uk and have flat in dwarka. I was able to pay online but this year the service is not working. Please help
                Bw
                Dr sarup tayal
                Drtayal @btinternet.com
                [protected]

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 29, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  SDMC — sdmc property tax site not working

                   dinku_joshi joshi on Jun 27, 2020
                  I have neem trying to access this site https://mcdonline.nic.in/sdmcportal/service
                  To pay my property tax for the past...
                  Complaint category Tax Services

                   J.S. Ratan on Jun 27, 2020
                  Since last two days i am trying to make property tax payment online for the year[protected] but not getting any proper link. The last day of making the payment online is 30th june 2020. Every time it is showing " your registered property details are shown below (Use them to pay tax). After that nothing is there, no any details for making the payment. Please solve this problem at your earliest so that i can make the payment in time.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 27, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     rm,./ on Jun 27, 2020
                    "upic already in use" message is not allowing me to move forward or go to the dashboard even though i have pressed the back button. Please resolve the issue to enable me to pay the property tax 2020-21.

                    I have sent an email also but no response has come from sdmc.

                    Rina
                    [protected]@gmail.com
                    98xxxxxx02

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 27, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                      SDMC — Not been able to connect to the site

                       anilsood on Jun 26, 2020
                      I have neem trying to access this site https://mcdonline.nic.in/sdmcportal/service
                      to pay my property tax for the past...
                      Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                       Prabhakar Kadapa on Jun 25, 2020
                      I tried to pay property tax for upic [protected] but could not do it on line. I am getting a message and alert as upic is already in use and contact mcd. I am unable to reach out through phone nor any email is stated. Please help me to resolve. Prabhakar kadapa, [protected]@gmail.com

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 25, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Urvashi Chandna on Jun 25, 2020
                        Hi,

                        I am. Unable to file property tax as it says, "upic is already in use." contact mcd

                        I have tried pressing back button, but it dsnt show any results there

                        Kindly let me know how to resolve

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 25, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        my sdmc upic number already create d but today 1 create a new and pay payment againt new upic but payment received not received .and payment deduct my account . so, pls help

                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Government Organizations

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Ravi K Singhal on Jun 24, 2020
                          I have paid the property tax for[protected] for upic no. [protected] in the name of mr. Ravi k singhal for property situated at b3/96 safdarjung enclave, new delhi - 110029 on 23.06.2020 at about 10.10 am paid amount is rs. 5, 198.18 plus commission rs. 61.16, thus total paid amount is rs. 5, 259.34 but on the site of sdmc the current payment shows nil, thus we request your good-self to, please, issue the receipt for payment of rs. 5, 198.18 against the payment of property tax for the year[protected].

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jun 24, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             Mannie walia on Jun 23, 2020
                            Sir/madam unauthorised extension of pvc shed in balcony area creating trouble for fellow neighbour.

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jun 23, 2020] SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category House, Apartment Rental

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                              SDMC — unable to received property tax receipt

                               Deepsinghrana on Jun 21, 2020
                              Dear sdmc team,

                              I would like to bring your kind notice that i have paid the property tax for year[protected]...
                              Complaint category Tax Services

                              Recently Discussed

                              4 days ago
                              SDMC
                              property tax - upic already in use
                              16 days ago
                              SDMC
                              property tax online services of sdmc not functional
                              21 days ago
                              SDMC
                              regarding property tax - upic 208515300043500 (puspa devi) - urgent
                              29 days ago
                              SDMC
                              the new mcd online. nic.in property tax website is trash!- does not work!
                              SDMC
                              Payment of property tax online

                              Featured Complaints