Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP]
Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
901
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] Customer Care

Website:
LinkedIn
Address
Hudson Circle
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
48
down
22

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
12%
Complaints
901
Pending
0
Resolved
111
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 05:30 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 05:30 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 05:30 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 05:30 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 05:30 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 05:30 pm
Sun Closed

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Residents of Lingarajapuram BDA Layout 'E'-Block 2nd main 7th cross, bangalore - 560084 are facing sewage line issue often.

There are nearly 15-20 family resides in above mentioned location.

Sewage line has continue block in the past 4 months, some time it is observed sewage water get mixed with drinking water.

Issue was raised to nearest BBMP office, post complain sewage cleaning truck has arrived and has partially cleared the drainage block multiple times/whenever sewage block issue is raised. Sewage truck employees claim that there block in the line and they are not able to clear completely there after no action taken to resolve the issue.

There are nearly 10 -15 childrens live in the above mentioned line considering there health is fact request BBMP officials to please consider the above issue and resolve.
Sep 25, 2021

Complaint Status

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Please fix the road before u hear people dying due to road mishaps.
    The entire road is filled with potholes for more than 6 months now and no one is bothered.
    Sep 23, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      In Mathikere Bangalore, there is one BBMP girls school is there, it's in 12 th main, 1 st stage, 1 st phase, post office road, in School compound backyard there is huge building meterial is dumped there, and lot of kachada and garbage is there, it's impossible to say that it is school compound. Please any officer's can visit this school and make it clean.
      Sep 22, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        We, the residents of Shankar Mutt Word No. 75(Place) would like to draw your kind attention towards the poor upkeep of street...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Respected Sir/Madam,

        There are number footpath vendors selling food products with gas cylinders near apartments on the Kaggadasapura Main Road near TVS Showroom and HDFC Bank ATM. We request you to kindly check this and clear the encroachment at the earliest.

        Thank You
        Sep 21, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Some stupid people around my house throwing garbage near my house. Please take necessary action on this
          Sep 21, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Dear team,

            This in regards to the place in park main road jeevanahalli coxtown bangalore 560005 it’s been...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Tree branch has broken down and is blocking the road. Kindly help clear the same.
            Sep 20, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Hi,

              There are two big dried up trees near the below address. Even termites have started on it. There are lot...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Dear Sir

              There's a tree in our street and the branch's are covered & tighteen by electric cables provided for the street light.
              During heavy wind and rain Fall the tree is shaking so much and may cut the cable's.
              Sep 16, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                The uttarahalli main road from uttarahalli circle to kengeri signal is on horrible condition. There are pot holes and unrepaired man hopes. These are making driving very dangerous. Kindly get the same repaired from concerned agency. Thanks
                Sep 15, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  The BBMP people had come to clean the drinage path and left some open. The road was nice before. Now it has become a garbage place after the BBMP left it open.

                  Could please arrange to close the drainage path. Before it becomes worse.

                  Thank you

                  2nd Main, 1st Cross SP NAIDU Layout
                  Ramamurthy Nagar.
                  Sep 15, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Please stop playing the songs in the early morning hours to collect garbage. The sound is very loud and noisy. At this time people who work late nights and do night shifts will be sleeping. It affects their sleep and health.
                    Sep 15, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear Sir/Madam,

                      I stay in canara bank layout. Dry garbage collection timing is not regular. They don't come everyday. Main problem is the day they come, they come only in the afternoon. Because I go to work, I am unable to discard the dry garbage and it is piling up. I request you to please change their timing in the morning before 9 am with fixed day.
                      Thanks
                      Sep 15, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Street light not woraking
                        Sep 14, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Hi Team, Garbage collection is not coming to our line for the past one week. They come to the neighbouring crosses. They are not coming to our line. Address: 7th Cross, Subbaiyana Palya, Banaswadi Main Road. Bangalore 560033. The cross next to Janapriya Hospital.
                          Sep 13, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Hi Team, from past many months we are facing stray dogs barking shouting at night times around 5 -6 dogs which is really disturbing entire street at night times causing serious disturbance .

                            Please take the necessary action on the same !

                            Regards
                            PRAKRUTI MOONSTONE APARTMENT
                            Sep 12, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Sir from past 2 weeks garbage vehicle is not coming in our area 7th A cross Sir M V Nagar Ramamurthy nagar. Where do we throw all our waste? Please look into this immediately
                              Sep 12, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Underpass connecting Sahakarnagar and Canara Bank Layout is filled with Sewage Water. Can someone fix the problem permanently by laying new pipeline if possible?
                                Sep 07, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  6th cross, Brindavan Nagar, Mathikere Dust collector in the vehicle is very rude. He stops for 30 seconds max but he wants us to put everything in the right place in vehicle which we can't see. He goes to few houses and gets the dust but others who bring (specially tenants if he feel), he behaves very rudely. Aren't we paying the taxes.
                                  Sep 07, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT