Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP]
Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike
Customer satisfaction rating: 16%
Submit a Complaint
677
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] Customer Care

Website:
LinkedIn
Address
Hudson Circle
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
31
down
13

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
16%
Complaints
677
Pending
0
Resolved
108
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun Closed

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] related photos (120)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] Photos

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Every year the branches fall and has damaged our house, car parked in front of our house
Apr 22, 2021

Complaint Status

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
The tree is really old .please cut the branches and save our house. unable to add photos
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    2 weeks back BESCOM had cut over head branches and left the garbage there saying BBMP will collect the same. Now BBMP is refusing to collect and are demanding Rs.1000 for taking the garbage. Why should one pay money?? Will BBMP give an official receipt??
    Apr 20, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      5TH MAIN ROAD, 10th cross GIDDAPPA BLOCK, GANGANAGAR EXTENSION, BANGLORE -560032 .Everyone keeping dustbins out during morning since many people located in this location are working employees.It is unable to to give dustbins directly to garbage collectors at specfic time and also not safety in this corona pandemic time where corona is spreading through air also. Separating wet and dry waste as well. but the garbage collectors not taking the garbage daily. kindly resolve our issue
      Apr 20, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        We are staying at 4TH MAIN ROAD, GIDDAPPA BLOCK, GANGANAGAR EXTENSION, BANGLORE -560032 .we are keeping dustbins out during morning since many people located in this location are working employees, techies etc .It is unable to to give dustbins directly to garbage collectors at specfic time and also not safety in this corona pandemic time where corona is spreading through air also .but the garbage collectors not taking the garbage daily and demanding money from each house.kindly resolve our issue
        Apr 20, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          I am sachin living in 1st cross 1st main, NMH layout, nagasandra post, Bengaluru -560073.
          from past two weeks there is no grabage collection as a result of that there is pile of garbage in the house and there is no solution to it.
          i kindly request you to take action and send the grabage collectore regularly .
          thank you regards
          Apr 18, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          Apr 18, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            Hello. Since many days, garbage collection has not been taking place, because of which people are disposing residential waste by the sides of roads. Kindly rectify this at the earliest.
            Apr 15, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Ward Supervisor - Chinnappa (99643 77772) called personally to check what the issue was, and informed of the measures in place to resolve the issue. Happy with the quick response!
            Apr 14, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Garbage is dumped and burnt illegally all 24 hours, behind purva sky wood apartment, club house compound. It causes air pollution and difficulty in breathing during covid times.
              Apr 13, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                No one is coming to collect the garbage from our apartment pvr elegance located at Chikka Banaswadi main road, ombr layout.
                We have requested multiple time to the concerned person Venkatesh[protected]
                But he is not willing to come.
                Apr 12, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Garbage yard created in front of house because of neighbours
                  Asking them not to put waste since 6 months
                  Waste management
                  Apr 12, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Respected Madam/Sir,
                    This is to bring to your kind attention of dumping of garbage and sewage water in front of the...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    The caretakers of park dump dry leaves together inside the park but it is very next to road and our houses. When ever the...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Illegal top floor extra Concrete roof construction on big apartment building in saraswatipuram layout, on the backside illegal...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Hi Sir,
                    Garbage vehicle is not coming in our locality since Mar 30th 2021. I have a pile of garbage stored at my place...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Yesterday i visited to D mart In Kanakapura main road, Vajarahalli
                    I see but no one people can mantain social distince, And no mask and have telling to that D mart Maneger but he is not to taken any action, I request you please visit the D mart and see the people, And Tell to that Maneger ..
                    No social distancing and no mask
                    Apr 09, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Respected,
                      I am Sriram Krishnamurthy, residing at DS MAX Scarlet, Hoysala Nagar, near Ganesh Temple, near Oceanus Building. In our 16th Cross lane there is a fat street dog (white and light brown colour), its become very frightening to walk on the lane, he/she comes and bite . Today, i saved myself from his/her bite.
                      Appreciate if you can please take some necessary action.

                      Thanks,
                      Sriram
                      [protected]
                      Apr 09, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Drainage work is being carried out in AECS layout, Kundalhalli Ward Number 85. Today the contractors heavy trucks have ran over my compound ramp and damaged it totally. This will make taking out my vehicles very difficult. Please ask the responsible contractor to fix the ramp immediately
                        Apr 08, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Namaste. Road between Gangamma Circle and Fatima Church is not cleaned regularly. Some irresponsible citizens have thrown...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          All the drainages in the surrounding area were cleaned and repaired recently i.e. in December 2020. But, the drainages in our road were not cleaned. They are blocked and stinking.
                          Apr 07, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Namaste. Road between Gangamma Circle and Fatima Church is not cleaned regularly. Some irresponsible citizens have thrown...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            The street light not working for more than 3months now.
                            Location: 50, 3rd Main, Cholanagar, RT Nagar(post) Banagalore-32
                            Apr 06, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT