[Resolved]  Alpha 9 Marine Services — Fraud

I am 1 of the student doing engineering in Hyderabad. This company came to us and try to make us fool and cheat us. Students please be aware of this fraud company who ask for lacs of money from the students. please donot involve with this trap company any how.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yes you are true. this company does the fraud all over India and try to cheat innocent people and institutes.please guys be aware of this .
Dear Nilkamal,

Greetings from Alpha 9 Marine Services!

We have never done any campuses in the whole state of Andhra Pradesh. I think there is some misunderstanding at your side. Still if you are having any complaints with our services, kindly contact our training and recruitment team (Contact details mentioned below).

Roshan Govindan | Managing Director

[protected]@alpha9india.com
Hi guys this is ashok patil firstly let me cleared one important thing here that my account is misused by somebody to defame alpha9 marine services. As i nevered had or have any problem with them in past or present. It seems somebody hacked or misused my name to defame company. I still have very good terms with company and if got chance in future will surely join them

Alpha 9 Marine Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    Alpha 9 Marine Services Phone
    +91 79 4003 4586
    Alpha 9 Marine Services Address
    B-909, 9th Floor, Fairdeal House, Swastik Cross Roads, Off C G Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Alpha 9 Marine Services contact information