Complaints 269

File a complaint to Andhra University

Having problems with Andhra University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Andhra University

Andhra University Phone Numbers

+91 89 1284 4444

Andhra University Website

Andhra University Head Office Address

Andhra University
Visakhapatnam
Visakhapatnam District
Andhra Pradesh

Andhra University reviews & complaints page 11

karunya prasad
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

regarding my o.d

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533401

Sir, iam the siddartha college tuni student under andhra university[protected]
Iam the last batch of andhra university in tuni
Because after 2014 tuni surrounded colleges in control of nannayya university
Iam completed my degree in 2015 supply exams
Since from that year till now iam unable to got my o. D
My college does not respond well to my queries
From now for the cause of not submitting degree...
Ravikumar Kasula
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

mca instant exam 2018

I am k. Ravikumar i am studying mca[protected] batch student in dr. Lb college. I was unable to clear my exam in mca 5th sem one subject. All other subjects are cleared i have to performance d above average in all other subjects i am assured that given the chance to write instant exam
Thank you for considering my request.
Sincerely,
K ravi kumar
Mca 3rd year...

I have completed my B.Com from Andhra University at Srikakulam Dist. I applied for my B.Com original certificate through online on 11-Sep-18, till date (29-Oct-18)I have not heard anything from them. I paid Rs 5000/-. I passed out in March 1998, any idea how long it will take to process?. Do they really issue for online requests?

I applied in https://aucoe.info/service/

Venugopal...
shanthi rayi

my hall ticket 109157401007number not accepted while applying in yuvanestham

Address:533434

Dear team
I bujji rayi here by complaining you to that i am a graduate of andhra university year of passing 2012 i am unable to upload /submit my application on yuvanestham website as web site not found my graduate hall ticket number[protected] application incomplete shows on web
Could you please look in to this error

Rayi bujji
Aadhar number[protected]...
Shankar Katreddy

certificate verification delay

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530003

I am writing this to inform you that, I have applied for the provisional certificate in andhra university official website ( for reference -https://aucoe.info/service/index.php) and i have been waiting to receive the certificate from the past 2 months. I have also made several phone calls to the telephone number which was shared in the website, but no one answered the call and also i have sent them a mail, not even then they responded....
Afsana Parween
from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

am complaining about my college e.I st.ann's college for women

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

I am reached of this result by knowing all the information and i got to know that this collge has no responsibility on maintaining the records of students, scholarship registration and this main because they did not register the scholarship after giving all the documents on time and one more that whatever the scholarship coming in college accounts thye are not giving us by saying that money has not came into our account and we are again and...
Perla Bhaskara Rao
from Kotamangalam, Kerala

my name : perla bhuloka rao

I AM Appliying Yuvanestham Neridhogi Bruthi Scheme Sir Has qualified for the Degree of Master of Arts in this University.He having been Decalared to have passed the Examiniation prescribed therefor in Sociology held in November 2000 in the Third Class Register No 18062, M, A.Serial No.2575 Please Give me Hall Ticket No. Name: P Bhuloka Rao Cell no.[protected]...
eswaraaaaa
from Kottayam, Kerala

register no update for yuvsnestsm. regd/ht no307073041

my name is Rokkam Sakuntala. My regd no is[protected].passed 2008-09.pleease update my regd no ..for "yuvsnestsm" application.

My humble request you to Please post my OD and Degree Patta following address

Rokkam Sakuntala (SANDHYA)
D/o Rokkam Neelayya
Jury duty colony (vill)
Kotabommali (MDL)
Srikkakulam dist
Pin 532195
Oh. [protected]/[protected]...
Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530016

I am sunita. I have completed my master in microbiology from chaitanya college affiliated to andhra university in 2005. I had taken my individual markheets but not the consolidated one.

Recently i saw the online payment for request of all types of certificates. The payment alone is online. I paid a amount of 3500 for consolidated marksheet. Now after this, it says process is manual. So i had sent my father...
Satya Thota
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

you are not undergraduate/your certificate is not registered

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534146

When i am applying for yuvanesthem mukhyamantri scheme that i am getting message you are not eligible for yuvanesthem mukhyamantri scheme due to your "certificate is not registered. Please contact your university/college.

So please kindly register my certificate as soon possible as.

Akula veera venkata gayatri
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Sravs@1302

lost mark sheet

Address:521333

I have completed my b. Tech cse with the regd no:[protected] in sagi ramakrishnam raju engineering college, bhimavaram.
I had two backlogs in my second year fisrt semester. But i have cleared my backlogs through advanced supplementary which is conducted in the month july 2016.
I lost my supplementary mark sheet.
Can i get it again? If so, how can i get it?...
G Phani Madhavi

m ed. marks list

Address:531126

I am ganti phani madhavi studied m. Ed.in 2013-14 at st. Mary's college of education, sarpavaram kakinada, east godavari dist. I got provisional certificate, provisional grade card. Recently i applied for od and i got it. But i could not get marks memos original from andhra university. Please guide how can i get marks memos.
Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no. [protected]

G....
johnparabrahma

examination fees collecting rs.3500 instead of rs.1000

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Myself and my friends are students of St. Paul College of Education, Tagarapuvalasa and Trinity College of Education, Singannabanda, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam. For B.Ed 2nd sem exam fee the Colleges are collecting Rs.3500 per student instead of Rs.1000. Kindly take necessary action in order to restrict excess fees.
thank you,
students of Trinity College of Education and St.Paul college of Education...
Gani2025

change the name in original degree

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531116

My name is ganesh r. I have done my graduation (B. Sc chemistry) in the year[protected] in dr. N. T. R degree college which is affiliated by andhra university. Actually my name is reddi ganesh but in my original degree my name is like reddy ganesh. Can you please tell me that there is any way to change my name from reddy ganesh to reddi ganesh.

Ganesh r....
Mahendra Suneetha

for challana /reference number not in records

Address:533249

Myself mahendra kumar kota, i'm applying for original degree, yesterday morning i was paid amount in au site, challana number/reference id : and
Opr[protected], but it was not showing in ur record for payment print. Can you please provide chalana form for application of original degree, with attached document but it was not applicable i think so, k kindly provide chalana print form
Please help me, solve my issue.
Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

They r taking money to give our original certificates... This is especially happening in ideal college kakinada
If we give money to them, they will give certificates early otherwise they r not taking care about our original certificates... I have passed msc chemistry in 2017... I went to take t. C on28/04/2018.. He is directly asking for bribe to provide certificates his name is pitapuram prasad......
ch anand
from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu

spelling mistake on degree certificate

Spelling mistake on degree certificate
I myself cheedi anandarao, successfully completed my degree in dr. Y. L. P. Degree college, vizianagaram under the andhra university in 2012 batch. But unfortunately when i received my degree original certificate from the university its a surprised that it is updated ascheedi anandharao instead of cheedi anandarao.

For the reason i am questionable every where while trying for any...
Sree sravani

marks memo for one of my semester

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530014

I applied for the mark memo for one of my semester i. E, 1st year of b. E in 2013 which i required in printed format. Now im in 2nd year of m. E. I applied on 30th november 2017. Its has been 3 months since i applied for a single sheet of marks memo. I went to e-5 section and ask them 3 times but no use. They said that it will be come by post. But how long it takes to reach for my house beside andhra university, vizag. I require it very urgently...
swask24
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

i didn't receive my od, cmm.

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Why this andhra university is not responding for any queries about od&cmm. When i called to them they are not answering properly. Even, though they don't know how to answer & what is the process. I have applied for od, cmm 2 months back
But i didn't get my certificates. Not only me so many peoples are facing such problems. So i am requesting you to please respond to this and help us....
mariyanandam

m. sc biochemistry

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530003

I am vadlapudi aparna, from vishakhapatnam. Studied m. Sc biochemistry, andhra university, vishakhapatnam in 2015 to2017
Sir i'm composing this mail to tell you that what all iam facing problems these days. When iam in the second year i have written third semester. Which i have failed in one subject. Then i kept for the revaluation but the result was no change. Soon after university had announced that there...