[Resolved]  Angel Broking — misguidance and mentally stressed due to not able to start the business

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380022

Complaint regarding no support on start up,, 50 din hone aaye and still muje visiting cards nahi mile or wo biometric device b nai aaya abhi tak, it was suppose to reach within 10-15 days of sub brokership tag.. And even till i had not got induction training so how will i be able to make clients when i dont know anything, i requested many times to support me for the strat up but they are just not caring for the motives of my business, i was willing to boost my business but i think i got wrongly touched with angle broking, i feel regret for this.. I am really very disappointed with the services and coordination from angle broking.. It seems i had taken a wrong step by making this decision of joining angle broking... No support and no follow up..

Also your team misguided me in important topics, such as before registration no one told me that i have to clear exams for sub brokership and before some days i had a meeting with ahmedabad branch manager mehulbhai nimbark and with his subordinate pabkaj gupta then also they have not given any idea for the exam, agar wo pahle bol dete ki exam deni hoti hai then i would bit go for the sub brokership, but they miaguides me and making excuses ki sir ye toh dena hi hota hai wagar wagae, i asked both of them ki i am new to this makret if there is anything hidden please let me know otherwise i will face any problems, but no one even answered for that and this is very shameful for your company i think, if your members continue to do so
Company will start facing problems.. Your company and members if angle broking are suppose to give the right information with anything hidden... This is a cheating from myside.

2nd thing that i was misguided is that when i gave deposits of rupees 1 lakh i asked them when i close or want to discontinue with sub brokership then will i get the full amount or any charges will be deducted from that, the answer from ahmedabad branch member named pankaj gupta told me sir you will get the full amount, this i asked him more then 3 to 4 times but after i had my tag they told closing charges for the exchange will be deducted... This is really very shameful i for the company...

Hope your company will take a strict action against it for mis guiding and and no support from angle team
Oct 21, 2019
Angel Broking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 18, 2019
Angel Broking Customer Care's response
Hi Mr. Jain,
We appreciate your feedback. We also understand the discomfort caused to you. We request you to write to us with complete details at [protected]@angelbroking.com & our team will investigate the same.

Angel Broking
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Angel Broking Phone
    +91 22 2835 8800
    +91 22 3083 7700
    Angel Broking Address
    G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No -7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Angel Broking contact information