Annamalai University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 23, 2026
Complaints 700

File a complaint to Annamalai University

Having problems with Annamalai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Annamalai University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Annamalai University reviews & complaints page 25

gmupillaitvm
from Madhugiri, Karnataka
Mar 30, 2017

Address: 608002

The Director
Directorate of Distance Education Annamalai University Annamalai nagar
I have passed M.Sc Maths degree through distance education in 2011
Still I do not got my original M.Sc. degree certificate, but I got Prisional Certificate
.My personal details are as follows
1) Enrolment No. [protected]
2) Register No. 018M11079K09052 May 2011
Kindly send PG degree certificate on the following address
G. Muraleedharan Pillai,
Shruthi, Near Unicorn Pharma, KRS Road, Manjeri.P.O.,
Malappuram-676121, Kerala
Mob. [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Your's faithfully
G. Muraleedharan Pillai
Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I am doing 4th sem MCA from Annamalai University.University has announced the exam dates for forth sem exam, But they didn't delivered the books yet.I have paid tution fee and exam fee.When I called university, they told the books have been sent.But no news about the books yet.My enrollment no is [protected].Please arrange the books ASAP.
Annamalai university wants to eat your career and job too.even thou you give them money they won't take.I don't know what's goes on into their heads.
Your problem solution -university understand grouping language.make grouping of boys and fight to university.grouping peoples only enjoy their certificate.

sheema september
    Mar 30, 2017

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 608001

Hi, i am first year MBA IS student. My syllabus contained to learn financial accounting, Tally and IT applications in Business. But PCP centre gave a record with 6 html and 6 java programs to complete. i asked them my syllabus different but they replied they are seeing the syllabus now. :( and they didnt respond me but asked me to finish the programs. Can u plz check and let me know if i am doing the right course or the syllabus right or PCP centre right. Now i am confused to continue the course.

PCP - SP Kovil Street, Chidambaram
    Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vivek Chaurasiya
      Mar 28, 2017

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 608002

Sir i cleared my Engineering in 2014 . And I had already applied for degree. But not yet receive. What can I do now?
      Name- Vivek Kumar
      Enrollment no.[protected]
      Roll no.[protected]
      Father name Vinod kumar chaurasiya

Adress- Village- Husainipur Post- Maharajganj District- SRN bhadohi state- Uttar pradesh Pin code- 221314
      Please sir send degree to this adress
      Annamalai university wants to eat your career and job too.even thou you give them money they won't take.I don't know what's goes on into their heads.
      Your problem solution -university understand grouping language.make grouping of boys and fight to university.grouping peoples only enjoy their certificate.

Manish Kharotia
        Mar 25, 2017

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 608002

This is Manish Kumar., Enrolment number: [protected], Course: BA English Phone: [protected] Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

I appeared for exams of BA English Results were declared and i have cleared them all. but, I am not in receipt of the provisional certificate . I am in urgent need of this for applying Post graduation course . I beg the department to give me a response. I have tried reaching through phone but of no use. I would be very grateful i[censored] could at least assist me in letting me what should i do in order to get my degree certificates and mark sheets.

Please answer soon.

X
          xaviourp
          Mar 22, 2017

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 671533

I have admitted in M.Sc Computer Science with En No. [protected] under Distance Educatin Scheme.

I have submitted the Project Report as per the guidelines from the Directorate. And attended and passed the Viva Examination 2016 May and I have received the Mark List too.
          When I informed non-receipt of Provisional Certificate, the University is reporting that I didnt submit Project Report and they advising me to submit the project report and take exam in May 2017. This is quite unfair to force me to retake the passed examination.

nandkishor7276364744
            Mar 21, 2017

Address: 401209

Dear sir/mam,
            My name is nandkishor kumar doman mahto from maharashtra. I complete my graduation in annamalai university in bsc sna from may 2015. And my 6 semester all subjects are clear (Result showed in online) but till that time i still not received result of 6 semester mark sheet & certificate o[censored]niversity.
            Thank
            Nandkishorkumar
            Enrollment no. [protected]
            I have got my MA English Degree certificate, Which i have completed on 2004, How can I get my course certiuficate?My REG NO 013D0416No1150
            [protected]@GMAIL.COM

Moti shekhawat
              from Amritsar, Punjab
              Mar 19, 2017

Address: 403801

Dear sir, I am heartily requesting u please hear my problem as j already many times made it but till now not heard . I am a student in your university for bsc lateral entry scheme III year and appeared exam in may 2016 from Jaipur centre my roll no. are [protected] . I got my mark list in which either you may be mistakenly wrote my name MOTI SINGH RAJPOT in place of genuine name MOTI SINGH RAJPOOT . I had 6 subject in which 5 out of 6 I passed but failed in subject code 760-mathematical statistics for that I am appearing in may 2017 .please please please I heartily request you to change my name and type it genuine because it is of my highly importance . and please let me know information regarding my degree certificate as how to get that and whether we should apply it separately or you will dispatch it with final year mark list . Please send all query on my Gmail account [protected]@gmail.com. thank you very much sir

Mar 11, 2017

Annamalai university distance education
                India,
                Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Annamalai university distance education

Mar 10, 2017
                Behaviour of teaching staff
                Respected sir/ madam.
                Im studying in msc physics department In distance. Since the date I joined I had to struggle through lots of difficulty.
                First is your study centre which is at mumbai. No one is ready to receive thd call there. I always show engage. When I personally visited the centre I saw people chit chatting among themselves and phone was just put aside to avoid calls.
                Secondly, the behaviour of some teachers towards the students from other states is not acceptable. Difference between other state students is always seen at every single moment.
                Due to some issues I have to re-attend my 1st year practical exam. With all permission I got to department to do the practicals revision. But there is was not allowed to enter the lab. After many requests I got permission but that also I was treated like Im a dog there who was asked to be away from everyone. Not to talk with any of students for help nor any one was there to help me. From entire staff only a single teacher came to guide for 4 practical of 12 for a day which I had to give the exam. Later I did not got any help from anyone.
                I was thrown out of lab thrice as the statement was "this is ladies batch, you are not allowed to stand here." Even after explaining everything I was asked to move out. I seek help from other teacher there but I was told to do practical after other students left. I waited for 3hours. But when my turn was there I was told that its time to close tthe lab.
                Im totally frustrated, I came here 14 days earlier to practice the practical for which I was about to give the exam ( general practical only, electronic was completed) I came only for general practical.
                The way teachers treating the students is really really bad.
                Im not submitting my enrolment number as im worried that it may leads to effect my marks also.
                Please see to this issue if possible.
                I had lost all hopes from this institution, hope you can do something about this issue.

MANIKANDAN1974
                  from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                  Mar 6, 2017

Address: 625513

I am s. Radha, b. Lit., (Ii year). Actually i have send examination ii year
                  Fees. But i have wrong selected examination due colum i have send money
                  Rs.900 (Five subject in ii year) pls consider my amount transfer to
                  Examination ii year fees. Not examination due.

Details : misc/due117350 01/03/2017

Roll number : [protected] reg. No.: 008m16040f00911

Name : radha s – b lit.,

Canara bank netbanking - ref. No. 27102936

Atom technologies limited

Examination fees

Wed mar 01 17:55:23 ist 2017

900.0000 nine hundred only.

Mobile: [protected]

Subject code : : 008t210- 008t220- 008t230- 008t240 -008t250

Alagesan R
                    Mar 3, 2017

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636 004

Sir, i paid through debit card for Rs.210.00 for practical examinations fee for my enrol NO.[protected] for pg dip guid and coun, send email [protected]@yahoo.com.
                    please my email for following [protected]@yahoo.com
                    i have paid my practical examinations fees.
                    my dde course pg diploma in guidance and counselling
                    pl give for following mobile number [protected]
                    My self Krunal Soni
                    From godhra, Gujarat
                    Roll no [protected]
                    Ref no 234M16935F00249
                    I doesn't received my certificate
                    I sent you DD on January 2017
                    Pls take action immediately

Vigi Uday
                      Feb 22, 2017

I have completed my mca through distance education in 2015. I got my result but till now i have not received my mark list of fifth and sixth semester, transfer certificate and provisional certificates. Since because of this i am loosing many good jobs. I did not response through phone when i am trying to them. I have mentioned my details below please help me as soon as possible.

Name: vigi v u
                      Registration no - 156m[protected]
                      Enrollment no - [protected]
                      E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                      Phone[protected]
                      Address - vigi v u, d/o udayakumar v r, vathiyath house,
                      P o kandassankadavu, thrissur-680613, kerala.
                      I did my MBA(distance education) from Annamalai university in 2013-14
                      I lost my first year mark list. l want a duplicate Mark list.
                      My registration no.436M14080S00039 Roll no.[protected]
                      please give the details how to get it. Please do the needful at the earliest
                      Jyothis jose

kulsum0
                        Feb 7, 2017

Address: 608002

I have completed my Bsc fashion design in 2011 from INIFD college in Pune koregaon park affiliated to Annamalai university I got my result but till now i have not received my mark sheet and degree. Since because of this i am loosing so many good job opportunity. I did not get response through phone when i am trying to contact them. I have mentioned my details below
                        Name- Kulsum Ansari
                        Enrolment no- [protected]
                        Registration no-35M09091F00247
                        Phone-[protected]
                        email. [protected]@gmail.com
                        Iam balamurugan r. msc realestate valuation- 2017 app no is 276742 enr no ;16AS515 now I pay my exam fess in online but my name is mis matchted the above enr no. kindiy solve it by,
                        Balamurugan.R, No.15,
                        Dr.Abdul Kalam Nagar,
                        Mannargudi.

Deepak20166
                          Feb 6, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500088

Hi sir,

I have been took admission in M.SC Computer Science on june 2016. I want t get my study materials online.Can you please provide me the soft copy of study materials so that it will be helpful to me.

Please sir if possible then send it to my mail id or tell me how to avail this soft copies.
                          My mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                          cont no.: [protected]
                          Application no: 273040
                          Enrollment no: [protected]

Thanks in advance.
                          Deepak kumar bisoyi
                          Hi sir,

I have been took admission in Bsc visual communication on 2014. I want t get my study materials online.Can you please provide me the soft copy of study materials so that it will be helpful to me.

Please sir if possible then send it to my mail id or tell me how to avail this soft copies.
                          My mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                          cont no.: [protected]
                          Enrollment no: [protected]

flyedmike
                            Feb 2, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

Hi Sir/Madam,

This is to kindly inform you that the books for MBA 2nd year is not yet received.

I am currently doing MBA 2nd year DDE in Annamalai university. I paid all my tuition fees for MBA second year on Aug 2016 through online payment. I do not received the books till today (02/02/2017).So, kindly check this issue and do it needful.

Name : Mike Tyson
                            Roll No :[protected]
                            Dept : MBA HRM(2nd year) DDE

If you need any clarifications, please let me know.

Waiting for your kind response on this regard.

Yours Sincerely,
                            Mike Tyson.

rajinvictor
                              from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu
                              Feb 1, 2017

Address: 629004

I am am MBA first year student.My enrolment no is [protected].i jointed in october at Nagercoil centre.They told u will receive books in 2 weeks.Jan 5th I got a message from you that you will sent with in the month of january.february has started.Till date i didnt receive the books.Today I called Nagercoil branch and enquired about my books, they gave a number[protected] and told to enquire in this number.I called this number and asked about my books she told me to ask in nagercoil branch.i told they only gave this number she told, "you have jointed in October, we are issuing books now to the students who had jointed in August".I got angry, roased my voice she told U will receive in 1 week ...If not come to the University and meet the Director and complain to him.I ask U only one question...i[censored] delay sending books how can we prepare for exams on time.More over if anyone enquire about your university will we give a nice openian...please make this in your mind and send books earlier...not only for me, all who have jointed and who are going in join in future

Simmi Narang Handa
                                from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                Jan 22, 2017

It is to you that i have lost my degree of BLIS for the year 1998 registration no. 55L36F0692 and my enrollment no. is 55970695.Kindly inform me the procedure of obtaining duplicate degree and charges or fee for the duplicate degree.My postal address has changed from 36-C, Janta Flats, behind laxmi bai college, phase-3, ashok vihar, new delhi-110052 to A-265, 1st floor, Bunker colony, ashok vihar, phase-4, new delhi-110052.Kindly inform me as soon as possible.
                                Your's faithfully,
                                Simmi Narang
                                Jan 22, 2017
                                Updated by Simmi Narang Handa
                                It is to inform you that i have lost my degree of BLIS for the year 1998 registration no.55L36F0692 .Kindly inform me the procedure of obtaining duplicate degree and charges or fee for the duplicate degree.Kindly inform me as soon as possible.
                                Your's faithfully,
                                Simmi Narang
                                Jan 22, 2017
                                Updated by Simmi Narang Handa
                                nt
                                Home
                                Questions
                                FAQ

Account
                                Sign out
                                © 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

ConsumerComplaints.in › Annamalai University › Annamalai University — To obtain duplicate degree of B.L.I.S.
                                Annamalai University — To obtain duplicate degree of B.L.I.S.

1 Review
                                Si Simmi Narang Handa on Jan 22, 2017
                                Mark as Resolved

It is to inform you that i have lost my degree of BLIS for the year 1998 registration no.55L36F0692, My enrollment no. is 55970695 .Kindly inform me the procedure of obtaining duplicate degree and charges or fee for the duplicate degree.Kindly inform me as soon as possible.
                                Your's faithfully,
                                Simmi Narang

Resolve issue
                                  Jan 17, 2017

Enrol No: [protected]

University stated that project is still not submitted by Annamalai Guide P Sudhakar. The guide stated that the Director has accepted to take the project report, but now University states find another guide as he is not supporting & helping.

Dr. P Sudhakar: I[censored] did not want to be my guide U could have told directly or taken guide fees but U refused & said U did not want guide fees. Why RU torturing a student???

Dr. P Sudhakar
                                  Associate Professor,
                                  Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
                                  Faculty of Engineering and Technology,
                                  Annamalai University
                                  Annamalainagar

Ruksar Shaikh
                                    Jan 9, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411003

I am ruksar shaikh from pune . From inifd deccan pune . I have given bsc in fashion design examination in may 2016 .and my( enrollment no. Is 35113DA315) .i have still not received the hard copy of my result and graduation certificate where as other students who gave exam with me got the result last month . I have attached my online result picture .please check n provide me the result as soon as possible .

SK Raghu Ram
                                      Jan 7, 2017

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 608002

Good morning sir

I Sk Raghuram (Enrollment No [protected]) studying in your university in MBA II year. Books for II year not yet received till date. How we can prepare for the exam and assignment. Please sent at the earliest.

As i working in the indian army i coudn't get leave as my choice. So you are kindly requested to send book as soon as possibly.

Your co operation in this regards is highly appreciated.

Yours
                                      Sk raghuram indian army

Mrs.Sangra
                                        Jan 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Hi i had attended my second year examinations and the result still remained unannounced.When asked it was said the partial fee was not received.I had written mail to them asking for the amount so that i can pay & get the result but till date not received any status.Multiple reminders remained unattended.

Need an urgent closure as I hav paid a good amount of approx. 25k for the MBA programme