Annamalai University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2025
Complaints 674

File a complaint to Annamalai University

Having problems with Annamalai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Annamalai University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Annamalai University reviews & complaints page 6

manishch
Nov 10, 2021

Address: Chennai

I asked Annamalai university to send attested copies of my transcripts to WES Canada as this is one of the condition for immigration to Canada and the documents should be sent directly by the university . I paid Rs. 5550 as advised by someone from controller of examination Annamalai university over the email ([protected]@gmail.com) along with required documents delivered at university address on 13th September 2021 but till now they have not sent my transcripts to WES Canada. I have sent at least 50 emails to them asking for the status but no one cares to respond, other email ID rejects the emails as their inbox is full. Also, most of the phone numbers mentioned on Annamalai university does not exist and no one picks the one which rings. My immigration is on hold due to their negligence and carelessness.
Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mmuusskkan999
    Nov 10, 2021

Not received migration certificate

I have not received my migration certificate.

I have applied for migration certificate through email and paid fee online on 29th September, 2021 and send hard copy of all documents through registered post (as per instructions from Annamalai University), which is received by Annamalai university on 4th October, 2021.

I am following up through email on AnnamalaiUniversity-COE-CELL [protected]@gmail.com but...
    Vinod.Rajak
    Nov 7, 2021

023-M.com Degree not received after made online payment

I have Paid Convocation Fees on 30th August 2021 via online. I also sent convocation Payment Acknowledgement, Application For Degree Certificate and Provisional Certificate via Speed Post. I am writing this letter after waiting 3 month's. I didn't get my Degree Certificate till date.
    Below please find the my details:

NAME : VINOD RAJAK
    COURSE: 023 M.COM
    REGN NO. 023M8113S03952br...
    Kruns007
    Nov 2, 2021

Address: Vashi

Respected Sir/Madam,

Respectfully, I am Krunal Shinde a student from evolve business school vashi

I am writing this email to you in order to request that the issuance of a duplicate mark sheet is required for the year 2018-19 as I have somehow misplaced my result.

This would be another mail regarding this issue. I have mentioned all the other details in my previous mail.

Once again request you to kindly issue me the duplicate mark sheet.

Look forward to your quick response.

Thanking You, Yours Sincerely,
    Krunal Shinde ([protected])
    Evolve Business School Vashi
    Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

arnab09
      Oct 28, 2021

Address: G3/22 LABONY ESTATE SALT LAKE KOLKATA PIN-700064 WEST BENGAL

With respectfully I am to state that I am a student of your University pursuing MCA (Lateral Entry-III year) and my Roll No [protected]. I passed all of my papers of MCA on May 2020 examination. Till date I cannot receive any complete Mark-sheet and Provisional Certificate. Due to this my promotion (In my organization) is withheld. I already payed the Annamalai University Convocation fees (wrongly I put last Examination Regno : 716M[protected]), attached for your kind perusal.
      Sir several time I want to call you from Kolkata but no one can even response the phone also. Please help me in this situation.
      Sir if you consider my case and send me my Mark-sheet and Provisional Certificate as earliest I am very much beholden to you.

Arnab Mukherjee
      Roll No [protected]

Ph-[protected]
      email: [protected]@yahoo.com

G3/22 LABONY ESTATE
      SALT LAKE
      KOLKATA
      PIN-700064
      WEST BENGAL

romi talreja
        Oct 28, 2021

I applied for transcript to be sent to WES 3 months back, but still no update on same .
        They called us in between and said your surname is not matching in degree and marksheet and hence we cant process transcript, but this is mistake done by university, When i submitted name change request to them paid them fees of 500 Rs (attached the receipt ), They only changed name in degree and not in marksheet .

Now they are asking to send TC so that name can be corrected and Transcript can be issued, But I never received TC for me, I dropped multiple emails, posted documents 1000 times but no response, I stay very far and cant travel and no one picks call, feeling helpless what to do .
        NAME : MEENAL SHARMA
        COURSE : PGDBA
        Batch 2020,
        Reg No :- 034M20512F00342,
        Enrollment Number :- [protected].

Aditya12Sharma
          from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
          Oct 26, 2021

Course- BTech Marine Engineering

Address: Hno. 306u ,ramjanki nagar , indraprasta colony basaratpur near shahpurthana (sports collage road)pincode 273004

My name is Aditya Sharma
          I am BTech graduate from International maritime academy
          I have 2 issue
          1- My name is printed wrong on marksheet so I didn't get any marksheet till now
          2- My 8th sem marksheet is wrong I am pass in all subject but I was mark absent but I have make that correction
          I am attaching the picture of my Bonafide certificate and also my marksheet which is wrong
          Please...
          Khushalani
          Oct 25, 2021

Address: Barek number 713 Room No 11, hospital Area,ulhasnagar-3 pin code:-421003

Please 🙏 send me my marksheet of TYBCOm in the near of 2010 may for urgent basis for further study Roll number is[protected]

Manwinderkaur
            Oct 18, 2021

Dear sir/ madam,
            I am Manwinder Kaur, a former student of your university .My registration No. is 619D10114R00001. I had applied for issuing transcript of my course on 18/09/2021 .I have posted all my documents for issuing Transcript of MSc Physics on 22/9/2021. I have also sent scanned copy of my documents and fee payment receipt o[censored]S $ 75 to [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com . I have mailed many times but nobody reply regarding the process within time .

Sir, I have paid the full fee for transcript on 18/09/2021and followed the your process . It is extremely important for me to get the transcript as soon as possible. Apart from that whenever I try to contact on given numbers it could not connect. I am from Punjab, it is difficult for me to visit the university . My contact number is [protected]
            Kindly help me in this regard .I will be highly thankful to you.. I am also attaching the fee receipt of transcript for your reference.
            MANWINDER KAUR

VIJAYAKUMAR TR
              Oct 7, 2021

Address: TR. Vijayakumar. 43B Raasi illam, periyasamy servai st, Sundarapuram Coimbatore 641024

I was applied my BA economics convection certificate on January 2021. But still iam not received the certificate.

My enrollment number is 06960786TM
              Kindly do the needful and get the certificate early
              Vijayakumar TR

Oct 07, 2021
              Updated by VIJAYAKUMAR TR
              Kindly send me the certificate early.

Narayan-1
                Oct 5, 2021

Address: New delhi

I have submit my document with fee for degree certificate. Its been month gone and i did not recived my degree. I triyed to call but no ine answered.
                kindly help me and release my degree asap.

Narayan

Manpawan
                  Sep 27, 2021

Address: A-15,gujarat guardian township, kondh, on valia road, ankleshwar,bharuch 393001 gujarat

I have requested for a set of transcripts which are needed on urgent basis. Kindly update me regarding whether transcripts are posted to my address or not.

I have sent mail multiple times to update regarding same but did not get any response.

My application closure date for immigration is coming closer. I hope you will reply with confirmation of transcripts being dispatched to following address

A-15, gujarat guardian township
                  Kondh, on valia road, ankleshwar
                  Pin 393001 gujarat

My details are as follows

Reg no:034M19092F00410
                  Roll no: [protected]
                  Name pawandeep Singh
                  Mob [protected]

Transcript fee details
                  Payment mode: online
                  Ref. No. [protected]
                  Gateway: ICICI Bank
                  Total fees rs 5500
                  Tnx date :[protected]:53:03

Please send me the transcripts via post urgently
                  Or electronically scanned copy through mail to serve my immediate need.

Look forward to hearing from you soon

Pawandeep Singh
                  Email [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile [protected]
                  Sep 29, 2021
                  Updated by Manpawan
                  I need transcripts on urgent basis but they are least bothered to reply about status whether transcripts are posted or not yet?
                  Seriously it's an insane act of annamalai university. They do not bother to reply emails even if someone is in urgent need.

They just take money on the name of transcripts. When it comes to send transcripts, they are least bothered

Rejeesh K K
                    Sep 24, 2021

I am Renjith K K. B.Com Marketing Management Student of Annamalai university. The Exam which i was attended on May 2021 was marked as absent in the result. I informed about the same to University but responded as corrected result will publish within 15days. But now today i received my certificate marked as i am absent. So kindly do needful to change may exam status.

Subject attended : Fundamentals of Marketing Management

Reg no:485M20080P00065/Enroll no: [protected]-620

Kindly do needful to update my result soon

Renjith K K

Gowramma S
                      Sep 21, 2021

Address: Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Gowramma S, from Annamalai University Bangalore, I have joined MBA in HR this year and still not received Books from the University.

Could you please help us to receive the books soon.

It's very important to receive soon for our examination for coming semester.

Thankyou and regards
                      Gowri

B.K. SHADRAK
                        Sep 21, 2021

Address: Chennai ,chidambaram 608002

Sir, I'm PAGIDALA SUDHARANI from kurnool district andhrapradesh state, I studied Batchelor of science (Agriculture) from july 2012 -May 2016 batch but didn't take CMM .so I requested to you sir please help how I can take
                        My admission number is [protected]
                        Sir plz reply me

gajendra kumar arya
                          from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                          Sep 20, 2021

Address: GWALIOR

My name is Gajendra kumar arya and my roll no is 123D0541P00044 i have passed, B.dit from Annamalai university and i got semester mark sheet and certificate which is attached.
                          Now i want to take admission in course in Madhya Pradesh. I need aggregate/Consolidated mark sheet and TC. request you to guild me.

GAJENDRA KUMAR ARYA

AruAdi
                            Sep 13, 2021

I dont know how much time I had given complaints and wrote mails to get the TC. They just say keep waiting, What is this, , , Is 2 year waiting is not sufficient???

I had paid 3 times TC fees, but still no response, , , no reply for any of the mails..I dont understand why the grievence cell is there?...If they cant solve these issues then why they are placing such cells???

I had waited almost 2 years?? If we posted any complaints, , , they will close this complaint as Resolved with solving this...Is this the correct way?

Still no action.

Enr No: [protected]
                            Program : 347-M.B.A. HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
                            Sep 15, 2021
                            Updated by AruAdi
                            No response from University

Rejikamal
                              Sep 8, 2021

I have requested Transcript and Medium of Instruction (MOI)
                              I have send all my Certificates copy via Courier on 07-Aug-2021
                              The payment done for Rs. 5550/-
                              Ref. No: [protected]
                              Date: 07/08/2021
                              I did not received the documents still
                              Please update me the status of the request

NAME : REJI.K
                              COURSE : B.SC IT
                              REGISTER No. : 170J5222T00015
                              ENROLL No. : BITRAK12121752
                              YEAR :[protected]
                              Sep 11, 2021
                              I have received my Transcript and MOI Thanks a lot
                              I have made my due examination fee via your payment portal. I couldn't get the acknowledgment for the same
                              Citrus payment reference No. [protected]
                              I request kindly send me ..
                              Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Mob - [protected]

Not received Transcript and MOI - Comment #3894331 - Image #0

Gangadharmves
                                Sep 8, 2021

Address: S/o MVVM Achary,, Door no 16-426/3, Shiv Shankar Nagar,, Arilova

Sir, my enrollment no [protected]
                                I had completed the degree in yr 2008 to 2011
                                Yet I had not received the degree certificate
                                If any issues plse let me know

Glynis1821
                                  Sep 7, 2021

Address: Annamalai University of Chennai, Annamalai nagar, chidambaram

The disappointed with the Annamalai University of Chennai is very high. My name is Mr. Antony Sebastian. I have completed my B. COM graduation in year 2015, I have been following up with the Annamalai University of Chennai, Annamalai nagar, chidambaram from last 10 months for my duplicate marksheet of first year. Have been sending email to find out about the status, as the requested payment been done. I'm unable to take a step ahead in carrier as well as futher education.

I highly recommend that someone can look into this matter on priority basis.