APDCL — unethical behaviour of officials of electricity board

Address:787055

My consumer id is[protected]. Last 5/6 months ago there was discussion with the officials of dhakuakhana sub division about very high bill and they changed the phase/load (Which i don't understand) after paying an amount to reduce the bill and they also said that the new bill would be between 3000 to 4000 in future. So this way it continues till last month. This month's bill came to me of rs 8454 with a duplicate bill without seal and sign for which i sent my brother to office with the complain and sdo said that the meter might have problem which to be sent to district office for checking. Yesterday the sdo came to my premises with his one of the colleague. He talked to me so rudely said that the meter is to be carried by me to the district office and he forced me to pay the said bill amount with no condition. When i said that if the amount would come by mistake one lakh rupees then also i would have to pay 'according to the sdo". When i requested him to make me understand about the present high bill then he is not ready to explain me and saying that whatever shows in meter i have to pay. He is not trying to solve the problem at all and instead he threatened and misbehaved me. Now my question is : (1) always same equipment have been using by me, so why there is a huge difference of bill amount between the months. (2) if the meter has problem so it is office's duty to repair it as because neither i connected it nor i purchased from outside. (3) is it an officer's duty to threaten the consumer instead of solving the matter.
For your information and as an example-there is an welding factory near to my premises in which welder does welding whole day and even then that welding shop receives hardly the bill of rs 5000 which is a mystery.
Kindly solve the matter urgently as the bill will be counted day by day which may be difficult for me to pay as a whole.

W/r
Raj kumar sarmah
Cont no. [protected]

Sir my payment was not possible due to website is not opening . My consumer id no is[protected] with the name of Namita devi. But i am unable to pay my ekectriciy bill due to your website problem. So i request you to not to fined.

Dhakuakhana, Assam