Apps You Need — regarding claim approval for mobile phone damage

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

Respected sir/madam,
I purchased Moto g4 plus on 15 September 2016 which i insured with Apps You Need IRN636620. This company insures the mobile phones for theft/physical damage. At the time of purchase they make so many promises. But when it comes to services. this company turns out to be complete fraud. I applied for claim (CIN PDJUL21195) my damaged phone on 21 july 2017. First they raised query on my documents three times. For which i provided all the relevant original documents. Every time thet raise some issue. But now there is no status regarding approval or disapproval of my claim. I repeatedly try contacting them but got no answer from their side.
I have seen their Facebook page on which a lot of customers have same or similar issue with this company.
Here is the proof
Https://m.facebook.com/appsyouneed/reviews/?ref=page_internal&mt_nav=1
Here is the communication history between the company and claimant
http://dashboard.appsyouneed.in/service_app/v2/new_trace_claim/?isScroll=True&ci...

i kindly request you to do the needful.
Apps You Need customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 08, 2017
Updated by [email protected]
This is regarding the same claim. My claim got approved on 21 aug 2017. Phone was picked up from my address to repair location on 22 aug 2017. It has been 1.5 months. I didn't get my phone back. When i call to the customer care. They keep on hold for 1-2 hours. Even after that they don't pick the phone. I checked the status of my phone on AUN app. Its shows that t"he phone will be picked up on 23 aug". There is no recent update of my phone. Not through call or application. Please do the necessary action against this company. They don't provide satisfactory services to their customers. There is no other way to contact my phone. Here is the receipt attached by which my phone was picked up.

I have registered my claim vide DMAR16721in march and my claim approved on last of the april. since today i did not received my claim. i contect to company many time but i did not get any result regarding my claim. so kindly take action for my claim. your early action will be highly apprecate.

vinod kumar

Apps You Need
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Apps You Need Address
    123, 2nd Floor, Block A, Corenthum Towers, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Apps You Need contact information