Apps You Need Customer Care
Apps You Need
Customer satisfaction rating: 48%
Submit a Complaint
431
COMPLAINTS

Apps You Need Customer Care

Apps You Need

Facebook
Address
123, 2nd Floor, Block A, Corenthum Towers, Sector 62
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
317
down
246

Customer satisfaction rating
48%
Complaints
431
Pending
0
Resolved
208
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Apps You Need Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Apps You Need — insurance claim is not proceed

 Rajput03 on Jun 22, 2018
I bought a new phone and insured my phone from the company name apps you need. My mobile has been declared as a total loss. My insurance detail and your mail as under -

Thank you for securing your device with apps you need.
Your username: irn880535 and password: [protected]. Apps with free insurance has been activated for your device with the following details:

Name: ajay rajput
Mobile no: [protected]
Email id: rajput. Ajay03@gmail.com
Insurance reference number: irn880535
Master policy number:[protected]
Insurer: hdfc...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Apps You Need — sony xa ultra [Resolved]

 Ajit garasia on Jun 19, 2018
I buyed mobile in aug-2016 and it got damaged in april. I registered and claim to aaps you need as it was under insurance claim. Thye took my mobile in may-2017 and reply came that phone is not repairable. So 70% claim amount will be refunded.
Its been more then 1 year i m not getting any response for it. The phone costed 30, 000 rs. I want reply for it asap.
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Apps You Need — not received my claim check

 raju kumar. on Jun 11, 2018
Mere mobile ka insurance claim april 2017 me pass ho gaya but aajtak mujhe claim ka cheque nahi mila aur company ke dashboard per jab bhi complain kiya to mujhe mere registered number per message milta tha ki regarding your claim (Sd[protected]) has submitted successfully. Your complaint number is... But abhi ek month se company ke dashboard per invalid complain number dikha raha hai.

So please help me

Regards
Raju kumar
Complain number (Sd[protected])
Mobile - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Apps You Need — no answers to calls and not giving claim of our insurance

 Yasar Khan Bagani on Jun 5, 2018
I bought a new phone and insured my phone from the company name apps you need for 6000 rupees. Now i want to claim my insurance and no one from the company is picking up the call and not even answering. These companies act like fraud and i hope ICC would take some action and help me to get claim. I have called them several times and all time they say that there employees are busy. Please do take some action on these companies so that they stop eating people money...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Apps You Need — the claimed product was taken by the company, but no response on refund of the claim

 Anup Musaddi on May 17, 2018
I bought Samsung S7edge and insured it with your company. Due to some damages covered under the claim, I applied for the claim. The people from the company came to take the mobile phone as well as documents. The insured mobile phone was taken from me on 10th May, 2017, but since then I got no response. It's been more than one year. I tried contacting executive but failed terribly. Is this a way to cheat the customers?! This is how your company loot money from common people?...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Apps You Need — mobile insurance not received.

 Capranav on May 15, 2018
Sir. I purchased a insurance from the new india assurance co. At the time of purchase of mobile. Within one year my mobile has been damages. I apply for claim. On april 2017 my mobile has been declared as a total loss and my insurance has been approved for claim. But still my cheque is not received. Its more than a year passed. There is no reply from any one. So kindly please look in that matter.
My policy no[protected].
Claim no sd6/[protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Apps You Need — claim amount not received

 Vishnu Pathak a on May 15, 2018
Dear Team i Have A Insurance Of Apps You Need Of My Oppo F1s Mobile But Didn't Received The Claim Amount .

This Is My Last Communication Done With Him But Now There Is A Long Time Passed But Didn't Received My Chaque.

Dear Vishnu Pathak,

Thank you for contacting Apps You Need for your claim with

Apologizes for the inconvenience caused.

We would like to acknowledge you that:-

Dear claimant,

We apologize for inconvenience caused to you. Your handset is in under total loss process and your claim...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Apps You Need — j7

 Annu Shukla on Apr 27, 2018
My phone they not repair when i told them to return my unrepair phone they courier, but my courier is not deliver to me because apps you need not paying their bills. please give me my claim value.

maine apna phone diya aaps you need walo ko mera tracking no tha dmar16877. phle to 1 month tak koi reply nhi aaya fir after 30 days unka reply aaya ki apka phone nhi bnega mne bola unko ki courier kar do mera phone unhone 2 mahine baad courier kiya.
but courier walon ne hold kr liya kyon ki in logo ne courier walo ka bill pay nhi kiya hua tha.
ye hai story .
please...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Apps You Need — not received my cheque even when claim is processed

 Stuti Rathi on Apr 12, 2018
This is a fraud company. They have so many pending requests. Further their customer care is always unreachable. They do not even have a website or any reliable portal to contact them.

I have my 18000rs at stake, which is hard earned money and i am sure this company will try to avoid payment of money. But i want to make sure that no other person gets trapped with this company.

I hope my issue gets in the ear of some responsible person of the company and they consider the matter urgently and pay me my hard earned money.

I had registered my claim with...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Apps You Need — almost a year passed away but still cheque not received

 anuragrathi on Apr 12, 2018
Reply for cn[protected]:-"dear claimant,
Your device is beyond economic repair.
Claim cheque will be processed within this month.
Warm regard'
Apps you need support team".
Please check your email for details.
This is the message that i got from am-appsyn on 21 may, 2017 at 18:51 but till date i have not received my claim cheque instead of so many calls and complaints made.
Please help me in getting my cheque.
Anurag rathi
[protected]
Jaipur (Rajasthan)...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Apps You Need — about one year old claim of my iphone

 goyalshrey16 on Apr 8, 2018
I purchased a phone of 48000 in april 2016 and my phone was dameged in nov. 2016. I files my claim in com. My phone is rec'd by a courier person in last week of january. But my claim or phone is not rec'd till now.

Please process my claim or give me back my phone as soon as possible

I attach my claim form and claim amount screenshot of company website...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Apps You Need — I'm complaining about claim no. cin defb28014

 Ram0084 on Apr 7, 2018
My claim has been approved long time ago. I have already given phone related accessories and documents to the courier boy who came to my house to collect the documents.Then i got a email that payment will be done in 45 days. 
It's now more than 12 months or so i haven't yet received a single penny.
After so many reminders, i am not getting any response from you people. 
Kindly send my cheque.

Thanks..
Regards,  
Ram Pratap Singh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Apps You Need — cheque not receive

 Nish_ni on Apr 4, 2018
Hello,

My cin no is sd[protected]. My claim has been approved long time ago. I have already given phone related accessories and documents to the courier boy who came to my house to collect the documents along with my cancelled cheque. Then i got a msg that payment will be done in 45 days.
It's now more than 8 months or so i haven't yet received a single penny.
After so many reminders, i am not getting any response from you people.
Kindly send my cheque.

Thanks,,
Regards,
Nisha...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Apps You Need — cheque for the insured amount not received

 hmingte on Apr 3, 2018
My cin is d[protected]. My handset was declared as total loss and i was supposed to received the insured amount by cheque. I got a message that the headset was not included in the box and that the amount of the value will be deducted. If the headset was not really included in the box the amount may be deducted. It's been more than a year since my device was declared as total loss and the original invoice etc. Were collected from my house. Till date i have not received the cheque. Kindly look into the matter.
Thanking you
Lianminthang...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Apps You Need — cheque related

 Ravindra12345 on Mar 25, 2018
Hlo sir
Mera mobile phone last year total loss declared hua tha. Or mujhe mera chaque abhi tk nhi mila h. Manne bhaut baar complaint ki or mujhe abhi tk koi jabab nhi mila h or manne aapke customer care number pr call kiya but aap ka call connect nhi hota h. Claim statues chek karne pr claim process dikha tha h. Mujhe aap log bataye ki mujhr mera chaque kb tk milega.
Cin no - d[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Apps You Need — they are cheating

 Raghwendra Vatsa on Jan 29, 2018
My refference number for claim process is sd[protected].

We have already given original invoice copy, damaged handset, all accessories and finished up with all required formalities. After sending all details they have told that handset is beyond repair. And hence claim amount will be processed.

After delays we have queried again then they have told to send the damaged handset and other things again. Surprisingly they have checked hadset already after receiving and then declared beyond repairable and they demanding same. It shows their bankruptcy towards customer service....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Apps You Need — lenovo vibe p1 turbo phone is not yet returned

 Shruti.P on Jan 25, 2018
I am shruti parikh. My phone was submitted on 31-may-17 to appsyouneed for repairing the screen. The claim id is pdapr28108. It has been 8 months and i have not received my phone yet. I keep on calling on the customer care number but no one responds. I have submitted multiple complaints on their website against my claim id. But they do not reply. I need my phone back. I don't care if it is not repaired.

Claim id - pdapr28108...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Apps You Need — lenovo vibe p1 turbo phone not yet returned

 Shruti.P on Jan 25, 2018
I am shruti parikh. My phone was submitted on 31-may-17 to appsyouneed for repairing the screen. It has been 8 months and i have not received my phone yet. I keep on calling on the customer care number but no one responds. I have submitted multiple complaints on their website against my reference id. But they do not reply. I need my phone back. I don't care if it is not repaired....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Apps You Need — mera phone wapas nahi mila

 gupalle on Jan 22, 2018
Sir my name is rahul sharma
Mene apps you need company se apne mobile phone ka claim karaya tha
Jab mere mobile ki screen damage ho gai to mene 19/8/2016 ko mera mobile apps you need me diya par abhi tak mere phone mujhe vaps nahi diya gaya 16 mahine ho gaye par mera phone mijhe abhi tk vaps nahi mila
Sir please meri complaint ka reply kare

Name=rahul sharma
Cin no.=d[protected]
Mob no. _[[protected]]
Product= htc desire 828...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Apps You Need — I'm complaining about my phone

 Yash Bhandari on Jan 23, 2018
I was walking on road early morning and suddenly somebody came and pushed me my phone was in my hand and after that fall on road and my mobile touch has been broken. My phone is in insurance period and i have been calling on your prescribe number nobody is responding plz accept my complain and call me regarding the claim.I have also done my complain on your website no body is responding i have filled all the necessary queries plz resolve my problem....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Handsets

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
Apps You Need
insurance claim is not proceed
2 days ago
Apps You Need
not received my claim check
5 days ago
Apps You Need
sony xa ultra
26 days ago
Apps You Need
claim amount not received
Apps You Need
about one year old claim of my iphone

Featured Complaints