Aramex Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 22, 2025
Complaints 940

File a complaint to Aramex Couriers

Having problems with Aramex Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aramex Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aramex Couriers reviews & complaints page 40

jyoti redhu
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
Sep 2, 2016

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

I can buy a cell phon online site of ebey i can receive my phone but phone jack is not working i can replace my phone i can return my phone for aramex couriers they can lost my phone i can belonge to midal class family they can provided very bed sarvises pleas solve my problam other wise i will take hard action throw a consumer cort u can solve this problam
Aramex Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 02, 2016
Updated by jyoti redhu
sir pleas take action
Sep 02, 2016
Updated by jyoti redhu
my phone name redmi not three this phone is very costly i can buy a phone rs.12000
Sep 02, 2016
Updated by jyoti redhu
my phone no[protected]
I have courier to Rewari hariyana POD number [protected] 10days going Rewari is Receiving but still not delivered
very fake, bogus & Fraud both company Aramex or HomeShop18

i have lost my money also not refund product amount

Malathi13
    Aug 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560021

I have order, aramex courier person called me @ 9 pm on Friday 12th . I informed him not at this time. Next day called to same no, reply other person will come. 2 days complaint registered and followed with aramex will be delivered . As on 16th not received worst service. If checked in tracking shipment status no one available at home. What a flase statement.

bansalnishant
      Aug 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

Its been weeks my product has been delivered and still daily my phone is being flooded with aramex auto generated messages, i cant even block them, i called many times and i emailed many times, they stated its an auto responder sir

But why you deal with technology when you dont know how to??

I have manually also provided my id as asked by email from them on the condition that only then we will stop messaging as our system does works like that but you should be very well aware of the fact that these days its legally ban to spam some one, you must provide a link in your flash messages to opt out, stop harrasing people like that, i will make sure i will not but anything through this couried service this is a complete out of control company that does not have any control on their technology, i will make a police complaint if messages are not stopped.

Nishant bansal
      My id
      Bansal. Nishant. [protected]@gmail.com
      Aug 15, 2016
      Updated by bansalnishant
      Done emails again, still waiting for response ...
      Very poor service...customer care they are not providing any proper information...Even without contacting me they just keep updating consignee not available ..please never prefer Aramex Chennai.

dharmendra123456789
        Aug 7, 2016

Address: Kotdwara, Uttarakhand, 246149

Sir/ mam,
        i am from kotdwara uttarakhand pin code- 246149. my tracking no is [protected] i have bought a cell phone battry but the aramex courier in the kotdwar not fulfil their duty becaurse he have already other work than courier so my product show out of delivery 2 day later but we have not recd product.
        it second time with me. other courier services better than your services . it fulful their duty properly. i also send a complain to shopeclue regarding the delay of product. and your representative dont have to time call for pickup the order. i always to call them and ask about my product then he say to pic up other wise they have no manner to attedn the customer
        thankig full to you

rahulkarickom
          from Salem, Tamil Nadu
          Jul 26, 2016

Address: 641002
          Website: www.aramex.com/express/track-results.aspx?q=aWQ9NDE5NjY3NzM2Jg%3d%3d-09zrOCrB9cE%3d

I have ordered a boot from "india times shopping" on 12th july (order no: [protected]) and unlucky the courier is aramex. till this time i didn't receive any update on the same. tracking info shows that, it is in transit. i called up aramex service care to inform this and they replied as - "product mistakenly moved to bangalore and it need some more time to get it in coimbatore".

Shipment number: [protected]
          Shipper reference [protected]

Please help me out to git rid of this mess. worst courier services ever...
          Oct 26, 2016
          Sep 23, 2016
          Aramex Couriers Customer Care's response

We deeply regret for inconvinence cause to you.

Request you to please send us an email on [protected]@aramex.com and concern team will revert you for same.

At Aramex, we are here to serve you.

Mohammed Nadeem Shah
          Customer Sevice Executive
          Aramex India Pvt. Ltd., India Regional Office

Tel: +[protected] Extn :- 1948, Fax: +[protected]
          www.aramex.com
          http://twitter.com/aramex
          www.shopandship.com
          This is the worst courier service provider! Takes a lot of time for delivery, never to use these people again . they are committing day light robbery with worst customer support . I hope they close down real fast and learn from others like GoJava, Delhivery

Mohit k s
            Jul 20, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

My oder no S[protected]
            Not a delivery
            But rong products are available in the My address plz refund My money and cancel my order
            My number [protected]

Bluekiran
              Jul 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I have paid freight charges of rs. 3249 to my counter part for this sample unit of surge protector. The total cost of the surge protector device is 8usd.

I have visited at aramex office at sanpada navi mumbai. As per them, custom charges are rs.2470 which is not acceptable. I explain them to esquire about this then they show me the invoice of rs. 545.60 but told to pay rs.2470.

Here i want to inform you that this is sample unit and earlier also i import sample unit for which i paid rs.34 for one unit and rs.730 for 2 units but aramex custom charges is not acceptable.

Here i am requesting your help to resolved my issue.

Kiran walunj
              Oct 25, 2016
              Sep 24, 2016

Request you to please send us an email on [protected]@aramex.com and concern team will revert you for same.

Mohammed Nadeem Shah

www.aramex.com
              www.shopandship.com
              Dear sir/ ma’am
              My tracking number is [protected]. I made a purchase from UK for £30 and paid delivery and customs worth 3000. And upon delivery and the person from DELHIVERY is asking for a cod payment of 3000. Why do I have to make this payment twice? And could you please provide me with a customs receipt for the same.

NZabad
                Jul 18, 2016

A shipment was sent to me form france (chronopost) on monday july 11, 2016. name and address clearly stated on the envelope.
                Tracking the shipment that was supposed to be delivered on thursday july 14th ended with a wrong address. friday july 15th i receive a call from the messenger asking for my whereabouts. the address he is in was tyre where it should be beirut. saturday noon, aramex people call due to the urgency of the document... i pleaded with the lady to deliver on saturday becasue i needed the document for my monday appointment. her answer if we cannot it would be on monday july 18th at 7:30 a. m. delivery was at 11:00 a. m.

Mohammed Nadeem Shah

www.aramex.com
                www.shopandship.com

Himanshuguptaa
                  Jul 12, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I have got my shipment awb:[protected]
                  Arrived last week at delhi airport for clearance.
                  One of the import executive mr. pyaremohan das
                  Ph:[protected] called for necessary documents which were provided to him instantly i. e
                  Commercial invoice, internet price list, catalogue of product.

Despite several calls and mails he is not reverting to the status of the shipment and the customs is levying a hefty demmurage charge on my consignment daily.

Also after many mails he always asks to confirm my awb which is just unnecessarily harassment of client on his part.
                  I hope you to take up this issue and resolve it to the best of your capability as i am experiencing abuse (monetary & mentally) in this case.
                  Please do the needful

Himanshu gupta
                  Oct 25, 2016
                  Sep 24, 2016

Mohammed Nadeem Shah

www.aramex.com
                  www.shopandship.com

chithra123
                    Jun 21, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695004

I have ordered a leather wallet from' limeroad.com' on June 3rd. In the company website, it is updated that the product reached Trivandrum facility on June 7th. I stay in 'Keasavadasapuram' and on June 13th the status is shown 'out for delivery'and then again ' out of service area'.I did not receive a single call from the courier service till date. Seeing this I had called the courier service and informed them that I am ready to collect the product from their office. However they told that the product is not with them and it will be delivered at my home. Again on 'June 16th' the status was again updated as ' product delivered' even though I have not received the product. I was continuously calling the courier service and told them that I am ready to come and collect the product from their office, however they told that the product is with the agent and I cannot collect the same from the office. I tried to call the agent, however I am not able to connect.

I have no idea what is going on. I was a frequent buyer of online products and this kind of worst experience is for the first time . Any way goodbye to limeroad.com. This will be my last purchase from the site and I will definitely check the courier service before ordering anything online from now onwards.

The AWB number of the product is[protected]
                    Oct 25, 2016
                    Sep 24, 2016

Mohammed Nadeem Shah

www.aramex.com
                    www.shopandship.com
                    Dear Chithra, We’re so sorry that you had a less than satisfactory LimeRoad experience. Please feel free to write to us at [protected]@limeroad.com or call us on[protected]. Our working hours are 10am to 8pm, 7 days a week. We will make sure that you get the best resolution and your query gets resolved at the earliest.
                    How can i send my documents to aramex

itspbm
                      May 28, 2016

Address: 225001

Courier no. [protected]
                      Order no.[protected]
                      Sub order no.[protected]
                      I am not able to track my shipment which is booked on 23 may 2016-
                      From - pragya mishra
                      Ward no.9 opp. Dm residence near axis bank civil lines barabanki up - 225001
                      To - global warehouse inc.
                      Joshi estate no.1 gala no. 5
                      Opp ankur oil mill behind maruti agro
                      Near bhagyoday hotel changodar amedabad gujarat - 382213
                      Please sort out it as soon as possible.
                      This is ridiculous that there is no reply from Aramex. Please help me out from very same.

now wow
                        from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                        Apr 22, 2016

Address: 500033

A couple of weeks back I ordered a parcel worth 29 dollars however aramex over invoices it and made it 50 dollars and charged me 1900 as duty which is 54 percent of the false invoice. And all most 100% of the real invoice. However again the manufacturer sent my parcel through aramex. And on Rs 1300 they asked me to pay customs duty of 820 which is more then 50% when I insisted on the reciept and after a lot of argument they gave a reciept of 511 and said that they never asked for 820 Rs. On clothing the actual duty is 28.5%. By mistake along with the Amazon custom duty reciept they gave me the original reciept of few more customers attached. Which shows that custom duty was charged as nil which is on aramex letterhead and their signs but they have cancelled that nil part and wrote random amounts that they have to collect as customs. And I also have a video recording of the entire episode that earlier they asked me for rs 820 and later refused and took 511 Rs from me. And also all the written documents as proof that custom duty wasn't charged to me. Can someone tell me the procedure of consumer court. I am just uploading the sample but I have a lot of more proofs against them.
                        Hi please provide your airwaybill number to assist you

Aramex — I want to exchange the suit.

A suit that has been received by me that suit I want to exchange that particular suit.

Aramex — Not good quality products

Not found quality as per seen in image I want my money return which we brought from the fabliva, 11, shri kuber gi silk market, rohini new rambhav market, Gujarat Surat 359010 PH.no.[protected]. Plz return my money .
                        Dear Neekita Madam,

Thank your for your prompt response.

It is to inform you that the parcel (Shipment No.[protected]( Case Ref.AMD/0816/386(5) has been delivered on[protected] at my residence address through the aramex, Ahmedabad. The delivery boy Mr. Partik Gupta(Parthik Gupta, his Phone No. is [protected]) asked for the payment of custom duty of Rs.3385/- which was paid to him and as informed by him he will come to handover the receipt of the custom duty paid by me today i.e[protected].
                        I have asked him to give me valid receipt of custom duty paid and he informed that valid papers of payment of custom duty will be given to me. However, The delivery boy has handed over only the receipt on[protected] which is attached herewith.The address indicated in the so called receipt is of Registered Office at Andheri, Ghatkoar Link Road, Mumbai and does not carry the address of aramex Ahmedabad.

The boy who delivered the consignment was asked repeatedly by me to give the aramex Ahmedabad Office Address, phone number and email address . However, he has not provided the same to me except the paper attached herewith. I don't know what I call as a receipt or demand note.

In respect to the custom duty I would like to inform you that the two wrist watches have been sent by my daughter as gift to me and my son on the occasion of my birthday. The Proforma Invoice appended with the parcel also indicate the Reason for export as Gift, which is also being sent per attachment to you for your reference. The Terms of Trade indicated is as DDU: Delivery Duty Unpaid in the Invoice.

The receipt issued by the aramex, Ahmedabad office against the amount collected is as under:

Service type Additional Description Amount
                        [protected][protected][protected]--------
                        Duty Charges Duty Charges 3268.54
                        Broker Fees Broker Fees 100-00

The receipt issued by the aramex Ahmedabad does not indicate the Custom Duty DDR No./Octroi number.

Under the circumstances, I have doubt whether the custom duty is rightfully collected from me. If it is rightfully collected, it must be deposited with the Custom Department by the aramex, Ahmedabad and in such case there should be a mode of payment (by cheque/Draft/Challan/Online etc) by the aramex, Ahmedabad or its Competent Authority of aramex to the Custom Department and Custom Department must have acknowledged the same by issuing receipt. In such case I shall be provided the receipt of Custom Department. If the Custom Duty is wrongfully recovered by the aramex, Ahmedabad from me and not paid to the Custom Department by the aramex, Ahmedabad, kindly let me know as to how I can recover the same.

I am requesting you to kindly look into this matter and do the needful at the earliest. I shall be thankful to you receiving prompt response from you.

If this matter is not concerning to you, kindly transmit/forward to the right authority and let me know the same with their email address and officer concerned, so that I can contact them for the purpose.

Suresh Patel
                        It is to inform you that the parcel (Shipment No.[protected]( Case Ref.AMD/0816/386(5) has been delivered on[protected] at my residence address through the aramex, Ahmedabad. The delivery boy Mr. Partik Gupta(Parthik Gupta, his Phone No. is [protected]) asked for the payment of custom duty of Rs.3385/- which was paid to him and as informed by him he will come to handover the receipt of the custom duty paid by me today i.e[protected].
                        I have asked him to give me valid receipt of custom duty paid and he informed that valid papers of payment of custom duty will be given to me. However, The delivery boy has handed over only the receipt on[protected] which is attached herewith.The address indicated in the so called receipt is of Registered Office at Andheri, Ghatkoar Link Road, Mumbai and does not carry the address of aramex Ahmedabad.

The boy who delivered the consignment was asked repeatedly by me to give the aramex Ahmedabad Office Address, phone number and email address . However, he has not provided the same to me except the paper attached herewith. I don't know what I call as a receipt or demand note.

In respect to the custom duty I would like to inform you that the two wrist watches have been sent by my daughter as gift to me and my son on the occasion of my birthday. The Proforma Invoice appended with the parcel also indicate the Reason for export as Gift, which is also being sent per attachment to you for your reference. The Terms of Trade indicated is as DDU: Delivery Duty Unpaid in the Invoice.

The receipt issued by the aramex, Ahmedabad office against the amount collected is as under:

Service type Additional Description Amount
                        [protected][protected][protected]--------
                        Duty Charges Duty Charges 3268.54
                        Broker Fees Broker Fees 100-00

The receipt issued by the aramex Ahmedabad does not indicate the Custom Duty DDR No./Octroi number.

Under the circumstances, I have doubt whether the custom duty is rightfully collected from me. If it is rightfully collected, it must be deposited with the Custom Department by the aramex, Ahmedabad and in such case there should be a mode of payment (by cheque/Draft/Challan/Online etc) by the aramex, Ahmedabad or its Competent Authority of aramex to the Custom Department and Custom Department must have acknowledged the same by issuing receipt. In such case I shall be provided the receipt of Custom Department. If the Custom Duty is wrongfully recovered by the aramex, Ahmedabad from me and not paid to the Custom Department by the aramex, Ahmedabad, kindly let me know as to how I can recover the same.

I am requesting you to kindly look into this matter and do the needful at the earliest. I shall be thankful to you receiving prompt response from you.

If this matter is not concerning to you, kindly transmit/forward to the right authority and let me know the same with their email address and officer concerned, so that I can contact them for the purpose.

Suresh Patel
                        I have a courier from the USA worth 144.99$ and charged me 27USD for the shipping cost. Now they are asking me to pay 4000.Rs of customs duty and as I have checked in few sites it was listed as Rs.2034rs approx.

https://www.dutycalculator.com/new-import-duty-and-tax-calculation/saved_calcula...

You can check it here as they are charging double the amount of customs from me and my shipping no is([protected]). What steps should I follow now to get my parcel with the original customs duty amount?
                        fake custom duty charges.

i have an issue regarding my shipment no:[protected]. They collected Rs459/ as custom duty at the time of delivery. When asked about the receipt, the delivery boy said he will send me the receipt later and also given me his senior manager contact number. They have not given me any receipt till now. The customer care of Aramex is of no use. Aramex is fraud service. i will never use it again.
                        fake custom duty charges.

i have an issue regarding my shipment no:[protected]. They collected Rs459/ as custom duty at the time of delivery. When asked about the receipt, the delivery boy said he will send me the receipt later and also given me his senior manager contact number. They have not given me any receipt till now. The customer care of Aramex is of no use. Aramex is fraud service. i will never use it again.
                        Yes.. They ATE my product too
                        9 Comments

muktiM
                          Apr 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

I called first thing in the morning to have a document picked and sent abroad.
                          I remained stuck at home from 3 to 6 as they promised that their person would pick the document at that time.
                          I called twice as nobody was showin up.
                          When I called last at 5:45, they just said that they would come next day only!
                          They pretended that they would do their best to have it picked same day: fake promise!
                          I guess that the persons on the phone are very well trained and acustomed to this kind of issue.
                          I am using courier services to have a fast service and delivery, but it does not seem to happen with ARAMEX!
                          Very unsatisfactory product

Aramex — Not desirable quality product

Unsatisfied with product which is navy blue with red salwar from fabliva 11kubergi silk market, rohini new, rambav market Gujarat . Surat. 395010. Product order no. [protected]. Plz return my money

Anu5555
                            Mar 18, 2016

Address: 520003

I ordered a top 10 dys ago..I got confirmation message also but now i received a msg that the order was pending...
                            Your order from uttam vastra attempted via aramex # [protected] is pending, plz contact on 33003300...
                            This is wat i get...

Aramex — Urwashi Routela Goergette Black& Pink

Small holes everywhere

Aramex — Wrong delivery

I'd not order anythings but they send me a suit... So pls refund my money immediately..

I'm complaining about my order - Comment #2396663 - Image #0

Tapesh Syawariya
                              Mar 13, 2016

Address: 560066

This is Tapesh Syawariya. I am a regular customer of bodybuilding.com.

I was receiving my package through DHL service from last two times. Let me tell you clearly that In India if you are ordering from bodybuilding.com and shipment is coming through DHL then the things will be cheaper than the local Indian market and yes we have complete trust that goods are genuine.

I have mentioned above that if shipment is coming through DHL means (based on my experience)-
                              Only first time you need to give custom charges on goods and it is only 15%.
                              I have given custom only first time and there were no charges when i received my next shipment.

For this DHL method you (customer) needs to go to Indian Post Office and has to pay 15% duty after that they will deliver it to the shipping address.

But in case of other carriers they (carriers) will pay amount of custom when the shipment arrives, Customer doesn't need to go to pay the custom. Custom will be the same 15% how can they pay more when government is asking for 15% but when these carrier people (for example FedEx Aramex etc) delivers the goods they ask the customer to pay 50% custom charges. Same thing happened with me when it came through FedEx (my first order) and same thing happened with my current shipment (carrier is Aramex).

So my question is Why these carriers are charging more?
                              Definitely bodybuilding.com will have tie up with these carriers and they will be paying some amount to carriers to deliver the goods.
                              They should ask customer for the custom charges that is 15% according to the government rule (which i paid when carrier was DHL) but why they are earning from customer by asking 50% custom duty?

Please provide the solution?

Tapesh Syawariya
                              Mar 15, 2016
                              Hello Tapesh, Thank you for your feedback. Can you please share with us your phone number and city of residence to connect with you and understand further the issue regarding increased charges. You can provide them here or at [protected]@Aramex.com. Thanks. regards, Customer Service Team Aramex International
                              Dear Tapesh Syawariya,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please share your AWB number and contact details (Name, email ID and contact number) our customer care executive will revert to you.

FedEx Express

Aramex Courier — Return courier not delivered

Return courier not deliver. since one month i am waiting for that. Aramex employee not giving good answer. And mr ganesh Badke spoke to me like i am not customer of aramex.

Aramex — Sony power bank

I m not satisfied with replace

Aramex — Product do not delevired

[protected] Sampa Ganguli 1 17/08/2015 Shipped To Customer 24/08/2015 [protected] Track Here Aramex

ropmay
                                Mar 10, 2016

Address: East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793001

Hello..
                                . I want to complain about the undelivered of my order from aramex courier of tracking no [protected] since two days of arriving at the office ...but when i track the shipment it's written that unable to contact me but from me i didn't get any call since the day
                                . I highly complaint this situation regarding my shipment

Kyntiewbor
                                your service is good . But dress material quality is very bad.
                                no comment
                                I highly request to your side to take action against this courier ...and telling you that i have even recieved the message that's out for delivery but the workers failed to deliver the shipment and when i track again in that day it's written in the tracking page that's "nobody home/unable to contact" this is cheating

Aramex Couriers — Dress return

Dress design was not satisfied .colour was not upto the mark.

Ishwar Tolani
                                  Feb 23, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

I placed an order from netmeds on 15th Feb 2016 . But yet I didn't received the same . I am not satisfied with the type of service you provide specially courier service "aramex" . "aramex" is very cheap service provider, yesterday i called that service provider about delivery they said the product is already out for delivery and i ask for courier person contact details, they refuse to provide the details . And from yesterday i.e 22nd Feb 2016 they still not deliver the product in same City Pune . Very third class services provided and if this type of service continue no one will buy . Already 8 days passed .

Meghav Sawhney
                                    Feb 5, 2016

KYC Form

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

My tracking number is [protected]
                                    i tried to contact the customer service earlier but havent heard from them at all. My shipment has been put on hold for some reason i dont know what. I received a text msg with a link to know your customer document but the link was expired and tried several times since i received several text messages but each time the link was expired so i could not fill it out and i went on your website to find it...
                                    11 Comments
                                    Gondaliya Umang
                                    Feb 2, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380024

I am place order of Nokia 105 with 8 GB memory card & 2 T-shirts .

In that i m receive another company mobile phone, 2 Tshirt are not my size & there is not any memory card .

so it is my humble request to you refund me.
                                    order number is :-DGA9289131
                                    order date is :-28 jan 2016 at 5:05PM
                                    Mob no:- [protected]

Starled
                                      Jan 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

My consignee from China had booked a shipment wit Aramex couriers on 25th of Dec. They have not delivered it yet. ON 11th of January, I had received an email asking for invoice and payment details which were duly sent to them. No one is responding on the given numbers i.e.[protected] and [protected] (direct number of the contact person, Ms. Pyarimohan Das).
                                      The docket number is [protected].
                                      The case reference number provided by them is DEL/0116/12778.
                                      I have been calling on their customer care no but everytime they tell me the query has been escalated and someone will contact you very soon.
                                      Such things are not expected from Aramex couriers. They simply don't care for the customer's inconvenience.
                                      Please look into this matter.