Claimed

ST Courier Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 30, 2023
Complaints 1260
Resolved
96
Unresolved
1164
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to ST Courier

Having problems with ST Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ST Courier customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ST Courier
Customer Service Contacts

ST Courier Website

ST Courier Head Office Address

199, Hariyan Street, C.Pallavaram
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India
600043

ST Courier Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 44 2266 6666
472
409

ST Courier reviews & complaints(1260)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Consignment number [protected] not delivered
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hi Everyone,
    I sent one product on 24th Jan 2023 to Authoor Tuticorin district (628151). Still that product not yet deliver. This is the priority item for kid. We called them, but they are not respond properly.
    This is the 5th time the product not yet deliver on-time to my native home. It takes more than 1 week to deliver the product from the actual delivery date. Even if we ask that particular courier shop they are not respond properly and being very rude, and they said to us that you complaint to anyone. The home is nearly 3 to 4 Km from the courier shop. Kindly take the necessary action for this ASAP.
    Cosignment Number: [protected].
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I didn't receive my parcel but delivery updated after I seen that update I go to your avk branch for get details but your exicutive behave very roud
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        The parcel sent on the 17th has not yet arrived at me, Come to the branch in KOYAMBEDU but why didn't I come from there? But there is no branch in koyambedu, If you call the cell phone at the branch at KOYAMBEDU, he says there is no one to deliver now so you are something else, What are you doing then the courier service"This is my tracking ID [protected]"
        +2 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Hello sir,
          My tracking I'd -[protected]
          And it's been 5 days ago but it doesn't respond any information about my order... please check my order wheather it's been transit or not
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            My I pad parcel sent by service centre shopkeeper through ST courier special service from chennai to Gurusamypalayam(Rasipuram) . Because special service is taking special care on product delivery. But there is no special care on my product because my I pad damaged and the display broken in the moment. I want compensation of the product. I changed my display recently . I send before and after photos of my product
            +2 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Hi team,

              i haven't received my product even after 4 days of departure.
              top of that there is no responce from them
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Hello sir/madam,
                I'm Priya from Pollachi. I am supposed to receive a courier from chennai to pollachi on 04/01/23. But still I haven't received it yet. Tracking no: [protected]. I have contacted the avinashi coimbatore hub centre and pollach, bit still no response from them. Please do check with the St courier service and try to send the parcel. I have been checking till date 19/01/23, but no response from them.

                Thanking you,
                Priya
                Ph:[protected]
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Hello sir/madam,
                  I'm Priya from Pollachi. I am supposed to receive a courier on 04/01/23. But still I haven't received it yet. Tracking no: [protected]. Please do check with the St courier service and try to send the parcel. I have been checking till date 19/01/23, but no response from them.

                  Thanking you,
                  Priya
                  Ph:[protected]
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    CONSIGNMENT NUMBER - [protected]

                    Hi I have got some parcel from ST COURIER they supposed to deliver to my home address instead they have asked us to collect from kollapuram office. But when I track my parcel online it shows parcel was delivered which is they have not done. Please take action against them we have also requested them to give it to home address they have straight away refused.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Worst service, I never seen this kind of pathetic service. 21 days still package not delivered.
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Doc no: [protected] on[protected] parcel was booked in the name of N.Subathra
                        NO 5/30 saraswathipuram 2nd street,
                        chromepet, chennai - 600044
                        contact no: [protected]
                        On status it is showing delivered but it was not delivered and i haven't receive any call from any delivery person. I am trying for past two days with your chromepet and tambaram office, but they are saying daily it will be delivered today, but it is not. so helep me tracking the parcel as delivery as soon as possible. I am ready to collect directly in chromepet office too by sending my person.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          This is regarding the Consignment number [protected]. The driver reached me yesterday and I told him a clear direction of address, he said he will come to the location and call me but after that he updated as address not clear and not picking my call. Given below the screenshot. I have tried to reach several customer care number and none of them is picking up or saying wrong number. The courier is of high value and such a irresponsible behavior from driver/ the customer service is highly disappointing. Request to please escalate as necessary and resolve this at the earliest. I am documenting this a formal email for the record.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have sent one document through ST courier on 6th, January, 2023. But, It is not yet delivered to the receiver side. There is no information available in the ST courier tracking system as well. I have contacted the ST office, They have mentioned that the consignment was missing and searching on it. I am waiting for last 2 days but there is no proper response from them.

                            Consignment Number : [protected]

                            I have attached the receipt as well along with this complaint. I have sent an important document that needs be reached on time. but now, the document itself was missed by the ST courier. Please respond this complaint asap and provide immediate solution.
                            +1 photos
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Hi
                              i am a resident in melmaruvathur, booked an order from trichy on 5th jan 2023, they sent the package on the same day 5th jan 2023. it has reached our place on 6th jan 2023. and out for delivery.

                              your members called for it the next day 07.01.2023, its kind of acceptable. but whenever any parcel comes through your courier service, most of the time, people here ask us whether we are coming to get our own parcel. br...
                              +1 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I am staying in Perundurai, Erode Dt. Yesterday I sent a document to Salem Steel Plant, Salem through ST COURIER (waybill no) [protected]. Still now my document not yet delivered. This looks very bad and funny. Why people selecting courier services means we wants fastest delivery. That's why we are paying more money. I hope you will give me positive feedback.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                My AWB no.[protected], courier person didn't called to me but they returned my parcel.I need my parcel please deliver to my address as soon as possible.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  What kind of service you are providing in Tirupattur District (635601)
                                  No delivery persons are available to deliver the courier at doorstep.

                                  If you are not able to deliver it to the given address then you can close your service.

                                  I’m very much fed up with the service. Please take serious action at the earliest.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    I have lost my patience to follow up your professionals.

                                    My parcel was booked at 23.12.2022 with [protected] tracking id.

                                    I tracked at December 1 and I got as delivery at sender's address. But I confirmed that parcel was not delivered there. And I reached each and every branch involved with parcel. Finally the Bangalore branch of your office told parcel is with them and the command was mistaken. They assured me to resend and will share tracking ID. But after that they didn't.. kindly look into this asap
                                    +1 photos
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      Your delivery person don't want to deliver to our location. He need us to come and pick the parcel to his location where he feel to be comfortable. If we insist him to come to our location, his behaviour is very ride and after lot of phone call he came to us and started shouting that hereafter he will not deliver in this location. Maduravoyal chennai delivery person.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit