Claimed

Madhur Courier Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Aug 12, 2022
Complaints 1004
Resolved
118
Unresolved
886
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Madhur Courier

Having problems with Madhur Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Madhur Courier customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Madhur Courier
Customer Service Contacts

Madhur Courier Website

Madhur Courier Head Office Address

110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh
India
462001

Madhur Courier Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 98 2704 7035
753
421

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Madhur Courier reviews & complaints(1004)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

The number of courier boy given in website is not reachable.I aslo tried to message him but he didn't respond.Please tell me, what is the use of giving wrong numbers in website.
Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hi,

    I've sent a courier thru madhur courier with [protected] C-note number on 25/07/2022. Parcel is not delivered nor returned to me. It was an important document. I'm very upset. Plz help me regarding this.

    As same was promised to me to be get delivered within 4-5 days.
    Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Booking date 4/8/22 (Baraut. U.P.) consignee courier sonipat
      Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I've sent a courier thru madhur courier with [protected] (input C-Note number) on 01/08/2022. Parcel is not delivered nor returned to me. It was an important document. I'm very upset. Plz help me regarding this. Contat Person (showing while tracking the courier)
        DELIVERY SENT TO KOLAR ROAD IN BHOPAL BY RAJU [3RD] [ BAWADIA ] Mobile No:[protected] is not responding.
        Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I sent a parcel (Doc. No. [protected]) but company not delivered to time this was to reach at 2 to3 days but not reached after 5days. this was important for me reach to time.
          I am very sad this service.
          Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Envelope posted from Burhanpur (MP) to Bhusawal (MH) on 1 aug by madhur courier still in last 10 days envelope not delivered
            and have no sence of talking with customer
            worst service.
            receipt no [protected]...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Parcell booking date 29/04/2022 party name poonam saree sansar by through puspak courier
            L R NUMBER[protected]
            PARCELL NOT DILEVERD AND NOBODY RESPONCE CALL AND DONT TAKE SERIOUSLY WE HAVE TRY MANY TIMES DELHI BRANCH AND GWALIOR OFFICE
            PLEASE SOLVE THIS MATTER ANTOHER WE COMPLAINT CONSUMER COURT...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            My Parcel is not delivered in particular address

            misbehaved by percel office of Ambikapur & Birsinghpur Pali

            very Bed Service

            my money is not returned & because of parcel not delivery i have loss 5 lakhs
            Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              My parcel no [protected] was missing ..I contact them they said they are not resposible for that
              contact no from where pacel was booked [protected]
              head office [protected]...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Iam sending the Courior through the company of madhur courier from bilaspur to modinagar gajiyabad in the date of 06/07/22 it's not delivered yet today date is 01/08/22 total 26 days Goan but courior is not delivered, , iam very upset.. kindly do legally action to this type of fraud courior service the name of madhur courier...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Courier not deliver 14 days.
              And Service people are not even helping, they are blaming each other....
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I sent a parcel but company not delivered to time. this was to reach at 3 to 5 days but not reached after 10 days. this was important for me reach to time.
              I am very sad this service.
              Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Complain against Madhur courier, rajdev colony branch, bhopal...It's been two months since the parcel of our association got lost by madhur courier now they are not providing any solution for it, not even responding with any solution. The documents were very important, meant to start social activities with ... What if someone misuses these documents, madhur courier ready to take the responsibility???? Also, We made efforts and did crowdfunding to pay for lawyers fees and other legal fees, stamp etc... Now to make the original documents again, lawyer is asking for fees ... Madhur should provide compensation and give written consent that if documents are misused, they will take the responsibility
                Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  2 mahine pehle 26/4/2022 ko corior kiya tha na to abhi tak pahucha hai or na hi bapis aaya hai

                  Na to koi phone uthatha hai or na hi koi jabab deta hai ja jakar Or phone lagakar pareshan ho gai hu me
                  Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    [protected]
                    Where is this
                    Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I deliver my courier from madhur courier services shop no. DS/4 shopping complex, AB road near LIG square on 10 June to Faridabad
                      But I and receipent didn't get any information and call from madhur courier
                      And thn I called him on 15th june regarding its deliver than they said your courier is coming return back from Delhi
                      Not mention any reason about return
                      Today again I called and thn they said that area is...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      My self shweta swarnakar
                      Date if incident - 07.06.2022
                      Address to send parcel- Boult, ExoticMile, 1stFloor, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial area, New Delhi 110052
                      I hv given the original product and record a video as well of Boult curve pro neck belt red color with all the accessories, original bill and vouchers on the same date. But till today my parcel is not delivered . On recipt there is a not working no of landline phone...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      My parcel whose tracking Number is -P[protected] is not delievered yet and it has no tracking information after 13 june. Where is my parcel and when it is delivered in fact it is near the delievery point
                      Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Mene pithampur se ridhora dist chhindwara parsel Madhur courier se bheja jise ek mah se jada ho gaya hai wo parseal na waha pohcha na hi riturn aaya kaha per hai mera parsel usme jaroori kagaj hai agar nahi pohcha sakte ho to please return kar de
                        Consignment no.- [protected]
                        Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Tracking number
                          [protected]

                          Why you guys are so irresponsible Why don't you guys send me d parcel and you are ignoring so many calls are you stupid.

                          #cheapmadhurcourierservice
                          I want my parcel back.
                          Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit