Madhur Courier
Madhur Courier Services Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
903
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Madhur Courier Customer Care

Address
110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh
India - 462001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
735
down
403

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
13%
Complaints
903
Pending
0
Resolved
116
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Madhur Courier Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
My parcel reached ratlam Madhur courier on 18/9/21 and they didn't inform abt delayed delivery when I called they said we...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

I get my pan card with open envelope and the courier boy refused to deliver the envelope to the home
Sep 25, 2021

Complaint Status

Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Raipur to bhilai product is in branch office since 2 days and havnt delivered yet... no bday takes call on akasha ganga bhilai...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Tracking no P[protected] booked on 7th September 2021 from Ludhaina to New Delhi. On 9th September 2021 it reached New Delhi Peera Garhi Hub.
    And 13th September I got only one call from Courier person he is asking me to pickup the parcel from their office i denied to do as it's far from my address even its prepaid order I already paid the shipping Charges. Plz help as soon as possible 🙏
    Sep 23, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Its been 10 days i had sent courier to chhatarpur mp and it is not delivered
      Sep 23, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        This courier booked on 18.09.2021 it was very urgent and it contains some original docs. After 4 days nobody giving confirmation...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I Had Sent My Courier On 3Rd September, 2021. It'S Been 17 Days And My Courier Has Not Reached The Destination. I Tried Contacting Rajkot, Jamnagar, Delhi, Moradabad All The Branches. No Body Is Giving Response. Not Picking Calls Also. They Have Misplaced My Courier Worth 30, 000 Rs. Goods Inside. Kindly Help.
        Sep 20, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          My document was courier from your Madhur courier service centre Bhopal on[protected]
          And tracked and found that document reached alwar on[protected] but not delivered still now on[protected]

          I have contact your alwar office member he replied me that " I have collected and contact you after some time " and than he was switched off mobile still now

          I have also complaint to Bhopal office center but she was not replying properly

          Its showing your bad service

          [protected]
          Sep 18, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I have sent an envelope through Madhur courier service Neemuch on 6th September 2021 to Ratlam one of my relative but the original receiver did not get the envelope yet.
            Madhur courier service Ratlam has delivered the envelope on 7th September 2021 to the wrong person. After asking the delivery boy about envelope not giving a proper answer and making excuses and not solving the problem of original receiver.
            Sep 17, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Dear sir
              मैंने यह एक पार्सल मुरैना से 11 सितंबर 2021 से को मुरैना से उज्जैन के लिए भेजा गया प्रतिभा श्रीवास्तव के नाम से मेरा जो ट्रैकिंग नंबर है वह[protected] है अभी तक यह पार्सल उज्जैन डिलीवर नहीं हुआ है उज्जैन के ऑफिस का नंबर लगता नहीं है मुरैना का जो ऑफिस का नंबर है वह भी गलत बता रहा है कृपया करके इस समस्या का समाधान करें धन्यवाद
              रितेश श्रीवास्तव मुरैना मध्य प्रदेश[protected]
              Sep 17, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Courier number [protected] has not been delivered and I cannot get any furhter updates on it.

                Another courier number [protected] was returned to me for unexplained reasons.
                Sep 16, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful +1
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have not received my parcel which was to go to ravi yadav rani sagar para ward 09 in front of Anganwadi Shakti 495689 whose tracking number is [protected]
                  Sep 16, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Courier owner asking me to pick my parcel from their office i denied to do so then he told me to pay delivery charges of rickshaw even its prepaid order and order id is[protected]
                    He is so rude
                    Sep 11, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      I send courier (Envelop) to Mount Abu from Indore. The courier didn’t delivered and returned it back to me in open condition.br...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      मेरा नाम नेहा मेहता है, मेघनगर जिला झाबुआ 20/08/2021 को पारसल न. P[protected]prepaid) delivery boy किसी अन्य व्यक्ति को दे कर चला जाता हैं, मुझे फोन लगकर सुचित भी नहीं किया गया, और जिस व्यक्ति को पारसल दिया उसके हस्ताक्षर भी नहीं लिए, मेरे पैसे भी गए और सामान भी नहीं मिला, आपकी खराब service के लिए मैं सबको सुझाव दुंगी की मधुर से कभी सामान नहीं मंगाए, 0 rating for your worst services and worst experience
                      Sep 09, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        This is to complain about your services as I dispatched my package from Banswara on 31st August and now it has been 9 days...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I booked parcel from bishrampur to indore on 4 september 2021 now parcel is showing delivered in bilaspur and no one is giving any information about my parcel
                        Sep 08, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +1
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I booked a parcel to be delivered in Indore(M.P.) from Bishrampur(C.G.) on 4th of September 2021.
                          At the time of booking, the employee at Bishrampur Madhur Courier confirmed that the parcel will be delivered to the given address in 4 working days.
                          Today, on 8th of September 2021, I checked the status of the parcel on my online. It says that the parcel has been delivered in Bilaspur(C.G.).
                          How's that possible?
                          The address was clearly written on the parcel with the receiver's name and contact number.
                          How could you deliver it to some other person living in another city?
                          It's really disappointing.
                          Please look into this matter and return my parcel to me in Bishrampur(C.G.) ASAP.
                          Here's my complete address:
                          House No. 1/C 102
                          S.E.C.L Colony, Bishrampur
                          Distt. Surajpur, Chhattisgarh
                          PIN: 497226
                          Mob: [protected]
                          Sep 08, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Waybill no. [protected]
                            Booked on 1/9/2021
                            Till not delivered deliver as soon as possible
                            Please deliver
                            Sep 07, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT