Aramex Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 22, 2025
Complaints 940

File a complaint to Aramex Couriers

Having problems with Aramex Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aramex Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aramex Couriers reviews & complaints page 47

ashokkevin
Nov 9, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I had ordered a product from Yebhi and the product was sent by them the same day and it arrived in Hyderabad the next day. However the product is with Aramex and since two days now and they have not attempted to make a delivery. AWB No - [protected]. Their website also shows the same thing "Shipment on Hold" since 2 days. I called aramex 4 times already and also sent an email to their regional managers but looks like they are turning a blind eye to it. Aramex should give a reason for the undue delay in delivery. This is very poor service as compared to other service providers, I will never deal with aramex in the future.

AWB No - [protected]
My Shipment Number: [protected] is picked up on 27-02-13 and still not delivered as on 07-03-13 and also there is no update on their website after 03-03-13. This is the worst courier service I have ever seen. Please don't use this courier.
Vikash Tyagi, Dehradun

Too much Delay

Aramex - Delivery unlimited.. It should be "Delivery with Unlimited Delay"

artidesai
    Oct 16, 2011

The courier consist of 1 Qty as per the shippers copy available with me no.[protected] dated 7th Oct 2011 & to be delivered to Mr. benedictt desouza at his vashi address.

When asked Om servics - contact no.- [protected] refused to tell the status and reasons why its not yet delivered when called on the above no. on 15 th October 2011 at12:30 pm.

The courier is not yet delivered from thane to vashi address verified with the person to be received this on 16th Oct - 2011.

Could you please help me in this regard and can Om courier services should be penalised for this delay and arrogant behavbiour and not accepting his mistake after following up for the delivery Status.

Arti desai/Amit Desai

This is with reference to your shipment with Airwaybill No. [protected]. We wish to share with you that the shipment was undelivered at the destination as the consignee’s door was locked at the time of delivery. We had updated the shipper with the reason for non-delivery but since there were no alternate instructions received at our end, this shipment got returned to the shipper under Airwaybill no. [protected].

Please do let me know in case of any further assistance.

Mayur Banpel
    Customer Service Manager - West
    aramex India Pvt. Ltd., India Regional Office

Tel: +[protected], Fax: +[protected]
    www.aramex.com
    This was never the case, Infact that person was avaible 24*7 at that place. And no one infact bother to call to give us the status on mentioned mobile number

oadhanga
      Oct 12, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

Hi!

I have placed an order on www.yebhi.com for watches on 25/09/2011, which they have dispatched from Delhi via ARAMEX courier on 27/09/2011. Which I have not received till I visited there office in Pimpri-Pune and get the same physically on 11/10/2011 7:30 PM.

[B]The order & Consignment Details is as follows: [/B]
      [B]YBH613692 [/B]
      Order Value: INR 798.00 Date: 9/25/2011 10:19:35 PM
      Payment Mode : AXIS Payment Gateway Payment Status : Payment Successful
      [protected] Transaction Successful

[B]Airway bill number: [protected] [/B]

As per the track record, it has received to Pune local center, means Pimpri office on 09/29/2011 04:55 PM itself. (Which is just a km away from consignee add.)

As you may find in track record of the given AWB, the consignment was lying there with them for more than 10 days without any notice to them.

Since I have not received the courier for many days, at first, I called ARAMEX (tel no.3300330) on 04/10/2011, which they told, it is on HOLD due to unknown reason, and there could be a reason of high work-load. They will arrange delivery latest by tomorrow. Moreover, the customer care executive was not in position to give me pimpri local office address and denied me saying he will look into personally.

Again on 5th also, it has not delivered, hence called them again asked. The same reason they said as mentioned above and committed falsity that, it will be delivered by today itself.

On the same day, I informed to Yebhi customer care also about incident, which they assured will be looked after their dedicated follow-up team with respective courier service and arrange delivery latest by today, if not today, surely by tomorrow.

But nothing happened, moreover, I wrote mail to yebhi customer care, who also not acted on anything to push courier agency to deliver the same. I then had sent 3 more mails to their ‘so called’ escalation team, who also failed to even respond, far helping/taking actions.

After reaching beyond unbearable embarrassment level, called to ARAMEX and shouted a lot for just getting local pimpri office address and contact details which they provide as followed:
      Contact Person.: Mr. Gole – ‘So called’ Manager.
      Cell No.: [protected] / 46778278 / 79.

While calling on LL no. there was nobody picking-up call, while tried on CELL no. Mr. GOLE (The angry young man) was sound like tired of doing job and no more in mood to respond customer, told since there is no power, he will not be able to trace my consignment. But asked for AWB no. and he will track and revert. But he too, didn’t respond till late 7:30 PM on 11/10/2011.

Then, I went their local pimpri office and got the consignment.

There, in ARAMEX-Pimpri, I observed that, at least around[protected] such consignment were lying unattended, un-noticed, un-tracked. They took around 15-20 minutes just to search my consignment.

I strongly advice people not to prefer the ARAMEX.

Here, it is also experienced that, yebhi also, noticed not being interested after getting payment & consignment dispatched from their end. Let customer to suffer… it is his problem.

I had worst experience of being sufferer.
      Dear Ovesh,

We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. At Yebhi.com, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We have forwarded the concern to the higher authority of Aramex for further action.

Kindly consider this issue as an exception and we will make sure that you will not face any problem in your future transaction with us. We are looking forward to serve you once again.

Yebhi.com
      I have had a similar experience through Aramex when I was to receive my yebhi.com order. Thankfully after a fortnight of trauma it got resolved, but I feel that the fault is on Aramex's side. I have seen lot of complaints on their. Wonder why yebhi is still keeping them for Pune deliveries. I am still wondering what exactly happened to my courier.

You may want to escalate the issue to [protected]@yebhi.com

All the best !
      Yes ARAMEX worst...!!!
      They are least bother about delivery of shipment. Below are the shipping details - I ordered it through eBay.in
      Courier name: ARAMEX
      Shipping date: 15 Nov 2011
      Airway bill details: [protected]
      Coming from Mumbai to Pune
      Remarks: YOU GET YOUR COURIER WITH IN 48 HOURS
      Today is 21 Nov still I havent received it. When I checked it in customer care they said we returned it to shipper. Then I called shipper then he said shipment is still in Pune. Thanks to this review wherein I got cell number of delivery office Manager. I called that number but nobody is responding to me. You won't get delivery office number from Customer care.

I don't know why a company like eBay.in is linked with such kind of rubbish courier service. They should keep an eye on this...
      No sure whether this could change the situation...

The same experience is with me. I had ordered my 16GB Pen drive through wwww.letsbuy.com. The shipment arrived @ the Pimri office on 02/09/2012 12:03 PM, and it has not yet been delivered as of now, in-spite of repeated follow up with Aramex Cust care[protected] at least a dozen times since Friday, i.e 2/10/2012. More interestingly, the website shows "Out for Delivery" every day and the next day when I check, the shipment "Is on hold". No answers to any of my queries by their cust care execs.

This is ridiculous as the Pimri office is not more than 8-9 km from my address, and they are simply not doing anything to get it delivered.

I have already infomed Letsbuy.com on this and I am yet to receive the consignment. I'll cancel my order if they don't deliver it by today.

I have same worst experience with ARAMEX.I ordered one Book from bookada.com. They dispatched my book on 23rd mar 2012.Till today (09-Apr-2012) I have not received my consignment. In Shipment History showing “Attempted Delivery - No One Home / Delivery Rescheduled for Next Business Day”…….. more than 8 times…My parents are always In home. I don’t know why “bookada” using aramex.
      Please do not use aramex…
      ARAMEX is a Worst courier service. YEBHI should avoid shipping through them. Even I have faced the same problem, they simply delay by saying some funny reasons. For me they said that they have trasfered to local courier and I need to contact the local courier. The local courier guy was asking me to come and collect, if I need it immediately. Other wise, he could deliver it only after 2 days.
      wanted to add few more points regarding Aramex and samsung's sevice. I am talking with their executives from last 7 days to deliever my shipment as soon as possible but seems everyone is make fool of customer.

I had purchase samsung phone online and that was my biggest mistake. Samsung is also having very bad service and doesnot respond to emails also. do not have their escalation matrix on web.
      Yesterday and today morning I talked with Aramex executive, as per them shipment would deliever till 4th evening and when i called on 4th evening Lady is telling very rudely that your shipment is on hold (with unknown reasions) and cannot deliever today.

First of all they wont allow to talk with their on duty manager and they wont provide manager's contact number also. Sent a mail to manager's email id but that is also waste... I am fed off because of their worst service...

Suneel_Sengar
        Sep 30, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

hello Everyone,
        Nowadays increasing online shopping demand has increased our use of such websites like Inkfruit.com, clifton.com But recently i came across a irritatin incident with Inkfruit.com when they failed to deliver my order 3 times. and still i ask them now about that order thay keep on sayin it has been dispatched. The courier company Aramex couriers is such la lame company that they ain't havin any idea about well known location in the city or still they are givin excuses like address not complete without even confirmin with me. sometimes they also give a excuse like Cash on Delivery was not ready. I have a question to them when nobody came to deliver whom am gonna pay the cash. Seriously fool aramex.com.

aramexbangalore
          Sep 8, 2011

This is about a courier service in India named ARAMEX. Its the worst courier service we should never and ever encounter.

We requested our relatives to post some urgently needed things to bangalore and they unknowingly couriered them through ARAMEX.

From that time our worst time started, they told us that we will be receiving the parcel within 24 hrs, but even after 5 days we never received the parcel.

If we call the telephone number that is provided on the website (i dont know why they have a website), they promptly say that the parcel is ready (if reached) and within 2 hrs it will reach you.

On each call they say the same thing and the FUN part is that they dont have the contact numbers of their branches all over the world, they just know the address of them.

And no reason why they have put hold on the delivery...........

My advice to ARAMEX company is that "kindly dont play with the patience of the customers".

below is the details:

Location Date Activity
          VV Puram,India 09/08/2011 01:30 PM Shipment Out for Delivery
          VV Puram,India 09/07/2011 09:55 PM Shipment On Hold - Delivery Scheduled for Next Business Day
          VV Puram,India 11:30 AM Shipment Out for Delivery
          VV Puram,India 09/06/2011 05:00 PM Shipment Not Delivered - Delivery Rescheduled for Next Business Day
          VV Puram,India 04:21 PM Shipment Received at Operations Facility
          Bangalore,India 11:00 AM Shipment Received at Operations Facility
          Bhopal,India 09/04/2011 11:15 PM Shipment Record Create

AND

Plot No.25, Near Swami Ayappa Temple Road, Ward No.74, Kodihalli, 560008, Karnataka
          Phone (Customer Service ): +[protected]
          Fax: +[protected]
          PO Box:

Working Days: SAT,MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI
          Working Hours: 09:30-18:00

india navigation co. mayapuri — nonreceipt of pf money

i had submitted my pf papers on 26th sept.08 and still 3 month passed & i ve not received money nor any letter from your office. pl therefore look into the matter do the needful immediately.
          thanks, ,
          yours faithfully
          paul mathew
          account no. DL-3856/2034

House — Attempted delivery

Yesterday, 19/8/09, I was sitting in my front room and I saw my postman go past my front room window to get to the house behind mine but when i checked the post he had put an attempted delivery card through the door saying no-one was at home, he didn't even ring the door bell as I had been sitting in my seat when i heard the post drop to the floor, this is not the first time this has happened. I live in the kt16 area. I also think he is having relations with a woman on the street next to mine as when i went down that road to collect my car his bike was leaning against a house and yet he was no where to be seen and you can see all the front doors on this road.

courrier service — NON-DELIVERY DESPITE CONTACTING THEM

I received a message from the ICICI Bank saying that through Express IT AWB No.[protected] my ICICI BIGBAZAR SILVER CARD has been sent and will be delivered in seven working days. But I did not receive the same. However I received a call from Express-IT Mumbai office on my registered mobile number I was informed that somebody visited by house and nobody was there. I informed them that it is a blatant lie since I am living in a joint family and there are 12 members at home. Then she said we will send it again. But on date I have not received the same. I am trying to contact them from the number they contacted me, but it is informed please check the number or number does not exist.

Aramex -courier company — pf -yet not received

I have not received yet PF amount.

My PF have been submitted to the PF commissioner office North Delhi o 18.5.2011.

It is now 3 months and i have not yet received my PF amount.

Pf account number- DL 4244/ 18349.

very irresponsible style of working.
          not. satisfactory

We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to please provide us with the Aramex Airwaybill number for your shipment in order to investigate further on your complaint.

Mayur Banpel

Email: mayur.[protected]@aramex.com
          www.aramex.com
          I truly agree with the views as stated above regarding the courier service of the Aramex. I could see my Shipment History depicted as below:-

VV Puram, India 12/06/2011 06:45 PM Attempted Delivery - No One Home / Unable to Contact
          Mumbai, India 05:17 PM SMS Sent to Customer
          VV Puram, India 11:28 AM Shipment Out for Delivery
          Bangalore, India 12/04/2011 01:10 PM Shipment Received at Operations Facility
          Bombay HUB, India 12/03/2011 09:07 PM Shipment Forwarded to - Banglore City-Main office, India
          Goregaon (GOR), India 04:46 AM Shipment Forwarded to - Goregaon (GOR), India
          Bombay, India 03:17 AM Shipment Received at Origin Facility

However no one contacted me on 12/06/2011 regarding the delivery. And I know that, finally my order will be returned stating that the customer could not be reached.

I suppose, the reason behind this great service is that no one from the courier service wants to contact the customer and try to visit the shipping address. They want the customers to check the status of order and call the courier asking for their delivery status.
          I truly agree with the views as stated above regarding the Aramex courier service, they updated in their system saying "Attempted Delivery - No One Home / Delivery Rescheduled for Next Business Day" while no one has came for delivery, its office address how come no one will be available in office??

here is my shipment tracking status:

VV Puram, India 12/21/2011 07:21 PM Attempted Delivery - No One Home / Delivery Rescheduled for Next Business Day
          VV Puram, India 10:40 AM Shipment Out for Delivery
          VV Puram, India 09:30 AM Shipment Received at Operations Facility
          Delhi Hub, India 12/20/2011 07:56 PM Shipment Forwarded to - Banglore City-Main office, India
          Bangalore, India 02:00 PM Shipment Received at Operations Facility
          Mahipalpur Branch, India 08:28 AM Shipment Forwarded to - Mahipalpur Branch, India
          Mayapuri Branch, India 12/19/2011 05:58 PM Shipment Received at Origin Facility

Even i tried calling customer care several time till[protected]:30 PM, got the only answer it will be delivered in next 10 to 15 min. pls call after 7:30 if its not delivered. and when i called after 7:30, it says call on next business day...

what the helll is this, i suggest never use the Aramex courier service.
          I tend to agree with the complainant. I ordered an item on eBay, To my misfortune it has been shipped to me through Aramex. The item has arrived at Bangalore operations on 19/2/2012. Till undelivered to me. Today I see an update that delivery was attempted on 22/2/2012 but failed and delivery rescheduled. Their phone numbers do not work and hence I am in a fix. The service hence is not customer friendly at all. I will request eBay not to use their service as one like me will not order items through eBay if they are dependent on Aramex for delivery. Sad. It spoils my mood too.
          Aramex SUCKS, same thing happend with me, I have been getting multiple courier to my address with out fail. Even courier from Delhi from DTDC reached within 3 days but Aramex guys are not able deliver within Bangalore.

VV Puram, India 04/04/2012 04:30 PM Attempted Delivery - Incorrect or Incomplete Address / Delivery Rescheduled
          VV Puram, India 02:09 PM Shipment Out for Delivery
          Bangalore, India 10:15 AM Shipment Received at Operations Facility
          Bombay HUB, India 04:21 AM Shipment Forwarded to - Banglore City-Main office, India
          Andheri, India 12:53 AM Shipment Forwarded to - Bombay, India
          Andheri, India 12:02 AM Shipment Received – Record Created
          Andheri, India 12:02 AM Shipment Picked Up

Few times I have to recieve the free coups from freecharg.in but these guys goofeed them up and i never recieved.
          These guys are cheaters.
          Aramex is one of the best courier services in India. at least they update everyday about the shipments. otherwise many companies don't have any updating services either. and yeah, no courier company, ever will deliver your shipment on time, except BlueDart that charges a whopping sum (150 for a Document between Metros).
          We should be thankful to Aramex that they offer such low-cost services in a country like India where cost matters a lot.
          Ohh.. and I thought I'm the only unfortunate one. Truly the worst courier I have come across. And don't worry Aasman Saina...we all know that you are one of the Aramex guys doing only Aram (rest) not any ex (execution)...probably your name is not even Aasman. Don't give the that there are no other couriers than BlueDart. I have availed the service of many couriers (e.g DTDC, TNT, Delhivery etc), yes I have received maybe in 3 days time instead of a day, but it has never taken more. Even the post office speed post works faster than Aramex.

I'll definitely look to take legal steps if I don't receive the courier in time like reporting it to the consumer forum.

Shipment Number: [protected]
          Pickup Date: 6/27/2012
          Shipper Reference: 4281683
          Current Status: Shipment on Hold (Notify me when the shipment is delivered)
          Delivered on:
          Delivered to:

Time values are local to the service area in which the shipment checkpoint is recorded.

Shipment History

Location Date Activity

VV Puram, India 07/04/2012 08:11 PM Shipment on Hold
          Banglore City-Main office, India 06/29/2012 09:12 PM Attempted Delivery - Delivery Rescheduled for Next Business Day
          Banglore City-Main office, India 09:06 PM Shipment Out for Delivery
          Banglore City-Main office, India 06:19 PM Shipment on Hold
          Banglore City-Main office, India 10:07 AM Shipment Received at Operations Facility
          Hebbal Branch, India 07:56 AM Shipment Forwarded to - Banglore City-Main office, India
          Bangalore, India 06:00 AM Shipment Received at Operations Facility
          Hyderabad-Main office, India 06/28/2012 03:44 AM Shipment Forwarded to - Banglore City-Main office, India
          Even I am facing similar problem... On 21st according to there records no one was home and on 22nd the address was Incorrect or Incomplete...If the address was incorrect how did they reach my home on day one... this is really really frustrating ...the customer care is also not helping in any way... Its the worst courier service I ever encountered...

VV Puram, India 11/22/2012 06:00 PM Attempted Delivery - Incorrect or Incomplete Address / Delivery Rescheduled
          VV Puram, India 01:17 PM Out for Delivery
          VV Puram, India 11/21/2012 08:32 PM On Hold
          VV Puram, India 04:20 PM Attempted Delivery - No One Home / Delivery Rescheduled for Next Business Day
          VV Puram, India 11:10 AM Out for Delivery
          VV Puram, India 11/20/2012 03:45 PM Received at Operations Facility
          Hebbal Branch, India 02:25 PM Forwarded to - VV Puram, India
          tracking number is [protected]

but it is showing on hold from the date 18/12/2012 in your office,

idont know why,

could you please help in delevring today urgent.
          Aramex ! very ordinary service ! NOT Good courier service at all

information !

VV Puram, India 12/23/2012 05:14 PM Attempted Delivery - Customer Address Changed / Delivery Rescheduled for Next Business Day
          VV Puram, India 10:36 AM Out for Delivery
          VV Puram, India 12/20/2012 08:00 AM Received at Operations Facility
          Hebbal Branch, India 12/19/2012 01:53 PM Forwarded to - VV Puram, India
          Banglore City-Main office, India 12:00 PM Received at Operations Facility
          Kolkatta Branch, India 03:17 AM Forwarded to - Banglore City-Main office, India
          Kolkata Airport Office, India 01:15 AM Received at Origin Facility
          Kolkata Airport Office, India 12/18/2012 07:13 PM Received at Origin Facility
          Kolkata Airport Office, India 07:13 PM Record Created

Aramex courier service ltd jaipur — Speak very bad world

when i talked to sudhir gupta ([protected])about my courier ( BATCH NO. [protected])then he start to talk in very bad way. please do need ful

with regard

harphool
          Woah! What pathetic service!! It's VV Puram branch in my case too! The tracking information says "Attempted Delivery - Customer Address Changed / Delivery Rescheduled for Next Business Day" - when I called up the customer rep said "there was an overload of shipments, which was why you did receive yours".

Added to that, I ask them to call me up during delivery as I work at a huge facility wherein there is no provision of MailRoom receiving packages. They coolly said "it's against our policy to call up customers during delivery". Another jolt!

I am sure I will never use Aramex and will advocate the same to my frens.
          I am terribly pissed off now:

The shipment (awb:[protected] has not been delivered yet despite it being in the city for the past 5 days. I have called the customer care numerous times and was assured of the delivery on the very day I called.

Are you going to deliver the shipment at all?
          There is a worst courier than all the above mentioned. ITS TRACKON. TRACKON IS THE WORST. Its service is pathetic. Customer service is the worst with their employees using extremely foul language with the customers. There have been numerous instances of items being returned, items lost, items send to wrong address, delays and all. Their own employees have gladly admitted that the service is bad and not to send items using their service. I wonder why and how such a company exists today when there is such competition.
          From
          Dr.John Ponnat, ENT Specialist, Faifa General Hospital,
          Faifa, Saudi Arabia.
          Let me quote my worst experience with courier service I.e.ARAMEX.
          I had a courier information from ARAMEX, Riyadh and I told them to
          forward the same to their nearest office Jizan. Next day (22nd May,
          2013). Since they said they cannot bring to Faifa, I offered to visit them
          next day. They told me to reach ARAMEX office any time upto 5 PM.
          Accordingly I exchanged my duty, took taxi, travelled to Jizan and reached
          their office at 4.42 PM (23rd, May) to see that their shutter was down.
          A man in nearby shop advised me to tap the shutter as someone could be
          still inside. I did, but no response. At 4.55 PM the man in charge (Mr.Harris)
          I met couple of times before came out from a side door and rushed to his car.
          I called him and ran to him as he started the car. I explained my long 2 hours journey to reach
          him by taxi. But he mercilessly drove the car telling 'Time is over'. I have not seen
          such arrogance neither from Arabs nor from any Govt offices in India.
          Can anyone say this as a pvt courier service? I requested AXIS Bank to
          blacklist this courier service.
          hello,

i am experiencing bad service from aramex. I send a courier(parcel) from kathmandu, nepal to pune, india. At first they deliver it to my friend but ask 2500 inr extra charge and without any charge receipt. And such expensive extra charge is really not fair. Later they show in tracking as delivered in office address which my friend didnt received, now they are showing on hold. Customer care in kathmandu is worse. they dont have manner to talk to customers. i didnt get any help from pune aramex office also. My tracking number is [protected]
          I am very unsatisfied with ARAMEX DUBAI, it seems from what everybody else is saying its all true.Why shouldn't ven someone responsible in this company try to read all these and do something.Its very unfair to keep someone waiting for something and all you do is extend thier hopes with your ''rescheduled for next delivery''.I have been waiting for my order from souq.com for the past two weeks hence whereby you comapny sent me a consignee text message assuring me that you were having my order and deliver would be done soon.Its all crap even after verifying for you my exact delivery location and a specific date and time you still failed me.What kind of business are you running anyway???
          There is a worst courier than all the above mentioned. I have been calling to costumer care the some time says that its on the way to my city and some time they said Delhi Hub, India it has been sized the parcel. it may take some time and when i massaged through facebook i got a reply saying "Hello Sushil, thank you for connecting with us.The shipment is being forwarded to your city and you will be contacted once it's ready."
          But same morning i called to the costumer care they told me the it has been sized by Delhi Hub, it may take more 2 to 3 days.
          Past 8 days has been headache to me due to ARAMEX courier service. I hope i will get my parcel. Now from next in my life i wont use this courier service.
          I have courier using Aramex from Delhi to Oman with tracking number is [protected]

I have provide the correct oman address which has it already delivered courier successfully with my other friends
          but for my case has issue with the following issues

14 Nov 2018 07:27 PM Muscat, Oman SMS Sent to Consignee

14 Nov 2018 06:30 PM Muscat, Oman Shipment on Hold
          14 Nov 2018 05:11 PM Muscat, Oman Attempted Delivery - Incorrect or Incomplete Address / Delivery Rescheduled

I have provide the correct address to OMAN where my friends courier successfully delivered which is same address

Please help me on this issues, if you have any query and then please let me know on my mobile number:+91-[protected]
          Suresh
          25 Comments

anilmeenu
            Sep 8, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

Our ARAMEX account no. 36669168, we have instructed your office to pick up shipment from China on 22/08/2011and after providing all required information it got picked up on 24/08/2011. Your representative informed us and said customs clearance in china is require and for this extra charges o[censored]S$106 is applicable which I agreed to pay and confirmed in my mail. Aramex picked up the shipment from my customers place in Bejing on 24/08/2011, China and without clearing the customs sent to Hongkong and later informed me that the shipment has to bring back to china for customs clearances. Till day I am not getting any commitment when I am going to receive my shipments for which service request no. is srn 9558124, 95715920‏ is given. Now on 7/09/2011 I got information from my customer that the shipment is opened by the customs in CHINA, if they are opened they have to be repacked properly because they are expensive and delicate components if any damage or missing of components will be a big loss for me and for this ARAMEX will be solely responsible. I request you to take note of this and do the needful and inform us about the safe delivery of our shipment.

I have written mails to enquire to following persons.
            Jenny, China office ARAMEX
            RAVIKEERTI manager Aramex Mumbai, India

They do not reply

Anil Sharma
            Dear Mr.Sharma,

We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

Further to email sent to you by my colleague Nitin Singh today, please be informed that your shipment is still pending for formal clearance at China as it is a high value shipment. We are already coordinating with our China counterparts and will keep you posted with further progress

Also be informed that we got confirmation from our China office that the shipment is not yet opened by the customs and we have also updated them to ensure proper handling of your shipment.

Mayur Banpel

www.aramex.com

rkrishnamraju.k
              Sep 8, 2011

Hi..

Shipment Number: [protected]

The shipment status in the website is showing "Shipment out for delivery" from past 3days.
              It means these guys will take more than 3 days to delivery within the city(My shiment is in bangalore from past 3 days)??

Or the status showing in thier website is wrong?
              I didnt get any call. Am still waiting for it.

The pity thing is even when I called up customer care(bangalore) its contuniously on hold only. Here is the funny one, tried the numbers which I got from this forum.
              who replied and gave assurance those things wont repeat for the privious complaints in this forum. Even those guys are not picking up.

Finally got some Delhi customer care number. After minutes of waiting on hold, he picked up and told he cant give bangalore contact, but the product will deliver today.

After seeing all the compaints here I got scared, whether I will get product or not??

Rama krishna

ananth_2493
                from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                Sep 3, 2011

aramex couriers is not at all safe... Don't prefer it as they are doing fraud without delivering the goods...the courier person will sign and take away the good as if receiver have received. free recharge.in sent food coupons but not yet delivered since after 2 weeks, I have traced the vide POD No.[protected] given by sender, it is shown as it is delivered on[protected] but, i didn't received it and the signature which it displayed is not my signature. Now I want the courier back , if not so Iam thinking to complaint higher authorities or to file case against them in consumer forum as the courier person did such a fraud. Pls find the attachment of delivery slip and signature which is a fake issued by aramex.

S.ANANTH
                right dude. same with me i had faced the same problem from freecharge.in. this company is totally fake.

amirzubair
                  Sep 3, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i had ordered a product from futurebazaar.com, which has been dispatched by aramex courier with awb# [protected]. it has been three days that the shipment has arrived in the city yet it has not been delivered to me. neither have they contacted me. the shipment has been out for delivery trice but not yet delivered to me.
                  Dear Valued Customer

We take this opportunity to thank you for choosing ARAMEX as your transportation partner and for bringing this regrettable incident to our attention. We acknowledge the receipt of your complaint. Your complaint will be addressed and an investigation will be launched immediately.

We kindly ask you to accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience we caused.

Mayur Banpel

www.aramex.com
                  I agree with you. This seems to be big name company but very poor delivery system. The items are only delivered on papers. No real delivery of the items. Vinay

theavinash
                    Sep 2, 2011

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

sir i had booked a gift from lenovo on 25.07.2011. lenovo said that they had sent it through aramex courier. aramex courier say it has delivered to the destination. but the gift has not yet reached to me.
                    i had enquired lenovo for this but they are not giving any proper response. also i called to aramex cc, but they are not picking the phone. now what to do?

We deeply regret the incovenience caused regarding the same. Please facilitate us be sharing with us the airwaybill number.

Aramex team
                    sir i had booked a gift from lenovo . lenovo said that they had sent it through aramex courier. aramex courier say it has delivered to the destination. but the gift has not yet reached to me.
                    order id :[protected]
                    aramex AWB#[protected]

please check it

Prabhakar Semwal.

Aniruddha Banerjee
                      from Kalpetta, Kerala
                      Aug 25, 2011

I regret to inform that I have bought one Mobile ph model F8 from Naaptol after seeing their Advt in a newspaper and paid cash on 24/06/11 (COD) but found that the mobile was defective. After calling customer care at [protected] they told me to return the same and they will refund me within 7 days. I returned the Mobile by courier and having the POD which proves that they received the same on 29/06/11.
                      Now, it is almost two months has passed and still the refund didn't reached me and whenever I call their customer care they always repeat the same words that within seven days I will get my refund. I have almost called them for atleast 15 times. It seems that they are in cheating business and openly doing it by giving newspaper advt.
                      I request you to kindly look into this matter and help me to get refund and also leagal action must be taken against such company.
                      Aniruddha Banerjee
                      (M) [protected]
                      Kolkata, West Bengal

maxsris
                        Aug 13, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

Team,

I have ordered parcel from india times for verbatim 8gb micro sd card and they had got shipped through aramex courier service

till now I have not received my product and there was no intimation on my shipment.

when I give call to aramex customer care last week they says that, aramex had received courier (parcel) and will be delivering the same to address in a day.

When I aramex customer care for 3 times to tell that still I have not received my parcel, they says that courier (parcel) was lost, they asking me to speak with india times shopping why I have to call or get in to this hell??????

It’s almost took 2 weeks and it’s got delay and lost in aramex chennai center no one having any clue on my product.

Pls help in this and they not even bothered about my product to deliver.

Please dont send the the products through aramex couriers, they cheat and steal and customers couriers. We lose our money very badly because of this aramex couriers. Please consider this request VERY seriously, DONT USE ARAMEX COURIERS FOR DELIVERING, HOPE U WILL FIND MUCH BETTER COURIER SERVICE PROVIDERS IN YOUR LOCALITY.

ARAMEX CHENNAI BRANCH HAS BEST OF ALL THIEFS.

ARAMEX CHEATERS CHEATERS CHEATERS.

srinoj kumar.s

ARAMEX COURIER COMPANY — REGARDING MY PARCEL - Complaint AWB Number :6224860821

Dear,

You are not replying to my request from so many days. I never see the worst service like your company. I definitely will take against action with your company. my courier is shipped on[protected] but i think that it will be never deliver by your company. You are very active to reject my complains. Noone is from your side trying to contact with customers. Due to laziness of your staff we are bearing loss.

So i decide to write just for one time. If you are able to deliver my courier then please.
                        ====================
                        AWBNumber :[protected]
                        YES THEY ARE CHEATERS
                        Dear Srinoj,

Where is your AWB#. If you are ordering through India Times so you are making payment to India Times & not to aramex so regarding any issue you need to contact to India Times only & not aramex. I f you are putting such forum so always keep guts to put your email id or contact no same as I do.

Kiran Birmole
                        Territory Manager - Sales
                        aramex India Pvt. Ltd.,

Mob :[protected]
                        Tel :[protected]/1/2/3
                        Email : kiran.[protected]@aramex.com
                        Hello Mr. Kiran,

The mistake has been committed by the courier people and its been taken care of with indiatimes. Got it.

Its taken care by the concerned peoples out there. And below is the info available from indiatimes website itself.

Sales return Replacement/Repair Aug 16, 2011

Remark---[Pls. debit to Aramex Rs 449/- and credit to merchant twice.]
                        Pls. debit to Aramex Rs 449/- and credit to merchant twice.

Order shipped Sales return Aug 13, 2011

Remark---[Lost by Aramex(titesh on 13th Aug)]
                        Lost by Aramex(titesh on 13th Aug)

And below mail received from aramex.

Dear Aramex Customer,

Thank you for contacting us!
                        We take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Aramex as your logistics and transportation partner and for bringing this unfortunate incident to our attention. We acknowledge the receipt of your complaint, and your complaint has been sent to shipper and your shipper will get back to you on this asap.

We kindly ask you to accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused.

Nandita Majumder
                        Aramex Team
                        [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...

And by putting my no. and email doesnt show any guts i guess. Better, i hope u got the enough guts to find where the missing courier is gone. ok. Also show your guts to your people to deliver the courier properly and not me. OK GOT IT MR. KIRAN.
                        I agree with u srinoj... The worst service i have ever seen... Recently i ordered a pair of shoes through Yebhi and they send it through Aramax courier..
                        It has been a week and i have not received it... When called they told me to wait.. Aramax chennai is a waste courier service... And Mr. Kiran u should not blame the customer and challenge their guts.. Its because o[censored]s ur service is running.. And plz agree u offer the worst service.. Kindly look into the matter and i strongly feel aramax chennai courier people have stolen my shoes... Yebhi Customer care called me asking about the delivery of the shoes and were amazed to know it has not yet delivered...

Sandeep Govindan
                        I agree with all of you guys. Even my 5 products are stole my aramex courier. While tracking on their website its showing DELIVERED but I have
                        not received any of them. Aramex courier people are literally robbers. This company should shut down...

Phaneesh
                          from Basi, Punjab
                          Aug 7, 2011

My vendor had sent me a item of high importance through Aramex courier service with tracking no: [protected] using the Overnight Parcel Service on[protected]. On[protected] at 10:30 AM I got a call from Aramex regional office (VV Puram, Bangalore) informing that my item has arrived and it will be delivered with the next couple of hours latest by 3:30 PM. The person also asked for nearest landmark. The person acknowledged that he knows the landmark and he will give me a call if he required any assistance. When the item was not delivered at 4:30 PM (I had re-scheduled my doctor's appointment to later in the evening as I had to collect the item); I called up the regional office; only to find that the item was out of delivery and it will be delivered shortly. I made 6 calls between 4:30 to 7:10 PM. When I called at 7:10 PM the person told me that he will give a callback in 10 minutes. When I did not receive the call even at 7:30 PM I called back to find out that the office is closed. Aramex does not have service on Sunday!. When I checked the status of the item on the aramex tracking portal; it says they attempted delivery at 6:45 PM and could not deliver as the address was incomplete! I have read lot of complaints on Aramex that they do not deliver the items on time and certain times they do not deliver items at all. This is the worst services that I have experienced. Now I need to wait till monday to find out what is happening. The item I had ordered is very critical for my job. Please avoid Aramex services at all costs if you want your item to be delivered and on time.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We wish to inform you that your shipment with Airwaybill number [protected] is currently out for delivery and will be delivered to you shortly. We have noted your valuable feedback and the same has also been highlighted to our senior officials at the concerned delivery station.

Our company has always valued its association with its customers and hence in case you have any other feedback about our services, please feel free to contact us.

Mayur Banpel

www.aramex.com
                          I have requested for speed delivery.. My courier reached ambattur his which is near my home by morning 10am...till now they didn't deliver me.. I called Amazon to speed up.. From there end they tried and confirm will be getting soon.. Now time is 7pm.. Still no response
                          Bad service

bvsnr
                            Jul 27, 2011

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Hello Sir, I have placed an order at futurebazaar.com, They have shipped the item through Aramex courier service. The AWB no is : [protected]. When I track It It was showing "Shipment is delivered". But I didn't receive the item. The receipents address is

K Pedarao,
                            DNO[protected]Downstairs),
                            Near Old Head Post Office,
                            RamireddyPet,
                            Narasaraopet,
                            Guntur-522601.

When I track It online It is showing that the destination is Hyderabad and the shipment is delivered. When I call their customer care[protected] They are saying that the shipment is delivered and the company stamp is there as a proof of delivery. But when I ask for signature as a proof they were saying that there is no signature. I have called them lot of times and there is no proper reply from them. Please look into the matter and resolve the issue as soon as possible

Nagendra
                            Dear Mr.Nagendra,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have initiated an immediate investigation on the complaint registered by you and shall revert back to you with further updates shortly.

Please feel free to contact me in case of any further assistance.

Mayur Banpel

Email: mayur.[protected]@aramex.com

eanil_cool
                              Jul 19, 2011

Address: Karnataka

helloo

freecharge.in website sent me 2 food coupon couruiers worth 500 INR each

2 weeks back stutus of courier is delivered but not to me

no further information is given
                              please help

Anil

Aramex Ltd — Lost Consignment

Aramex Ltd accepted a parcel for delivery on 26th Jan at Delhi to Kolkata. The parcel as per their tracking system reached Kolkata on 2 Feb. Cons No [protected]. I was continuously calling up their customer service that only kept saying that their Kolkata Ops is not responding. After 15 days of continuous follow up and after wrting to their Country Head, on 24th Feb, they casually inform that the item is lost!!!. I am using courier service for the past 30 years and this is the first time I have seen an item disappearing in thin air. At least Indian comapnies are afraid but the MNCs have no care. Can this company do the same in US?
                              Dear Valued Customer,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused, please provide us with our Aramex airwaybill number so that we can investigate further.

Sonu Lamba
                              Aramex Customer Support
                              Dear Mr.Anil,

This is with reference to your complaint with regards to non-receipt of your shipments with Airwaybill no. [protected] & [protected].

Further to our telecon, please be informed that we are already investigating on this and shall update you with further details shortly.

Mayur Banpel

www.aramex.com
                              hello,
                              any further investigation details were you able to get?

Its been a week nearly the compalint raised

Anil
                              Dear Mr.Anil,

We regret for the delay. Please be informed that we are already coordinating with our senior officials at the delivery station and my colleague Ms.Supriya Lokhande will keep you posted with further updates on these shipments.

For any further queries pertaining to these shipments please write to supriya.[protected]@aramex.com or mayur.[protected]@aramex.com

Mayur Banpel

www.aramex.com
                              hi

its been really too long, whats going on? what the resolution you have?

let me know
                              Anil
                              aramex couriers is not at all safe... Don't prefer it as they are doing fraud without delivering the goods...the courier person will sign and take away the good as if you have received. Iam the person suffered as you in the same sent by free recharge.in.I have traced the vide POD No.[protected] given by sender it is shown as it is delivered on[protected] but i didn't received it and the signature which it displayed is not my signature. Now I want the courier back, if not so Iam thinking to complaint higher authorities or to file case against them as the courier person did such a fraud.
                              my name is manoj kumar lal das. My friend has send a important document through your courier aramex 10 days before from shillong. I am residing in Patna Bihar. My consignment no is [protected]. Pleas tell me when I will get my document.
                              Mad max
                              The worst courier I have ever seen in all my entire life...seriously this aramex should be banned for good...my package is still stuck at the operations facility in Shillong till now... I'm guessing that I'll get stuck there forever...can't even locate the offiice...very boring...
                              It'll*
                              Aramex is hopeless for shillong. Had plenty orders which came through this courier service but received not even a single order as of now.
                              Aramex Shillong is irresponsible. when you come to deliver the item, why don't you make a call on the number printed on the parcel ? And then, you update the shipment status according to your convenience.
                              utterly annoyed with your service.
                              12 Comments

mkohli
                                Jul 1, 2011

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

My courier no. [protected] booked on 24/06/2011 has been misdelivered by Aramex Courier.The tracking service on Aramex's website is showing the status as delivered to ASHISH on 27/06/2011 There is no such person as ASHISH at my place.There is no reply to my complaint made by e-mail to Aramex.Also there is no person to attend on their telephone numbers.
                                MANDEEP KOHLI
                                286/183,OLD DALANWALA,
                                BEHIND CITY BOARD SCHOOL,
                                DEHRADUN-248001
                                UTTARANCHAL
                                MOB. [protected]
                                ALT. NO.[protected]
                                Dear Valued Customer,

We deeply regret the inconvenience, please be informed that we are looking into this and would resolve it at the earliest.

Sonu Lamba
                                Aramex Customer Service
                                Dear Valued Customer,

Please be informed that the shipment has been correctly delivered to you today. We deely regret the inconvenience caused at your end.

Assuring you of our best of services at all times.

Sonu Lamba
                                Aramex Customer Service
                                My Homeshop18 order no.[protected] and AWB number [protected] booked on 10/29/2012 has been misdelivered by Aramex Courier.The tracking service on Aramex's website is showing the status as delivered to MADAN on 11/1/2012 There is no such person as MADAN at my place. Kindly look into the situation and help me recieve my product.
                                Rajneesh Joshi
                                C/O Oberoi Bakers & Confectioners
                                63, Tyagi Market
                                Near Punjab National Bank
                                Premnagar, Dehra Dun
                                Uttaranchal, India 248001
                                My
                                Shipment Number:
                                by Aramex Courier.The Aramex's website is showing that the deilevery is sheduled fr the next business day..i hv ordered it on 06/03/13 and till today i have not recieved it..plz inform me about my order how and when will i get it..
                                diwakar sharma
                                h.no. 255 mr. k.l kapoor
                                street no.8, lane no.10
                                rajendranagar, kishannagar, dehradun
                                uttarakhand, 248001
                                My courier no. [protected] has been misdelivered by Aramex Courier.The tracking service on Aramex's website is showing the status as delivered There is no reply to my complaint made by e-mail to Aramex.Also there is no person to attend on their telephone numbers.

Sukhdev das

Hewlett-Packard India Sales Pvt.Ltd
                                Plot No.9-11 & 35-37, Sector -V, IIE, SIDCUL, Pantnagar-263153 (U.S.N.), Uttarakhand, India
                                Mob [protected]
                                My naaptol courier Awb no.[protected]through aramex shipped on 24.05.14 but not delivered till now. customer support person says it will be delivered by 27.05.14 but haven't received. Nobody at customers support listens. Please take some actions .
                                One of the worst Courier service providers i have come across in India.. My shipment (Shipment Number:[protected]) took 6 days to reach from Delhi to Bangalore where as other providers do this in 3 days..The worst part is that it reached Bangalore and was kept at the Aramex storage facility for 2 whole days..I contacted customer care but they did not even bother to answer my query!! Ridiculous!!Aramex.. This is not the way to serve customers.. Step up n learn from your competitors!!!

Soby Mathew
                                  Jun 26, 2011

I am having a night mare with Aramex courier. I ordered a laptop through ebay and it reached bangalore in 1 day from gujarat (AWB:[protected]). After that I have been waiting for more than a week to get the delivery to my residence in bangalore. I just stay hardly 10 km away from their office and I have been calling their customer care every single day 3 or 4 times. They say it will get delivered "definitely" on that day and nothing happens. Last day I got tired of their talk and I asked them I will come and directly collect the delivery from their office. They have no idea where my courier is as they have handed it over to some local agents.

Now I doubt whether they have any control over their delivery mechanism. Every day, the package goes out for delivery and it gets rescheduled for the next day The customer care guys tell it will get delivered in the after noon , then it becomes evening and finally night. Nothing ever happens.

They gave me some Operations manager mobile number to call. Nobody answers that number. Also I have already raised a complaint 2 times in their website. They just closed the complaint with some explanation and I still havent received my package

I am still waiting for the delivery to happen. I am notifying my seller regarding the courier and probably I will give him a low review just because of the courier he uses.

Dear Mr.Matthew,

Further to our telecon, we thank you for writing to us and confirming the receipt of the shipment on 27th June 2011 at 1545 hrs.

We sincerely regret any inadvertent inconvenience this has caused to you. Our company has always valued its association with its customers and hence in case you have any other feedback about our services, please feel free to contact us.

We look forward to continue our valued association with you.

Mayur Banpel

www.aramex.com
                                  My
                                  Shipment Number:
                                  by Aramex Courier.The Aramex's website is showing that the deilevery is sheduled fr the next business day..i hv ordered it on 06/03/13 and till today i have not recieved it..plz inform me about my order how and when will i get it..
                                  diwakar sharma
                                  h.no. 255 mr. k.l kapoor
                                  street no.8, lane no.10
                                  rajendranagar, kishannagar, dehradun
                                  uttarakhand, 248001

rajan19d
                                    from Idukki, Kerala
                                    Jun 2, 2011

I ordered a product from Future Bazar on 22 May which was sent to me by Aramex courier services (Aramex courier airway bill number: [protected]). On tracking my product it was shown that on 30 May it was received by Aramex Bangalore branch and was scheduled to deliver next day. I called Aramex next day and I was told that they don't deliver my area(Old Air Port Road !surprising) they have hired third party to deliver my courier.

I contacted Future bazar also and they promised that they will contact courier service for delivery. For next 2 days there was no response. On 2nd of Jun courier boy (Anand) called me in morning at 10 o clock and told me that he will come for delivery. I waited till 3 pm. At 3:30 pm some person from Aramex called me and was telling me that his courier boy was there to deliver me but I was not there. I told him that I was there for whole period than he started saying that his courier boy tried to contact me but there was no calls at my phone when I told him than he started saying that his boy was not allowed to enter in my office. I again told him that every day more than 50 couriers are coming and other courier services are delivering it. Than he started shouting on me that I am not receiving call from courier boy, I told him that there was no calls than he started shouting more and was using some language which was not understandable to me with continuous shouting. Than he ended the call.
                                    I called him again for 4 times but he was not responding, 5th time when he picked up phone I asked him why he was shouting I also asked him his name and he told me that he is Ravi Rajan. I asked that I want to talk to head of Aramex services and he told me that he is the boss there and I can do what ever I want to do in same shouting.
                                    I contacted Aramex customer care but till now there is no response
                                    yet.

AL Rajan

Aramex courier — MISBEHAVIOR

I ordered a product from Future Bazar on 22 May which was sent to me by Aramex courier services (Aramex courier airway bill number: [protected]). On tracking my product it was shown that on 30 May it was received by Aramex Bangalore branch and was scheduled to deliver next day. I called Aramex next day and I was told that they don't deliver my area(Old Air Port Road !surprising) they have hired third party to deliver my courier.

I contacted Future bazar also and they promised that they will contact courier service for delivery. For next 2 days there was no response. On 2nd of Jun courier boy (Anand) called me in morning at 10 o clock and told me that he will come for delivery. I waited till 3 pm. At 3:30 pm some person from Aramex called me and was telling me that his courier boy was there to deliver me but I was not there. I told him that I was there for whole period than he started saying that his courier boy tried to contact me but there was no calls at my phone when I told him than he started saying that his boy was not allowed to enter in my office. I again told him that every day more than 50 couriers are coming and other courier services are delivering it. Than he started shouting on me that I am not receiving call from courier boy, I told him that there was no calls than he started shouting more and was using some language which was not understandable to me with continuous shouting. Than he ended the call.
                                    I called him again for 4 times but he was not responding, 5th time when he picked up phone I asked him why he was shouting I also asked him his name and he told me that he is Ravi Rajan. I asked that I want to talk to head of Aramex services and he told me that he is the boss there and I can do what ever I want to do in same shouting.
                                    I contacted Aramex customer care but till now there is no response
                                    yet.

AL Rajan

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that we are trying our best to deliver the shipment urgently to you.

Sonu Lamba
                                    Aramex Customer Service
                                    Tel No[protected]

The shipment has been delivered on 04.06.11 with sign. We regret the inconvenience caused.

Sonu Lamba
                                    Aramex Customer Service
                                    Why is aramex not responding to this? I also faced many such issues with aramex. I thnk we citizens whould stop using aramex courier services.
                                    because Aramex are the most laziest bones in the world. they have better jobs than delivering the couriers/. they carry lie bags to lie to us every time u ask them regarding the delivery. unfit Courier ppl.

Aramex — Status showing delivered while I haven't received any shipment

Awb no [protected]. Status is showing delivered on 31st August and singed on DSR-232446 but I haven't recieved my shipment. I've even send them an e-mail. Just got the reply of thank you for contacting us your case reference is this this this & nothing else.

alexjoseph
                                      from Colachel, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jun 2, 2011

I had booked for 2 microwave containers from Tradus deals on 17th May 2011. I had received an SMS

stating the AWB No [protected] and the despatch date as 19th May. I didnt receive any calls from the

courier service. After contacting the Customer Care, they said there was some confusion regarding the

address, and they said that they would look into the issue asap. Till date i havent received the consi-

gment .

ARAMEX Couriers — Non delivery of packet

Dear Sir ,

Inspite of repeated reminder , I have not recieved my packet no. [protected] dater 11.08.2010

Please see

Amit Bhargava

danielps1988
                                        May 26, 2011

I bought an item on ebay on 20th May 2011 and the same was shipped
                                        thru (Courier name - ARAMEX, Airway Bill number - [protected]) on 20th
                                        of May 2011, from Mumbai to Bangalore.

However the tracking says ''Banglore City-Main office, India -
                                        05/21/2011 06:40 PM - Attempted Delivery - Delivery Rescheduled for
                                        Next Business Day'' but on that no-one had contacted me to deliver the
                                        item hence this update is completely wrong. (I confirmed it with the
                                        CSR later, they said they didn't deliver the item coz of overloading
                                        of items for delivery)

I wanted this item on Tuesday, its Thursday now hence the item is
                                        almost NO-USE for me now...completely disappointed. Inspite of
                                        contacting the agents who took my calls from Monday (23rd) till date
                                        all said we'll deliver the item today, we'll deliver the item today
                                        itself...same thing kept on repeating EVERY SINGLE DAY, I've no idea
                                        what to do now.

Its annoying giving false promises..The funniest part is that still I
                                        havn't received the item, this is Thursday morning 9:30am 26th May
                                        2011, just now I spoke to a lady at ARAMEX, she repeated the same
                                        story....

Aramex courier services customer care no is [protected].

Daniel Sunny

Aramex courier Bangalore — Non Delivery of shipment

I suppose to get a delivery of gift shipment made 16th october 2010. But its not delivered yet. Shipment Number: [protected]. I contacted Aramex customer care daily so far atleast 10 times. Getting the same reply that it will be delivered today. Its more than 20 days now and not delivered. Please let me know what kind of complaints can be raised?

Vijay
                                        Hi, this is Umesh..

I suppose to get a delivery of gift against my airtel my gift had been dispatched through Aramex courier services, and having the document number [protected] on 19/11/2010. Till now i did't get any courier. please consider my request...

with regards,
                                        Umesh.
                                        Dear Mr. Daniel,

We sincerely regret for the inadvertent inconvenience this has caused to you.

We hope the resolution that we agreed on via email is satisfactory. Should you need any help in the future please don’t hesitate to contact me directly.

Mayur Banpel

Mr Banpel,

Nothing personal here however I've posted this complaint everywhere requesting not to use ARAMEX anytime in their life.

By the way the resolution that u gave was too funny ''''the shipment is untraceable from our branch, hence we declare the shipment as LOST'''''

You may not understand how important the item was for me to get it on time. You folks declared it LOST after 10+ days just like that.

Thnx
                                        Daniel
                                        Not really funny. This reminds me of government offices. Kind of, since you didn't pay the bribe your file is missing. May be in your case since you complained in public forum, your shipment is lost.
                                        If the shipment was untraceable then how could they attempted delivery every next business day!!!
                                        And where is the satisfactory resolution? Is it losing the shipment??
                                        Yea, thanks for supporting me.

Aramex is sad dude, I closed that chapter but I don't understand y still sellers prefer this courier inspite of having so much of complaints against it. Aramex is really sad company bro.

If it is me receiving so much of similar complaints I would have done some thing about it not to happen again and again, here I think the company is supporting them to do it.

Only few o[censored]s hav posted the complaints here, think abt many others. Anyways this courier company hav no future in a city like Bangalore, they're fit to be in Pakistan or Iraq where they can easily cheat people with some fake updates online and LOST shipment and all.

Anyways I'm simply unnecessarily raising my BP and spoiling my health, I lost few gud things coz of this Aramex. I'm telling as much as possible to my frnds not to use this courier and I'll continue to do that.

Thnx bro.
                                        I am in same situation, Aramex is giving fake updates every time. It's really a fraud company as per me, that i have tested personally by wasting 10 days of my time by following up to it's customer care center. Later on result is a blame to customer that customer declined to receive the shipment. This Aramex company should be banned by government and no product service companies should this Aramex for shipment of any product.

I am glad to suggest everyone, not to use ARAMEX courier service for any purpose in thier life, if they don't want a unnecessary headaches.
                                        I have a least bit of hope that this would get my issue resolved but let me spit this out anyways.

First - never buy anything from any ecommerce portal which ships from Aramex. Second never engage with Aramex.
                                        I ordered an item from homeshop18 on 25th. The item made it to Bangalore on 27th with AWB NO-[protected] . And it showed it was out for delivery on 28th. The whole day nobody tried contacting me but on 29th they updated the status as I am unavailable.
                                        There is always someone present at the house and I have given them my contact details properly.

I tried reaching their customer support but I am not surprised that its falling on deaf ears.

Bottomline - never ship anything from Aramex or buy anything which would be shipped by Aramex. Maybe in Jordan and Gulf this is all fine but given what you get with even DTDC better stay away from this one.

Banglore City-Main office,India 07/28/2012 05:00 PM Attempted Delivery - Customer Not Available / Delivery Rescheduled
                                        Banglore City-Main office,India 11:51 AM Shipment Out for Delivery
                                        Hebbal Branch,India 07/27/2012 11:20 AM Shipment Forwarded to - Banglore City-Main office,India
                                        Bangalore,India 10:00 AM Shipment Received at Operations Facility
                                        Banglore City-Main office,India 08:06 AM Shipment Forwarded to - Hebbal Branch,India
                                        Banglore City-Main office,India 03:22 AM Shipment Received at Origin Facility
                                        Banglore City-Main office,India 03:22 AM Shipment Record Created