Complaints 40

File a complaint to Arise India

Having problems with Arise India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Arise India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Arise India

Arise India Phone Numbers

+91 98 1031 2322
+91 11 2505 5322
+91 11 2504 2322

View more phone numbers

+91 11 4504 7150
+91 11 2503 5322

Arise India Website

Arise India Head Office Address

309, Narain Manzil, 23, Barahkhamba Road, Connaught Place
New Delhi District

Arise India reviews & complaints(40)

Bika01
from Sonipat, Haryana
Jun 25, 2022

My0.5 hp water motor

Address:Mohana sonipat 131001 haryana

My moter reparie
Mob no [protected]...
Peer Mudasir
from Srinagar, Uttarakhand
Apr 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2022

Non refunding of my booking amount of Rs 5000

Address:Police station kral khud

Ihad booked santro typhone silver sports vehicle from arise Hyundai showroom Sangrama sopore on 1st March and till date they donot produce the same to me and they take me in dark and changed many dates for delivering the vehicles. They only waste my time nothing else. On 10th April they ringing my phone number and asked that company has stoped the manufacturing of said vehicle and said colour. They asked me for cancellation of...
Saiq
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Feb 18, 2022

Worst employee I have never seen before

Address:Tangpora srinagar jammu and kashmir

I buy 3 car, s before i really never get any problems, but now i try mahaan arise hyundai which is located in srinagar jammu and kashmir, i buy hyundai i20 sportz i really can, t say how many times they make me fool, they r really think its very easy to make fool specially costomar, i m so sad about employes,...
Pawan Kotwal
Sep 26, 2021

Geyser/ Not working properly

Address:Name Hemraj R/O Vill- Gouda,Teh.-Bhalla Dist.- Doda J&K

Hello sir my geyser is not working properly I buy that last year it is under warranty. Please provide a mechanic for repair it.Take action at earliest I shall be thankful to you...
Sudarshan Prabhakar Konala
Jul 27, 2021

Request to confirm customer care numbers

Please provide the customer care numbers for LED TV complaints....
Sudarshan Prabhakar Konala
Jul 27, 2021

32 LED TV not working regarding

My arise LES TV not working, the local technician advised that one part of panel power supply i.e T-COFF was burned and it can be replaced new one. But it was not available in the market. Please advise or supply and give the feed back to get it. Part serial description is the LG Display Co.Ltd., model:LC320EXN, P/N: 6870C-0370A, designed:2010/11/03.Try to send the photograph of the part....
manish2508
Jul 12, 2021

Please help

Sir, my inverter is out of warranty. It is not working properly. Plz repair it.
Manish Chaturvedi
353, VASUNDHARA COLONY, CIVIL LINES, LALITPUR-284403 (U.P.)
MOB-[protected]
[protected]@GMAIL.COM...
Bideshwar
Jun 19, 2021

Geyser its not work

Not power supply ...in geyser...
Bagmati HP Gas Agency

Gas geyser service required.

Address:Rakesh Kumar Singh, Engineer Satyendra Prasad Singh, Ram Dulari Sinha Path, Mehsaul Road, Sitamarhi, Bihar. Mobile number 9304070055

I have 11 year old a gas geyser which is not working at present. I need a mechanic to service it at my residence underwritten. Please share contact number concerned...
Address:House no. 1-C-3, extension colony , new housing board , kishangarh district ajmer

My arise geyser's rawd has been worse since february 15, 2020 ; please change it or repair it. Model aswh-15/2013. It's rated power is 2000 watts. Geyser is getting current in heating water and have not warm to water properly so please change its water heater raawd or repair it. Please provide me complaint contact no. And address for kishangarh...
+2 videos
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

I have purachsed arise water pump 8 months back.
I have registered 3 compalints of the same fault with in 8 months of purchase.

The service center person dont know how to talk to a customer and not even bothered to write the complaint.
They always give a super stupid reason that i need to run the pump daily to get it work properly.
The water timings in my locality doesnt fit whenever i am at home.
So...
Marios Andreou
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fake job fake interviews stealing money with fake information

Address:Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

Arise careers it the company that they manage to take from my 100000INR WITH FAKE interview and they make me to believe them now am looking the way to get my money back please if someone has any information how. This it will be very helpful I give all the money that I have and now am ... contact me on m.[protected]@gmail.com or on phone number [protected] thanks...
Aspasia Andreou

stealing money fri

Address:We dont know, Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu, 2612

From us they get 100000 indian rupees, with promiss for contract. If we received a job, even we dont care, but they lied us that is for job with al futaim, we did intervew and nothing later on! They took our last back up money, that we had! We sen on 24/4/2019 firs they start with the 90 dolar membership for the revew, then they told us that there is 3 positions available, but because many time they did a contract and clients are not going...
gaurav9999247288

battery complaint - poor customer support

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have purchased an Arise Invertor & Battery together from a dealer named BALAJI DIGITAL WORLD situated in Dabri Mor, Palam and now I am getting some problem with battery, I have logged a complaint with customer care ([protected]) he has confirmed by the product code that it is under warranty and to be replaced by the dealer from where you have purchased it.
But now the dealer is completely refusing to exchange the battery and saying...
Gaurav Ashra
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

arise gas geyser

Address:110084

My arise gas geyser is working but there is a water leakage in internal body might be pipe loose or some part damaged and the main thing it's out of warranty. Purchasing date 5yrs back. So kindly send your service provider and resolve the issue asap. Even i was trying to connect with you through your registered phone numbers provided but couldn't be able to connect because numbers are coming incorrect. So i am sharing...
AMIT PERSHAD

gas geyser not working

Gas geyser is not working which i had purchased in august 2017. All consumer complaint numbers and office number mentioned on website are also not working. Dealer is saying that need to complaint on customer care.

This is a fraud scenario where company is selling its products in the market and not providing and interface platform for customer complaints. Need help as soon as possible....
Jai Barua

gas geyser is not working

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I purchased gas gyeser of arise company bt it did not give hot water.
I hv 3 nos of senior citizens in my fmly.
They must require hot water for bath as per their age factor.
I purchased it on this winter bt never got hot water then i tried lots of time to contact your cust. Care nos. Bt all the contact numbers mentioned on the official website are incorrect.
So plz help me out from this situation as soon as possible...br...
manish_Saxena

For monoblock pumpset 1hp which is not working

Address:110037

This is regarding your services and phone nos. Which are not working at all and all of them are giving wrong no. Message and by chance nos. Which are ringing on in your offices no body is picking up the phone.
How do you provide after sale service if there is not any no. Working for customer care.
I had purchased a monobloc pumpset 1hp in november 16, suddenly it stopped working. Now please tell me how to...
Rammehar Singh
from Rohtak, Haryana

Low performance of arise battery

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125049

Shreeman Ji,
Maine 2 Arise Battery Rs= 20000/- me 25/07/2015 ko Guru Nanak Enterprises Barwala se kharidi thi. 1 Saal bad se wo kharabi dikhane lagi mane kai bar mobile se sampark kiya kai baar sampark karne k baad maine wo battery Barwala bheji 3 din baad wahi battery charge karke mughe wapis kr di fir Sardi ka mosam hone ki wajah se battery ki jarurat kam padti thi isliye pata nahi chal paya.
Ab 2 battery 400 W load pr...
Akshit Mahor

Inverter - model no. Wonder 950 - sr. No. Sbjk140302747

Address:Muktsar, Punjab, 152026

Inverter - model no. Wonder 950 - sr. No. Sbjk[protected]

Dated - 28.01.2017 suddenly inverter got fired in late evening, after we off it & get our light direct with mains

We have purchased it from sai traders, abohar 152116, distt fazilka (Punjab)
Mob[protected].

Clint - ravi kumar, bhathe wali gali, near binder da naura muktsar - 152026, mob - +91 [protected]...