Arun Dev Builders — Fraud & Non Payment of refund for Dev City Bhiwadi Project

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

We were forced to invest in property in Dev City Bhiwadi by Agents who were selling property for Arun Dev Builders. After the payment of Rs. 1Lac to the company we were misinterpreted with the availability of land, proper agreements and as time kept passing by we were mislead by fraud promises regarding change of land and building.
After being deceive by almost 4 years in, 2012 i have decided to pay a visit to Arun dev Builders Bhiwadi project myself without intimation to any of the authority and i was shocked to see that 5 years had been passed and not even a single work has been conducted as of yet except for selling fake, promises, committing fraud and illegal work. I decided to withdraw the money i have given at the time of booking wide Cheque from State bank. Attached herewith The cancellation form which was filled by me and duly signed and stamped by Arun Dev Builders wherein they have admitted that they will pay me back my money in installments which will begin after six months and within next 6 months i will be paid back from the date 02/02/2012. After six months i have contacted there office and i was mislead that in few time or other i would be paid. I have regularly mailed them but most of them bounce back. Its been more than 5 years from the time of there promise and i have not received even a single penny.
Kindly do the needful from your end whatever is possible to make sure that we can put the man behind arun dev builders to get money if possible otherwise put him behind bars.
Arun Dev Builders customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Arun Dev Builders
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    Arun Dev Builders Phone
    +91 11 4652 7967
    +91 11 4652 5910
    +91 11 4652 7969
    Arun Dev Builders Address
    F-89/11, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Arun Dev Builders contact information