[Resolved] Ask Me Bazaar — Wrong product delivered comp

 
39 Reviews
Newdelhi, India
 ramesh_kumar1
Reg, cod order-ab11920257p5723708, mujhe 10/05/2016 ko deliverd hua.
Lekin maine 4 combo shirts order kiya tha lekin mujhe 3 shirts ka pack mila iske satth hi saath size bhi chota hai.
Maine complaion bhi kiya hai jiska qrc[protected], itna hai. Lekin aaj tak date-19/05/2016 tak na to mera product wapas hua ha na hi money mere account mai aaye hai.
Maine apne acount - ka detail bhi mail kiya hai. So please apne company ka reputaion baney rakhne ke liye mera paisa wapas jald se jald kare. Aur apna product wapas le. Customer care mai baat karne par koi bhi abhi tak response nahi mila hai. Maine aapke mr nausad, mr md samim and ms aanchal se baat kar apna problem bataya lekin koi bhi response nahi mila.
Please aap log customer ko cheat karna band kare aur apne bussiness honesty ka saath kare.
Mujhe biswas hai ki aap mere problem ka solution kar mera accont mai rs-929/- transfer kare.

Thanks

Wrong product delivered comp
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 25, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 24, 2016] Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response, May 25, 2016
Dear Ramesh, Apologizes for the inconvenience caused you.Please raise a ticket using this link: http://support.askmebazaar.com/ and mention all the required details so that we can get the better insight of your query and assist you accordingly. Regards, Yogesh Team AskmeBazaar
Complaint comments  38 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Askmebazaar — SONY POWERBANK 10000mAh

19TH MAY 2015 [protected] WE HAVE GOT SONY POWERBANK AND ITS NOT WORKING AS BECAUSE ITS NOT CHARGING AT ALL AND NOT FUNCTIONING REPLACE WITH A NEW ONE OR REFUND OUR MONEY BACK .

Askmebazaar — Defective Sunglass Delivery

Friend, Mera naam Sachin S. Gawhare hai, Mai Nagpur Se hu Maine Sunglass Order kiya tha par vo Defective nikla. Please muze new sunglass replasement kar ke chahiye.

Askmebazaar — about my ordear

My order numbers are AB3336355, AB3336472, AB3354244, AB3369709, these, there is a tracking option Ian's available on your site, that's what I want to know the status of my order, And my order is shipping status.

Askmebazaar — order cancellation

I've ordered for Duffle Beg Computer Mouse and ... from Lexicon Store, Order id AB3381221 dated[protected] and now I want to cancel it. Kindly cancel my order to save your packaging time and delivery cost. Regards Jai bhagwan goel

Askmebazaar — Complaint for Order

I'm order your web site first time but my product in 10 days not delivered. I'm not satisfies your work, and ; my order no is AB3166418. I have not use your website in Future

Askmebazaar — power bank back up poor

sir this is faizan from bulandshahr yesterday i bought a new power bank and it is not giving back so plz change it

Askmebazaar — Not a genuine product

The product which i received is not at all good product i need a refund for this and explanation has well .

Askmebazaar — Product Defect Order No. AB 2797912

Ref. to Order No. AB 2797912.I have received Lotto Watch but after some 05 days i miss of watch's clip pin. Please arrange to repair it. Thanx Mahesh Karma [protected]

Askmebazaar — Fake Xiaomi Power Bank 10400mAh

Give me a fake powerBank... Nd don't give a refund... AskMeBazaar is the fake online site. Plz help wht to do ..

Askmebazaar — product damege

Dear sir i have purchased Qubeplex pack of 3 day and Night vision sunglasses 661472 but this product is dameged night class & white glass very very damege i ordered in first time askme bazaar

Askmebazaar — Order cancellation

Please cancel the order AB3326133 Branded White Unisex Watch

Askmebazaar — sony power bank order give and get samsung power bank

Hello sir, I am Viren Jain i have given a order of Sony power bank of 10000 MAH and i got Samsung power bank of 10000mah i got the order on 01/06/15 and i want a refund of my order which is of 649/- Rs thanking you your faithfully

Askmebazaar — Electric Fly Mosquito killer Cum Night Lamp-314063

Broken & Total damage

Askmebazaar — Mi Earphon

Earphon DaMag

Askmebazaar — sending damaged power bank..

bekar h. sending used and damaged items at low prices... now see what i do ... i will say to all my relatives not to buy from a.m.b.. also post negative banners other wise return money..

Askmebazaar — delay for order

sir, 21/05/2015 i placed the order. order no DGA3141091..what is the status.. Kindly do the needfull

Ask Me Bazaar — ask me bazaar

I have buyed a power bank and it is not working, I gave a complaint to the company by calling to customer care they have registered my complaint but there is no response from the company even I have given an complaint before a week ago..

Askmebazaar — Duplicate Product Received Sony Power Bank

I bought Sony Power Bank and it is fake product also not responded for return my money.

Askmebazaar — Order not received yet

Order Ref Number - AB2901681 Team, I have not received my order yet.I placed my order on May 10th. Kindly do the needful here.

Askmebazaar — non receipt of Samsung power bank,earphoneandcharger

Last five days I have placed order on line but till today I have not receive my products

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    3767
    Pending
    15
    Resolved
    2566
    phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    location
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Ask Me Bazaar - Wrong product delivered comp