Avail Impact Merchandise Ltd. — dhoka

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

My name is Shubham Kumar with me avail Impact merchandise LTD. I have threatened that I had applied online for the job. Then I got the call that I am talking to Ankel in the post of HR in Cipla. Your selection is on the post of Supervisor in Cipla Ltd. You have to come to Delhi to give interview and You will get a job in Dehradun again, on 03/06/2017, Khajuri flyover goes to the nearest Old Delhi Railway station, Bhajanpura Delhi, to give interview, there I was in Ajay Yadav La, who was the Branch Manager there, had signed me on some documents and filled the form of Cipla and filled the form of the dress and I card and the name of the name and the name of the living and Rs 2500 and for paying 300 rupees for the form and the Rishikesh branches Avail Speak for training in Impact Merchandise LTD and said that 7 to 15 days training will be in which you will be free to live and eat and you will get 17500 celery from training time. On 24/06/2016, Rishikesh came for training in the branch Avail Impact Merchandise LTD. There, on Mayank Vijay Yadav and Vineeta and Himant Singh form the form and for 660 rupees and said your 15-day office will be training where you will be having food and 17500 Seleri will meet you then told me that you came back at 5.00 in the evening on 28/06/2017 and then went home again and again on 28/06/2017 and gave me the field pay wage the next day with Anil Kumar. On my refusal, you said that you will get information about the product. It is only for the sake of compliance. It went in again. When it was 15 days, I said that I have been 15 days. Now my training has been completed, send me to Cipla so they You will have to do more than 15 days of eating, so that you get a post of senior supervisor. You have to do 15 days and do it. Then I agreed to say that your celery would be 22000, then mother in Then when 7/28/2017 will I get a month unscathed then said spoke to the matter and celery tomorrow take Czech in your account until tomorrow evening | Then I did not come to the checked ATM the next day and then I did not say that if I did not come then he said that I have complied, and on next day 31/07/2017, I refused to work. I will do the first celery two then at 11:00 am I forced me to write a resuscitation and after signing a few papers on my prayers, Mayank Yadav and Himant Singh got scrambled and started coming out of me. The boys with me gave me and gave me a check on the Risk and they were signed by them. Then the night after writing all the boys resuscised. The next morning, 6:00 pm, everyone was thrown out in the rain, then we came to the police with the help of the neighbors. After the complaint in the station, the police went to Shyam Pur police station, and then from there Rishikesh talked to ASP chief in Kotwali but due to lack of evidence we give them the last warning. Left and told us to go but but I am not going to leave them like this, I have been taking further action in those who want to cooperate with me, please do me [protected], no pay what's done, write your name why only 4 with me 5 boys are only ASP Sir and DSP have told me that if there were more boys then there would be nothing in the boys so please let me have as many boys as girls and anyone with whom I have been freed. Please come please please contact me on number[protected] as you have done with us, please do not come with any of our other siblings and contact me

shubham kumar [protected] I have thought that they will not let them go like this. Please contact me at [protected]. ... ...
Aug 03, 2017
Updated by Star Boy
Bhai mene complent kar di hai hamara sath do me ek what's app group bna rhahu jisko mera sath dena hai or jiske sath frood huaa hai mujhe [protected] no pe apna name likh ke what's aap pe measage karo please please

Dehradun
    Uttarakhand