Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Indian Railways
Ministry Of Railways
Customer satisfaction rating: 27%
Submit a Complaint
5648
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Indian Railways Customer Care

Address
Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2225
down
666

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
2018
down
567

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
27%
Complaints
5648
Pending
0
Resolved
1552
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Indian Railways related photos (988)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Indian Railways Photos

Indian Railways Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I am Prakash Deolalkar, senior citizen and retired railway servant. I used to get pension from Dena bank before and after...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

I filed my TDR on 31 March 2021 at Madurai Junction. I mentioned reason as " TRAIN DIVERTED AND NOT TOUCHING BOARDING STATION" as we enquired in reservation counter, they told the same and I also got SMS on my registered mobile no. from IRCTC stating" TRAIN DIVERTED VIA TVC AND WILL NOT TOUCH STATIONS FROM VALLIYUR TO KALYAN".
But on 9 April I got mail regarding Redupiation of my TDR and reason of rejection is" TRAIN NOT DIVERTED AND TOUCHING BOARDING STATION".
I don' t know what to do as the train did not arrived at my boarding station(Madurai Junction) as i was in Station till 11 pm.
Please suggest me on how to Reopen my TDR case.
PNR NO. : [protected]
PNR NO.: [protected].
Apr 10, 2021

Complaint Status

Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I am retired chief electrical engineer of indian railways.my ppo no.is [protected].my pension for March 2021 is not yet...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Sir,
    I booked a ticket of PNR [protected] having two passengers but after chart prepared one confirmed and other was in waiting list then all passenges did not travelle so I filed a TDR regarding this and sent a mail on 20.3.21.
    But now IRCTC is telling no refund will be given.
    So I request you kindly refund my all ticket fares.

    Thank you
    Abinash Nayak
    Apr 06, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I have booked a 2s seating in the train number 07031 seat allocated is D1/33, D1/34 is occupied by some other people, they were not providing our seat nr no is :-[protected], plz help me occupy my seat
      Mar 25, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        There is no water at all at Coach S3 and Railway has no care to fill it.

        Train no. -: 02833
        PNR -: [protected]
        Mar 24, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Few ladies in 02901 has occupied my reserved seat. Please resolve the issue
          Mar 23, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Sir,

            i had books the seat in yoga sple. 09021 on 14.03.2021 from jaipur to muzaffarnagar photo of the ticket...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            I live in Skc white meadows, Kengeri satellite town, Bangalore. There is a railroad next to my society. All the trains have started blowing loud horns these days causing noise pollution and disturbance.
            I request railway authorities instruct drivers to not blow horns in this area since there is no railway crossing nearby.
            Mar 15, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Sir we have booked a parcel from secunderabad to Guwahati on 06-03-21 vide PRR No.[protected].We did not received the stock until now i.e, 12-03-21 and also no update since booking day also while we are tracking regularly.Request you to please solve at the earliest.
              Parcel booked from secunderabad to Guwahati on 06-03-21,not received upto now
              Mar 12, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Charging slot not working coach B 5 seat 55 train no 02911 train is in katnj junction.please resolve .
                Mar 03, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My brother Abhishek Kumar, Age 50 years, was travelling from Ranchi to Patna in train no. 08624 (Train name HTE IPR SPL), Date of Journey 17th Feb 2021, Seat no. B5/LB/68 from Ranchi to Patna PNR no. [protected]). The train reached today morning at 6 am, but my brother has not reached home till now (1:14 PM, 18th Feb 2021). He last made a call at 11:30 pm on 17th Feb 2021.

                  Kindly let us know if there was any incident in the train and the Railway Police is aware about it.
                  Feb 18, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear Sir,
                    Me Army me job krta hu Jammu me. Mene esliye 26 September 2020 ko Mahesana Gujarat se mere bhai ne activa book krvaya tha..but Punjab me kisan andolan ki vajah se train Band thi..usme huaa ye Sir ki me lockdown ki wajah se 7 month leave par nhi gya tha..mujhe lga activa aa jayegi but 17 November 2020 tak nahi aayi thi..mujhe lga ab train suru nhi hogi esliye me chuuti chla gya abhi leave par tha Tab edhar jammutawi station se call aaya ki activa aa gyi he lekin Sir me usko kse le skta hu..esliye me jab chuuti khatam krke lene gya to unhone mere se 7100Rs charge liya ye Sir vajbi nhi he kyuki railway ne 2 mhina rkha uska kuch nhi to sir meri bhi to problem smjni chahiye na.
                    So please sir mere se jo charge vasula he wo wapas kiya Jaye ek fouji K liye etni rakam bahot hoti he.
                    Feb 09, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Our machinery parts is booked on 27.01.2021 from mumbai cst to satna mp. 3 packet parcel no. A2486632/[protected] name mohammad shahid this parcel till date recieved on 2 packet 1 packet not recieved yet now
                      so i request you to please find my parcel and provide me as soon as parcel
                      Machinery parts
                      Feb 09, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Good morning sir/madam,
                        I, Jyosna forgot my iphone charger in train number 02869 - coach s3 - seat 48; when arrived nellore on
                        [protected]tuesday). 4:30 am.
                        Can you please find it and possibly return it through post or anyother means to nellore railways or possibly to the address below.

                        Narayana medical girls hostel, rohini6, chintareddy palem, nellore. Pincode 254003.
                        Phone number [protected]
                        Feb 09, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Dear sir,

                          I have booked a Scotty Activa 4G & steel trunk from Asansol to Vishakhapatnam on 31/01/2021 vide...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir,

                          My self Babbal Kumar, I parceled my bike passion pro UP85AM5526 Mathura from Lucknow could please take strictly action on your Raliway workers and delivered my bike Lucknow please

                          Sorry And i don't have my bike photos now
                          Feb 07, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Today i have coming from virar 6pm local train to boisar reached in 6:45pm and one of ticket collector has unnecessary fine...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            From:
                            A.B. Khaleel Ahmed Baaqavee,
                            “N.K.N Manzil”, 13/15, Beach East Street,
                            Parangi Pettai - 608502,...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Mobile charging not working on train no. 02128
                            PNR no. [protected]
                            coach S1
                            Jan 05, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT