Claimed

Bajaj Allianz Customer Care Contacts

3.9
Last updated Apr 27, 2024
Complaints
2209
Resolved
1675
Unresolved
534
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
Bajaj Allianz
Customer Service Contacts

Bajaj Allianz Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 209 7272​
104
68
1800 209 5858
93
60
1800 209 5858
93
60

View more phone numbers

Phone
+91 20 3030 5858
61
43
+91 20 6602 6777
16
19
+91 20 6602 6666
10
19

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 20 6602 6789
+91 20 6602 6667

Bajaj Allianz Website

Bajaj Allianz Head Office Address

GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada
Pune
Pune District
Maharashtra
India
411 006

Bajaj Allianz Social Media

Bajaj Allianz Overview

Latest complaint urgent help needed: repeated rejections for phone insurance claim has been filed on 18/05/2024. Latest Resolved Remove my pan was resolved Apr 8, 2024. Bajaj Allianz ranks as the #3 most complained about among Insurance.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Bajaj Allianz. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints(2210)

K
kmahammad69
May 18, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care
Service available

Bajaj Allianz — urgent help needed: repeated rejections for phone insurance claim

Dear team,

I'm K Mahammad, and I'm really frustrated about my phone insurance claim getting rejected over and over, even after sending all the right docs. and I've tried applying multiple times with all the correct details.

I keep getting rejected without a clear reason.

I've tried reaching out to customer care, but no luck there either. My phone is essential for work and daily life, so this situation...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Avanish saklani
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Apr 27, 2024
Apr 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care
Service available

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance — Not honouring claim for missed flights

Address:[email protected]
Website:Www.Bajaj Allianz.com

Very dubious company

Missed flight connection due to flight delay . Stranded Johannesburg. No flight for 2 days. Took another flight
Claim requisite that letter from cem airways required for delay which never responded
Hence claim not honoured, case closed
It’s a scam, airlines never respond, email saying delay already sent

Second claim rejected
Flight missed die to road traffic...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
Manish1130
from Jaipur, Rajasthan
Apr 8, 2024
Apr 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 15, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Verified Company
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care
Service available

Bajaj Allianz — Remove my pan

Address:143 ganpati nagar keshav vidhyapeeth road jaisinghpura khor jaipur

Name manish kumar sharma
Father's Name mahesh chand sharma
Pan no HCYPS7463G
MOB[protected]
USER ID. BALI [protected]
Please remove my pan from bajaj Allianz...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy