Complaints 4647

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance

Bajaj Finance Phone Numbers

1800 209 4151
+91 20 3040 5261
+91 20 3040 5060
+91 20 3040 5221

Bajaj Finance Website

Bajaj Finance Head Office Address

4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar
Pune
Pune District

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 10

Praveen100595
Oct 21, 2022

Bajaj finance auto debiting money over 5 plus years

Bajaj finance is deducting money from our account over years and do the needful to stop this and give back refund ....
kannannewsmaster
Oct 21, 2022

I am complaint about debit on my account 117 Rs.

Address:Tirunelveli

Rs 117 deducted from my sbi account

Amount of rs.117 has been deducted from my account without my knowledge.

I request you to look into this issue on priority and refund the amount immediately to my account.

m.kannan...
J@hn
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Oct 21, 2022

Bajaj Finserv bajaj finserv ecs debit rs.117 unauthorised deduction!!

An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of SBI without any information.Again bajaj finance deducted the amount of rs 117/-with any information. Because of loan we provide you all our bank details its doesn't mean that when ever you want you can make online transaction. So i request with bajaj team not make such type of transaction so please refund the amount to the account . Acc no [protected] Thirunagar Branch...
Monika04roy
from Kurukshetra, Haryana
Oct 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 21, 2022

Deduction from account

Dears,

I noticed that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance. I would like to inform that i purchased lot of things from bajaj finance and paid all EMI on time. Again bajaj finance deducted the amount of rs 117/-with any information. Because of loan we provide you all our bank details its doesn't mean that when ever you want you can make online transaction. So i request with bajaj...
Rashmi411
from Mysore, Karnataka
Oct 21, 2022

Refund of debit of rs 117 without any purchase

Address:Kuvempunagar

21.10.2022 i have noticed a debit of rs. 117/- from my sbi account paid for CMP MANDATE debit bajaj finance. But I have no such relation with bajaj finance and so i would like immediate action to be taken to refund my money back to my account without fail. Please explain on what ground the payment has been debited from account.in future without my writing permission no further payments should process...
rohit123455
from Durgapur, West Bengal
Oct 18, 2022

Settlement required

Hello sir i am kalipada mahato, i had brought a bike pulser rs 200 for your bajaj finance.I was give every payment in right time by hand cash.My loan account number l2wdur07296515 . I want to sattlement my two wheeler overdue charges with in 5000 . Then i want noc...
Abhinav singh 446
from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 16, 2022

Fixed deposit misplace

I did an FD with Bajaj
FD Update!
Your online FD Application No. 976306 is under process. You will receive an update from us in 2 working days.

But I noticed my account was guest account 😭😭 and it didn't have email on my acknowledgement slip and I got message
Your mobile no. is not registered with us. To register your mobile no. click on https://bfin.in/?B5TS4X0GBD

I don't wanna lose...
chinglennong
Oct 14, 2022

Change of name

Address:Singjamei Chingamathak Chongtham Leikai, Opposite Gold Gym

I want to change my name from N CHINGLENSANA to NONGMAITHEM CHINGLENSANA as my name is NONGMAITHEM CHINGLENSANA in my bank details...
Sonu_1976
from HARIDWAR, Uttarakhand
Oct 10, 2022

Flexi Salary Loan

Address:Dehradun

Wrong & fake commitment on loan by agent-Growth Salaried Personal Flexi Loan No-P545PGD5112736

Bajaj Finance agent who had first contacted me for a loan, give me wrong and fake information about the loan. Further, he also not disclosed the hidden charges of the loan. I clearly told him to I will not pay any Annual charges, Interest on processing fees and he assured me that no any such types of charges will be charged to my...
Spsk1590
Oct 9, 2022

Overdraft account monthly EMI deducted twice

I have been using the Bajaj finance overdraft account since few months and the monthly EMI for that of 3306/- was first deducted on 3rd October from my account.

However, there was another deduction that was done by bajaj finance on 8th Oct with the same overdraft loan reference number and has deducted an amount of 2977/-.

Can someone help me with how I can get this refunded and why did this...
Anuparsad
Oct 8, 2022

Cancelation My Card Protection membership/refund my balance.

Dear sir/ma'am,

I want to say day that bajaj finance kyc agent called me on 03.09.2022 regarding credit card.
And said thai sir your kyc have to do for bajaj rbl credit card. And he came my house and he did kyc and said sir this protection membership plan mandatory for your bajaj rbl credit card. This will have to be bought by me. Assured that he is dishonestly maid payment by me. On .03.09.2022 still not any msg received...
S dtta
from Raiganj, West Bengal
Oct 8, 2022
Jan 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 6, 2023

Request cancellation CPP liv Assist and refund amount deducted

Recently availed a personal loan from bajaj finance and my CPP LIVAssist policy number is IL6233847 . I have been provided with cpp plan and a health insurance with this loan and the amount for the same has been deducted from my loan amount. However, i am in no need of cpp plan and health policy. Therefore, as i am still in free look period, kindly cancel my cpp plan and health policy and refund me my money back....
Akankshamohit
Oct 5, 2022

Ceiling fan

I'm purchase seiling fan after some fan speed slow sothat I will try customer service but nobody coming for repair my fan. All person asking I am coming but not come 10 days. Bajaj service not good. I am suggested that please not taking any bajaj products....
vijinaicker
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Oct 3, 2022

Debited 117 from my account without any due-purchase

Address:chennai

Bajaj finance debited amount of 117 from my account on November 2022.
Whereas i have no due and did not purchase after 2021 November. for that 2021 loan they already debited RS- 117 for ecs mandate on the very day I purchased a product. ... I m never a defaulter and has been using Bajaj finance.
Why is the charge deducted ?? Also how SBI just letting them to debit the amount without my permission. how long my signature is valid....
Advmnn
Oct 3, 2022

Unethical Recovery and threat to life.

Address:Maharashtra

I have been facing unruly recovery agents of Bajaj Finance from a long time regularly and have also complained to several authorities including Bajaj finance redressal policy emails as well as filing a Police Complaint to my concerned P.S....
Address:Jaipur

I paid my emi through UPI on 2oct successfully but bajaj has deducted emi amount from my account also on 3oct which means i have paid emi twice and when i am trying to report it to bajaj customer care there is no way i can reach them via IVR or any way...
NKMS Naveen
Sep 28, 2022
Sep 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 30, 2022

Account has opened without my concern

Without my concern BAJAJ Finance has opened my account, When i visit Bajaj finance nearest branch they have no information about it....
Jitender js
Sep 27, 2022

Regarding CPP subscription

Address:127. D/O: Heera singh, munda khera alias belumajra, Patiala punjab

Hello! My name is jasvir kaur, I recently got CPP subscription of Bajaj finance but i want to deactivate this subscription because its benefits are not applicable for me Please help me to refund my subscription amount as soon as possIble....
Dear sir, Due to respect i Sri Dikhit Gogoi and i applied online at 25th September Bajaj finserv insta EMI card through my mobile no.[protected] and PAN card no. APUPG5818D .. By mistake it's not applied ..my money Rs.699 deduct for wallet care+ . Whereas I don't needed wallet care+ and instapack Id WCE[protected] . I need Only make a bajajfinserv insta EMI card.. Sir, please refund my money as my UPI id no. [protected]@oksbi as soon as...
Girish Kumar gowda
Sep 24, 2022

Personal loan/OD

Address:bangalore

Without my consent bajaj finance pulling out my CIBIL score

I am getting daily basis 8-10 harassments calls from Bajaj finance even after rigistering DND.

Big fraud company....