Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Customer Care
Credit Information Bureau India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 24%
Submit a Complaint
922
COMPLAINTS

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Customer Care

Credit Information Bureau India Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 22 6140 4300  [Helpline]
up
169
down
96
+91 22 6638 4600  [Corp Office]
up
95
down
61

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 6638 4666  

Customer satisfaction rating
24%
Complaints
922
Pending
148
Resolved
180
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] related photos (160)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — update my cibil score reflect wrong loans details

 manish@1kumar on Jul 19, 2018
Dear sir / man
Mera naam Manish Kumar s/o Mr mohan Kumar hai Maine Bhim loans ke liye bank mein apply Kara tha mera CIBIL Score Kaam aa raha hai mere cibil report mein kafi Sare loans reflect kar rahe hai jo mere nahi hai Maine all most kafi bar apse contact Karen ki koshish kari mujhe koi reply nah aaya
Mera pancad number AWBPK0292 hai mere cibil report mein 5 mails Iā€™d show ho rahi hai mera passport nahi Bana Kabhi report mein passport show kar raha hai aa
Plz resolve my cibil issue jis se mere ok loans mein koi bhi problem nah aye

Thanks & Regards
Manish...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — civil report low score due to credit cardsbi which never swapped once

 pradipta dash on Jul 17, 2018
For rectification of my civil score shows low rating due to SBI credit card which is not used or swapped once but it hampers my credibility in CIBiL score and mentioned in credit history about defaulters 16 instalment without any particular due amount . my details as follows------ My name- pradipta dash. Pan no-AEPPD0956F. DOB--- 16_09_1967.cont no-[protected]. Adre-jaitalang.tyanfakuda.kenderapada.odisha. mob no-[protected]/[protected] email-pradipta_dash2005@yahoo.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — cibil report no w-20939705, dated 09 jul 2018, report ordered by oriental bank of commerce

 interparts on Jul 9, 2018
1. Please refer to page no. 6 of 12, Account No. [protected], last reported by CIBIL on 28 Feb 2018 still showing overdue amount of 18804 while account has already been closed and there is no overdue.
2. Please refer to page no. 2 of 12, outstanding of RS 4 lacs known funding still showing outstanding balance while company is not availing any such facilities as on date.
3. Working capital known standard SUB amount of 7026395 showing outstanding while working capital limit reduced to only Rs 8 lacs from Rs 70 lacs.
4. Kindly meet the necessary correction so that CIBIL score...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — cibil report complaint

 VASUDEVAN on Jul 7, 2018
I have settled my accounts with Standard Chartered Bank for my credit card no.[protected] on 11.02.2011 with a final payment of Rs.1, 00, 000/-as per their letter no.CBR[protected], CUSTOMER NO.[protected]
But as per CIBIL Score & Report control no.2, 448, 713, 305 dt 13.06.2018 the report says amount OD Rs.89, 267/- with 210 days past due.
Kindly check up with STANDARD CHARTERED BANK, RED ROSE PLAZA, 509, D.B.ROAD, R.S.PURAM, COIMBATORE 641012 and up date our accounts without any OD amount in CIBIL REPORTS...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

CIBIL Issue — how I can solve my cibil issue

 vijaykumar12333 on Jul 6, 2018
I am facing CIBIL issue whenever am trying to apply the loan and also net even approve single credit cards.
please advice me how I can solve this issue and remove the problems.

I have dealed with India bulls and paid principle amount, by the time of discussion the manager assured me to wave off the interest and remove from CIBIL but he did not done.
please give advice for the solve the issue....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — complaint to paysens mobile app

 Rider sandesh on Jul 3, 2018
My self sandesh deepak chandanshiv
I aaply lone payesen Mobile application 12june lone amount 15000 sionsion but not Resive lone amount in my accounts payesen say i am transfer lone amount u Account toh online paysenc say u first emi 3 Aug but not Resive lone amount my accounts way pay emi i am send the me paysenc support staff but nobody reply
Chk aattach fie and my bank statement...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — wrong details in cibil report - control number 002471278566

 punith03 on Jul 2, 2018
I had applied for the citi bank credit card. My application has been rejected vide on the grounds of negative credit history based on a credit information report from credit information bureau (India) limited ('cibil'). A copy of the credit information report with control number[protected] date[protected] was attached to letter. As per the report, my credit scoring was 772 and scoring factors included the following - 1. Presence of a tradeline 91+ days delinquent 13 or more months ago. 2. Employment information under dispute shows error reported on[protected]
All my payments are before...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — dispute cds29082017000027 not resolved

 satyaranjan rout1 on Jun 30, 2018
Back in pune i had a customised offer from citibank in 2017. They said my credit score is below 550. Surprised, i went ahead to check by paying a sum of 500+ in cibil portal.

I was able to see that one of my accounts for study loan was reported twice i. E indianbank[protected] and indianbank - [protected]. After raising a dispute even no one responded and the only response after around 1 year is "we will revert to you shortly".

Why is cibil playing such dirty tricks. I want this second account to be removed with immediate effect. Any person looking at...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — complaint against cibil

 Bhavna Tanwar on Jun 22, 2018
I want to take your kind attention towards the negligence of the banks as well as CIBIL.
My husband, Ajay Kumar Raghav is working with the world's renown company KPMG global services as an Associate consultant. He is a resident of Delhi and his own house in Delhi only.
We were planning to buy a new car and when we went for a loan, but we come to know that he cannot be given a loan because his CIBIL score is very low around 500. We were shocked to know the reason for this.
A person with the name Ajay Kumar has same PAN number as of my husband has taken a loan somewhere in Punjab,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — wrong information by name of kamaiah nagaraju

 Knrgowda on Jun 19, 2018
Wrong information by name of kamaiah nagaraju

My self kamaiah nagaraju. I have applied for the home loan from sbi bank, branch located at electronic city, near wipro. Account # [protected]
Account #[protected]Sbi, electricity)
In my cibil i am getting, overdue accounts as below overdue but its not my account.

Account holder name :mr. Nagaraju k s/o k. Balaramasetty, c/o siddivinayaka tr co. Rmc yard, challakere
Branch: challakere, chitradurga road, challakere.
Branch code : 40110.
Sbi a/c # [protected] ā€“ loan amount due ā€“...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — ridiculously wrong cibil scores are

 rajneesh.vermain@gmail.com on Jun 18, 2018
Cibil institution / people are thinking themselves a financial god of the people of india. And surprisingly all banks are acting / relying on the basis of their report. They are working on a "baba adam ke jamane ka system". They don't agree / understand only that this system can be improved. They have the feeling that they are the most intelligent people in the whole world and whatever they will report all have to agree to and accept.
Everyone in india including top institution i. E. Rbi has closed its eyes towards this serious issue.
Where this intelligence goes when multi crore rupees...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

CIBIL — my credit card cibil record clearance

 Patel Mubarak on Jun 18, 2018
Dear sir my name is mubarak m dukanwala my mobile no.[protected]. And my credit card number [protected]. Sir i ricvest yu my account 4, 5 yesrs old and i tack online shopping and i cannot thet time purchase emi because thet time my accident so i dont debidet my emi so please sir i request you credit card my cibil recor do clear. Thankfully. Mubarak dukanwala....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — cibil score not correct [Resolved]

 ahafizk on Jun 14, 2018
I am debt free man. No loan either home or personal. I am also not using any type of credit card. I am using only debit card and online netbanking. Why cibil is maintaining my record and showing zero score.
Bajaj finserv has issued me emi card. Which i tried to use it to purchase mobile phone, but it has denied based on cibil score.
This is totally wrong....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — gopichand cibil & noc issue from private finance

 chandu0206@gmail.com on Jun 11, 2018
Dear sir/ madam,

I gopichand katragadda, writing this letter to you for cibil & noc issue. I purchased a tata indica taxi (Yellow) plate vehicle, model 2011, color: cavern grey, on february 2016 from m/s maina associates authorized franchisee of fortune integrated assets finance ltd. Complete details as follows:

Name: gopichand katragadda, cell: [protected], [protected]
Date of birth: 02/06/1983, pan number: awgpk9322h
Communication address: flat number 301, h. No: 8-3-228/519/1/a, rehamanthnagar, yousufguda, hyd - 500045

Guarantee 01: edara...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Auto Insurance & Loan

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — complaint against icici bank

 mallikrjun angadi on Jun 10, 2018
Personal loan a/v no:lprai[protected], on 7.1.2005. As i maintain bank balance showing 3 emi due instalment of principal amt rs11, 581.62 with other intrest total due rs51201, it is not right, i prove my bank statement, if no good response, i will go to customer court to claim my rights.. So requested to kindly do heedful for which much oblige.. Thank you. Maliikarjum angadi. # ews 219, nijalingappa colony raichur.584101. Email id:mallikajunangadi7@gmail.com. Date of birth:01.06.1963. Contact no:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — cibil score update

 Vinayagam Moorthy on Jun 9, 2018
Dear sir/madam.
I have totally 6 loans. Still I closed the all loans in this 4.6.2018. So please update my cibil as soon as possible for getting personal loan.
1. Particularly my educational loan was closed last February. I Hove the NOC(94 thousands rupees) for concern loan.
2.i closed jwell loan (46 thousand rupees) also closed.
3.credit card bill also paid.
4.sriram city finance also furclosured..
5.bajaj finance details updated correctly. No issue.
Sir I'm waiting for getting the personal loan. They r not give loan due to poor credit report....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

CIBIL — some others credits are showing in my cibil reports

 yadeedya on Jun 8, 2018
Dear sir,

I katuri prasad having loan accounts with allahabad bank and bajaj finance and i do not have any loan accountswith andhrabank.in my cibil report with my id numbers of pan: bappk8936h & aadhar no:[protected] some other's name kotari rajendra prasad and his education loan in adhra bank are merged.in the virtue of credit data merging in my cibil report i am unable to get any loans from banks to pay my children school fees even i am eligible to get saral loan as a state irrigation department employee. Herewith i request you kindly delink the education loan of kotari rajendra...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — I was linked with other account

 Kumar89030 on Jun 10, 2018
One two wheeler loan opened on 28/7/2008 it was taken by me but it is showing in my cibil the loan as been taken from ICICI BANK New Delhi branch and the vehicle has been regesterd their but it is linked to my cibil and 6 CREDIT CARD AND 1AUTO Loan I am un able to solve this problem so I called the costumer care they suggested me to raise a complaint to cibil...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — clarification on cibil

 Vallinayagam.c on Jun 8, 2018
Respected sir
My Name is M.Mariappan
Pan no BCTPM4158F .I Applied for personal loan in bank but they say ur cibil is showing that u put Guarandor for home loan rs .14lacs on 2014 but i have not put any gurandor for any one so iam not able avail loan for my personal use plz clarify and update in cibil. Kindly do as soon as possible urgently sir.
Regards
M.mariappan
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — fraud transactions of rs 20000

 maadhav1/2 on Jun 8, 2018
Sir yesterday on 7/6/2018i got a fraudulent call nearabout 12pm from a phone no [protected]asking my all my credit card details like card no cvv dob card expiry date etc followed by otp rcvd two transactions of rs 10000 were made from my sbi card xxxx xxxx xxxx 3968to mobikwik i request you to kindly look into the matter n take necessary actio
Thanking you
SHUBHA SINGH...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Recently Discussed

3 days ago
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
complaint to paysens mobile app
12 days ago
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
cibil report no w-20939705, dated 09 jul 2018, report ordered by oriental bank of commerce
16 days ago
CIBIL Issue
how I can solve my cibil issue
19 days ago
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
complaint against cibil
19 days ago
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
dispute cds29082017000027 not resolved

Featured Complaints