Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 16, 2026
Complaints 1322

File a complaint to Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]

Having problems with Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] reviews & complaints(1322)

radheshamar
Feb 16, 2026

Request to Remove Wrong Loan account of ICICI Bank Personal Loan (A/c.- LIDEL0007358620) and update my CIBIL report

Address: 45/100 Quatres, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, Delhi Gate, Near DR Ambedkar Terminal, Delhi - 110002

I am Radhesh S/o. Amar Kumar, residing at 45/100 Quatres, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, Delhi Gate, Near DR Ambedkar Terminal, Delhi - 110002.

My DOB is 08/08/1972
My PAN Card Number is AQUPR5352A
My Adhar Card Number is[protected]

After reviewing my CIBIL report I found a Wrong Loan account of ICICI Bank Personal Loan (A/c.- LIDEL[protected]), this loan account does...
nirajdarne
from Uran, Maharashtra
Oct 9, 2025
Oct 9, 2025
This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2025

Request for Review and Correction of Credit Score for pan number- AMLPD7032L

Address: at post Navin Sheva near marathi school house no298

Dear CIBIL Team,

My name is Niraj Darne, and my PAN number is AMLPD7032L. I have noticed a discrepancy in my credit score. While my CIBIL score shows 738, the Paytm app reflects a score of 778.

I would like to inform you that I have never missed any payments on my active accounts, loans, or credit cards. Kindly review my credit report and take corrective action if any discrepancies are found.

Thank...
saidumon
from Tirur, Kerala
Jun 28, 2025
This thread was updated on Jun 28, 2025

Poor quality materials

I d purchased 3 shirts as per the advt in google.
Materials received today but not in good condition /not fit. (cheated)
i requested the carrier boy to take it back, but he refused, saying that it cannot be taken back as you have opened the packet.
He insisted for cash rs 999/- and i had to pay him as there was no other option.
Therefore i humbly request your team to find out the sender and to stop payment.br...
Recently, I tried to get a personal loan for my new business. While checking my CIBIL, I was affected by the wrong information that was updated in my CIBIL report. While checking, I saw that so many irrelevant loans are updated under my PAN number in the CIBIL report. I reported to the Bajaj Fin team. Still, they have not updated the correct information, and one of the Bajaj representatives is calling me daily and asking overdue amount and...
I am writing to formally lodge a complaint against M-Pokket App for not updating the status of my loan repayment and delayed payments on my CIBIL, Experian, and Equifax credit reports.

I had taken a loan from the M-Pokket app, but unfortunately, they did not close the loan on time. After fulfilling my repayment obligations, I reached out to M-Pokket to request a No Dues certificate, confirming that the loan had been fully paid...
venkatknd007
Feb 19, 2025
Feb 20, 2025
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2025

fake report

Hi there,

I have a loan account in Bank Of Baroda no:[protected], every month emi is deducted automatically and i always keep the amount before due date.
But CIBIL generated false report with no evidence, CIBIL shows i made late payments for the last couple of months but it's impossible to make late payments since it's ECS process and CIBIL doesn't even have no evidence whether i kept the EMI amount in my account...
Kaki Tharun
Jul 9, 2024
Jul 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Jul 16, 2024

Request for correction of inaccurate credit information - quadrillion finance pvt ltd

Address: Akkayapalem near saroja hospital visakhapatnam

Dear CIBIL Customer Care,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to formally request a correction of inaccurate information on my CIBIL credit report.

My credit report indicates that I have an active unsecured account with Quadrillion Finance Pvt Ltd (Personal Loan - xxxxx4173). I have paid off the full amount, and the outstanding balance is ₹0. Despite this, the account is still listed as active,...
Thoque
from Mangaldoi, Assam
Jan 24, 2024

Regarding to update loan status

Sir, I took a loan from mPokket and I have paid all the dues on 4th December 2023 and I have received NDC from the company and they claimed that they have been reported to cibil to update my data on 8 January 2024 but still the loans are showing active in cibil. Therefore I request you to update my cibil...
Sivakumarbalakrishnan
Jan 17, 2024
Jan 19, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 19, 2024

Incorrect RELARC Personal Loan in my CIBIL Report

Hi I m Sivakumar from Chennai, I have to compliment about RELARC Personal Loan, I m not taken any personal loan from RELARC but showing in my report active date is 2005. But it reflecting in my CIBILin which is affected by score badly. Please request to resolve this issue....
Anil k jakhar
from Sikar, Rajasthan
Jan 16, 2024

Loans are closed but seen active

I had closed my all loan but seen active in my CIBIL. And i have taken only one loan but there are seen 3 Active. So plz resolve my issue ASAP....
Krishna528
Sep 29, 2023

CIBIL Subscription Activation

I Opted for 1 year CIBIL Subscription, which is 1200 rupees. I applied a promo code which gave 10% discount and I paid to Transunion CIBIL through Paytm UPI. The money was deducted and got paid to Transunion CIBIL. But the Subscription is not active yet. I raised a complaint and it was mentioned 24-48 hrs to solve the issue. But it's been More than 72 hours and no response. This is my request number 4046840. Please help solve this....
koushik09jnu
Sep 25, 2023

Unauthorized Credit card enquiry

I don't even know what fairass is ! This company has made an credit card enquiry (My cibil report shows)

I never asked these people for LOAN or credit ! Fraudulent activity!...
anuppjalan
Oct 20, 2022

Money Extortion

Matter 1

Credit Reports Procured by me are as under…
Date: 19/10/2022 ; Control Number: 5, 108, 061, 655
Date: 18/10/2022 ; Control Number: 5, 103, 930, 457

These reports have erroneous data as A) Overdue Sum of Rs. 5329, B) 3 Active Credit Cards instead of 1, C) Wrong Personal Details etc.

Credit Reports Procured by SHAHA FINLEASE are as under…

Date: 19/10/2022...
nareshGodara
Feb 3, 2022

My cibil report

Address: One world center tower 2A elphinstone road senapati bapat marg mumbai

हेलो सर मेरा नाम मदन लाल है मेरे पिताजी का नाम ब्रजलाल है में जिला हनुमानगढ़ राजस्थान का निवासी ही में मेरी जमीन पर KKC करवाना चाहता हु पर बैंक द्वारा cibil report नही होने की वजह से...
Harishk1234
Jan 20, 2022

Wrong cibil report generated

His is to inform you about the wrong reports generated and flashed in my account statement by CIBIl authorityk, the statement shows that I had availed a Housing loan of Rs 319000/- ( Rupees Three Lakhs Nineteen Thousand ) in the year 2016 somewhere, for which I am totally disagreeing, My cibil got badly hitted due to this,
Hence I want the complete details :
Property where the loan was sanctioned
DSA
Documents...
Hi sir/mam
iam kaliamoorthy
some issue my cibil score, unwanted entry one personal loan
Member name : jalan chemical industries pvt ltd
Account type : personal loan
Account number : CRBA466062ID15030601
this loan not credit my bank account still now but this loan fully damage my cibil score
please action immediately sir/mam
Name R kaliamoorthy
Email [protected]@gmail.combr...
erajaykumar9103
Jul 24, 2021

Wrong apprised Cmr rank of our organisation

We have been conveyed by transunion Cibil Limited vide their mail dated[protected] that they had made correction in their records our CMR Rank was improved to CMR-4 and in this regard the report no W[protected] dated[protected] was also annexed.We have applied the loan for working capital to enhance our business with our parental bank i.e Punjab & Sind Bank. They had generated the report no W[protected] on[protected] and they astonished had...
Balajii Chilamb
Jun 22, 2021

Cheater from service centre Toll free # 18004196668

Address: Bangalore

I had issue with my Samsung Fridge unfortunately I called the toll free number [protected] thinking as Samsung authorized dealer but they are not and cheated me saying from Samsung.
They tried to rectify the repair and changed some parts and charged me Rs 3450 without bill eventhough chasing for it for week but no use.
My problem with Fridge is not resolved and they are rude in answering From where they came all...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Tirupathy
Sep 10, 2019

fraud transaction on my cibil account-ghalla-000675257

I have not taken any loan but showing in my cibil score. I went to icici bank and confirmed that one consumer loan is pending with (Camden town technologies pvt ltd) ghalla/zestmoney. I have never signed on any document for taking such a loan. I have not received any item/amount in my account. Even i have not received any mail/message communication. I think it happened by mistake from your side/galla/zestmoney.
bm5110
Feb 16, 2019

kisan credit card overdue

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160020

A customer from our bank visited us to have mudra loan. But his cibil is showing overdue in kisan credit card. While asking to cusmer he said he had never taken any kisan credit card. The credit card is showing overdue 3059/- opened date 05.01.2011 sanctioned amt-32000/-. His pan card no is bxepk9662g. Kindly check the detail and clear it from cibil report....