Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 4671

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 106

dicky1985
Jul 30, 2018

Yesterday, i have noticed that rs.117/ has been debited without any authorization from canara bank saving account.

I am shocked to see this, please reverse and credit it back to my bank account.

Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited this amount.

I have nothing pending with bajaj finserv. I don't have any loans with you.

I expect the amount to be credited to canara bank account immediately with proper explanation from your end.

Transaction detail is shared below:
Transaction date: [protected]
Transaction amount: 117 rupees
Transaction type: debited
Transaction description: paid to tpcf bajaj finance

Waiting your earliest and positive response.

Saurabh kumar singh
Cont no-[protected]
I am getting at least 6-7 automated and voice calls a day for taking loans. This keeps on disturbing me the most. I am not interested in any loans and please stop calling me.
[protected] for this number i want noc

Saniv
    Jul 29, 2018

Hi, I request to stop calling anytime. I am not interested with Bajaj finance for any services that are available. Call from Bajaj fiancé are disturbing me a lot. Per day am getting lot of calls am requesting many a times to stop calling me. The executives are Not polite enough . I hope this issue would be resolved as early as possible. The main request is I should not get any calls from Bajaj .

Krishna mohan barman
      Jul 28, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700152

I am krishna mohan barman. My contac number [protected]. Email: [protected]@gmail.com my lone i'd 410dpf58906303 on date 27/07/18 at 1:30pm taltala in sealdah pick pocket my mobile samsung j7max (Gold) ([protected]) i want to know how processes is insurance clime. I will also lodge a complaint taltala police station. Contact details & address sent us to me.
      Jul 28, 2018
      Updated by Krishna mohan barman
      My insurance I'd : Digital fone safe 410DFS58906383
      Dear team

please unblock my user id of bajaj finance emi card... And also want to change my old registered contact no... Which is changed now ..
      Your representatives call me multiple times in a day with an offer for a super card or some such card.

I have declined it SEVERAL times but they still keep calling me asking me to get the card.

Please could you stop calling me for the same reason over and over? I am extremely annoyed and its starting to really bother me.

Sknair75
        from Visnagar, Gujarat
        Jul 28, 2018

Repeated phone calls from bajaj finance, some time 3-5 times a day, each call from a different mobile number, even after registering in their dnd register. Today i received calls from ‭‭+[protected]‬
        +[protected]‬ and ‭+[protected]‬. Every time when i informed them that i do bot need any of their services and requested to stop calling, the caller assures that he/she will remove my mobile number from their system but in vain. Their calls have become a real menace in routine life. While on an important meeting or sleeping or engaged in some serious work at office or home, these calls come and make undue disturbances. Since the calls are from a different number every time, blocking the number is not a solution at all.

Virendra d
          from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
          Jul 28, 2018

Address: 400093

In spite of my trailing mail you have chosen not to respond.

Can't understand the reason for your action.

Any which way presently i don't have any bank balance so please dont send ecs.

Today is saturday i am keen on clearing all dues prior to final ecs.
          Ecs date 2/08/2018

If possible send me total figure to be paid.

Need your help

Call on [protected] / [protected]

My 2nd mail in one day ie

28/7/2018
          I purchased elite card for RS rs4777 On 27th oct 2017 your employee relations r m m yesmin send me a link on that link vouchers of 30000 till date i don't receive any vouchers pls send me vouchers

prakash desai-deshmukh
            Jul 27, 2018

My name Prakash B Deshmukh and my mob no is [protected]. On 3rd April 2018 your customer care assists about bajaj elite emi card membership. I very interested on that and i paid the amount rs 4777/- through SBI credit card and payment was debited sucessfully. They told that i will be receive the emi card through my mailing address. But still on date i did not received. Pls solve the above subject.

Prakash B Deshmukh

charan442
              Jul 27, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500035

My sister regular payer of loans to bank with excellent cibil score recently failed to pay one month(current month) amount 4700/- and we contacted them saying her health is not good and admitted in hospital, so due to financial issue we failed to pay .
              we are in regular contact, they know our home too.
              But person called Rajesh Started herrasing other sister who is family member, he said he will go to her office and abuse her, he blackmailed that he will file case too.

then i took his number and informed the situation saying, my sister health not good so financial isuue started this month.Being only one month outstanding i will pay money by month end with cheque bounce charges.

Even after this communication while iam requesting him, he abused me with vulgar words and herrased me alot.

He said he will herrass ladies too and asked to file case also, being in responsible job and company how can he herrass customer(good customer) with bad launguage ? please take severe action on him.

Name : Rajesh
              Number: [protected]
              Company;Bajaj Finance, Somajiguda, Hyderabad.

Mukesh1122
                Jul 26, 2018

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444906

I M Doing Mobile Phone Business Namely "New M K COLLECTION " Warud, Amravati Maharashtra .
                I Contact Bajaj Finance & Gave Required Details To Open the Bajaj Finance Deler Code. Because Of That Bajaj Finance Generated Deler Code 94627 For My Outlet. But Without Giving Any Time To the Use Code They Soon Deactivated My Dealer Code & Gave Me the Reason That They R Not Getting Any Business From My Outlet. But I Don't Understands If They Will Not Give Any Time To Use Bajaj Finance At My Shop How Anyone Can Give The Business ??

Right now Many Customers Having Bajaj Finance Card & Want To Use It In Their Mobile Handset Purchase. But After Having Baja Finance Dealer Code We Can Not Generate Any Business Because Of Deactivation Of My Dealer Code.

So We Request You To Activate Our Dealer Code -94627 On Argent Basis.

-MUKESH DESHMUKH
                Proprietor -New m k collection, Warud -Amravati pin 444906 M.H
                Mukesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Ravindra Bathoji
                  Jul 26, 2018

Address: 500053

I am Ravindra chary taken for Loan for Laptop.Loan No 400CDD22860226

I actually paid my EMI on time as per my records and bank records, now today I received one message from you about dishonor charges of Rs 400 outstanding
                  in your Loan No 400CDD22860226 and my Last EMI Date[protected]

I am totally confused about this massage. I never dishonor any EMI amount.
                  How to come this massage and there is no one call made from you about this kind of dishonor EMI.

Pls, give me satisfy explanation about this massage.

I don't like to spent any money on this unexpected amount so pls help me out
                  Pls, give me satisfy explanation about this massage.

I don't like to spend any money on this unexpected amount so pls help me out

gopalgupta100
                    Jul 25, 2018

Address: 781025

We are purchase tv 40 ' led from sony 40 ' led on 12/07/2018 for viewing and enjoying our life but due not proper of our tv set by service engineer which is we found very crictical problem like neck problem, eye problem etc. We pruchase the same through bajaj loan without payment any instlament on zero balance, but now bajaj also not hear of my voice and extended warrany given by bajaj for another 1 year

Address is gopal prasad gupta h. No 06 itanagar (Itabhata) po dhirenpara, ps fatashil ambari, guwahati assam 781025
                    Tel no [protected]

Ranadip Adak
                      Jul 25, 2018

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711109

I, ranadip adak have applied for a loan dated 2/4/2017 for a sum of rs 12664/- every month on the 2nd an amount of rs 1583/- is deducted from my account by ecs. However month of the august money was not deducted on 2nd when i had sufficient account balance rather it was deducted on the 4th. This is to notify you that i was wrongly charged a late fee as it was the company's fault that they didn't deduct the amount in the stipulated date. Moreover, my bajaj finserv card has been blocked for some reason unknown to me.
                      I hereby request you to rectify your fault and unblock my card at your earliest possible convinience. This is getting very inconvenient for me as i will be needing your services very soon. I hope the authorities will take heed and do the needful as soon as possible.

Ranadip adak

Kamal Golyan
                        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                        Jul 24, 2018

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735101

I have received a call today from [protected] claiming to be from bajaj finance company of Kolkata salt lake branch. The guy was offering home loan @6%. When i said him to send someone from nearest brach which is in Siliguri (I'm from Jalpaiguri-735101, WB) he said the loan will be processed online and he will assist me in that. At last i said to send someone personally to meet me he said okay without taking me address and immediately disconnected the call. Please look into the matter.
                        Product price 31, 500
                        invoice number -G50724, date[protected]
                        i payed cash 11, 250/-
                        there are charging 3000 extra amount
                        and there not responding
                        loan a/c 4040cd65624167

Abhishek Pai
                          Jul 23, 2018

recovery agents visits residence for the first bounce

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560054

I have taken personal loan from bajaj finance. Its almost been a year i have been paying the emi's regularly with no default or bounce
                          This is the first month i was unable to arrange funds on time which i was aware of cheque bounce charges imposed by both finance company and the bank.
                          I had been getting calls from several unknown numbers when i was at work place unable to receive calls and hence ignore considering it a marketing...
                          Janhavi Bhoite
                          Jul 23, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

I am janhavi bhoite, i was received call from bajaj finance on 9th july 2018 regarding health insurance policy. He explain me policy related information and force to me activate policy that time i told him i want to discus with my husband and then we will call you back. But he said dont worry we will send policy document on your registered address and then you take your time for reading and understand policy and also you will see this document to your friend and also your family doctor and get confirmation from them. After that you will sign this document. I clearly inform him that time if i dont want this policy then i will reject it.
                          So how come they activate my health insurance policy without my signed document and also send me message for deduct emi rs. 1070 on 2nd august 2018. We dont want to open any health insurance policy.
                          We are totally dispointed from bajaj finance.

I am requesting to you please deactivate on urgent basis me and my husband health insurance policy which you activate. And also do not deduct any emi reagarding any health insurance policy from my linked account on 2nd august 2018.
                          Past 1 year I am daily Getting 3 to 4 calls from bajaj finance, please let me know a way to get rid of these calls.
                          Hi sir iam Vijay Kumar my EMI card is blocked ples activt my card ples sir

sekararun kumar
                            Jul 22, 2018

Address: 600002

I have a loan 403pst44484337 with bajaj finance till jul'18 all emi auto deducted from my account..

I went to foreclosure on 6th jul earlier but executive asked to pay current month emi also even it debited from my account..

For that they asked daily interest why should i pay and request waiver for the interest calculated for the month rs. 382 and reduce some % from foreclosure.

So far they not addressed my query and giving to harrassment thru phone without resolution.. Pls do the needful..
                            Jul 23, 2018
                            Updated by sekararun kumar
                            Today i called to grieveance officer & again customer care executive, they not resolved my query and disconnected the call.. pls take an immediate action and required for resolution to foreclose my loan.
                            Sir in my account last 2 months RS 295.00 × 4 times deducted needed details what for it worst experience.they are robbers if they don't give details.i will not suggest any other person to go for Bajaj finance
                            Hi This is Abhishek from Nagpur. We have bought a mobile phone on emi with Bajaj card . So while getting a confirmation i got to know some additional charges has been added .
                            Extremely disappoint to see that from morning i am trying to sort out but nobody is interested to solve this issues.

anwar azam
                              from Samastipur, Bihar
                              Jul 22, 2018

I have purchased 1 lg led model no 43uj652 on 30/05/18 from suneja sons, tirath mansion near overbridge ranchi for rs 58000/- under finance from bajaj finance ltd. Under the terms & conditions ihave paid rs. 19748/ immediately to the owner and remaining amount as emi of rs. 4834/- per month commencing from 02/07/18. As per the provision of the scheme explained by the staff of bajaj finance ltd. First emi would be credited back to my a/c immediately after debiting the account. As such in actual sense i have to pay 1 emi less as per the provision of the scheme. However my a/c has been debited with rs. 4864/- instead of rs. 4834/- on 02/07/2018 but no credit has been afforded to my a/c no [protected] of axis bank ltd. Till date. When i enquired from bajaj finance staff he disclosed that scheme code has been erroneously fed 89359 instead of 89629. Please take up the matter with concern co. & provide justice to me.

sachgajare
                                from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                                Jul 22, 2018

Address: 431001

In july i bought a phone and got it financed from bajaj fin serv.
                                While i was purchasing the phone the guy pitched me to take insurance plan which i denied.
                                However, today when i logged in to see the status of my loan i came across "digital phone safe" of 1, 849 rs.
                                I am not sure why bajaj fin serv is charging me thia for and honestly i am totally disappointed.
                                Please look into it.
                                I am totally irritated by Bajaj Finance calls, everytime I receive the call I have informed the executive to remove my number from the database, however the next day I receive a call again. I want to raise a complaint against it.

faiz sayed
                                  Jul 21, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110017

Customer History – Have Acquired 3 Bajaj finance loan in past and Completed its payment without any Single delay !!

Please find its details given below
                                  1. Loan Account No – 4050CD15711273
                                  Total Loan Amount – 45000 INR
                                  Total Amount Repaid – 45000 INR

2. Loan Account No – 4050CD21134194
                                  Total Loan Amount – 48000 INR
                                  Total Amount Repaid – 48000 INR

1. Loan Account No – 4050CD33229747
                                  Total Loan Amount 27489 INR
                                  Total Amount Repaid – 27489 INR

How it All started –

Like one LED in one of the Retail Outlet and Instantly Applied for One More time Bajaj Finance due to faith in the company – Result – Immediately Got the approval ( Attaching Screen shot for your reference )
                                  But due to lesser option available in LED Variants decided to Move to Croma In select City Mall for the same
                                  I have been asked to transfer the case for getting it done as a process which I agreed as wanted to buy from there. Executive asked me to wait for 45 Mins before placing the order
                                  Shock of My Life – The Bajaj executive said sir due to your Less cibil score Loan has been Rejected. I asked but it just got approved then No answered by anyone except its software issue

Question I have from Risk Team

1. As a Professional Process driven in first Place when Loan has been approved I believe is well Validated
                                  2. Reason I have been given – Credit card due and Less cibil Score ( its due to various reason and Unnecessary charges been filed but – But even week back when loan has been approved then to it was the same cibil score then how the loan has been Approved ??
                                  3. In last 3 Loans – How much default company has seen in over 1 lacs INR loan amount. Does good track record keeps No value in Bajaj finance?
                                  4. Doe software issue things exist in bajaj finance
                                  5. If my cibil and All issues were so much then how come Loan has been approved

I have approached so many people but only been told everyone feel you are right but can’t do anything as Risk team rejected

Do we have anyone in the company who can Take care of such customers???

Awaiting Revert form your end as I believe Bajaj Group is Very customer oriented and Reputed Group

Please Note this mail it’s just not to get a led TV but to highlight how customer made feel humiliated and ashamed these days in Bajaj finance

Agitated Customer

Yami C
                                    from Belgaum, Karnataka
                                    Jul 21, 2018

I am getting daily 5-6 calls and mails for loans .i don’t want any loan or call/mail from Bajaj... if not stopped I will have to move further.i have blocked several numbers from Bajaj but no use .its really irritating and it’s disturbing allot, made my life hell..I mailed to their customer care, but no response .if not stopped I will have to take it to court

Rekha gambhir
                                      from Sonipat, Haryana
                                      Jul 21, 2018

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 133001

I was buy the LG company Ac Finance by Bajaj Finance. Due to not cooling the ac, I service from the LG company. After that, the AC remains bad. We have complained to the Bajaj and LG company quite a lot but I am not getting any response neither Bajaj or LG company, either return my money or replacement To be given, I have become very upset and Disappointed For LG And Bajaj.
                                      I Am Attached The Insurance, Billing Copy and Also attached Ac photo. My Bajaj Insurance policy number OG[protected]-00000005.