Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 118

shashankde2
Apr 8, 2018

repeatedly getting calls on my mobile which is in dnd

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

I am repeatedly getting advertisement calls from the bajaj finance company.
My number is dnd activated still they are harassing me with the advertisement calls.
This is very very irritating. The automated call is being made atleast once in a day.
I have tried blocking the number but the calls are made from multiple numbers
Following are the numbers

[protected]br...
Prasana Balaji
from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
Apr 7, 2018

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

There is no correct intimation not given when the product is give to us .. for fine we lost our amount of 1000..the two employees not even care of[censored]s ..they told that in the date of 2 to 5 the amount will be taken but they taken tthe amount ND the fine ????I want an correct reason and your condition process..we are first time giving an finance so you have to intimate what are all the rules is there ..so please resolve my problem.. I just want an what is the process that's all !!

Anand03790
    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    Apr 6, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 100001

I was travelling from prtc bus no pb 13 aw 7012 on 06 apr 18 from rajpura to ambala about 7am. I kept my bag behind the driver seat but when conductor rolled it back to near gate. Suddenly bag fell down and i called to stop the bus. Driver stop the bus 200 mtr ahead and drop me and did not wait and started bus again. On requesting my wife they argue with her. I don't know what type of moral responsibility of driver was carrying. Pls look upon matter as soon as possible.
    I Have purchase Samsung C7 Galaxy, I have complete the insurance of my phone(screen damage) but suddenly my screen is damge so plzz tell me how to solve my prblm

misbehaving with passenger - Comment #3061455 - Image #0
    I get 10 calls and 3-4 sms from balaj

Pl stop this

Gi De On Paramesh
      Apr 5, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560033

Dear Respected Bajaj finance company,

I am raising a complaint with disappointing, one of my known people went to Bajaj company keeping my mobile number and he asked about my account information without my knowledge. Your people also submitted all the details to that person without my knowledge. This is not fair, its disappointed me.

Please take action immediately.

Show: Pai international showroom
      Place: Indira Nagar (Bangalore)

Vivekanand Ramkrishna Metkar
        Apr 5, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I have been receiving unsolicited calls & smss from bajaj finance very frequently from various different nos. From chandigarh, hyderabad< mumbai, etc. These calls are basically automated voice calls intended to advertise bajaj services. These calls are extremely irritating and this is a clear case of harassment.

Despite the fact that my mobile no. Is registered under dnd service with my mobile service provider, i am still getting these calls. It is obvious that bajaj as an indian organization, does not follow rules laid down by trai.

My mobile no. Is "nine eight one nine eight seven three zero seven seven".

Request to stop these calls and smss, else i will be forced to approach consumer court.
        I already have a loan from Bajaj finance but still get multiple calls daily from Bajaj Finance for additional loans. I don't want any more loans. So please stop spamming my mailbox / phone!!

savita704
          Apr 4, 2018

My uncle took a personal loan of 48000 rd from Bajaj finance after deducting processing charges and insurance they gave 44400 rs at 25% flat rate without giving any approval letter or loan schedule and in hurry they took sign on the loan proposal but when gone through the rate if interest was 40.88% for the loan of 48000 rs received amount was 44400 rs almost my uncle paid 84000 for 36 months with interest almost near to double . This way Bajaj finance cheated my uncle pls beware and don't take personal loan from such finance company.
          I am applying bajaj elite card and pay the amount online, The executive says 5days you will be receive, But elite card was not delivered, please solve my problem

madhu605
            Apr 3, 2018

Address: 500011

From last two years i am staying in usa...
            Would like to bring to your kind notice that my loan a/c no:400ecf67018462 and 400ecf67019302 has been hacked. I'm in us now and someone has taken taken loan without my knowledge and my signature on march 15th. I got message from bank on my india no please take necessary action. I've not taken any loan and not liable to pay any amount. Please find all details and take action accordingly...

Loan account no :400ecf67018462
            Emi amount : 8, 984/month

Loan account no :400ecf67019302
            Emi amount : 5, 817/month

Madhu
            +[protected]
            Loan no.577REM66663377. Sir, I wanted to cancel my this ECS. Because I have to cancel my order. It was Byju's Learning app tab so I request you to cancel my order
            Please stop calling me for personal loans! I am getting 2 to 3 calls everyday.

Rs 117 has been debited from my ICICI account yesterday[protected] through CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4040CD05

I don't have any dues in Bajaj Finance. Kindly clarify on urgent basis otherwise I will force to go to consumer court.

Dhanamjayulu KK
            Bajaj finserve employee Mr.Biswambhar Singh - [protected], misguiding & intentionally disconnecting & not receiving the phone regarding a personal loan for last 5days regarding this loan disbursements.due to this I'm suffering very badly as my mother is hospitalised & its urgently required
            Please provided my user name & password with this No [protected]

shyamjkrishna
              Apr 3, 2018

Address: 411015

Hi, this is shyam, and i am really pissed off with bajaj finserve automated calls and telemarketing calls from bajaj finserv. Eveyday i am getting 2-3 calls from them. I have already given a complaint and i was told a that they have deleted my number from thier database. However, i am still getting lots of call (Mostly automated). Also, my cell number is already registerd with dnd however, they dont hesitate to call me on my number.

I am very much frustrated with them now and i dont want to have any relation with bajaj finserv in future.

Please look on this matter asap.

Shyam
              Sir there is no way to deactivate Bajaj EMI card .

Manish Billore
              The same I have been facing, daily lots phone calls from bajaj finserve end from different numbers come regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court.
              My mobile no : [protected]
              Dear sir, my EMI card block hai use chalu karana hai mani loan ka primiyam pura bara hai plz muze ora parched karana hai mara EMI card chalu karo name -Naresh Janu Mulukh. card no- [protected]. i request plz sir

As per my without knowledge you had deducted from my account Rs.117/- May i know the reason. and refund the same.
              Hi, there is a msg which i have received for deduction of 600 Rs as late payment charges please do not deduct this amount as i have been paying the EMI on time every month and this month it was late as i didnt get salary on time, please consider my request.
              HI have applied for loan and received message saying that loan has approved and sanctioned but i have not received any response till date. No customer care number, no proper response to emails. One of the worst services i have taken and undergoing. Could any help me here? Company also provided fake sales REP contact number.
              Wr r from nuzvid ur employess r too worst pls cheak

Mohanrajmogu37
                from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                Apr 2, 2018

Address: 613001

This is Mohanraj,
                Past one year am getting unwanted calls and messages from Bajaj finance executive about the loan issue.

I couldn't get any loan from Bajaj. Even i am not a member and i don't have any bajaj cards too but They need loan amount from me like they ask customer name of Anand.
                LAN no 403CDD34639054

Actually am not Anand am Mohanraj. They wrongly mentioned or wrongly typed my mobile number. They are torture me a lot. I said go and ask the correct phone number from the customer which you have their address. but they not listen my words each and every month am getting too many calls and messages from Bajaj.

Kindly take an action and do the needfull.
                I dont want bajaj finserve to call me any more. I have already taken and loan and dont want to called at all. my contact no is [protected]
                Request you to remove my no from your marketing database and stop calls from your or your agents/dsa.
                Its almost leading to harrasment.

Ravindra48
                  from Paithan, Maharashtra
                  Apr 2, 2018

Address: Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 444001

Dear sir, before two months ago i shall close my cashless insurance policy which no. Is master policy no. Og[protected]-00000004 and child cer. No. Og[protected]-00038617. I have close this policy no in feb. 2018 but in march this emi is rs. 1271/ deducted in my idbi a/c no. [protected] on 5th march. Last two month i have sent 8 email. When i have contacted your representative, he will told me that another month your emi is not deducted but in this month i have get sms on my cell no. [protected] for april 2018 rs. 1271 / emi.

Shr@1989
                    Apr 2, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

- date of incident - I get a automated call everyday from Bajaj Finserv

- client number - they call from different numbers, say - [protected], etc.

- full description of the incident - I am tired and sick of repetitive automated and customer exceutive calls from Bajaj Finserv for loans.
                    Multiple times I have requested them to remove my name from their database so that no calls come to me, but all in vain.
                    There's a call every day.

-resolution needed - I would want no more calls from Bajaj Finserv w.r.t to any of their offers.
                    Mar 23, 2018
                    Khalid Raza Hawaldar's response
                    Pulsar 150 loan clearance certificate
                    Receive unlimited calls and even on Holidays from bajaj finserve offering loan. My phone number is registered to DND but still receive so many calls and it is utterly annoying. I am not interested for any loan so please stop the same or else I have to move to consumer court. My mobile no .[protected]
                    My bike clearance

atharbaig1010
                      Apr 1, 2018

Address: 500033

Hello bajaj team,

I am getting very much irritating with the calls daily 5 to 6 calls and mails even on sundays. Till now i haven't taken any loan not filled any form for bajaj but not sure how they are got my no.

I am getting calls with landline no even though i have blocked my numbers but they are calling with new no. I am getting frustration with the calls and getting to much angry with this call, even after i have raised complaints to stop but still no response. 30 days sla for stopping the call are you running a company or any thing else.

My mailbox got filled with the bajaj mails. Stop the mails and calls for me or else need to take action on this.

sujit vichare
                        Mar 31, 2018

phone insurance

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

In february i bought a phone and got it financed from bajaj fin serv.
                        While i was purchasing the phone the guy pitched me to take insurance plan which i denied.
                        However, today when i logged in to see the status of my loan i came across "digital phone safe" of 2000rs.
                        I am not sure why bajaj fin serv is charging me thia for and honestly i am totally disappointed.
                        Please look into it....
                        shobha malviya
                        Mar 31, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462042

my self shobha malviya, mujhe apke yaha bhopal branch me neelesh patel ji ki coplaint krna hai to please mujhe ap complaint no provide kr de
                        mene bajaj fin se finance kraya tha but is month payment nahi ho pa rahe hai to neelesh ji mujhe bhut jada pareshan kr rahe hai mujhe 4-5 din k time chaheye payment arenge krne k liye but wo mujhe se miss behafe kr rahe hai mene sari payment kr di hai bus kuch due rah gaya hai hai
                        Mar 31, 2018
                        Updated by shobha malviya
                        please give me customer care number for complaint. I m totally dissatisfied to ur bhopal time and specially me neelesh patel i went any number
                        Mar 31, 2018
                        i have no issue
                        Mar 31, 2018
                        my complaint have been resolved
                        i have no issue

smartmurthy
                          Mar 30, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

I received loan approval from bajaj finance (Below mentioned email for your reference) post submission of all my documents including agreements and cheques and suddenly after 5 days its rejected, unfortunately.

Can you please clarify this as i have plenty of hope since it was for medical expenses.

How a matured company like bajaj finance do this to a common man like us.

If possible please clarify.

Krishna m - mobile [protected].

26-march-2018
                          Your loan application no[protected] has been sanctioned
                          Dear customer,
                          Congratulations!
                          We are pleased to inform you that your loan has been sanctioned. Details of the loan offer will be emailed to you separately. Request your acceptance on mail to proceed further.
                          Loan applicant name: krishna murthy
                          Loan application no:[protected]
                          Please feel free to contact your sales representative - pradeep mishra, +91 [protected], in case you seek any clarifications at this stage.
                          Bajaj finserv personal loan comes with unique product features:
                          • part payment facility:
                          • 2% charges (Plus applicable taxes) on the part paid amount, post clearance of first emi. Part payment made should be more than 1 emi amount
                          • nil part payment charges for flexi loans
                          • foreclosure charges: 4% charges (Plus applicable taxes) on principal outstanding for term loan.in case of flexi loans, the charges are calculated on current dropline limit for flexi term loan or flexi hybrid loan and sanctioned limit for flexi interest only loan.

We have our dedicated customer service team who shall be your first point of contact for any grievance that you may have.
                          We request you to avail this service facility so as to ensure quick response and resolution as well as avoid inconvenience.

Thank you for choosing bajaj finserv as your financial partner.
                          We look forward to a fruitful relationship with you.
                          Yours truly,
                          Bajaj finserv
                          *disbursal of your loan request is at the sole discretion of bajaj finance ltd and is governed by the terms and conditions applicable to your loan request. This is a system generated alert. We request you not to reply to this message. This e-mail is confidential and may also be privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify us immediately; you should not copy or use it for any purpose, nor disclose its contents to any other person.

Aaron Oommen
                            Mar 30, 2018

Address: 110010

Bajaj finserv is daily calling and messaging me to take loans even though i don't even use bajaj finserv. It is even providing me the details of some other customer with his emi dues and all. And daily at least 6-7 calls come from them and 8 messages regarding loan offers. It is using my number and i don't think it is absolutely right to do that, please take this complaint into consideration and act as soon as possible

mueenhaindade
                              Mar 30, 2018

I am fully registered for dnd, inspite of this i get repeated calls from private numbers regarding bajaj finance. I want to complain against his practice, which is affecting my work, personal life. Some of the calls made to me are on sundays and late at night. This is happening since the lats 6-7 months. I want to stop receiving these unsolicited calls from bajaj finance

kusumkhera
                                from Lohaghat, Uttarakhand
                                Mar 30, 2018

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand

My account no lan t05dpf62214370 payment due date 02 every month. March month you say your cheque is bounced. I teel you my bank account 01 to 11 march balane amount is 8000. So i am not apy bouncing charge. If you are satsifiy then update my gamil account [protected]@gmail.com. I transfer your amount through net immedaetily. Sir i pay only 2183.00 over due 450.00 is not pay because my a/c balance is aviabile.
                                Mar 31, 2018
                                name - siddharth joshi lan t05dpf62214370 E-mail - [email protected] Mob - 7520776969
                                Mar 31, 2018
                                Updated by kusumkhera
                                no any mail recive please solve my bouncing charge
                                Apr 04, 2018
                                Updated by kusumkhera
                                My account no lan T05dpf62214370 payment due date 02 every month. March month you say your cheque is bounced. I tell you my bank account 01 to 11 march balane amount is 8000. So i am not pay bouncing charge. If you are satsifiy then update my gamil account [protected]@gmail.com. I transfer your amount through net immedaetily. Sir i pay only 2183.00 over due 450.00 is not pay because my a/c balance is aviabile.
                                Apr 05, 2018
                                Updated by kusumkhera
                                My account no lan T05dpf62214370 payment due date 02 every month. March month you say your cheque is bounced. I tell you my bank account 01 to 11 march balane amount is 8000. So i am not pay bouncing charge. If you are satsifiy then update my gamil account [protected]@gmail.com. I transfer your amount through net immedaetily. Sir i pay only 2183.00 over due 450.00 is not pay because my a/c balance is aviabile.

prabhk
                                  Mar 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Hello, This is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and I lost this number recent time. So I want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actully due to some issues i had to change my number so please can you change my number from [protected] to [protected].
                                  Please can you help me out with this so that i can receive all the updates of payments and all the alerts on time from your side.

Chanchal$helar
                                    Mar 29, 2018

fraud call asking for password sent to my number, which I have not initiated

Hello bajaj finance team,

I received a message with code (Which i usually get while initiating any process), without any initiation from following person claiming as bajaj finance employee.

Provided employee id as - rj6290831
                                    Name = rahul sharma
                                    Number from which was called = [protected]

Person said he will check my details and provide me same, and i need to provide received (On...