Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 121

Goud Raaj
Mar 9, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400043

Please explain me why your authority will deduct money from my account of rs 117. Please clarify me with my email id :- [protected]@gmail.com.
[protected] on my num. As possible.

I am taking a consumer loan past year at least 2 year ago from your bajaj finance but its closed. So there is no reason to deduct any amount for this way so please cooperate with me and send back my money as possible.

alok shastri
    Mar 8, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

My name is Alok Shastri and I have a Flexi loan with Bajaj finance and as I'm a salaried employee I had confirmed maximum fixed EMI for my loan of 6L. The sales rep said around 14K no matter what. Last month I was asked to pay 22K randomly when I told them my issue that I'm a salaried employee I cannot make such exceptions I have other commitments their employees starting harassing by saying we will report this in Cibil and starting calling and texting me from thier personal numbers.

Thier assistant manager Rohan pardeshi has no clue. He just said interest hoga na sir. That is level of professionalism these guys have. The attitude is u have taken our money now pay and which I am willing to buy what is committed randomly i[censored] wake up and ask me now pay this much else I will screw your Cibil is sheer blackmail. Please hire educated people who understand the customers problems. As it is government has left nothing for us to celebrate atleast we can understand

bparija
      Mar 8, 2018

I am getting calls from Bajaj Finance people asking me to take loans. Almost everyday someone is calling me asking for loan. Why you guys are pestering innocent people? I already have added my no in dont call registry but still this is happening. I don't want any loan from anybody.Not now not in next 20 years. So please stop calling me otherwise I will be forced to go to court.
      Again I got calls today. I have provided my no via e-mail to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. If I get more calls, I have to go to consumer court.
      After your intervention, the calls had been stopped for quite some time.

But today(11 - Apr) at 2:22 PM again I received a call who claimed himself to be an employee of Bajaj Finance. He told his name is Amit and his employee id is 2007. The phone he called from is - [protected].

Please look into this and make sure I don't receive any call from your company again.

Kiran9702
        Mar 7, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Loan no:[protected]
        Service Request No: SRN17789086

Tuesday 1.05AM 6th March 2018, i received a mail regarding loan processing from Bajaj Finserv. I am wondered, without placing any request or applying how Bajaj Finserv was processed loan on my name. I dont know it is for whom under guidelines it is processed. Or like they are planning to give a loan for Nirav Modi or what. till now i did not get any response from them. I need justice for me, they use to torture me by calling every day. since i did not pick a call they have right to process the loan.
        Hi sir I'm R Ramadass I shop the dealer is type the email I'd in all capital letters, so I receive any messages, so I update my correct email I'd below
        r.[protected]@gmail.com

Rakesh mann1
          Mar 9, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110082

Sir m give my three payment advance by Bajaj app.. after that next month why my emi deducted .. pls sir confirm me full details about this matter otherwise refund my three payment... Plss take serious action about this .. it's my humble request ..i[censored] deducted this month so pls u[censored] not refund me so u deducted my next three emi payment... Bt sir urgent resolve this ...
          Mar 05, 2018
          Jaydip Sandage's response
          Olrady my account have a 4500 rs. But emi not credited in my account.
          Sir Not credited 2 month loan emi in online.

Smita Deshpande
            Mar 6, 2018

Bajaj finserv — lone not confum
            I received a phone call on 1.3.2018 bajaj finance gurgaon branch.
            Calling no - +91 [protected] person mr. Nityam shukla. The person whatsapp no - +91 [protected]. And miss megha and mr sachin fine for attend my call and message. If you want policy base loan 2, 00, 000. Send pan, aadhaar, bank statement, photo, cancel cheque. Send all doc. Nehakadam. [protected]@financier.com this mail id.
            Then they ask 18500+11000+15000 = 44000. So i was transfer in my and my husband and my friend account to below account.

Account details:

Name - unique services
            A/c -[protected]
            Bank - fedral bank
            Ifsc no - fdrl0001820, branch - kirti nagar
            And 2nd account nois:
            Name=ranjeet kumar,
            A/c-[protected],
            Ifsc-kkbk0004608,
            Branch-yumana vihar
            Bank-kotak mahindra bank

But still not get any bills and loan also. I have all transfer statement and whatsapp chats and call status. Also. If you want i will be share with your team.
            I was write a complaint for [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. They do not replay and not pickup my call and message.. Regarding this complaint, we request you to lodge a police complaint regarding further resolution of your complaint.

Please help me sir, i don't want any loan only refund.
            I was arrange all money from my friend side and get some jewell loan.
            Please help me.
            There's a direct debit of 117rs from my account. i haven't purchased anything but do i have any ongoing installment of any sort of product. my email id ketan.[protected]@Gmail.com [protected]

ref num: DECS/TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE/[protected]

Gautam Chudasama
              Mar 6, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360370

My name is gautam chudasama, i had taken a loan from bajaj finsery on 5 march my installment was due so i paid in advance on 3rd march but on 5 march there is a deducted again same installment in twice amounting 1459
              Please make my refund as soon as possible i am in trouble due to your mistake

This is my loan account no.5f8rcd58968309
              Mar 06, 2018
              Updated by Gautam Chudasama
              ello,

my name is gautam chudasama, i had taken a loan from bajaj finsery on 5 march my installment was due so i paid in advance on 3rd march but on 5 march there is a deducted again same installment in twice amounting 1459
              Please make my refund as soon as possible i am in trouble due to your mistake

this is my loan account no.5f8rcd58968309
              Dear Bajaj Finance team,
              I am receiving regular phone calls from bajaj finance service from various executives regarding to take loan/overdraft and also auto generate call. I am not interested to take any such loan . So please stop the same immediately, if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no [protected]
              07/03/2018 my savings account 295 rs amount debited three time to not any reason please help me and solve my problem.

led loan installment - Comment #3032353 - Image #0
              I apples so many times why are you reject my application.

led loan installment - Comment #3032416 - Image #0

flying42
                from Brahmapur, Odisha
                Mar 5, 2018

I would like to draw your attention towards the unethical procedures exercised by bajaj executives to ask for the payments to the customers and harassing them. Although, i have been missing the emi in the beginning of the month but i make sure to pay it by the end of the same month however today few of your executives name : rajesh thakur, sonu dixit & rohit made continuous calls to my relatives and other friends/family members and disclosed my financial status. Rajesh thakur and sonu dixit, in fact whatsapped and rang me at midnight (Completely out of business hours) to instruct me to make the payments. For all these, i have enough evidences like whatsapp chat details, call recordings that how your executives go beyond the ethical standard line and mentally harass the consumers. Do look into the matter urgently and reply to me asap before i take the legal step against the bajaj finserv lending.
                LegalResolved assures redressal of a plethora of legal issues without the time and efforts of pursuing litigation, through sending Legal Notice to the defaulters and inducing them to make amends to you. You will not only receive that defaulted payment, or compensation, but will also be able to retrieve the interest and legal costs as well. Hurry and get in touch with us on Contact no [protected] or visit www.legalresolved.com. Assured remedies without many scuffles!
                I am getting unwanted promotional calls on my Phone [protected] from Bajaj Finance services. Daily I get it 4 to 5 times.

This started from one month and there is no way to stop as these are pre-recorded call.

I got call from [protected],[protected],[protected], and other such numbers.

sabaaqeel
                  Mar 5, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I have purchased a phone with bajaj finance emi
                  At the time of the payment of my last emi
                  I have made the payment on time but because bajaj finance server issues they charged me again again on lapse of emi
                  I told them i have made the payment through axis bank and bajaj finance server was not showing any details of my account i called them again again, so i have emailed them my last emi slip

But they charged me lots of bouncing charges and calling and threatening me.
                  I dont know what was my mistake
                  Respected Sir, i have already inform to the BF agent in Kolhapur he did no change my DOB date instead of which your agent has saved my wrong DOB i kindly request u to change my DOB to this date 25.06.1981.
                  Account Number 11214395
                  Listen you guys. I don't need a loan. Stop wasting your time and mine. If I need a loan also I will never take from Bajaj as you have itritated me so much. I hate this bloody company . Annoying customer unnecessarily
                  Change my house then card is missing

Chandar Raman
                    Mar 5, 2018

I get recorded calls from bajaj finance from phones like 1409..., 1408..., 0172...

Do you ever think that people taking finance will decide based on these junk calls? In fact this is going to be counterproductive.

So stop these junk calls now!
                    You are wasting your time and money, more importantly you will lose even prospect customers with these irritating calls daily 4/5 times
                    In CIBIL report, it shows that one of my accounts is still ACTIVE and which affecting my overall credibility.
                    I have made all payments on time and last payment of last purchase was made in the month of November. I am not able to understand that why the account of which all payments have been made on time, is still active.

daily irritating calls - Comment #3027292 - Image #0
                    There is no update till date from Bajaj Finance.

kadalarasan
                      Mar 4, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

Sir I am S. Krishnaraj my mobile no is [protected] my Installment dishonor charges Rs 413 are still outstanding where as I forget my Indian overseas Bank Saving account no Kindly collect cash or let me to pay by online and also I don"t have my Loan account no. Please let me know to settle this issue. please call my mobile no [protected]/[protected] or email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      I'm nivetha and I have two loans and my due date is Mar 2 but still the amount is not been deducted from my account.
                      Kindly update on this.
                      My loan no - 421ECF49783629, 421ECF49781929.

installments - Comment #3027330 - Image #0

I didn't received My NOC, as my loan with u closed on 5.2.2018
                      I here by request you to do the needful steps to get my NOC
                      My customer ID 28125523, LOan no.415SCE41071779, closed on 5.2.18, send my NOC through my email Address.
                      Please stop phone calm for personal loan if i need we i will confirm you.please do not disturb 3 to 4 times in day..

Tripti Salunke
                        Mar 4, 2018

I had purchased a phone on finance with Bajaj finance. A guy from Bajaj used to call me for EMI. I asked him I want to pay full amount. He told me that I have to pay 10400 rs to close the account. I agreed and gave him a cheque of 10000rs. He said that you will receive all the documents within a week. I never received any documents from them. Suddenly after a month someone again called me asking for emi. I told him that I paid the full amount. He said that it’s a last emi which is pending and started arguing with me. I said I’m not gonna extra money. He said if you don’t pay it will be affected on your credit score. Since then it’s there on credit history. I tried calling there customer care number but they don’t have any customer care. People who used to call me for emi they always used to threaten me.

Biswajit Mitrs
                          Mar 4, 2018

I refer to the subject and like to state that i received an sms on 28.2.18 informing that rs.117/- shall be deducted if i do not use the emi card which i do not hold.in this contest i wish to inform that never did i ask for such card and i do not like to hold it. So the question of such deduction does not arise. Moreover i request you to return me rs.99/- which has been unlawfully debited from my bank a/c on 26.5.16
                          Mar 03, 2018
                          Raj8130's response
                          I am required credit card
                          I am already Bajaj financer EMI card holder
                          I am daily getting 4 to 5 times automated call from Bajaj finserv.stupids useless fellows. idiot nonsense don't you have any sense stupid Bajaj finserv.irritating Baja finserv go to hell stupids don call me again my number is [protected]

Amit Chhabria
                            Mar 3, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 022

Telemarketing calls from bajaj finance have been harassing me with innumerable calls throughout the day. I received a minimum of 3 calls from bajaj finance daily from various different mobile numbers despite spamming every number and requesting every new caller to tagged my number as dnd. They are obtrusive and i end up getting calls at odd hours some time in the idst of important meetings or during travelling.

Some numbers from which i have been receiving calls despite repeated complaints to bajaj finance.
                            [protected] and many more such numbers. Can some one please look into this. They have bought some data and spamming me with calls and msgs
                            Stop calls offering personal loan. I will never become your customer in future if you continue irritating.

shrikantslihine
                              from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
                              Mar 2, 2018

Loan account no
                              402dfs61392567
                              402dfs61391889
                              I have purchase a vivo mobile in mobile store nigdi vivo 7 of rs 18990/- actual cost no other chages apply. Hence i purchase. Emi of rs 2712*7 =18991 but bajaj finance send the emi of month of march deducted in my account of rs 2970/- how to extra amount in my account. Please send details. I am not satisfy to your service.

perachan
                                Mar 2, 2018

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I have revised a hire purchase on 10/04/2017 from calicut (Kerala) by purchasing furniture matreials for rs 106000/- and paid an amount for rs, 10600/- as down pmnt. The balance amout due after down pmnt is rs 95400.
                                I have already remitted 9 instalments equally by rs 11355/. So the total amt paid is rs.102195/- the excess amt paid by me is rs. 6795/-
                                Today i contacted one of your representative and he said that i have to pay again one instalment (Rs.11355/-) by this month. By paying this my total amt goes to rs.113550/- that become an excess of rs.18150/- the rep. Told today that this is insurance amount. I dont know what is this insurance and nobody told me about insurance at the time of taking finance. My ecs date is every 5th. I am not able to pay the excess amnt and bear this.
                                So i request you to settle my account with the amount already paid and refund the excess amt of rs. 6795/-
                                Pls stop ecs.
                                Think that i am your regular cusomer.
                                My ph. Number
                                +91 [protected] (Given in loan a/c)
                                Mar 02, 2018
                                Updated by perachan
                                EXCESS AMOUNT RECOVERED
                                Mar 02, 2018
                                Updated by perachan
                                I have revised a hire purchase on 10/04/2017 from Calicut (kerala) by purchasing furniture matreials for Rs 106000/- and paid an amount for Rs, 10600/- as down pmnt . The balance amout due after down pmnt is Rs 95400.
                                I have already remitted 9 instalments equally by Rs 11355/. So the total amt paid is Rs.102195/- The excess amt paid by me is Rs. 6795/-
                                Today I contacted one of your representative and he said that I have to pay again one instalment (Rs.11355/-) by this month.By paying this my total amt goes to Rs.113550/- that become an excess of Rs.18150/- The Rep. told today that this is insurance amount. I dont know what is this insurance and nobody told me about insurance at the time of taking finance. My ECS date is every 5th. I am not able to pay the excess amnt and bear this.
                                So I request you to settle my account with the amount already paid and refund the excess amt of Rs. 6795/-
                                Pls stop ECS.
                                Think that I am your regular cusomer.
                                My ph. Number
                                +91 [protected] (Given in Loan A/c)

Murugesan Govindaraj
                                  Mar 2, 2018

On 28.2.2018 i have received one message at 3.27 pm to my cell phone as detailed below
                                  'dear customer, your emi card annual inactive fees of rs.117 is due on 22nd may18. Available loan limit on card is rs. 252, 000 use your bajaj finserv emi card & get waiver on your annual inactive fee. Know more http://bit.ly/2BQgplb''
                                  On receiving this i have contacted your customer care over phone and asked as to why you have sent the above message to me even though i am not having any emi card and also i am not having any loan account.in reply to my question customer care officials told me that' ok sir we will check it up and inform you'

But on the same day itself at 7.06 pm, i have received another message stating as below
                                  'welcome to bajaj finserv wallet. Click https://appurl.io/j7r7q3za to download your digital emi card. As per guidelines by govt. Of india, it is now mandatory to link your aadhar with your loan account. Click here http://bit.ly/2ElHzlz to update your aadhar. Kindly ignore if already updated. Regards, bajaj finserv'

So kindly note that since i am not having any emi card also any loan account, i request you to instruct customer care officials/staff to stop to send such type of messages to my cell phone

Happy Khurmi
                                    from Guwahati, Assam
                                    Mar 2, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141002

Hi sir
                                    My name is baltej singh
                                    My address is..156 green field pakhowal road ludhiana..141002
                                    Now m feel veery harassment with this.. Code so please
                                    My employer code is bf01640
                                    D. O. J. 15/09/2011 to 26/12/2014 from ludhiana punjab branch
                                    Please provide me uan no pls
                                    Thanks / regards
                                    Baltej singh

love kumar sanger
                                      Mar 2, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 201001

Hii

My name is love kumar today (01/03/2018) i receive a call from hdfc loan department from dlf gurgoan customer care name is deepti mobile no:- [protected]. She told me that hdfc bank offer a 0% interest rate loan against bharti axa life insurance policy. Min loan 360000 and max. 20 lack she also asking a 30000 rs chq in favour of bharti axa life insurance pvt ltd. After approvel of documents they passed my loan amount. After 30 min one call receive she name is arohi mobile no:- [protected]. Any body plz can confirm that this is true or not. Plz help

anilk4296
                                        Mar 1, 2018

Concern
                                        I would like to bring in your notice about the misbehave and threatening of your collection manager Mr Deepak and Mr Ram Sumer [protected]
                                        on 22nd Feb they visited at my home and in absence of me they miss behave with my older mom and father they already suffer from hear problems,
                                        they shouted and threatened
                                        after that they continuously doing same on phone

I have personal loan with you start from Dec 2015 and all EMI regularly paid till Jan 2018 but due to some financial issue Feb EMI bounced
                                        Current month EMI due on 2nd Match and will ensure its clear on time
                                        If such behave of your side I will be suffer
                                        And effects on future relationships
                                        So kindly look into this meter

Anil Kumar