Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 137

Dhanabal M
Oct 9, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I opted for a personal loan, and they try to cheat with a stupid calculation in the emi.

They commit one interest rate and when you get emi chart, it will be different there.

Very worst customer care than any other company.

They are a genuine cheater. Never go for it.

No proper response to email also. Very very worst.

I have never seen such a very bad customer care in my experience.

Never ever opt for bajaj personal loan.

I can write two pages on their worst service.
But in brief
1. Cheaters. Trying to manipulate in calculation.
2. Very bad customer service.
3. Extra interest charge.
4. No proper email communication.
5. Very worst behaving staff.
6. No proper office.

Please don't apply loan in bajaj finance.
My old bank account close ho gaya hai mai new account no.update kerna chahta hu. How to update my bank account no.

cvr raju
    Oct 9, 2017

1. Please refer telecommunication on customer care no [protected] dated 04 oct & 05 oct 17.

2. It is to inform your that, it has been seen my cibil report is has found that loan balance of rs 5380/- on loan account no[protected]. Since my entire life i have not taken any motor cycle loan. I am not aware that why such report shown in my cibil report. Hence, you are requested to find the same who such mistake arise from your side and inquiry the same who is taken the loan on my name and intimate vehicle not and agency name and address of the owner and also settled the same in cibil report at the earliest. (Copy of cibil report is enclosed herewith as desired for your ready ref)
    Oct 05, 2017
    P suresha's response
    Plz change my mobile number
    Oct 09, 2017
    Updated by cvr raju
    Request forward reply my email ID No [protected]@fmail.com
    Hamare card kis bajaj se block kiya hai please contact me [protected]. Sir hame angrege nahi aati es liye roman me likhdiya hai please sir contact me hamare card ki veddta kha tam kis liye kardiya
    Sir my old mobile number missed plz add my new number
    Dear. Sir plz active my card now i am not have any loan but my card block plz open my card no. [protected] so plz.

Regards.
    Sadiya taj
    I am really disappointed and disturbed by the Constant marketing calls from bajaj finance, my mobile no is [protected].

If the same is not stopped immediately, I will file a case against them and ask for damage charges, also defame Bajaj Finance in the national media

Ankit Paswan
      Oct 8, 2017

Hi this is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and i lost this number recent time. So i want to replace this number instead of this number [protected].
      Actually i did not received any sms since from 2 months. So it's quite difficult for me to get the detail of all updating and emily so please make add my new number as per my requirement.

Avdhesh paswan
      Daily they call 8times it's very irritating.plz ask them to never call on my cell
      I never expected Bajaj to be such a junk company who doesnt respect privacy. how can we invest in such a junk company who just keeps calling people too many times every day and irritating. how is Bajaj management expecting to do business by irritating customers. looks like Bajaj management has gone bankrupt in ideas...

My name is Jamir Khan i reside in mumbai mankhurd cheetacamp i lost my bajaj emi card on Aug 30th i need a new card .as well i need to block my previous card help here .

Mention below my registered mobile number
      my email id

Jamir Khan
      I had Bajaj finserv consumer durable loan of 56899 rs. and EMI was 5690 / month for 10 EMI. I paid 9th EMI on 10/4/2014 and after 9 EMI upcoming Last EMI i paid Before time as foreclose loan amount of Rs.5661 on dated 9/5/2017. but Still loan is not close and bajaj finserv adding late charges and not closing loan.

change my phone. no - Comment #2881798 - Image #0
      change my phone. no - Comment #2881798 - Image #1
      change my phone. no - Comment #2881798 - Image #2

Sudhir Bisht
        Oct 8, 2017

I am getting daily 5-6 times unsolicited sms and calls from this frigging company called bajaj frigging finserv. My only mistake was i took a loan from them sometime back. These buggers keep calling day in and day out and send sms every now and then. And, i have not yet started on those freakin' emails they keep sending. Ba$tard$.
        If this continues, i will have no option except going to consumer court to sue their frigging a$es.
        So, please stop this non-sense. I will never go for this company in future and will advise all my knowns to do the same. #.
        Oct 08, 2017
        Updated by Sudhir Bisht
        And, number to be removed from these sms and calls is +91 [protected].
        I am getting non stop automated calls every minute from your 0124 numbers. STOP THIS MADNESS!!!
        I m Satish from Hyderabad.
        I requested unblock my EMI card as fast as possible...we want to parchase something pls unblock fastly...
        Card Number is: [protected]
        Mob: [protected]/[protected]
        I give you to payment 4777 rs 6/9/17.Transaction reference no. -JHMP[protected].
        AND not any replay by miss khushboo chouhan. (khushboo.[protected]@bajajfinance)

I hope solve my problems as soon as possible.
        YOUR SUPPORT
        VIJAY KUMAR DHAMONIA

Priyank deliwala
          from Vapi, Gujarat
          Oct 8, 2017

Address: 382345

I want to change my registered number [protected] to [protected]... My old registered sim card was deactivated by company so i m in trouble now... Plz help me... I don't sent any text and messages from that number so i can't get information about the new update of bajaj financ so i just want to change the number.. This one is my finally new number and i don't click pic. For this kind of complain so try to understand me...
          Oct 08, 2017
          Updated by Priyank deliwala
          My complaint was solve or not
          Rs 117 has been deducted from my savings account of SBI on 27th of September 2017, without any prior notice.

Chena ram Jopin
            Oct 8, 2017

Hi, this is to informed you that [protected]this number is registered in bajajfinserv and i lost this number recent time. So i want to replace this number instead of this number [protected] & my email id is [protected]@gmail.com actually i didn't received any sms since from 4 months. So its quite diificult for me to get the details of all updations and emi so please make add my new number & email id as per my requirement.
            Chenaram suthar

kashish matta
              Oct 7, 2017

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 400615

My name is kashish bulani i got a call from bajaj finance hyderabad dey told me my eligibility for loan is 3 to 4 lacs so i applied for 2.50 lacs 4 days have passed dey r giving false replies today u wil get tmrw u wil get dey have taken 10000 from me processing fee n for transaction id please help me out in dis i don't think bajaj finance can do dis if dey r real
              Please provide me the NOC fir my loan avoiled for two weeler nan account no L2WBAN03798983

JITHIN JAZz
                Oct 6, 2017

Address: Wayanad, Kerala, 673121

I applied a bajaj digital loan from their authorized partner for 60000 and they approved the loan (Id sf[protected] and when i took the smartphone from that dealer and during last process they told me that bajaj now rejected my application and they dont know the reason and they are trying to get the information why and not getting any satisfactory answers from their head officers. At first when i checked online status of my loan application it showed approved for rs 60000 and have rs 50000 alloted for the same and later today when i checked, it is showing application rejected and showing i applied for 24000. It was a insult for me because the dealer told me happily you can take the phone you liked and they where not having the same colour i liked and they told to wait next day, and on that day they called me and said the phone is arrived and i can come and pick up the phone and sign the documents. When i reached there they signed the applications and filling it online these all drama happened. Please clarify why my application was first accepted and later denied. I was having a cibil score of more than 798.

Dhananjay chell
                  from Raha, Assam
                  Oct 5, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831012

I have lost my bajaj finserv emi card my id[protected] my register mobile number-[protected]
                  I am having limit of 50, 000 expiry date 1/9/2024
                  Please contact and help. Now i am planned to buy online shopping
                  Please help and do the help need fill
                  My address-h. No-440, new ulidih shiv mandir road nango near adivasi jankalyan high school landmark-ulidih football maidan
                  My contact number-[protected]
                  Oct 05, 2017
                  Updated by Dhananjay chell
                  I have lost my Bajaj EMI Card, customer id[protected]
                  Register mobile No.[protected]
                  My name is Dhananjay chell
                  My contact mobile number [protected]

sapnajain2507
                    Oct 5, 2017

Address: 400064

I was suprised to me my hsbc account debited with inr 117 for some bajaj emi card.

What non sense is this?. I have never requested for such things.

Refund my amount to my account.

Do youll have any thing in writing or any of my request to debit this amount from my account with my concern.

If the amount is not credited back to my account, i will go to ombudsmen for complaining.

I dont have any loan and all. Nothing i have with ull. So why ull have debited my funds from my account.

My complaint with ull was different and ull have replied to me with different query. What nonscense is this.

Please reverse my funds in my account.

I had written an email to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in, but they are continously asking for loan account no, which i dont have.

sehgal1973
                      Oct 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I had financed two consumer durable from your company, but till date i have nor received any loan number details and noc. I had tried at your customer care number but there is lengthy process with nil result to customer.

Below are products i had got financed from bajaj.

1. Window a/c - tata volts financed in 2015 (8 emi)

2. Led - panasonic financed from march'17 to oct'17- last emi was on 03.10.17 (8 emis).

My registered number is [protected] and financed was in the name of sumeet kumar sharma.

Kindly provide me the soa and noc at the earliest and if possible request you to kindly arrange a call from your concern department in helping me understand your process of financing and issuance of noc.
                      Oct 05, 2017
                      Updated by sehgal1973
                      This in addition to earlier complaint i had paid all the emi in time with nil bouncing.

Rekha Dharmashanker
                        Oct 4, 2017

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

My loan a/c is 422pst34632717 amounting is 45, 000/- it is taken in the month of february. My actual emi is 1866/-. I have paid advance amount of rs. 14, 000/- in the month of may. Now you sent a sms stating that i should pay rs. 3544/- as emi due on[protected]. So please examine. I could not pay rs. 3544/- as emi. Why i should pay that much. Please clarify. Once again i will you remembering that i already paid 14, 000/- at once in the month of may. So i need not pay now rs. 3544/- as emi
                        Oct 02, 2017
                        Updated by Rekha Dharmashanker
                        My loan a/c No. is 422PST34632717. I paid Rs. 14, 000/- in the month of May it is advance EMI. My actual EMI amount is 1886/-. Please clarify about my EMI. It is too heavy . I could not pay your declared EMI.
                        Oct 04, 2017
                        Updated by Rekha Dharmashanker
                        My loan a/c no. is 422pst34632717 for Rs. 45, 000- you sent sms stating that emi is due on[protected] for Rs. 3544/-. I paid 14, 000/- in the month of May. It is advance. I actual emi is 1886/-. please examine . I could not pay Rs. 3544/-- emi.
                        I am getting daily more than 15 calls to take loan, please stop this harassment am literally fed up with your service.
                        My mobile no [protected] hai mera Bajaj emi card Abhi tak nahi aayahai Kiya kare

andhraamayakudu
                          Oct 3, 2017

Address: 500089

I paid 3999 for bajaj elite card on march 28th 2017, still i didn't get any update on this.. Here i send the details also

Your order details

Order confirmation mail was sent to [protected]@gmail.com

Transaction reference no. | ihmp[protected]

Transaction details

Customer nameharsha vardhanreddy isireddydate & time 3/28/2017 3:52:25 pmaccount paid 3999transaction status success

nmadhurid
                            from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                            Oct 2, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I did not received the emi card till now, already paid amount while taking loan at the begining, i completed my loan of six months still i did not received bajaj card to take another item by loan please provide card as soon as...

My address changed as... N. Madhuri deekshit, d. No. 1-4-90, 2nd floor, clo gurrala subba rao, gujanagundla, boddurai road, guntur - 6
                            Sep 29, 2017
                            pradeep538's response
                            @Bajaj Team, Please stop this nonsense .
                            Oct 01, 2017
                            pradeep538's response
                            @Bajaj Team, Are you going to stop this nonsense . No response from Team, still facing the same issue daily 5-8 calls
                            Oct 02, 2017
                            Updated by nmadhurid
                            VerifiedBajaj Finance — about emi card guntur
                            Nm nmadhurid on Oct 2, 2017
                            I did not received the EMI card till now, already paid amount while taking loan at the begining, i completed my loan of six months still i did not received BAJAJ CARD to take another item by loan please provide card as soon as... my address changed as ... N. MADHURI DEEKSHIT, D.NO. 1-4-90, 2ND FLOOR, clo gurrala subba rao, gujanagundla, boddurai road, ...
                            My name is Riyaz Patel my card no is[protected] what is the reason my card blocked please tell me and I request you sir please my card is re open So i hope you please kindly done my complaint is resolved I will want the laptop I will continue to paying to the loan amount is proper
                            I had been receiving regular phone calls from bajaj finance service from various executives regarding to take loan/overdraft last 3-4 months. I kindly requested them to remove my number from their list. But they are still calling my number. It was too irritating to me and i kindly request to move this to next step. My mobile no +91-[protected].
                            Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no . +91-[protected]

Nagesh Rajanna
                              Oct 1, 2017

Address: 560068

Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end [protected] comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan. So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no [protected]

Stop sending messages or stop calling loafers,

If consumer wants loan then they will come to you

Why your company is playing like bit...
                              Please stop calling me for your offers
                              I am irritated due to same daily I am receiving 3-4 calls and 5-6 messages
                              Stop it and do not disturb me again.
                              Else I have to take legal action

My contact no

Samir Tamboli
                              I have been blocking Bajaj finance numbers continuously.
                              But they call from different number regularly.
                              I get about 30-40 calls a day.
                              I'm fed up.
                              Please look into this matter as soon as possible.
                              I'm getting these calls during meetings or during midnight.
                              I hope I get a response as soon as possible.

chinna4423
                                Sep 30, 2017

whirlpool ac

Address: 518002

I have already given complaint that gas leakage is there in ac but you are not responding nd the technician is not lifting the phone and i got call from tirupathi they are jst time passing today tommorrow wht non sense is this we are paying
                                Bajaj finance insurance for our product but u r dingg worst i have booked my complaint before 20 days but my prblm was not sloved...
                                Sambhaji1203
                                Sep 29, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422401

I purchased laptop and without any information given to me bajaj finance have changed me rs 3699 /- i do not want any insurance. Please do not add rs 3699 to my loan account 40dfs49160583.
                                I am regular user of bajaj finance emi card but from now onwards i will be worried to be a customer of bajaj finance.
                                As laptop manufacturers are already providing insurance why do we need to buy any other from bajaj finance.
                                If these charges not withdrawn from my loan account i need to close all my transactions​with bfl.
                                My Loan a/c no. 4560CD40641883 and my mobile number is [protected] but your representative enter wrong mobile number [protected] so I will not get any information about my loan so I am not paid loan amount timely and bouncing charges show in my account so please kindly remove bouncing charges
                                I am getting every day 2-3 Calls from different person claiming from Bajaj Finance, for Loan OD purpose. I have already complained to TRAI about this. What I can do to take strong action against this DND issues.
                                Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end [protected] comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no .[protected] & [protected]...
                                I have applied for a loan and ofcourse that was rejected for some unknown reasons. From then, I am getting unnecessary messages from Bajaj Finance. Please stop the messages sending to my number [protected]
                                Myself Eshwar chhetri.
                                on my new cellphone From B.F your insurance policy insuran ? I didn't wanted any insurance against my new Cellphone. So please remove its.
                                I will not pay any emi against insurance policy ! my new cellphone has 2 year screen replacement
                                Eshwar chhetri

Suresh Mistry 2604
                                  Sep 29, 2017

I bought tv under bajaj finance in jan 2016, on the very next day onwards on daily basis receiving unwanted calls and sms from bajaj, i m not interested for any kind of loan or facility from bajaj. Compared with the cost of tv i have received more calls or daily msgs from company. Request you to stop such things which really irritates me. If such calls are continued from your side then definitely i will go to consumer forum for strict action against the company. My number is [protected] (Suresh mistry). Even after 18 months i m receiving calls or msgs. I think i have blocked around 1000 plus numbers from bajaj but on daily basis getting calls from different numbers. Really tired.
                                  I would like to inform you that my TV is not working & call on your[protected] but we cant receive any reponse from your side, please resolve my issue my policy no is G[protected] .

Please Call Me On [protected]

Yogesh
                                  Stop calling me
                                  PL cancel my EMI card . You are sending EMI card with out my knowledge and you deduct Rs 117 I'm account so please return my amount and cancel EMI card also
                                  L.Hermes.p.rayan

Ashwin Mhatre
                                    Sep 29, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Hi, i am ashwin mhatre my cutomer id is 13338971. My registerde mobile number is [protected]. I have some queries with bajaj finserv that i want to solve but whenever i try to connect with your representative, but it has no options to speak with him. There is only recorded options are available. This is not my good service experience with bajaj finance customer serving team. You should well trend your team before let them handle any call.

You can also call me on [protected].
                                    Sep 29, 2017
                                    Updated by Ashwin Mhatre

+[protected]

I have called on all above numbers but it has no options to speak with him. There is only recorded options are available

Dega .malakondaiah
                                      Sep 29, 2017

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

Flip cart purchase in itam for tv.in cancel the item. But another item purchase in not supported the bajaj finance card. Refund amount rectify the my account. Pls rectify my account. Arjuntly another product in itam purchase in flip cart. My account not supported the flip cart. Contect number [protected]. Mail id www.[protected]@gmail.com...Thank u sar