Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 14

rjsen01
Jul 30, 2022

What I want to know is that yesterday night I got an offer in the notification section that if I add money, minimum 100 rupees. Then I will be given 25 percent cashback a Rs.100.

This time, even after telling me this, I added Rs.400 and got only Rs. 25 .
Please see my screenshot too. Nowadays no one believes without proof.
The worst thing is that Bajaj finance services and these companies are cheating like this.

I went up to them and complained and I was replied like a robot that doesn't exist.

They don't want to understand that the offer was not given to me by God. You gave it to me. Rubbish experience.

I am sharing service request number -SR79272025 from bajaj, very disappointing incident that I suffered from Bajaj.
I just want my problem to be looked at very seriously, I don't like so many problems.

Why do I have to come here and complain, why do they give such bad services.
To the consumer team, I would like to inform you that it should be looked at properly and if you have such a problem, please let us know and the app will be uninstalled. Worsted Services.

Please revert.

R.Sen.
SR no from BAJAJ FINANCE APP - SR79272025

Bhola1234
    from Samastipur, Bihar
    Jul 29, 2022

Address: Mumbai bandra karula comlax

Hamny lon kay liye applay Kiya tha Bajaj finance say lon nahi mila aur abhi tak lon kay nam par ham say 90700 khaa gay please help my nambar [protected]
    Jul 29, 2022
    Updated by Bhola1234
    Farud hai kuch nahi mita hai online me hamara khaa gay Bajaj finance 90700

Mangesh2512
      Jul 28, 2022

I have taken loan of amount 1 lakh last year in January by forceful calling of BF agents. I have overall earning of about 12000 only, i told them truly though he filled my wrong details in the form and i asked him about rate of interest then he told me only 3000 per only i have to pay for 4 years. He cleared my loan in only one hour from his higher officials. For one year i have paid 3000 per month after that 1 year they increased my emi to 4700. In this situation i have only 12000 per month earning how can i pay this emi still i have paid all emi till dateby borrowing money from friends and family. Now i am not able to pay any amount, from last few days i have thought about suiciding because i dont have a way to come out from this situation. Please help me out from this, its the last chance i am taking for survival of me and my wife and son.
      Jul 28, 2022
      Updated by Mangesh2512
      Please help me out from this.

Supvivi
        Jul 25, 2022

Dear Sir/ Madam
        I am 2 time visiting the corporate office in bajaj the person said to me ur all account is closed. But Continuous The person Deducting my Amount No one person can support me customer care number please support me bajaj persone ford all time.
        inko bas ullu banana jhut bolna aata hai free ko baithe bithaye mil jata hai mazboori ka fayda uthana inse sikhe aur na mile to gang bhejkar pitwao company me email ceo aur cfo ko mail karenge to na koi jawab aayega na hi response aayega mujhe to lagta hai isko band kar dena chahiye

venkteshji
          Jul 24, 2022

Address: Gaya Bihar

Sir i have issued doctor loan from bajaj finance and i have not paid 2 emi due to financial crisis and they have charged extra money in spite of this yesterday on 23/07/2022 in Gaya Bihar Area, five person of bajaj employees trapped me and beaten me badly and threated me to kill me if I will not pay company emi. one of them employee name was Nishant Kumar and four not known they have holding iron rods and wood stick. so please take strict action and terminate all of them from service
          Jul 24, 2022
          Updated by venkteshji
          Sir i have issued doctor loan from bajaj finance and i have not paid 2 emi due to financial crisis and they have charged extra money in spite of this yesterday on 23/07/2022 in Gaya Bihar Area, five person of bajaj employees trapped me and beaten me badly and threated me to kill me if I will not pay company emi. one of them employee name was Nishant Kumar and four not known they have holding iron rods and wood stick. so please take strict action and terminate all of them from service

Charudatta Patil 09
            Jul 24, 2022

Address: SLV Central park bidare agrahara

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
            I bought a laptop for educational purpose financed by Bajaj emi, I am paying the emi regularly only one emi is pending but they are harrassing me mentally and trying to assault me by visiting my home.
            I received a call from [protected] and visited my house and was giving threats to me.
            Kindly help.

Kind regards,
            Charudatta Patil

Mohamed Askar K
              Jul 24, 2022

I dont have any pending loans with Bajaj Finance. am charged with CMP Debit mandate on 15th July, 2022. Please refund if it was taken by mistake.

15-Jul-2022 DEBIT CMP MANDATE DEBIT Bajaj Finance Ltd. - DD 117.00

JUNEJA FABRICS
                Jul 23, 2022

Address: G 26 SCHOOL ROAD UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI

I am complaint agaist bajaj finance
                misguide to me term of loans
                i am not use single amount of loan
                loan stand in name in bajaj finance

please help to close this complaintn and close loan account

Arpitsaxena181190
                  from INDORE, Madhya Pradesh
                  Jul 23, 2022

Address: 1st floor, MA Business Park, near teleperformance, indore 452010

I am highly disappointed by Bajaj Finance because I had received a loan offer of Rs.303000 for a proper personal loan. After this I got a call from Sneha from Bajaj Finance Indore team and she told me about this offer. I told her that your ROI is very high, so she told me the offer after less ROI and also EMI is reduced. First she told me 10000 approx after that 9200, but after that she processed my loan. Also my offer is 303000 but now my account is showing 315000 and received money is 290000. They are cheating me with 25000 being deducted and not knowing where this amount is deducted. Please help me. I have all the recordings of your employee. Right now the ROI is too high.

Yograj Gupta
                    from Faridabad, Haryana
                    Jul 23, 2022

I took a loan from Bajaj Finance which was fully paid and closed on 10/03/2022. Now they have deducted Rs. 117.00 from my SBI Saving account as CMP Mandate Debit. At the time of taking loan I gave them my bank details but this doesn't mean that even after fully clearing their loan they can deduct any amount at any time from my saving account. This is totally harrassment to the customers and I suggest no one should take any finance from Bajaj Finance. I request to please return my Rs. 117.00 immediately and assure not to deduct any amount in future from my account.

pvijay782
                      Jul 21, 2022

Address: karolbhag, padam singh road, 3rd floor, 10201, New Delhi-110005

Myself P S N V Vijaya Prasad, filing a complaint against Bajaj finance, Delhi branch.
                      I received a call from Vishal and Kanika assuming themselves as regional managers, Bajaj finance, Delhi.
                      His contact details Vishal(M.No:[protected]) and Kanika([protected]), Taniya Customer care person[protected] & [protected]) & I got calls from numbers as fallows[protected], [protected],[protected],[protected]
                      I received a call from him in January 2022, saying that if you avail a Bharti AXA insurance policy by paying 40000 INR, you will get a loan from Bajaj finance of 400000 INR. within 15days.
                      Now 6 months over I am waiting for loan disbursement. Even he is not receiving calls too.
                      Kindly look into matter.
                      As Bajaj finance is a well known company having a good reputation. As I already Bajaj consumer loan
                      from EMI card and completed the loan amount successfully within stipulated time period.
                      So kindly look into the matter and refund the amount.
                      my Policy Number :[protected]

Vijaya Prasad
                      M.No: [protected], [protected]

Jesse5
                        from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                        Jul 20, 2022

I have availed a loan from Bajaj Finance Ltd in 2021 and have paid my last installment in March 2022. My loan account stands closed since march 10, 2022. But on July 15, 2022, amount of Rs.117 has been debited from my account towards CMP MANDATE DEBIT Bajaj Finance Ltd. I have already paid all my installment and the loan account is closed, then why is Bajaj still debiting amount from my account?

c.h.prabhakar
                          Jul 20, 2022

Address: Molakalmuru taluk Chitradurga dist

Dear sir am Priyanka i writing this latter to you scared by bajaj finserv sended sms to me . In that the sended legal notice and sending fir and sending police to my address. I taken loan 4999 only . For this amount they taken leagal action and complaint to police .. sir if they come to me i am going to suicide. The Bajaj fin was responsible for that. This latter is reference for me and any ...thanking you

itz.rraj
                            Jul 19, 2022

Address: Pune

I have been getting regular calls on daily basis from Bajaj Finance
                            from last 2 years about a loan repayment, which is supposedly taken by a person called Shivraj, some how Bajaj Finance have linked my phone number to the loan account and I am getting daily calls from them to pay the loan.
                            I have informed them like 100 times that this is wrong number and they should update their system still they have not done it. Now the calls are getting rude and sort of harassments on daily basis.

Even these guys are sending message on whatsapp without consent about this loan which has nothing to do with me. I know from the whatsapp text about the loan account number its 4170CD93782561.
                            Please for god sake update your database and remove my personal number from records.

sisir show
                              Jul 19, 2022

Hi After giving repetative information to the company not to call. they are constantly calling me from different phone nos to opt for loans.

Muhammad_Aashiq
                                Jul 18, 2022

My Citibank account was ECS debited for the amount Rs. 117.00 from Bajaj and KEB hana bank.

Seems completely fraud and I have read many complaints regarding this and it was happening for long time and dont know how many persons noticing this.

I don’t have any relationship or loans with Bajaj and KEB hana bank.

Please do the need full and please let me know the procedure to refund.

Transaction details:

BAJAJ C4030CD3752:1000009:TECH PROCESS Ref no:4030CD3752 -KEB Hana Bank

Debit date and time: 18/July/2022.
                                Amount: Rs.117.00

Please take a look.

raja_rajeswaran
                                  Jul 18, 2022

Address: Mumbai, Maharashtra

An amount of Rs. 117 is deducted through ECS from my savings account of SBI. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Just received one SMS saying some annual fee will be charged. I don't know for what this Annual fee is for. I totally don't understand why they apply these kind of charges which are totally not acceptable and without our knowledge.

Kindly refund my amount of Rs. 117 at the earliest. You can reach me at [protected]@gmail.com for further details.

SOUMYA LAXMINARAYAN
                                    Jul 18, 2022

Address: Bagalkot

I Kiran S Patil availed loan from Bajaj Finance Bagalkot Branch on[protected] of Rs.135000 with account No 4G4RPL48620781 . We regularly repaid loan amount and settled remaining amount of Rs.96520 /-as on date 17/8/2018 which reflected in statement evidently. But they did not return our cheques and now harassing us from 2018 for repayment..

saikumar rachamalla
                                      Jul 18, 2022

An amount of 117 has been deducted from my account even after closing the account and I received the below message.

Your BFL EMI Network Card Annual fee of Rs.117 is due on 10-Jul-22 available loan limit is Rs.127, 000 Use Card and get a waiver https://bit.ly/30y3YXu.

I have attached the account closure document and the amount deducted screenshots.

Unknown1202
                                        Jul 18, 2022

I am being charged for some virtual bajaj finance card which I have not applied for Rs. 117 every year, I applied for physical card 5years back by paying 300 rupees but never received the card post repeated follow ups also. On contacting last year they ensured to duscontinue and close what ever card issued in my name but today again I got sms of deduction