Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 156

Atish1981
May 2, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Your company (Bajaj auto) has withdraw rs. 99 from my sbi account ([protected]) on 26th apr. 17 without any reason. The details are as follows,

To transfer-p[protected]tr for ddr bajaj-auto —
Transfer to [protected]

Although i had taken only 1 loan from your company for which i had repaid all the amount. There is no other loan i had taken from your company.

I am going to complain to police in this regard.

I request you to refund the unauthorized amount without any delay.

Atish otari
M - [protected]
May 02, 2017
Updated by Atish1981
Loan A/c Statement attached for reference.

gksada
    from Udupi, Karnataka
    May 1, 2017

Address: 560097

I'm a customer of Bajaj finance emi service. I am happy to obtain service. But nowa days I'm tired of customer calls from Bajaj for availing loans. The no of daily calls usually range between 5-6 but sometimes it's more than that. The calls disturb a lot and creates irritation. Please I hereby request to block the calls from Bajaj finserve to mob no [protected].
    May 01, 2017
    Shuhaib Mtl's response
    Please take action quickly
    May 01, 2017
    Updated by gksada
    I'm a customer of Bajaj finance emi service. But I'm tired of getting 5-6 calls a day from Bajaj finance side for loan. Please I request to block the calls from Bajaj finserve to mob no [protected].
    L2WCAL04781844
    This my loan account number
    I already pay to money all
    Now nothing emi nothing balance
    But now 5 months finish
    Now my noc letter not yet I need noc letter

I need NOC

Undue daily calls - Comment #2718523 - Image #0
    Please stop calling my phone or else I will move to the consumer court
    I have taken Bajaj finance for my car and. Next time I buy something I will never take a loan if you harrass me like this I get regular calls from the 1400 number and I'm sick of this . This complaint I hope is heard and resolved immidiately my number is [protected]
    Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end [protected] comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no .[protected]

Gaurav Shakti Gautam
      from Kyelang, Himachal Pradesh
      Apr 30, 2017

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134113

Hi, My name is Gaurav Gautam. I recently went to your Chandigarh office to preclose the two mobile phone loans. I was requested for a meeting about some investment plan. They guy visited and explained the plan. We were not interested. The same evening I get a msg saying your card has been blocked under the policy. It was valid til 2025. Is this how your policy works?
      I AM FACING ISSUE WITH MY Bajaj EMI Card but no option is provided by the company to speak to any executive.

Anik2017
        from Dharwad, Karnataka
        Apr 29, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700124

Hi bajaj,

They have deducted rs.99 unauthorized deduction from my bank account.
        I dont have any running loan or nothing.
        Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited the amount. I have nothing pending with bajaj finserv. I don't have any loans with you.
        I wonder why you deducted, please return the same.
        If this continues, it won't be long before you lose your customer base.
        Date deduction 28th april, 2017.
        I expect the amount to be returned with proper explanation from your end.

I can see many have lodged the same complaint, so it must be an issue from your side.

Particulars: ecs d-tpcf bajaj finance[protected]
        Date of transaction: 28/04/17
        Amount: rs. 99
        Name: anik saha

sandipan_1588
          Apr 28, 2017

Address: 700039

This is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and i lost this number recent time. So i want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually i didn't received any sms since from 2 months. So its quite diificult for me to get the details of all updations and emi so please make add my new number as per my requirement.

Amal kumar ghosh
          Bajaj fiv customer id - 3744129
          Bajaj emi card no _ [protected]

bhaskara v
            Apr 27, 2017

Address: 560048

Please cnacell cd loan extended warranty 404BEW37494883 im getting extra 152 rupees please cancell the extended warranty im getting loan 16000 thousand rupees emi amount1375 but now im getting msg 1527 .152 rupees was extended warranty please cancell the extended warranty please cancell the lan no 404BEW37494883 for extended warranty mobile number is [protected] please cancell if iether not cancell this one i will go for leagle action
            Apr 27, 2017
            Updated by bhaskara v
            please cancell im not able to pay any extra amount and also i dont want extended warranty

harryy
              Apr 27, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

Dear sir mam,

i have login case in bajaj finance ludhiana jamalpur ur executive mr Randeep Singh[protected]. product is mobile (oppo f1s) nut sudnly change my plan and buy the iphone 6s. but ur executive cant transfer the case they have give the feedback wrongly bajaj fincorp about me and talking to misbehave.

thanks & regards
              Harwinder Singh
              I am getting 5-4 calls daily. I do not want any loan right now. Pl. direct the concerned. Thanks.

Manju Somu
                Apr 27, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560062

Dear team I purchased iPhone 5s and convert it to EMI from Bajaj finance

And the EMI was 2600 but every month they are deducting 3007 from my account

I am trying to contact them for all customer care number no 1 is responding to my call
                I mean call is not connecting to executive.

Last month my EMI got closed
                And this month they are trying to deduct 382rs from my account
                As there is no balance in my account it is in pending

I don't know why they are deducting amount from my account.

adtnu tiwari
                  Apr 29, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560008

I have been getting 20 calls a day on am average from Bajaj finance. Also i have told them not.to call me but it hasn't stopped. It's almost like a mental harassment l.

I have constantly received calls from Bajaj finance. It's a mental harassment and
                  many times I have been victim of abusive language.

I have requested many times to not call me but that didn't change a thing.

It's a total breach of privacy and invasive marketing.

Please help resolve it.
                  Dear Bajaj Finance team,
                  I am receiving regular phone calls from bajaj finance service from various executives regarding to take loan/overdraft. I am not interested to take any such loan . So please stop the same immediately, if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no [protected]...ok
                  I received too much of calls from Bajaj Finanace group.

Please stop the irritating calls, especially while on driving the bike.

My mobile number is [protected].

Siraj
                  Dear Bajaj Finance Team,
                  I request you to please stop calling and sending sms.I recieve arround 7 to 8 calls daily from bajaj finance from different numbers though i have blocked many of your numbers.Its very frustrating and irritating.My mobile number is [protected].

AnirudhJain123
                    Apr 27, 2017

Address: 560045

For the last 3 years, I have been getting calls from Bajaj Finance with offers of loans/ other financial products. I have blocked at least 15-20 different numbers but every 4-5 weeks, I get another call from a new mobile number. I have requested the callers 5-10 times to please put my number in DNC as I am not interested. I have argued with them, scolded them, used swear words, but all of no avail.

This is highly unprofessional behavior and I'll make sure never to use any product/ services of Bajaj Finance ever in my life. On the next call I get from Bajaj Finance, the caller is going to get a mouthful of #$@#!@!$%#$#$#$@@3...Shameless bast**ds unnecessarily irritating everyone...

If any company representative is reading this and you have any shame or professionalism left in you, please put my number in DNC asap and don't call me again...
                    Apr 27, 2017
                    Updated by AnirudhJain123
                    For your information, my mobile number is [protected]

Rishitosh Kumar Sinha
                      Apr 26, 2017

Dear bajaj team,

I have recently noted that there is a transaction of rs. 99 under the narration ""to transfer p[protected]tr for ddr bajaj-auto". Please note that this money has been deducted without my consent.

This is very shameful act from you that you deduct money from account without any notice and i am surprised how sbi can let this happen.

Therefore i direct you to please revert back the money asap.

I advice you to please take the matter seriously and revert back my money.

My account no. [protected]
                      Bank: sbi

Best
                      Rishi
                      Apr 22, 2017
                      Yerra Balakrishna's response
                      My emi card blocked pls in block pH no [protected] pls rectify this problems
                      Hi i was charged 550rs for a life time membership which i paid when i bought a washing machine.which ive not received till now.

Today when i went to purchase a mobile it stated my card has been blocked...what the hell was the membership i paid for.
                      Hi sir pls unblock my card no emi card no [protected] is there any fine I will paid immediately next I don't repeat this problem

Apr 26, 2017

Address: 500059

An amount of rs. 154 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of icici bank without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i dont taken any loan from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction.

Decs/tpcf bajaj finance/[protected]

Kindly refund my amount of rs.154 at the earliest

Praveen

Khushmeezaz Kushwaha
                          from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                          Apr 26, 2017

Address: Munger, Bihar, 721302

My no is [protected]. I am getting 3 to 4 calls daily asking me to take personal loans. These calls are annoying me to the core. I am sure that there are many more like me who are being tortured by your daily ordeal. Why is it so difficult to understand that If someone is interested in your offers he will revert back, you don't have to make everyone's life miserable. Please stop calling me, I am not interested even 0.000000000000000000000000000000000000001%.

Avinash Sarraff
                            Apr 26, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finance comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan. So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no [protected].

-
                              -=HT=-
                              Apr 26, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

Got another call from +[protected] for Bajaj Overdraft Product.

Are you all idiots? If yes, just say so and it will be enough indication to stop expecting any change from Bajaj Finance.

Every time I am told that it will take 48 hours for the change to come into effect and after a month I again start getting calls. Last time, I even asked the Customer Service person to make sure that my number is removed from all Bajaj service offerings and I was promised that I will not get calls again.

What is your word worth?

Hursh

On Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 11:10 AM, Hursh Tanna wrote:
                              Got another call from +[protected]

Offering Bajaj Finance overdraft facilities.

On Thu, 6 Apr 2017 at 1:05 PM, Hursh Tanna wrote:
                              Got another call from +[protected] for overdraft.

This is absolutely unethical and shows illiteracy of Bajaj Finance employees and Management.

Since last 6 months I have been requesting Bajaj Finance to stop calling me for selling their financial services. I have even registered my number in DND services of Vodafone. I still keep receiving these calls from various Bajaj Finance call centers.

"Ridiculous" has a new synonym. It is called "Bajaj Finance".

Hursh

On Tue, Apr 4, 2017 at 11:13 AM, Hursh Tanna wrote:
                              Got another call from +[protected] for over draft.

Please remove my number from all your financial service marketing calls.

Hursh

On Fri, Dec 23, 2016 at 6:07 PM, Hursh Tanna wrote:
                              Got another call from +[protected]
                              For Bajaj overdraft.

Please remove my number for all financial services from Bajaj.

On Thu, 22 Dec 2016 at 3:09 PM, [protected]@bajajfinserv.in wrote:

Thank you for writing to us at Bajaj Finserv.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that has been caused and appreciate your understanding and patience.

As per discussed over call and with reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that we have stopped the promotional calls for this mobile number [protected]​ and same will be effective after 48 hrs.

However we request you if still your receiving promotional calls, please provide the contact number from which calls are received.

For any further clarifications, please write

to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

Bajaj Finserv assures you its best service, always.

Grievance Redressal Team

Bajaj Finance Ltd.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Got another call from[protected]

Please stop calling me.

Hursh

On Wed, Jun 1, 2016 at 3:27 PM, [protected]@bajajfinserv.in wrote:

Thank you for writing to us at Bajaj Finserv.

With reference

to your email and discussion on call, we wish to inform you that, bajaj does not offer loans to non existing customers also bajaj calls from dedicated line and not from moile numbers.

For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

Bajaj Finserv assures you its best service, always.
                              Grievance Redressal Team
                              Bajaj Finserv
                              Bajaj Finance Ltd

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

I have been receiving calls from your call centre multiple times in a day offering loans.
                              This is disturbing as well as invading my privacy.
                              I am requesting to stop these and calls from your other departments ASAP.

Hursh
                              --

Hursh

Shudanshu
                                Apr 26, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

Dear team bajaj,

Kindly do not irritate me by calling 5 to 6 times in a day. I am not interested in any kind of your products

Kindly delete my no. [protected] from your database else i will be compelled to go to the consumer court.

I must say you have the most aggressive and ridiculous strategy of customer acquisition. A piece of advice stop irritating customers else you will lose your brand name of bajaj as a whole.

I do wonder how many numbers you possess, my block list is filled with approx 50 numbers.
                                Dear Shudanshu,

Send a written complaint to TRAI through mail inorder to avoid those kind of calls. On that complaint pls list down the numbers which you received calls from them. They will block their service permanently. The complaint may be reported to "[protected]@trai.gov.in". Otherwise forward the hard copy of complaint to

"Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan (next to Zakir Hussain College)
                                Jawaharlal Nehru Marg (Old Minto Road)
                                New Delhi: 110 002
                                E-mail ID : ap(at)trai(dot)gov(dot)in
                                Phone No. :[protected]Reception)
                                FAX No. :[protected]Reception)"

Anguraj

Ritika Kurdukar
                                  Apr 25, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

Mr. Datta kandhare. Mobile no. - [protected].
                                  I have the recording with me that person doesn't know how to talk. He directly insulted me. Due to some personal problem this month I could not paid the installment. But it doesn't mean that he should say anything. Very bad service. I am telling him that I'm not in Pune in 3 days I will pay but that person is not ready to lesson anything.
                                  Please contact me
                                  I will send the recording.

Ritika k

debojyoti7roy
                                    from Karnal, Haryana
                                    Apr 25, 2017

Dear team bajaj,

Kindly do not irritate me by calling 5 to 6 times in a day. I am not interested in any kind of your products

Kindly delete my no. [protected] from your database else i will be compelled to go to the consumer court.

I must say you have the most aggressive and ridiculous strategy of customer acquisition. A piece of advice stop irritating customers else you will lose your brand name of bajaj as a whole.

I do wonder how many numbers you possess, my block list is filled with approx 50 numbers.

Kindly do the needful. I shall be grateful

Debojyoti roy

Sandya Raj. A
                                      Apr 25, 2017

Hi, this is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and i lost this number long time. So i want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually i didn't received any sms since from few months. So its quite diificult for me to get the details of bajajfinserv. So please make add my new number as per my requirement. Thanks sandya raj. A

dakadam
                                        Apr 25, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

I had taken a personal loan from bajaj finanace ltd rs 900000 lakh with a interest 14% p. A.
                                        Initially i had been told that (In writing from business head), there will not be any pre-payment charges
                                        But when i returned the loan amount i had been charged pre-closure charges (Rs 33004 /- thirty three thousand & four rupees)

Due to this i got very much trouble
                                        Even though after frequent contact with company customer care help line - no use...
                                        Apr 20, 2017
                                        Azar.k's response
                                        they are only concentrated the birthday party...Any one dont care ...no response...
                                        We went to Bajaj finance centre...Not respond...Anyone did not spoke to me and all are no response...