Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 161

Kunaey Garg
Mar 16, 2017

I get repeated phone calls from your company about loan products. Please stop the same. The agent repeatedly calls me about loan products, which I am not interested in. Despite me requesting them to delete my number, the calls still keep coming in. I have warned them multiple times to delete my number from their records, but nothign has happened. [protected] is my number.
Please stop these calls!
Naveen kumar,
My EMI Card Blocked Please reliving my card. my card number[protected]. please reliving.my cell number [protected]
Sir this is gadila laxman my bajaj emi card is blocked my card no is :[protected] please solve the problem my registered my no is [protected] please solve the problem in 24 hours which purpose blocked my card as will as u possible un block my card urgent

Jagdish Chandra chouhan
    from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
    Mar 15, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 13378374

This is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajaj finder and i lost this number recent time. So i want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually i didn't received any sms since from 6 month. So it's quiet difficult for me to get the details of all inductions and emily so please make add my new number as per my requirement.
    Jagdish chandra chouhan

jatinmseth
      Mar 15, 2017

Harassment and threatening calls from Bajaj finserv

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

Hi, I am Jatin Seth. I have an existing loan account with your company (LAN 5770CD[protected]. The mode of payment is ECS but there seems to be some technical glitch at YOUR end and because of which the ecs mandate is rejected. I tried reaching you on several numbers but none were responsive. Tried reaching your toll free ivr but there is no option to speak to your customer service agent. Sent several email to debit my account but I just get...
      Somu Veerappan
      from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
      Mar 15, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600059

I am somu veerappan and having mobile no.[protected] which was already used by mr. Rajesh/mrs. Jayanthi those are availing loan from your end. But they have surrendered the above mobile to vodofone and after that i got the number since jun 2014. This is for your information. And please update the mobile/landline at your end. I received the calls from your end and court authorities regarding the loan subsequently. Hence i request you kindly avoid to call me in future from your end or from anyone regarding this

Krishna8485
        from Parasia, Madhya Pradesh
        Mar 14, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

Customer care number is a big issue.
        Extension number doesn't make sense at all when calling first time.
        Very poor services not able to connect with the customer care numbers are fake!
        Official website is also not providing anything in detailed format. What's the use if common man will face this problems to get valuable service like BAJAJ finserv!!
        Disappointing. And waste of time lengthy process ..!! Waiting for the positive response (call back) as soon as possible!!!
        I am getting calls every day to my mobile with loan proposal which I do not need. They call without any courteousy and manners. In spite of tellling to put my number in DND. I still get calls every day. Not sure how I can take them to task.

Mar 15, 2017

Address: 600093

An amount of Rs. 99 is deducted through ECS from my savings account of HDFC without any information.I don't have any outstanding amount with this company.Although I dont taken any loan from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction.

ECS D-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE[protected] Check #
          [protected] Rs. 99 on 20 Feb 2017.

Kindly Refund my amount of Rs. 99 at the earliest.

An amount of Rs. 99 is deducted through ECS from my savings account of HDFC without any information.I don't have any outstanding amount with this company.Although I dont taken any loan from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction.

ECS D-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE[protected] Check #
          [protected] Rs. 99 on 20 Feb 2017.

Kindly Refund my amount of Rs. 99 at the earliest.

Meenakshi.G
          Mar 15, 2017
          Updated by [email protected]
          An amount of Rs.99 deducted from my account without any information. Although I dont taken any loans from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction.

ECS D-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE[protected], [protected].

Please check and kindly refund the amount which was taken from my account.

An amount of Rs.99 deducted from my account without any information. Although I dont taken any loans from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction.

Meenakshi.G

Ram Chirry
            Mar 13, 2017

Address: 500081

Respected Concern Persona,

My name is RAM PANDU CHIRRI, My EMI Card No. [protected]. My card is temporary blocked. I request you please activate my card. This is not a good customer service. You people blocked my card without any prior intimation. I did not receive any prior massage regarding the same. This is a very disgusting service. I speak to your representative, he told me that my card is blocked due to PDC bounce on 5th December 2016. On the same issue, before the thing happening, I called your representative and ask him regarding the same, she told me your card will not be blocked. This is not my good service experience with Bajaj Finance Customer serving team. You should well trend your team before let them handle any call.

Kindly resolve this issue.

Ram pandu
            Mar 13, 2017
            Updated by Ram Chirry
            please clear my issue for blocking EMI Card

Karthikeya Yadav
              Mar 12, 2017

Address: 500080

I have received a call from [protected] on[protected] at around 11:00 am that a cheque Bounced due to technical reason they said.I asked them the statement so they sent me and then i said them to come and receive the amount around at 5-6 pm if i will be in my office then you people come i said so one of you colection boy called me from mobile no.[protected] so at that time i was busy with other work on his first call i dint lift his call and then 2nd time he called me i reject his call and the 3rd time when i lift his call he talks very harsh with me and uses road side language so i said him to call me tomorrow then i again got a call from that laddy who called me in morning hours she asked me what happened sir you said to send me colection boy know now why your not giving payment to us she said i said one guy called me just now he was not proper guy to talk with me you people just say some higher official to talk to me then i will make the payment and i am busy now please call me tomorrow. Then after within some fraction of minutes i got again a call from [protected] he said me that sir i came to your home last time for payment shall i come and collect the payment tomorrow. I said him no please say some higher official to talk with me once so he gave his mobile to some guy his name is kumar and the guy he is team leader itseems how this guy talk is like very ugly language and he wont behave like a team leader. And till i get a proper resolution i am not going to do any payment.

Vikramsinh Vadher
                Mar 12, 2017

Request to Activation Of Bajaj Finance Dealer Code -180492

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

I M Doing Mobile Phone Business Namely "Nikita's World" @ Rajkot, Gujarat.
                I Contact Bajaj Finance & Gave Required Details To Open the Bajaj Finance Deler Code. Because Of That Bajaj Finance Generated Deler Code 180492 For My Outlet. But Without Giving Any Time To the Use Code They Soon Deactivated My Dealer Code & Gave Me the Reason That They R Not Getting Any Business From My Outlet. But I Don't Understands If They Will...
                Anitha gala
                Mar 11, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500055

I am Anitha Kumari. G contact no. [protected]. I am existing customer if bajaj. I received a call from Ur office saying I can take a personal loan. I had given my documents & Cheques to executive called Hair Babu from Kukatpalli Branch, Hyderabad Telangana his contact no.[protected]. Later I dropped my self called same executive to return my documents & Cheques. It's been a month he is not responding to my calls nor returning my documents & Cheques. Request u to return the above said immediately.

papitha papi
                  Mar 11, 2017

Address: 600077

I buyed washing machine using bajaj finance. They added the additional warranty at to my loan at without any intimation i just paid 3 months later i want to cancel the finance so i talk to customer care. They said closing the finance only after 13th of every month. The so i didn't pay the emi they added the bounsing charges to my account i need the refund of bossing charges and additional warranty added. Pls call weak saturday & the sunday [protected]

Darshan Kanojiya
                    Mar 11, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390025

I sir my name is darshan sureshkumar kanojiya my bajaj finserv privige vard is block plese i riqwest to my card activet my card no:-[protected] my experia id 21439441 is block so sir plese activet my card i reqwest you to activate my card i have troble to call your toll free contact no to contact than i have sabmited to this masg and send to you sir so plese i reqwest my bajaj finserv emi card no[protected]
                    Experia id 21439441 is block so i riqwest sir plese activate my car bajaj finserv emi card plese sir
                    I have received the above reference number through mail and sms. I have visited the nearest bajaj finserv office. They rejected to sanction loan. Kindly sanction the loan amount and provide EMI card to me. My num is [protected]

Malini Bisht Rathod
                      Mar 11, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

Hello ..My name is malini and i am a EMI card holder of your company since a long time and i have given my ID proof to your executives while i was applying for a loan at that time but still they have submitted a wrong spelling of my name ...my actual name is MALINI and they have registered it as NALINI ..so i want you guys to change it in your records ..Thanks
                      My loan no.L2WCHE04050922 confim my payment pay done

Mar 10, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751006

This is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and I lost this number recent time. So I want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually I didn't received any sms since from 2 months.so its quite diificult for me to get the details of all updations and emi So please make add my new number as per my requirement. Thanks AKSHAYA KUMAR BISWAL
                        Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end [protected] comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no .[protected].
                        I had a doctor loan of number 5150DL08602134 OF 18, 00, 000 .
                        When I was issued the loan I was clearly told that there would be no foreclosure charges, but sadly now I'm being asked to pay a fire closure charge of rs. 50295.99
                        This I find rather sad and disheartening since it is a breach of what was promised to me.
                        Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finance number starting with 1400 comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no .[protected]

Karthikeyan Kalaimani
                          from Idukki, Kerala
                          Mar 10, 2017

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624001

Don't irritate me by calling 5 to 6 times in a day offering Loan to me.
                          I am not interested in any loan.Stop calling and Messaging further.Don't force me to go legal.I never come to you even if I have loan requirements, I will approach some other financial institutions.I don't want any calls and SMS from Bajaj Finanace. Stop sending promo immediatly
                          my number is [protected]
                          Mar 10, 2017
                          Updated by Karthikeyan Kalaimani
                          One more thing your promo calls and SMS irritates me a lot.

Anil-Patil
                            Mar 9, 2017

Address: 411033

HI Bajaj Sev Team,

I am having the monthly EMI 3389 of Bajaj Sev.
                            Today i saw the statements and got surprised, can you please let me know why the 1250 and 2250 amount are getting deducted from my account without my permission.
                            I need the refund of this amount as soon as possible.

Share me you your contact person number, entire day am dialing your customer care number but not able to connect the customer representative.

Please find below my details.
                            Name - Anil Patil
                            LAN ID - 4020CD24056211
                            Customer ID[protected]

Bank statements:

S No. Transaction Date Transaction Remarks Withdrawal Amount (INR )
                            32 05/07/2016 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 3389
                            43 05/08/2016 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 3389
                            69 06/09/2016 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 3389
                            94 05/10/2016 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 3389
                            127 05/11/2016 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 3389
                            157 02/12/2016 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 1250
                            161 05/12/2016 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 3389
                            191 02/01/2017 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 1250
                            197 05/01/2017 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 3389
                            229 02/02/2017 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 1250
                            230 02/02/2017 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 2250
                            234 06/02/2017 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 3389
                            253 02/03/2017 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 1250
                            254 02/03/2017 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 2250
                            256 06/03/2017 CMS/[protected]/BAJAJ_AUTO_CD__4020CD24056211 3389
                            Please stop your annoying calls daily from person and IVR. I am highly irritated and would have slapped you had you been in front of me. I get calls when i am [censored]ing, pissing, driving, eating, sleeping.

My number [protected].
                            My number is [protected], and it is registered with Airtel DND. I am tired of saying no to Bajaj Finance loans everyday. They block my phone with so many SMSs everyday. I am really fed up, please stop doing this or need to file for consumer complaints.
                            I recieve nearly 7-8 calls everyday from Bajaj Finance. These are all recorded calls. It has a become.an harassment for me in the name of marketing. Please STOP this immediately. My number is [protected]

tokir patel
                              Mar 9, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Respected Concern Persona,

My name is Tokir Patel, My EMI Card No. [protected]. Customer Id : 4386392 My card is temporary blocked. I request you please activate my card. This is not a good customer service. You people blocked my card without any prior intimation. I did not receive any prior message regarding the same. This is a very disgusting service. I always tried to call your customer service but it get disconnect after entering customer id .As a i am using EMI CARD facilities from last Six year but company does not care about existing customer . This is not my good service experience with Bajaj Finance Customer serving team. .

Kindly resolve this issue.

Tokir Patel

Vishal1977
                                Mar 8, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finance comes to take loan. I am not interested to take loan and requested to not to call me again but in vain. Sales people are so thick skin that they continued to keep asking me to take loan and cut the call without even saying thank you. I am receiving this voice calls daily at all possible odd hours. My mobile number is [protected].
                                Mar 06, 2017
                                Santos budha's response
                                This month not cut emi but let charge i not paid
                                I mad a mistake of taking a loan from bajaj and sharing my mob number with them. Now i get at least 20 calls every day and no of messages to take new loans. I have spoken then not to disturb me. Now please dont disturb me any more.
                                No recievng calls nd replys employee name akshay jadhav, plz reply any cost
                                My monthly emi not cut why sir but this month extra charge cut my acount but monthly emi not cut
                                pathetic... they keep calling...

AliArman0786
                                  Mar 7, 2017

Address: Sehore, Madhya Pradesh, 466001

Please send our account statement on our email My lone account no L2WSHE03690422 meri February ki emi bauns ho gai thi to mene showroom par ja Kar 04/03/2017 ko emi jama Kar di thi but bank se dubara emi 07/03/2017 ko 1850rs dedact Kar Liye gai Bajaj finance emi ko so plz meri agli emi hold Kare aur mere account statement meri EMAIL ID Kar send Kare EMAIL ID armanali87.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  My self bheemaraj from davanagere. Today last date payment, I have balance in my account. Why did you deduct amount 287.50 rs . I want complet details from you. Why un necesary deduct the amount.i have two loan account your branch
                                  My mobile number [protected]

sriuma143
                                    Mar 7, 2017

Address: 500048

This is in regards to the recent Personal Loan taken from Bajaj Finserv (Agreement No. 400PHT[protected]. Please find the below details:
                                    Preapproved Loan Amount Finance : 3, 24, 000
                                    Amount got in my Account : 3, 05, 000
                                    Agreement Date 31/07/2016
                                    Interest Rate 12.46 %
                                    Tenure (In Months) 60

Till now I have paid 7 EMI's of 8, 765 INR per month and the total is INR.61, 355 for my loan amount which I received in my bank account of INR.3, 05, 000 (of approved amount of 3, 24, 000).

As I want to close this loan and requested them for the pre-closure / foreclosure but they are sending me the huge amount to be the final settlement like Interest for the month charges of Rs.4, 086.33 and Foreclosure charges @ 4% at O/S principal and again Interest on Termination Rs.177.67 per day (i.e. again 4, 086.33).

They imposed many charges to close this loan and in the starting they said there will be no foreclosure / pre-closure charges to close this loan and now they imposed it and also the monthly interest charges are doubled.

Till yesterday I have paid 7 EMI's for personal loan and If I asked you for the pre-closure you are trying to impose all the double charges on me like monthly interest and pre-closure charges etc. I will close this loan by this week and for that send me the detailed statement, foreclosure / pre-closure amount for the final settlement to close this PL permanently.

Please Note: I am a diabetic patient and also have the cataract in both of my eyes. I am a middle class person and financially limited due to which I want to close this loan at the earliest.
                                    Mar 03, 2017
                                    Vitthal Narwade's response
                                    Return my product original bill.
                                    Please return my original mobile bill.My loan also cleared month of Nov. i needed this bill. My contact number is [protected].