Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 45

Yhbb
May 14, 2021

Address: This incident happened at Sangli, Maharashtra

Bajaj Super Card agent lied about the fees about the card and processed my card.

The name of the person and contact details are as follows:
Irfan Ambi
Mobile: +[protected]

This person lied to me about the fees on the super card after first year if I don’t use the card. I asked several times same question and he told me that I just need to use the card once in year. I will not be charged any amount as a fee even if I don’t use it. But, when I got a call to confirm the address and other details, I was told that I will be charged some fees after first year if I do not use it up to 40000 rupees. I told the guy confirming my address to cancel the card as I was given wrong information but still the guy processed the card. I don’t want the card. I am getting emails about the delivery of the card. Please take action on the culprits otherwise I will file a complaint against the above people as well as the company in the consumer court for filling people by giving wrong information.

Shijin Pottekkatt
    May 13, 2021

Address: Pottekkatt House,Edathiruthy Post, Thrissur,Kerala, Mobile 9745357979

Dears,

I noticed that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance. (22/05/2020 and 12/05/2021)I would like to inform that on April-2019 i purchase telivision under 8 months emi scheme and and i paid last emi in dec-2019 after 8 months of settling the emis and all. Again bajaj finance deducted the amount of rs 117/-with any information. Because of loan we provide you all our bank details its doesn't mean that when ever you want you can make online transaction. So i request with bajaj team not make such type of transaction with informing to customer by call or email. Now i feel that bajaj finance also not secure for providing bank details.
    At the time of loan processing your representative need to inform all the details and they deducted the money for bajaj emi card also almost a year completed still i didn't get the emi card also.
    My humble request with bajaj finance customer keep hopes and faith in you. So kindly dont loose your customer for this kind of mistakes.

Shijin.

Balu Chandar
      May 13, 2021

Address: visakhapatnam

I do not know why the amount is deducted without my permission, I do not have any EMIs.

Jatin Yegurla
        May 13, 2021

I'm getting repeated calls on my mobile number from Bajaj finance despite telling them specifically to remove me from calling list. they say they have marked a mail to concerned team but they keep calling again and again. it's bery irritating. Please remove me from caller list. My mobile number is [protected]

Dipesh Dipu
          May 13, 2021

Address: , palashpali,Lane no.13, Palashpali

Why baja finance Debit my ₹117 in my sbi account in 12. 05.2021 without any information and we don't any EMI. It's a very disgusting thing u have do..

lijurajan4
            May 13, 2021

It has been observed that Bajaj finance is being deducting 117 rs every year from 2017

Also in the grp i have seen that Bajaj finance is robbing customers by deducting the amount

Without customers knowledge

It is requested to pls return the amt

Hepsi Raj Talluri
              May 12, 2021

I dont understand why you deducted the amount from my account. Just because you have my details you cannot do whatever you like with my account. Give me a valid reason why the money has been deducted without my permission

PrasadPanchi
                May 12, 2021

Provide justifiable cause for this deduction, else serious action will be taken. And revert the payment if happened by mistake.

Hanumantha Setty V
                  May 12, 2021

Surprised at the money deduction from my sbi bank account by bajaj finance of Rs 117, saying cmp mandate debit. I would like to put that in fraudulent transaction by Bajaj. I demand an answer, I used bajaj services and I repaid all of them and closed everything 2 years ago. If there is no answer, Please do refund my money.

ajaysharma1979
                    May 12, 2021

Address: D4/4 balda road colony New Hyderabad Lucknow

I recived sms that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance. I would like to inform that two years back I had purchased mobile under 10 months emi scheme and I had paid all the emi. Again bajaj finance deducted the amount of rs 117/-with any information.pls. return the deducted amount otherwise I will take legal action this fraud company.
                    Ajay Sharma advocate
                    Lucknow
                    Mobile [protected]
                    May 12, 2021
                    Updated by ajaysharma1979
                    I recived sms that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance. I would like to inform that two years back I had purchased mobile under 10 months emi scheme and I had paid all the emi. Again bajaj finance deducted the amount of rs 117/-with any information.pls. return the deducted amount otherwise I will take legal action this fraud company.
                    Ajay Sharma advocate
                    Lucknow
                    Mobile [protected]
                    May 12, 2021
                    Updated by ajaysharma1979
                    Not resolved till yet

Sripratibha
                      May 11, 2021

Address: [email protected]

Plz find attached not show company name in scroll down.

Vasumathi R S
                        May 8, 2021

I am telling them please deduct the late charges from the loan amount and give me the remaining payment, but they are not agreeing, please see to that I get the loan payment immediately to my account orelse cancelled the loan and refund the amount which I have played as tax and other charges. For medical emergency I had applied for the loan, but never thought that so much they will make me to suffer that after paying other charges only the loan amount will be disbursed.
                        +11 photos
                        May 08, 2021
                        Updated by Vasumathi R S
                        When will my problem be resolved, please do the needful.

Vishal Yadav10
                          May 7, 2021

Address: Bajaj finance,hisar

Dear

I noticed that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance. I would like to inform that on 5 march -2018 i purchased laptop under 12 months emi scheme and and i paid last emi in feb-2019 after 12 months of settling the emis and all. Again bajaj finance deducted the amount of rs 117/-without any information. Because of loan we provide you all our bank details its doesn't mean that when ever you want you can make online transaction. So i request with bajaj team not make such type of transaction with informing to customer by call or email. Now i feel that bajaj finance also not secure for providing bank details.
                          At the time of loan processing your representative need to inform all the details and they deducted the money for bajaj emi card also almost a year completed still i didn't get the emi card also.
                          My humble request with bajaj finance customer keep hopes and faith in you. So kindly dont loose your customer for this kind of mistakes.

Vishal yadav

Fayizashibin
                            May 6, 2021

I Have Cleared the installment loan with bajaj finance. but RS.117 Has debited from my account without reason.

Shaha mohsin
                              May 5, 2021

Amount deduction through Bajaj auto cd

Address: Indore

On 3 rd may 2021 amount 10468 is deducted from my icici acount by Bajaj auto cd and I have no dues from Bajaj finance.
                              When I called Bajaj customer care they told me they didn't deduct any amount or there is no amount reflecting in statement and icici bank told me they got the request from Bajaj finance for amount hence they approved it.
                              Kindly take necessary action aur refund my amount otherwise i will file complaint in consumer...
                              dnyaneshwar1985
                              May 3, 2021

Address: wakdewadi pune

Dear Sir i have home loan and top up loan with bajaj housing finance i requested them to reduce rate of interest for they are are not reducing my rate of interest i have mail 2/3 times current market rate is 7 to 7.25 but my rate is 8.9 request for help to reduce rate of interest and refund interest which taken by bajaj from last 1.5 year

Loan account number- 402HSLEE140534, 402HFWEE407164

Pujjadevi
                                May 2, 2021

Dears,

I noticed that in my sbi account statement rs 500/- and Rs. 870/- was debited towards cmp mandate debit bajaj finance Ltd. I would like to inform that i have taken a personal loan in march 2020 which i m paying continuesly. Once mandate created in may account then why again my account debited for the same. Because of loan we provide you all our bank details its doesn't mean that when ever you want you can make online debit transaction. So i request with bajaj team not make such type of transaction without informing to customer by call or email. Now i feel that bajaj finance also not secure for providing bank details.

My humble request with bajaj finance customer keep hopes and faith in you. So kindly dont loose your customer for this kind of mistakes and refund my amount as soon as possible.

Pooja devi

Hema latha Kuppili
                                  May 1, 2021

Address: Nallagutta street, kadiri, ananthapuram, pin 515591,AP.

Sir i am already cleared all of my loan amounts in my bajaj finance account but on dt. 15/04/2021 amount Rs.117 was deducted from my bank towards cmp mandate. So i want to know why this amount was deducted. And what is the cmp mandate in bajaj finance.

May 1, 2021

I have paid my EMI. After that bajaj recovery agent are calling me and asking for more money..

Amanjha
                                      Apr 30, 2021

Address: Metro Bajaj service centre , matkuria

I went to my nearest Bajaj service centre and tell them about overheat but they didn’t do anything and take extra money . They told me that sir your problem got fixed and next day my bike broke down . And now they asking for more money . I want my pulsar RS200 back in perfect condition. Otherwise I’ll go to higher authority. Worst service ever I see in my life.
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Hi Amanjha,

We would like to hear from you and discuss any issue that you may have faced. Request you to call our customer care number [protected] OR register your concern on our website at http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Bajaj Pulsar