Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 302

Venkatesh Brams
Feb 24, 2016

Address: 600002

My Loan application number:[protected]. Hello, This is Venkatesh from Chennai. I've applied for a personal Loan in Bajaj Finance ltd on 18/02/2016 for 1 lakh and i got the following amount "94071". While applying the loan have asked for the split up of my loan amount what i will be getting in my hand, Sales person explained me that there will be only 2% of processing fee will be taken from dispersal amount but when i get in hand nearly six thousand has been deducted from my loan amount. Even the customer care persons admitted that the amount is less and asked me to contact their grievance team or the concern sales team member . I found that amount of INR 1999 has been deducted in the name of "financial Fitness report". When i asked about it they sent me an email statement with the split up which i asked earlier before applying for the loan.
This seems to be hidden charges without informing the customer. I really don't need such useless reports for my RS.1999. Therefore it seems Bajaj Finance is Looting customers money by these hidden charges. At least this should have been informed earlier, if it is informed i would have not taken loan from Bajaj Finance. I've sent several emails but no proper response. Its almost 1 week now. Now i've to cancel this loan because of their poor actions. If they charge some amount for closure then i've to go to consumer court as no choice left for me.

They were trying to impose on me to take 5 lakh of smart account they are money looters the following amount is deducted from my principal amount

Friends those who are planning to take personal loan, please take it from reputed banks instead of these financial looters...I'm expecting a reply or response from Bajaj finance. I'll update in this forum until my issue gets resolved.

Venkatesh B
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mahesh_1985
    Feb 22, 2016

Flexi loan

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 201010

Sir, I have been approved an Over Draft flexi loan of Rs. 5 lakh, my loan number is[protected]. The concerned official from Bajaj finance, Mr. Vicky Prasad has initiated the process. He ensured me that there is no negative impact of this OD on my future homeloan which was not true. I want to withdraw my loan application, however, I signed aggreement. I asked him to return my papers and cancel my application only within 15 minutes of handing...
    Naganarasimha
    Feb 22, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, Bajaj fineserve

My emi card was bloocked due to bounce of cheques while repaying the finance. Please activate my emi card for further transactions. Please

Pranav Sankhe
      Feb 21, 2016

Due to late insurance payment my card has been blocked but now I have cleared it please unblock my card as soon as possible card no.:-[protected]

arkaybt
        Feb 20, 2016

Address: 560025

Hello sir

I was financed an Air conditioner in april 2012 from Bjaj finance for Rs.24500. I paid Rs. 8166 by credit card and rest of ammount Rs.16334 by finance. I was financed totaly Rs 16334 in 8 EMI Rs.2042. The financear said me to give a blank check for this.I do it.
        After 1.5 month I got a letter by bajaj finance.It was a INSURANCE letter for one year of premium Rs. 1688 which is payble by my AC Instalments amount Rs. 211 in 8 EMI.I shocked, I immidiately checked my bank steatment I found that MY account was debiting by Rs. 2253. by bajaj finance It was Rs 211 more then the EMI amount Rs 2042.I became tensefull because I was never ask or purchase this Insurace. I make so many call to bajaj finance customer care, they told me and assured to cancel the insurance and adjust the amount in other EMI. Next month I again check the bank steatment I again found same deducting amount. I again call and mail to bajaj finance they again assured me to adjust the amount. next month they do the same deduction from my account. I warn them by mail If they will not cosidered me and will not stop deducting I will not make payment next month. Next month they do the same . After this I make stop the payment of EMI, they call me and ask to pay the due EMI I told the reason and they again assured me to adjust the amount. I pay the EMI amount by cash to their representative in same month.Next month again they not considered my camplaint and again deduct the full loan and insurance ammount.

The loan and insurance amount I had fully paid. I paid Rs 1688 extra to Bajaj Finance.

After four month later I recieve a call from Bajaj finance to pay the outstanding ammount of Rs.1200 as bounce ammount. I denied to pay and tell the reason and clearify them. But they are not ready to understand the problem and still now they are making call me every day usee harsh words abusedand demanding to pay Rs 8000 as bouncing charge.They are doing My Harshment every day while I had already paid more. I have not got NOC

Sir I requsted you to understand my problem, I want my money of insurance back if it is possible and NOC and no calls from Bajaj finance. I hope you will help me, so that I can live peacefully.

My Name: RUPESH KUMAR

LOAN NO: #5790CD00005347

Aalby91
          Feb 20, 2016

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629001

This is Aalban. I happened to Purchase a Sony LED TV from Vasanth & Co.in my locality. Unfortunately, we were directed to Bajaj FinServ by the vasanth & co authorities for EMI payment for 6 months. we had a due of approximately 26, 000. So we agreed to pay in 6 dues. But they authorities at Bajaj FinServ at Hi,

This is Aalban. I happened to Purchase a Sony LED TV from Vasanth & Co.in my locality. Unforunately, we were directed to Bajaj FinServ by the vasanth & co authorities for EMI payment for 6 months. we had a due of approximately 26, 000. So we agreed to pay in 6 dues. But they authorities at Bajaj FinServ at Nagercoil branch, located at DDJ complex, near vadasery bus stand, esp. Mr. Balachandran([protected]), Finance Manager had illegally added 2 more accounts to our account, had illegally transacted Rs.5700*1, 417*5, 4700*5 during these past 5 months. We were shocked to learn these illegal transactions from our account for the purpose of tallying his monthly target. So when we approached them, he, Mr. Bala chandran, pointed the fingers towards a customer and said they can provide the refund only after the customer is financially stable to pay the amount.I seriously do not understand the concept of collecting the refund, as a Bajaj FinaServ executive had illegally combined my acc.number with another 2 customers account and combined my signature with his, making this fraud transcation possible. He even gave us three timelines, guaranteeing us that it will be promptly met. But when questioned again for missing the timelines, he was audaciously challenging us to go for legal action against us. I was not aware that Bajaj FinServ academy trains such executives to challenge the customers, who are indirectly contributing for their livelihood. I hereby request the recipient to promptly look into this case, take legit action against Mr.Bala Chandran for challenging a Bajaj Finserv customer and make the refund payment at the earliest without any further delay. Or else I will be forced to go for a legal lawsuit against Bajaj Finserv for actively supporting the Executive to be a part of this illicit transaction.
          For more information and proof regarding this case, kindly reach out to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

Mukund Tawar
            Feb 19, 2016

Sir as i am coustemer of bajaj and applying for personnel loan the coustemer care is very cold they dont reply as i was a previous coustemer . The history is very bad i closed my previous loan but the issue is that they still forwarded for emi and its bounce as i already closed all the loan with intrest. The bank Deduct the bouncing charges from account and icalled so many times to coustemer care to repay the bouncing charges but they dont reply. Now still story not ended i am again apply for loan but their response is very critical. Sir i will definately registered my complaint in consumer court tommoro.
            even if you dont have any interest in the loan... please remember that they have interest on your loan

sunil_kumar_a
              Feb 18, 2016

Address: 560013

I had applied for a personal loan in bajaj Finserv. At the time of approval, i was told that the interest rate is 14.5% for 5 years for the amount of 3, 10, 000.
              And they took blank cheque's and then they have processed my load at 24.33% rate of interest without even informing me of that and have credited to my account.
              Please be aware of such fraud people like Naveen (+91 [protected]) and please don't give away your blank cheque's unless they confirm you by written the Rate of interest.
              I'm clueless as to what to do now. I have submitted a complaint in Bajaj Finance site. Waiting to see if they can take any legal actions against such people.
              My Loan Account number: 4040PL19691185
              my email: sunilkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
              I'm trying to reach this guy and he does not even respond to me.

saurabh sarkar 10
                Feb 18, 2016

Address: 700061

I, Saurabh Sarkar purchased a samsung mobile from the A.K Paul Samsung Smart Cafe Behala at through of bajaj finance.My ECS Rs.1890 per month. but bajaj finance have sent a message. my EMI amount is Rs.2120.
                So, i would like to request you to please look into this matter and cancel my fone safe and my extended warranty . MY LOAN NO. IS 410DPF17412364 AND MY FONE SAFE LOAN NO. IS 410DFS17412493 & MY EXTENDED WARRANTY LOAN NO. IS 410DEW17412416.
                MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]

TanuJyoti
                  Feb 18, 2016

Address: 110016

I took loan to buy Samsung LED TV, Refrigerator, Microwave and Washing Machine on 19th Oct 14, Now have problem with My TV. When I took this TV Bajaj finance guy told me that I would get 1 Year extended warranty. I opted of that by putting Rs. 1, 774. Now my TV has a problem of Video (not showing anything) from last 1 week (Friday, 12th Feb 16).

I Called Bajaj customer care people on Mon, 15th Feb 16 at 10:30 AM & Hema told me told me that engineer (Ref No.:[protected] will visit at your Place in 24 hrs also shared Service center Manager’s Number (Bhuvnesh Mehta [protected]) but after a first call, He is not responding the calls.

Again I tried customer care Number on Tue, 16th Feb 16 at 10:30 AM to check status and Ms. Preeti and Sushant told me your Extended Policy cancelled. I already paid all EMI Installments (Loan account No. - 401EWC[protected] then how it’s possible ……???? !

Now nobody is responding on calls. It was my biggest mistake, I taken a loan through Bajaj Finserve……..

It was very bad experience being an existing customer, there was no proper response from customer department, we had called several times on [protected]. Is the way bajaj finserv give the service to existing client, where client cannot get relevant information from concerns department...?

hitsingh
                    Feb 17, 2016

Address: 13413

Bajaj Finance team,

Was it my fault that i tool one policy from you and you got my contact number.

Please stop calling me for loans and investments. I am tired of saying i dont want any. DONT FORCE me to file written request in conusmer court.

My contact number is [protected] and [protected],
                    When can i expect action on this. till date i am recieving cals

gviper
                      Feb 17, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700061

In 2009 I had bought a refrigerator against CONSUMER DURABLE Loan
                      4100CD00037429, Bajaj Finserv of Rs 13008/-. Now I am getting threatening calls from recovery agents claiming they are from the police and have arrest warrants against me for an out standing of Rs 19280/- against a Loan No 410BAL00037433. Now when I logged into the customer login of Bajaj Fin Serv website, I see an additional loan of this same acc number of Rs 1190/- broke up into Rs 119/- for 10 months for which I had not ever been informed about, neither have I agreed upon. Going through the Consumer complaints website I see that there are a lot of similar cases. I want these calls to be stopped and that Loan account to be closed immediately.

Trisha Mitra
                        Feb 15, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001
                        Website: loan-customers.bajajfinance.com/_layouts/B2C2010/B2C_CustomLogin.aspx

Hello Team, I am getting repeated calls from Delhi Inspector named Rhea Rathode ([protected]), some Delhi High court advocate. They are talking about some loan from bajaj finance company . They also claimed that I have my signature on all the documents and if I won't pay they will issue an arrest warrant against me. Today also I received the same phone call. As far my knowledge goes I never signed this type of documents and bear no idea regarding the loan taken. May I know what is happening ? This is full of mental torture to me and I am getting more stressed on this. I want an immediate solution on this and else I will file a complaint against Bajaj Finance. Hope you people will take care of this and make sure I won't receive this type of phone calls in future. Thanks

Sripadh Ramachandran
                          from Umarkot, Chhattisgarh
                          Feb 14, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

Dear concerned,

This is to inform you that I have applied for the bajaj emi card on 18/10/14. But the problem which I am facing is that the card is lost somewhere and I am unable to buy any durables in emi card. I have already sent an email to the customer care email and yet to get the reply from you. This is really great that how you people treat the customers like me who is continuing to buy products in bajaj finserv and I really wonder how you people could chase the customers if we don't pay our emi or if the cheque got bounced. You are able to send your collection agents when we don't pay but if we raise a concern you people don't seem to understand the level of problem we face when we buy a new product. I am really disappointed and it is really ridiculous how you people can get new customers if your attitude is like this by not responding to the problems and keeping mouth shut? Just imagine if this issue happened to you and you still be silent?

I had sent 3 emails to the customer care and neither of them didn't care to reply and I believe this too lands in the same case. And my request is to issue me a new card at the earliest so that I could buy new durables hassle free. And to note that if I don't get the new emi card at the earliest, I will not pay any of my upcoming dues and will wait and pay when I get the new emi card. I am not threatening anyone, this should be a lesson for bajaj finserv.

I appreciate if everything done in a swift manner.

Most disappointed customer,
                          D.Victor

Vihaan1214
                            Feb 12, 2016

me sachin muje bajaj ke taraf se bada ford kiya he uska nane he (tarun sury = [protected]/offic no = [protected]) he lekin offic ka call uthake bolte he ki is offic me koe tarun surry nahi he or muje 2-3 din pahle 1 verification ka call aaya tha badme vo bhi call nahi utha rahe he mere pass unka approval letter or paise bhare huve slip he mere pas
                            unka add = (b - 11, 1st floor, sector-16, vardhman plaza, above blue dart office, opp. Metro station, block b, sector 16, noida, uttar pradesh 201301)
                            me apna pesa kis tara vapas pa sakta hu.
                            Pls. Help me...
                            Feb 21, 2016
                            Trun Sury :9540033322 offi : 8447037418 Joty : 8586941201 (call verification) Abhi 1 call band he or baki 2 jan kuch bhi bat karte he aap call karke dekho muje kuch to aapse madat ki umid he

Rafeeq Raja
                              Feb 12, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641001

Respected Concern Persons,

My name is RAFEEQ RAJA, My Experia ID is 20456263, My EMI Card No. [protected]. My card is temporary blocked. I don't know what is the reason No response from the concerned Branch.
                              Kindly resolve this issue.

Rafeeq Raja.J
                              My name is Ameeya mohanty. my Emi Card No-[protected], my Card is Blocked for Enter Wrong Pincode.After that I Changed my Pincode also, But there is no reasult. Still the card is Blocked.Please Kindly activate it
                              my mobile number is [protected]

chandrasekaran A
                                from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
                                Feb 12, 2016

Address: 600018

My customer I.D No.75051306 I have purchaised Sony LED Model No.KLV -32R412C INS on 31 December 2015 supplier ID 15958. I have received only Exended warranty Policy Schedule. I have not received EMI statement with Loan account detail. Kindly send me same at the earliest. Thanking you.
                                CHANDRASEKARAN

sandeep T
                                  Feb 12, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have purchased a LED TV with loan acc.no:4000CD17588941 with bajaj financial service at pai international in hyderabad .Initially at pai international branch the bajaj executive had updated wrong bank details i.e, i have given a cheque for state bank of hyderabad and the guy updated it as statebank of mysore and later when i got the message for first EMI i got to know this and when i asked the guy in PAI international he was reckless and answered me that he cannot help me out and i have to solve the problem by my self and i have to move o their branches and get it resolved by myself and i have done it to keep up my cibil score and moved around there office for 4-5 times leaving my regular work as i have got very bad service from the office also but finally i have updated my details with procedures asked and i have done it because of to keep up my score in cibil and finally they solved it some how by god's grace and i have made payment online once it was updated and later after making payment also i got calls to clear the payment and the people who call you for payment of loan are very rude in nature and don't even care to listen to the customer.Very bad on bajaj part to employee such useless people in customer service sector.
                                  Some how i came across the first EMI after passing so many hurdles which were created by useless employees of bajajfinservices and this is the second month now and they have asked me fund my account 3 days prior to EMI presentation and i have done it before 10 days prior to presentation of my EMI in my bank and suddenly i notice my EMI was not debited and when i tried to reach their customer service i could not reach them over phone and i mailed the for the reason and i got a message that my EMI was bounced due to lack of funds and i was charged for it and also for late payment.
                                  Now i keep on getting calls to clear my EMI and when i ask for the exact reason they only answer lack of funds and for which i have sent them my bank statement for proof of funds by date and time and their executives are continuously calling m e for payment and when i ask for reason they recklessly answer to clear off EMI and they answer my question and when i say i cant pay with out reason they just suddenly disconnect the call.Shameless people working in industry of service sector who dosen't even know how to talk to a customer.

Even now in my bajaj xperia it reflects wrong updation of my account details after taking of so much for correcting it.

This is the worst experience to the power of infinity i had in terms of service from bajaj financial services.Never expected this from such professional company like bajaj.

I started to have a feeling like they fund the customers at 0% rate of interest and pull the money back from customers by penalties of cheque bounce.

If they cant do business in a right way why do they fund for peoples needs and harass them for it.These people are useless and if this is going t get repeated i am planning to file a case against bajaj financial services in consumer court for harassing me and spoiling my cibil score if any.

These people torture you if you take loan from them by pulling out maximum by way of penalties. This kind of worst experience would never encourage any cutomer to go back to bajaj for any other needs.

Murali G K
                                    Feb 11, 2016

Address: 560001

Dear Care Team,

I had purchased a Samsung Mobile from SPICE showroom in Commercial Street Bangalore in the month of November'2015 and the EMI started from 05/12/2015, loan reference number as follows "404DP16409059". The EMI tenor for 7 months is rupees 2350/- respectively.

I recently found that my account was debited with an additional amount of rupees 400 for February and when I logged into my bajaj finserv account I found a new loan amounting rupees 1999 with loan reference no."404DFS18302038" generated for 5 months tenor EMI of rupees 400 per month started from 05/02/2016 for which i have not made any purchase from the SPICE showroom again there after.

I need a proper clarity on this with quick response for the issue as I have been trying to contact the customer care but there is no option to speak to any person over the phone.

Murali G K

daer
                                      Feb 11, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

It was very bad experience being a existing customer,
                                      There was no proper response from customer department, we had called 4 times on [protected], Every time they received the and without listening the disconnect the call.
                                      Is the way bajaj finserv give the service to existing client, where client cannot get relevant information from concerns department.