Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv — regarding issuing of welcome kit for flexi loan

Dear all, it is a complaint against the services provided by your bajaj fin serv team. I got an od loan from your hyderabad branch. I got an od amount of 16/03/2018 and post that i am
Regular behind hyderabad bajaj team to provide welcome kit or user name & password log in to transfer that od amount from my salary account to od account (Virtual account). Moreover, hyderabad bajaj team is not providing the od (Virtual account) details, i also tried to get that van through sms service, finally i got van but to add this account to my saving account need additional details like bank and branch details or ifsc code, alteast the bajaja finance people could not able to provide this ifsc code. So you are requested to
1. Wave off interest factor from 16-march to till date as interest is getting charged un necessary
2. Provide required details to my registered mobile num/ email.
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 27, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 19, 2018] Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
SparshPratik's response Mar 16, 2018 My Loan Account - 4L60CD64253607
Verified Support
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response Mar 26, 2018 Hi Rajireddy Kesireddy, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we request you to kindly share your registered contact details or customer id to resolve your query at the earliest. Thank you.
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I had purchased Sony LED TV on 27th Jan 2018 from Aditya Vision Patna and my 1st installment of Rs 2500 was deducted on 2nd March 2018. Why, there is a deduction of Rs 118 on 16 March as 'BAJAJFIN_MNDTVRFCHGS_FEB18'.
I need my money back as already paid processing charge of Rs 800(approx)
Loan id - 3607

I used an EMI card and avail Loan of Two Products ..till date NO EMI Missed .. But today i got a SMS That Your Card Has Been Blocked ..?? So What is That Please Explain

Loan Id : 410DPF50337649 / 410MPD66305451

R S Pradhan ( [protected] )
CONSUMER DURABLE Loan Account No - 4100CD60663143
against Sony 23" LED TV.

Please deactivate CPP TELE BINDING Loan Account No - 410CTB66363322
Now sure how it was tagged to my account

I don't need such offer.
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Aug 3, 2018
Dear Customer,

Request you to please share your CPP membership number and contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Request you to please contact us on our helpline numbers – 18004193030 (toll-free) or 18602583030, between 11 AM – 9 PM, for any further assistance.

Regards,
CPP Team
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Finserv
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    5587
    Pending
    76
    Resolved
    1749
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT