Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bajaj — Worst customerservice bajaj

Hi this is M.sathish.I bought a bajaj discover last year and i have given PDC for the for the insurance and bike due.My insurance as been expried on 10.4.2008.
I expected an intimation from bajaj finance as theyt told while i bought the bike it doesnt happened, i went to KLN for remainding about my insurance .i meet MR.Sridharan (representative on behalf of bajaj finance) over there i never got an proper responce from him.He ask me to give my bike details I had given.he ask me to remaind him about my insurance . As he ordered i followed for two days i calledis mobile four times went there two times .
At last i went againg to know about the status. he cooly telling that he cant do anything on this and asking me to follow the things .
he would have said this things before two days so that i can do this things myselfbut its too late who is responsable for the bike if it is louted or meet with an accident.i cant take my bike without the legal papers.I am expecting an proper feedback and the steps i should follow.


AS i got the refrence from the internet :
http://www.bajajfinance.com/asp/bafl/contactmiddle.asp?


BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LIMITED
Ambi Mahall, 2nd Floor, New No 62
Old No 29, 3rd Street, Abiramapuram
CHENNAI-600018
TAMIL NADU
Tel :32569930, 32002428 when ever i call this numbers its going on switched off status.
Email : [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in




I never had an bad expreinced like this .Please keep the phone numbers active its my humble request and try to resolve the coustmer needs .

with regret,
M.Sathish..



Above is the mail i sent to baja in this mail id ([protected]@bajajauto.co.in)
can anyone give the excat mail address i am expecting ...
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:04:55
Complaint comments  82 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir,
I recieved a Pre approve Personal Loan offer from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited and an SMS number to accept the same.
Everything was in order till last week and I was assured my cheque amounting to Rs 4, 92, 750.00 will be directly deposited to my account by last Saturday ie May 10 2008.
I have submited all paper work, including cheques as per requirements.
I was given a confirmation slip which has no contact info.Your 6 Tel # on the website are not working(Delhi).
Please confirm acceptance of documents and status.
Same think is happened with me aslo.
There are many people facing same problem.But no positive responce from Bajaj finance.

Bajaj — Bad service at Bajaj sevice stations

Never get a good service from Bajaj service station., even get more defect in my bike.
With deep regret, i want to say that again i have suffered from ur bad services. As per directed by u i hv given my bike Pulser 150 DTSI for servicing at Bajaj Service station.

They hd taken more then 5 hrs to fix my bike problem.

I hd paid a good amount for that service.



Some of my reported problem fixes properly, but again after two or three days its start giving me problem.

1. Spark plug cap often come out while riding that fix by a local mechanic.

2. Battery stops charging, when i checked i found lots of lots dust & rust at fuse. After clean it work properly.

3.Side stand indicator continuously glow.

4.Indcator switch not working properly in right side.

5.Indicator light goes dim, horn & self stop working while riding.

6.3rd & 4th gear get stuck some time.

7.Mileage is so poor.1km = Rs.-1.10/-.

8.unwanted sound from bike.

Many more.



That’s ur quality of service to ur customer.

I have very busy scedule always & its impossible for once I visit ur service center for service & again-2 go for the same.



Plz I need a permanent solution or say u can’t.



I sell it to scrap dealer.& buy a another brand.

Know I’m fed off with ur use less services.



Rgd



Imran Khan







Contact No. +[protected]



E-mail- Khan.[protected]@hcl.in
Hello sir,
I am paramesh kumar from chennai i had brought the BAJAJ CT 100 bike in the name of my father Mr.R.BAHERATHAN in the year of may, 2005 and my file no( proposal no : 86381) under the finance scheme of 2w-999DP-10.5% ROI-48m-SA 500-DI 1% Gurantor: KARTHIKEYAN.G ... MY payment to bajaj finance is perfect and always punctual but what happen in the month of september 15/10/2007 one due has not been charged for me even though on that day there was a sufficient balance in my account they was not detected properly andlater on it was it informed to us and they had charged us manually from the MKTGbajaj after 5 long months back on 17/03/2008 with the fine collected by the person Mr.Ganesh under the manger guidence of Mr.Shankar from bajaj auto finance ltd, chennai-600 006.. My due was got over by the month of MARCH 2008 When gone to office to receive the original documents from the office they are saying you need to pay the penalty of the amount 1, 500 and we asked for the reason they said from the month oct 07 to march 08 we've charged the fine amount of Rs.150 per month and for the month of oct alone Rs.350 totally Rs.1, 500.. i request you to kindly veiw that rewise the amount which had put as unwanted for me and to give back the documents as soon as possible.. We used to call up many times to the office and asked what happen but the reply and response was bad unwanted delay process is going on..
Hello sir,
I am paramesh kumar from chennai i had brought the BAJAJ CT 100 bike in the name of my father Mr.R.BAHERATHAN in the year of may, 2005 and my file no( proposal no : 86381) under the finance scheme of 2w-999DP-10.5% ROI-48m-SA 500-DI 1% Gurantor: KARTHIKEYAN.G ... MY payment to bajaj finance is perfect and always punctual but what happen in the month of september 15/10/2007 one due has not been charged for me even though on that day there was a sufficient balance in my account they was not detected properly andlater on it was it informed to us and they had charged us manually from the MKTGbajaj after 5 long months back on 17/03/2008 with the fine collected by the person Mr.Ganesh under the manger guidence of Mr.Shankar from bajaj auto finance ltd, chennai-600 006.. My due was got over by the month of MARCH 2008 When gone to office to receive the original documents from the office they are saying you need to pay the penalty of the amount 1, 500 and we asked for the reason they said from the month oct 07 to march 08 we've charged the fine amount of Rs.150 per month and for the month of oct alone Rs.350 totally Rs.1, 500.. i request you to kindly veiw that rewise the amount which had put as unwanted for me and to give back the documents as soon as possible.. We used to call up many times to the office and asked what happen but the reply and response was bad unwanted delay process is going on..
CONTACT NO: [protected]/[protected]
sir,

my husband has taken loan fr buying HP/compaq laptop from u.the loan amount is Rs.44000 and the EMI is Rs.2008.we have paid almost 11 months.i would like to the balance EMI i have to pay and the trmaining tenure.my proposal no is 403/176486.this is my humble request to u. i want immediate reply.so please do the needful.
sir,

my husband has taken loan fr buying HP/compaq laptop from u.the loan amount is Rs.44000 and the EMI is Rs.2008.we have paid almost 11 months.i would like to know the balance EMI i have to pay and the remaining tenure.my proposal no is 403/176486.this is my humble request to u. i want immediate reply.so please do the needful.my contact no is:[protected] [protected].my new address:
Mr.nandakumar
plot no.10, flat no.b1, Mithra Anbagam, Iyappa nagar cross street, nerkundram high road, chennai-92.
pls send my A.C Fiance bill Purchase by j.d.electic Name C.fulchand M.N.[protected]
pls send my A.C Fiance bill Purchase by j.d.electic Name C.fulchand M.N.[protected]
I have applied 45K personal loan to Bajaj Auto finance and i didnt receive my cheque yet.Inspite of that they have deducted EMI amount from Salary.How the hell they can do like this...That Agent who processed my loan also not picking my call.I am really worried about this.How to contact the main office and whome to contact plz respond immediately...Really its very bad experience with Bajaj auto finance...If people will do like this who will refer others to this type of finances n how the people will dare to take...
Contact Details

Name : THIYAGARAJAN.G

Address:AMBATTUR, CHENNAI

Contact Number:[protected]



Vehicle details:

Engine No: JNGBPD48300

chassis No:MD2DSJNZZPCD41015

Registration No:TNO9AU4438

Make & Purchase Date:31/07/20



Dear sir/ Madam,

Complaint : Regarding unsatisfied with vehicle and a Dealer



Iam owning bajaj discover 135, still from the first free service, iam not satisfied with service done by the dealer. iam getting 35km/l milege only.But your dealer has promised that bajaj bike will give 55km/l on average, rather than compared to other bikes. And also My vehicle gets short circuited frequently, Due to this, from my 1st service till now, iam unable to use horn, lights, and self starter.I had given a complaint on every service regarding this issue. Before bajaj discover i was using bajaj calibar, and i had given exchanged for a new .I was fully satisfied with bajaj calibar vehicle.so, accordingly i thought Bajaj will be the best branded vehicle. But now iam regreting for that .Please advise a Best dealer in chennai location to proceed further, Or else please take back of my vehicle / or exchange for new pulsar, Currently my fourth sevice is on due. Till now my service in done by same dealer ( Vishaka bajaj, vadapalani, )
i bought vehicle from bajaj finace dealer for finance basis, the dealer is left my R.C. book then they told you go and ask our head office in R.A.PURAM, one day i went R.A.PURAM the person is not response of me one person ask he told go and meet other person i meet five member there is no result. i asked to meet mr.Saravanakumar manager they told he is not there but the person is in inside only, i wait around 2hours not at all they are not response afterwards i come back. till now i dont get the R.C.Book
THE SERVICE IS REALLY WORST
I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THE BAJAJ AUTO LTD.

Bajaj Auto Finance — Registration Papers Still With Fiance

Dear Sir,
I brought fiance from Bajaj Auto for my Bajaj Pulsar Vehicle (AP37AH2462) in Eluru Branch on 02/05/2005. I paid the total installments for my vehicle in few months back. Still I didn't received my vehicle papers from that company. I reached their office at Eluru brnach and the customer executive was not giving any proper reply. Moreover he says that he is not responsible for this and nothing is there in his hand. Now I am not able understand how can I brought my vehicle papers. Please log a complaint against this issues and do favor for me.

Thanks
Challa Veera Shankaram
Mobile: [protected]
Dear Sir,

Today i had bought new Bajaj Diccover135CC bike at 7.30 Pm.I am starting my travelling from the show room with that new bike.After 15 mins i stopped the bike and again i started but self Start is not working and neutral light was not blinking and horn also not working.This is my very worst experience from BAJAJ DISCOVER.With in 15 mins the total problems will be affected.Pls take care this issue with in 1 Day. I had paid Rs.68900 ready case.But i am not Satisfied. Pls take the action Immediately.


My Dealer:

MALINISRI MOTORS
NO.106, T.H.ROAD
NEW WASHERMENPET
CHENNAI-600 081
PH:25910091/92

My Contact Number:
[protected]

Bajaj — material not received

Sir.
I have booked a package of service coupon batch code 01092008 which is the property of bajaj auto ltd. and sended with courier no 88232240.still not delivered to the destination.That is high cost valued item still company has awaited that.message is showing material not received only data received.
Devendra singh
sai automobiles.
[protected]

Bajaj — worst servicing

i am a owner of bajaj pulsar 150. i get my bike serviced at sri haritha motors guduvancherry, chennai its the worst servicing centre of chennai.so i request you to plz do something.
if anybody knows Bajaj finance, abhiramapuram, chennai address and phone no.. please inform me.
I am an owner of bajaj pulsar 150. i get my bike serviced at kalyani Bajaj motors near Mekhri Circle, B'lore. its the worst servicing centre of Bangalore.so i request you to plz do something.

Bajaj — the are making fool

i have purchase 150 cc dtsi pulsor and i have complaint in [protected]@bajajauto.co.in they are telling me to go to mega bajaj in faizabad road and there they are wasting my time. when half day is gone they ask me to come after 2/3 days . my complaint registration number is 5941 and 5980

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    5196
    Pending
    61
    Resolved
    1728
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063