Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 85

File a complaint to Bally Municipality

Having problems with Bally Municipality?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bally Municipality customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bally Municipality

Bally Municipality Phone Numbers

+91 33 2654 2491
+91 33 2654 0079
+91 33 2654 2236
+91 33 2654 7052

Bally Municipality Website

Bally Municipality Head Office Address

384, G.T.Road Bally
Howrah
Howrah District
West Bengal

Bally Municipality reviews & complaints page 3

Ayan2656
Sep 5, 2021

Stray dog in building

Address:296/1 GT ROAD (N) BELUR HOWRAH 711202

A stray dog has given birth to puppies beath our building staircase. Now the mother dog has become so overprotective of her kids that she is chasing and attacking anyone who goes into or comes out of the building.
Please send a dog catcher and relocate the puppies and their mother....
Rajni99!
Sep 2, 2021

Rotten dead body of a stray dog

Address:53, Shib Chandra Chatterjee street , Belur bazar near CPI(M) party office

There is a body of a stray dog in the lane of our apartment in 53, shib Chandra Chatterjee street, belur bazar and it has got rotten completely but no corporation van came to remove the dead body that is making it difficult for people to even cross the lane due to the foul smell which is making it difficult to even pass from there. Kindly remove the dead body as soon as possible....
goelpk
Aug 25, 2021

Garbage Collection in Girish Ghosh Road

Address:Girish Ghosh Road

This is to draw your attention towards garbage collection near Donbosco Liluah pond. The condition is very bad due to removal of excessive flora from Takur Pukur but no garbage collection happening. It hinders vehicle and public movement and local habitats health are in risk amidst the covid crisis. Request your support to clear the garbage at the earliest....
Lovejitth Krishnan
Jul 31, 2021

Garbage Collector not coming

Address:32, Ramanath Bhattacharya Street, Manasi Apartment.Belurmath

I'm a citizen named Lovejitth Krishnan, we are facing a small issue in our area for a Garbage collector.No one is coming to collect garbage to our locality.
My Address is
Ramanath Bhattacharjee Street, Belurmath, 711202, Belurmath
Contact number [protected]

Please look through this matte...
atul_1252
Jul 20, 2021

Water Connect

Address:4, Ganpat Rai Khemka Lane, Liluah, Howrah - 711204

I would like to draw your kind attention towards private connection made of timely water supply which is been provided by state government for public use.
People in this area are facing problem due to this, since this water supply tap is the only source of clean water supply in our area.

So, kindly look into the matter and take necessary action.

I am also providing you picture...
aviimps007
from Howrah, West Bengal
Jul 16, 2021
Nov 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 8, 2023

Illegal construction

I am Nanda Kishore Majumdar and my son Avijit Majumdar residing in our own house at 202/1 Bhattanagar, PO Bhattanagar, Howrah – 711203, Ward no. 64 of Bally Municipality (Near Arabindanagar Reliance Tower).

We are informing you that there is a land of Late Dinesh Das situated to the west side of our house. Address of this land is 72/17A Bhattanagar, PO Bhattanagar, Howrah – 711203 Ward no. 64 of Bally Municipality. In...
aviimps007
from Howrah, West Bengal
Jul 15, 2021

Illegal construction beside my own house,

I am Nanda Kishore Majumdar and my son Avijit Majumdar residing in our own house at 202/1
Bhattanagar, PO Bhattanagar, Howrah – 711203, Ward no. 64 of Bally Municipality (Near Arabindanagar
Reliance Tower).
We are informing you that there is a land of Late Dinesh Das situated to the west side of our
house. Address of this land is 72/17A Bhattanagar, PO Bhattanagar, Howrah – 711203 Ward no. 64 of
Bally...
Address:105/17/1 GIRISH GHOSH ROAD LILUAH, HOWRAH-711204

In our there are too much chaos created by wild monkeys they are causing damage of property, stealing goods, attacking on people in the house we need help sir/mam. Please look at this problem and help us....
impsr
Jun 21, 2021

No road facility

Address:Bally

This is to inform you that we live in a very pathetic condition due to no road.
There is no way out from our house.
Please look into the matter and do possible as soon as possible.
Your Truly,
Prabhat...
Address:1/175, MirPara Road Green Park Society LILUAH

This is to inform you that I live in land locked house and there is no way out from my premises and due to these days heavy rainfall all drains are blocked and drain water is coming inside my house....
Sanjoy Mahata
Jun 9, 2021

Lamppost lights off

The post light from bally millennium club to childrens home school of Dewangazi road has off since last 3-4 days. Hence request to ask CESC to look into on this and do the needful at the earliest....
Rajib Kumar jain
May 16, 2021

Pond filling

Address:17/7 pitambar banerjee lane bally

Pond Filling
Respected Sir / Madam,

This is to bring in your notice about pond filling in under ward no. 52 areas. Pond location address: opposite side of 17/7 Pitambar Banerjee Lane bally P.O_ bally, District _ Howrah, Pin -711201, W.B, India.

Presently, the pond condition is in very bad condition with fill up water hyacinth, garbage, soil rubbish etc.

Present environments have been lots...
tapanrkm55
May 10, 2021

No water for two days

Address:Tapan Deb, samabayaoalli, bally, 711205

For last two days the we are not receiving supply water due to low pressure. The pressure on the line is very low. Where and how I can get information about this...
ROHIT SULTANIA
from Bally, West Bengal
May 9, 2021

Drainage blocked

Address:ramdhan ghose lane, Belurmath,, Howrah

Hi please clear the drainage system can't get out of house....
ROHIT SULTANIA
from Bally, West Bengal
May 9, 2021

Drains not being cleaned due to which water logging issue has arisen

Address:Ramdhan Ghosh lane

Drains are blocked from past 2 weeks due to which the water logging has happened. This in turn will give rise to malaria and other problems to people in the area...
Area around 20 Abhoy guha road crossing. The entire road is wet with dirty water. Potholes are broken. Sanitation is poor. Drainage is not cleaned.

Kindly look into the matter and get is resolved

Thanking u in anticipation...
Gopal .lohia

Change of name in birth certificate

Address:5/4/1 guha park

I have change my both son and daughter name and all legal formalities are done.
name of my son in birth certificate are change by kolkata municipal Corp but unable to do the changes in daughter birth certificate, please advice where to go for correction .

my daughter name is disha lohia but mention gungu lohia in birth certificate

my no [protected]...
Kamini jha

Water wastage

Address:Mirpara ,liluah,

Residents in next building daily waste tap water from 4:45 to 6:00 pm .nobody stop falling water in spite of seeing it...
Address:14/1 Ram lal Ghosh Lane Liluah Howrah 711204

Dear Sirs

I really feel very upset in writing this complaint for the first time but under very intolerable conditions. I have been staying for years in the current address but never fell bad as I am feeling presently, its all just because of the garbage lying infront of my home more than 5 months and it has now turned into a garbage dump yard. It all started when some resident from our own society started throwing garbages....
Bobby Jassi

Removal of garbage

Address:6/1 abhoy guha road, liluah howrah

I really feel very upset in writing this complaint for the first time but under very intolerable conditions. I have been staying for more than 40yrs in the current address but never fell bad as I am feeling presently, its all just because of the garbage lying infront of my home over than 3 weeks and it has now turned into a garbage dump yard. It all started when some contractors started to clean the plants grown in the pond...