Basic Sanitations Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 26, 2023
Complaints 15

File a complaint to Basic Sanitations

Having problems with Basic Sanitations?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Basic Sanitations customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Basic Sanitations reviews & complaints(15)

shri_sr
Oct 26, 2023

Address: Thiruvengadam Nagar, Ganapathy

There is no garbage can kept in Thiruvengadam Nager, Ganapthy area. Garbages are thrown here and there. Even the sanitation worker does not come regularly to collect and also refuses to collect saying they are loaded. A garbage can must be place to throw all the garbage
Basic Sanitations customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pavan kumar chowdary
    Oct 26, 2023

Address: Pujitha apartments b block Krishna veni school road patamata Lanka vijaywada 520010

Dear sir/madam we are facing a lot of mosquitoes and bad smell due to open drainage system sir
    They was not cleaning and taking action from past few days...i requested to pls take an action on it sir
    Basic Sanitations customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Archana Manikyam
      Oct 3, 2023

Address: 8-2-134/4/A, Pratap nagar colony , opp lane to hanuman temple , punjagutta , hyd -82

As we are resident of 8-2-134/4, pratap nagar Punjagutta colony, near hanuman temple, hyd - 82

We are facing drainage over flows in our street and main netrance street also

Kindly consider our complaint on priority and send vehicle for cleaning and to remove mud from drainage

Thanku

Nov 28, 2022

Sir, I would like to bring to your notice about incedence on 28th Nov at 6.15 am near wide angle Iskon charrasta. I went to pass urine at public outlet but I charge asked for money I told just to pass urine he insisted money .he did not allowed stating it closed will open after 6am ..I saw people going in it and I told him now its 6.15 am ..he demanded money .
        He was also shouting and laying on ground and pushing door to get me out.
        2) sanitation supervison ph number was tented/scrabed/ so that ph no not visiable to complain .have attached photos of the same .
        Need your kind attention.

Swacha bharat abhiyan need to be revoked

Divya10123
          Aug 11, 2022

Address: Usmanpur sector k purania aliganj

Clean the drain in usmanpur sector k purania. I smell very bad and may be it will lead to many diseases to people living over here

Sridevi111
            Mar 23, 2022

Address: #213, 10th cross,Hillside layout, Ambedkar Nagar Whitefield road

Respected sir/ma'am,
            I would like to complain about the sanitary block outside my house in the sanitary pipe that's connected to the sanitary tank across the road. Due to the block the waste water is reverting back into the house. The blockage is present outside my house . So I kindly request you to please look into it.

Address- #213, 10th cross, Hillside layout, Ambedkar Nagar Whitefield road, Bangalore-560066

Ramu77
              Mar 19, 2022

Recentely shifted to padmavathi colony, boduppal .

Dust collector asking more than 100 rs and talking very rash way ..

bs5944
                from Rohtak, Haryana
                Dec 31, 2021

I would like to draw attention of concerned authorities towards sewage blocked in our area.

I am resident of House No 97/35 Naya padav Janta colony, Rohtak

Since last one month we are facing problem of sewage

blockage

Sewage water is backblocking in our house and on

road resulting in pathetic situation.

There is risk of various bacterial and viral disease. Please solve our problem as soon as possible.

Praveenram103
                  Nov 15, 2021

There is no proper hygiene being maintained in any of the public toilets placed near the toll plazas across tamil nadu.we are paying plenty of money to the tolls.Even if its a small journey there are atleast 2 tolls that we people have to pay and reach our destination and the basic sanitation facility is very unsatifactory(no propee water and no regulae janitor alloted to clean the restrooms)even though its coming under central government surveillance.Please do see to this issue and rectify for the sake of our nation's people.

Sainath Chundi
                    Jun 15, 2021

All the garbage is being thrown on road even after informing continuously . Need a permanent solution for this. Kindly take necessary action

Uma Javvaji
                      Jun 24, 2020

Address: Patamata

In patamata, new postal colony, 4 th road, drainage manhole in front of plot no 171 is full and water is not moving.
                      Few days back concerned persons came and could not do. They said they will get machine and do it. But they did not come.
                      So the drainage in front of our house is overflowing and drainage water coming on the road.
                      So i request you to take necessary action to stop this inconvenience

Trinka Goel
                        Apr 14, 2020

Address: Model town near vedic era school

Hi!!

Subject : STREET DOGS

Date of Incident : DAILY
                        Description : Complaint is against the street dogs.Their are many street dogs in our society. They keep on braking whole night. Even they rum at the back of every vehicle on bite them. At least there 7 dogs in one lane. As they start barking around 8pm at night didn't let anyone sleep. Most of the people run at back so that they stop making noise and let everyone sleep on time. Once they start barking they didn't stop it till 2-4 hours. It's very annoying situation for us all in the society. Unable to attach the picture of most barking dog in the lane.

Kindly take them away from here.
                        Humble Request.

Amar2590
                          Mar 22, 2020

Address: Cooper Road Civil Lines near home gaurd office, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

माननीय महोदय,

मैं अपने मोहल्ले में जो कि कूपर रोड सिविल लाइन होमगार्ड ऑफिस के सामने रोड पे हो रहे कूड़ा सम्बंधित परेशानियों के चलते आपको लिख रही हूँ। वह सड़क पे फैले हुए है, तथा मेरे घर के सामने एकत्रित हो गए हैं। मेरे मोहल्ले के सभी लोगों को इसके चलते काफ़ी परेशनिया उठनी पड़ी, तथा कई लोगों को सेहत सम्बंधित परेशनिया भी हुयी। कृपया हमारी समस्याओं का समाधान करे.

Venus92
                            Aug 19, 2019

Address: B 553 A, Double Storey, Brij Vihar, Ambedkar Park, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Respected madam/sir,

I am complaining regarding the sewer around my area which are often overflowing, especially in this rainy season. I would humbly request you to help us regarding the same by providing us the concerned department’s services.

माननीय महोदय,

मैं अपने इलाक़े में हो रही गटर सम्बंधित परेशानियों के चलते आपको लिख रही हूँ। वह भर जाते है, ख़ासकर के इस मौसम में। मेरे इलाक़े के सभी लोगों को इसके चलते काफ़ी परेशनिया उठनी पड़ी, तथा कई लोगों को सेहत सम्बंधित परेशनिया भी हुयी। कृपया हमारी समस्याओं का समाधान करे.
                            Sir mai cooper road civil lines, home gaurd office ke pass rahta hu mere ghar ke samne bahut sara kuda jama ho gaya hai jisse mere ghar or muhalle ke logo ko bimari hone ka khatra hai. Aap se nivedan hai ki aap hamari sahayta kare va uchit se uchit karywahi kare. Dhanyavad.

sewer overflow - Comment #3664595 - Image #0

Tisony B P
                              May 25, 2019

Address: basavanapura , bannerghatt road, 560083

In basavanapura
                              Bannerghatt road, bangalore nearby nice road toll, the people are making drainage water on road, which is causing pollution, difficulty for people to walk and causing health issues. No action taken even after continuous complaint on this. Cattles and cows are kept in un hygenic condition near house. And the dirty condition is causing mosquitoes and health issues.
                              I am Anand and residing in Kanna enclave, NFCL road, Kakinada. In front of my building there is stagnated water logging as well as open drainage due to this there is always foul smell in my flat. Kindly cover the stagnated water logging to solve problem.