Bandhan Bank — nextgen bankers course

This is in regards to the course conducted by bandhan bank in the name of nextgen bankers course, duration 9 months residential and 3 months internship programme. The cost of the course is around 4 lacs of indian rupees out of which 25 thousand is to be given in cash and the rest is provided as a loan on a 12% p. A basis. Students were promised to be given a pgdm certificate, a stiped of 10k inr and upon completion of the 3 months internship, a salary of rs. 26k.
The course was a residential course with fooding..
Upon taking admission, it was foind out that the certificate they are providing is fake as it has no affiliation with any university. Fooding for the 9 months was horrible and not upto standard, many fell ill frequently due to this. They promised to give internship and posting to branches near our residences/home/in the same city.. After 9 months we found they are posting us in different cities away from home, some 1450 km away, some 800km, some 600km away. And there is no surity also about the final posting.
We were promised to be in the grade of abh (Assistant branch head) and in cro operations but now we are finding we are to do only sales work for bringing casa.
Our futures are ruined.. We are into debts.. They have cheated us, played with our emotions, as we were unemployed, they lured us with employment and took us into the trap.. Now we are not also able to leave the job as we have loans of 4 lacs inr..
And unfortunately, the course is still on.. Cheating students batches after batches..
I would request every student not to spoil their career falling into this nextgen bankers course by bandhan bank
And kindly request the concened authorities to look after the matter and close this type of fraudulent affairs as soon as possible and also to look after us, so that we are refunded our money, so that we can quit our job at bandhan bank, or we are posted at our home branches as promised during admission to the course.
There is nothing left for us now except to commit suicide if proper action is not taken.
No (11)
Yes (66)

Yes helpful