Bangalore University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 4, 2024
Complaints 956

File a complaint to Bangalore University

Having problems with Bangalore University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bangalore University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bangalore University reviews & complaints page 16

Manoj Eagle
Nov 18, 2021

Address: bangalore

As i have completed my degree in don bosco college of science & managment is situated in bommanahalli bangalore karnataka i have received all my marks card except 4th sem backlog, its been a year but in college & university is saying that its not printed still, i have faced lot of problems without that one marks card & still not received my convocation letter, kindly help me by rectifying it.
Kindly print my 4th sem backlog markscard & convocation letter immediately...

Hallticket No- 17XFC41021
Bangalore University
Bangalore University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

diana caucean
    from Mysore, Karnataka
    Nov 17, 2021

Address: Pareeksha Bhavan, Jnana Bharathi

Respected Madam/Sir

Mam my name is Diana Shubhakar, I'm a student of BSLPA (14WUS87008).
    I was absent for 2017 June bslpa 6th sem exams and I haven't received only this particular markscard yet, but I have recieved all my other markscards even my final CGPA markscard. They had told in april 2019 as I was absent there is some A form issue due to which that markscard is withheld and they had told to come back after receiving all the other markscards and to collect this 6th sem 2017 absent markscard later. And now that I have come with A form to collect this markscard they are telling some meeting needs to happen till then they can't provide this markscard. Please Madam I have my admissions in a week, I'm not able to apply for University seat due to this and our family finances is not good. Currently my mother is also getting retired who was sole earner. My career, education and my whole family is at risk.Please kindly provide solution to this matter and oblige.
    Bangalore University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

diana caucean
      from Mysore, Karnataka
      Nov 16, 2021

Address: Pareeksha Bhavan Jnana Bharathi, Bangalore University

Respected Sir/Mam
      It's been almost 2 yrs that I finished my bachelor's ans I haven't still received my 6ty sem fresh absent markscard they have withheld it due to A form issues. Computer section worker had told taht they wi provide it later now they are saying some meeting should happen then only they can give and they don't know when it will happen. Please provide this markscard I have my masters admission in a week, and please don't waste our years and career like this.
      Revert back to [protected]@gmail.com
      14WUS87008 is the registration number

Thejhas
        Nov 15, 2021

Address: Bangalore University Rd, Gnana Bharathi Bangalore Bangalore District Karnataka India - 560056

Hi, sir/ madam

Banglore University Aug/sep 2021 as conducted 3rd sem exam, already 2 months
        No information about our results in university website or from our college, due to lockdown our exam also conducted late, that to im repeater student lot of stress . Please announce the results as soon as possible. Reply to this message

Thank you!

Uzman
          Nov 14, 2021

Address: Ifim college,electronic city phase 1 ,Bengaluru

To the consumer forum
          this is to inform you that I was a student from Ifim college, Bengaluru from 2016 to 2021. i took readmission in 2017 due to some reasons and in 2020 i gave my first attempt of exams as back logs for 2 and 4 semester in which i successfully passed in 4 subjects. In 2021 when asked for a for my 2020 marksheet of 4 semester, there was no information given for one of the subjects . which was business regulations.. as the provisional marksheet is in my phone but data is locked due to some login issues which can be only resolved by the phone company or the retailer who provided the phone, , , , Bengaluru university always gives incomplete information and our college doesn't help with this .. Im a resident of other state and despite of that the college doesnt help. There is no justice.i only need a correct provision marksheet...

Vivek Balaraman
            Oct 26, 2021

My register number is 10bnsb5018, I have written 2 exams of 5th semester BCA, I got the result of 1 subject, I have not received the result of other subject i.e., Computer Architecture. I have submitted the required document on 21/09/2021. But stil I don't find my result on portal, Kindly help me . I have attached the complainant copy for your reference.

BuStudent
              Oct 25, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam, already the exams postponed due to covid situation. Getting Job in this post covid is so tough. We missing the Job opportunity only because of degree certificate not in our hand. And all so many students waiting for to do their higher studies. So kindly requesting behalf of all the final year students, announce the results ASAP.

Arshiya Firdose
                Oct 22, 2021

Address: Bangalore University kingeri ( commerce department)

I have written exam but it has appeared as absent in cost management in 6th sem in 2020. I have gone to my college but they're not helping me out. Even I have gone to Bangalore University in kingeri (mysore road)for 9 to 10 times even are not supporting and helping me out, but once they said by checking their system that I have scored 58 out of 70. Why they're are not marking that in marks card.plz do need full I'm struggling out very much.

mani mady
                  Oct 20, 2021

In my friends result of bca 5th semester MAR/2021 marks of software engineering subject is missing so kindly help us with this problem and give us a solution

Ankammaraorao
                    Oct 15, 2021

Address: Ish kripa sadan seminary hills, nagpur, maharastra pin 440006

I have not received my degree certificate upto now... My registered number is 08F1A01617 .. My name is Ankammarao yellavula

Prasanna Chirayu
                      Oct 9, 2021

Hello Sir/Madam

Actually my query is about results wch held in the month of September 2021 for 3rd sem... can I knw when results are going to be out

Abhishek km19
                        Oct 6, 2021

My name is abhishek km studying at surana college i wrote my 5th semester final exam and after that i received the results i passes in all the subjects with all above 50 in theory but my one subject result is missing in 5th sem result (INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT) i requested my college but still there is no response i called all the helpline number of Bangalore university but they never responded, so i request Bangalore university to provide my result as soon as possible because i'm a final year student i have received internal assessment marks but not theory marks please look in to this matter and resolve as soon as possible.THANK YOU🙏

Joshiammu
                          Oct 6, 2021

I'm a student of bangalore university roll no. 20JQCMD024 and I have paid the fees for 2nd sem MBA examination. The amount has been deducted twice from my 2 bank accounts. My first transaction was failed yet the amount got deducted from my account that is from Union Bank and I paid from other bank account which was a success payment from SBI credit card both the transaction was done on[protected]. I'll share the transaction pictures below. Kindly refund the additional amount.

Aishwarya Rajpoot
                            Oct 4, 2021

I'm a student of bangalore university and I have paid the fees for 2nd sem bba examination. The amount has been deducted twice from my 2 bank accounts. One was saying transaction failed but the fees got deducted that I noticed later so at that time I paid from different bank account which said transaction successful.T he transaction from bank of baroda was successful but transaction from union bank was showing unsuccessful still the amount got deducted. l have been calling and mailing them from more than one month as I have paid the fees on 2/9/2021, no one picked up any call and no replies as well after voicemails. I'll share the screenshots at the last and my roll no. Is 202FC26008. Kindly refund the additional amount.

A.S.M Saifur Rahman
                              Oct 2, 2021

I am a Bangladeshi national and studied at Rajiv Gandhi first grade college, Tumkur in BBM[protected]. In all marks cards and certificate, I found my name is spelled wrong. I don't know what to do now as My college no longer exist and affiliated with Bangalore university.
                              Please suggest me how can I make correction of my names and get it to Bangladesh. Thank you in advance.

Shubash N A
                                Oct 2, 2021

I am Shubash N A from CSE, 2021 passout student. I have not got the original marks cards of 3rd, 4th and 5th semester marks cards including the Bridge Mathematics 1 (M1) and Bridge Mathematics 2 (M2).

I have got placed in a company and now they are asking for the original marks cards with PDC. And without marks cards we are not allowed to apply for PDC.

I am requesting to resolve the as it affects for our future.

Eshwarchandra Rathnapalli
                                  Oct 2, 2021

I am Rathnapalli from CSE, 2021 passout student. I have not got the original marks cards of 3rd, 4th and 5th semester marks cards including the Bridge Mathematics 1 (M1) and Bridge Mathematics 2 (M2).

I have got placed in a company and now they are asking for the original marks cards with PDC. And without marks cards we are not allowed to apply for PDC.

I am requesting to resolve the as it affects for our future.

Aishwarya.j
                                    Oct 2, 2021

Hi sir/mam
                                    I am Aishwarya.j (18GAEC9080) CSE BE.. I have completed BE course from UVCE 2021 pass out.But I have not received my 1st, 2nd, 3re, 4the, 5the, 8the sem marks cards till now.I have acknowledged this issue to BUby submitting the letter from chairman.But I have not received any response till now.I kindly request you to solve this problem and provide me with my marks card cards as soon as possible.

Kalpana1999
                                      from Bengaluru Pete, Karnataka
                                      Oct 2, 2021

Address: UVCE

Hi mam/sir
                                      I am Kalpana R(18GAEC9084) CSE BE.. Have completed BE course from UVCE 2021 passout. But i have not received my 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 8th semester marks cards till date. I have acknowledged this issue to BU by submitting the letter from chairman. But i have not received any response till now. I kindy request you to solve this problem and provide me with my marks cards as soon as possible.

Kavyashree99
                                        Oct 2, 2021

I have not received the marks cards of 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th semester marks cards yet. I am 2021 passout student.