Bank Of Baroda — pos machine

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

Pos machin return dem2017, but every month 560/rent deduct without my permission most hide bank offer me given a free rental. Than pos department twice in month deduct @1120/. We talk to branch manager he give me assurance what will be deduct your account will be credit very soon but this month also deduct month of feb 2018, deduct 1120/ what will do sirjee what happen i don't know. Pl do help fully

Warm regards,
Shepherd
Proprietor
No (1)
Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have received RS. 1715.07 on 3 /12 /2020
For the following transaction done on my POS machine dated 2/12/2020
Kindly do the needful and correct it.

BOBCARDS LTD

MAMTA HOSPITAL AND RES

Date/Time

AHMEDABAD

02/12/20

11:57:40

MID:[protected] TID:30013893 BATCH NUM : 000320 INVOICE NUM : 000365

Sale

APPL:Debit MasterCard AID: A[protected]

CARD NUMBER : xxxx XXXX XXXX 2000 Chip

CARD TYPE: MASTERCARD

APPR CODE: 726763

AMOUNT :

DOMESTIC

RREF NUM:[protected]

RS 2.300.00

PIN VERIFIED OK NO SIGNATURE REQUIRED.

KIRANBEN BHAVSAR

I AGREE TO PAY THE ABOVE TOTAL AMOUNT ACCORDING TO CARD ISSUER AGREEMENT

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information