Bank of Baroda Customer Care
Bank of Baroda
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
1983
COMPLAINTS

Bank of Baroda Customer Care

Bank of Baroda

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj
Vadodara
Vadodara District
Gujarat
India - 390005

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
820
down
399

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
307
down
132

Additional info
Bank Of Baroda / Net Banking
Toll-free: 1800 222 227
Tel: +91 22 6789 2816

Bank Of Baroda / Credit Cards
Toll-free: 1800 225 110
Tel:
+91 22 2204 9979
+91 22 2283 1945
+91 22 2202 0630
+91 22 2283 2827
Fax: +91 22 2284 5239

Bank Of Baroda Corporate Centre
Plot No-C-26, G-Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051
Tel:
+91 22 6698 5000
+91 22 6698 5004
Fax: +91 22 2652 3500

Bank Of Baroda Head Office 1
Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Baroda - 390005
Tel: +91 265 236 1852
Fax:
+91 26 5236 2395
+91 26 5236 1824
+91 26 5236 1806

Bank Of Baroda Head Office 2
Baroda House, P.B. No.506, Mandavi, Baroda - 396006
Tel: +91 26 5256 3932
Fax: +91 26 5256 2445

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
1983
Pending
0
Resolved
56
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Bank Of Baroda — atm machine all time out of service. no body help us.

 Akshay Lahorakar on Sep 20, 2017
Dear sir/ madan
My self is akshay, I having bank account in Bank Of Baroda since last 4 yares. For many times I see Bank Of Baroda's Branch not working properly.they got us ATM machine but due to any technical essu does not working. Besides The ATM machine having also bank of Baroda branch but Those employees and branch manager also not giv us properly response.
We do us request for solve our problem as soon as possible.
Branch name is: ( Limbayat branch, ) near sangam band, Subhash Nagar, limbayat. Surat. Pin cod is 394210

Thanks
Akshay Sali....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — I, m complaining about to change phone number .

 madhu 1612 on Sep 20, 2017
Sir,
M madhu singh complain Krna chahti hu aapki hi bank service k ly. M apne account m diye gaye phone no. ko change krne k ly Rajasthan kota station branch m application di h, Jose 1month se jyada ho gya . Bt abi tk New no. Register ni hua h. Even unka khna h k koi garnty b ni h kB hoga. Ye answer h vha workers ka.
Sir mera Sara work mobile banking se hi hota h, , ase m no. Change na hone se bhut pareshani ho rhi h.
Ydi aap service nhi de skte to mujhe apna account aapki bank m bnd krana padega .
So pls sir, koi action le ...
My contact no. 8624827322...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — upi reversal not received

 Pathakn on Sep 20, 2017
I have done UPI from my Hdfc bank AC to my wife's account in BOB were wrong beneficiary account no was selected by me .
For same mail has been marked to Bob IDs as follows. mconnect.dc@bankofbaroda.com,
imps.ops@bankofbaroda.com, operationsteam@bankofbaroda.com.

Transaction details as follows..
Date. 05/08/2017 Time 11:24:33,
UPI ref no. 721711931114
Amount : 2500.00...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — change of old mobile no. & no atm pin till date a/c opened in 2015

 Raj Rafas on Sep 19, 2017
Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that I have been following up with BOB MUMBRA KAUSa branch from 2015 onwards for my ATM pin no. & change of mobile no. regd. at the time of opening the a/c and the officials there have been giving me different reasons at each visit since 2015
In the beginning they said:
1. You will get the pin no.by post - this reason for almost 6 months
2. You can generate the pin from the ATM once the ATM system is upgraded we will no longer send by post - this reason for next 6 months,
3. When I tried in the ATM & realised that my mobile no....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Bank Of Baroda — regarding atm pin code

 varinderjit9 on Sep 19, 2017
Respected sir/mam
I have forgotten my atm card pin code.
My account number is-10580100004316
Please send the code on my email. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible. T
My Email is- varinderasdfgh@gmail.com
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — asba amount unlocking

 moin6868 on Sep 19, 2017
I had applied for 24 shares (3 APPLIACATIONS) in recent IPO of "DIXON TECHNOLOGIES" through my ASBA account No. 05940100006798
Application /Blocked Amount Rs.14128*3=42384/- FOR 3 applications.
Amount Blocked by branch on 11/09/2017 & 12/09/2017.
My above account is in your GALIAKOT branch Dist. DUNGARPUR, RAJASTHAN.
As above IPO have complited all procedure like allotment of shares/refund/listing of shares etc. I have not been allotted any shares of above IPO and my application money is still outstanding in my above account.
Above ASBA Blocked amount Rs. 14128*3=42384/-...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — not giving me right information.

 Yasinminda on Sep 19, 2017
Nabpur Branch employees did not give me information that my card was blocked and they keep taking forms of new ATM pin and waste my 2 months. I can not use my debit card still. I m really confused because of them cause by calling customer care girl told me my card was blocked. Please do something and punish them as i am really angry that why the employees of NABIPUR BRANCH did not give me right information and why i have to suffer to use my debit card...i want an answer soon or close my account and give me my money back....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Bank Of Baroda — asba unlocking amount

 Raj Marvaniya on Sep 18, 2017
I made an application in dixon ipo through bob asba and the allotment made on 13/09/17 and refund date was 14/09/17 but still my amount is locked even no allotment made to me.. And for that regarding i made a around 50 call in asba dept. But i thing they don't want to work no one receiving the call. I highly unhappy with the 3rd class service of bank of baroda.....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — deposited money in cash deposit machine but dint credited in account

 azgartp on Sep 18, 2017
I deposited 17500 rupees today in the afternoon at 15:01:19 pm, in cash deposit machine at fraser town branch, but the machine took the money suddenly an error came on the screen and got a receipt stating sorry your transaction was unsuccessful to account. And the branch name is 0000 and the machine numb is 0000, so i went to the branch to give a complaint but the staff told we cannot take the complaint as there is no reference no.
So i called the costumer care they said wait for 24 hrs to give complaint
My account no is 12630200000551/-
Home town paying guest...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — lean still not clear

 bvshah on Sep 18, 2017
I had applied for recent ipo of "dixon technoligies (India) ltd. Through my sb a/c. 25360100001216 in bank of baroda, s. G. Highway, ahmedabad branch
Asba amount of rs.14128/- is still blocked.
I request you to unblock/unlien my above application money, as i have not allotted any shares in above ipo.
Kindly look into the matter. And advice your branch to release lien in my above account as early as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — bob 03 loan accounts wrongly updated

 Hemin k Patel on Sep 18, 2017
My self hemin patel & pan card - adnpp0201a.in my cibil accounts following loans given by bob was absolutely fake.

Bob-virsad-50804183 (Guj)
Bob-virsad-50804182 (Guj)
Bob-petlad-63834788 (Guj)

My entire life me & my family don't have any type of accounts with bob. Due to above wrongly updated in my cibil accounts i not able to getting any loans from couple of years. I fave major problem for any type of loan due to above fake bob loan accounts. I also raised dispute with cibil (Id-14092017000399).

Awaiting for your positive reply as early...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Bank Of Baroda — amount did not credited

 Tapendra Arya on Sep 17, 2017
Hi sir,

From last one month i am waiting for my amount as i purchased product from amazon and returned then product even amazon has confirmed that your amount has been credited in your bank account but till now i did not receive my amount in my bank account and it is really disappointed thing for me and within one week i will close my account from this bank as bank not refunded my amount.

Now request to you please help me and solve my problem...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — non issuance of pin of atm card bank of baroda

 Vishakha Choudhary on Sep 17, 2017
I am a customer of bank of baroda at air force bal bharati school branch, lodhi road, new delhi. I got my atm card (Rupay) for my salary account number 98010100008894. My registered mobile number is 7838588325.
My grievance is that till​ date i haven't got pin for atm. It is not getting generated by atm machine. When i asked in branch they said it can be done through atm only. When i called customer care, i was told that the bank has to send a request to send you pin at your address, as rupay atm card pin can't be generated by atms.
It's more than two months, and i haven't got any...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — not got the money from atm but amount deducted from my a/c no. 10480100002073 amount of rs.2700/- on 12/08/2017

 Jayanta Kumar Bhattacharyya on Sep 17, 2017
Om 12/08/2017 i try to withdrawal cash amt of rs. 2700/-from atm of uco bank, serampore branch but i received a slip that "unable to process" txn no: 1548, then i went to another atm of idbi bank, serampore branch and got the money of same amount. Then i notice that my balance was deducted twice (2700 x 2) but i got only the amount of rs.2700/-.
I also complain to my branch regarding this but not resolved....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Bank Of Baroda — unblocking the fund on time

 DrHitesh Thakkar on Sep 16, 2017
I had applied for 8 shares in recent IPO of "dixion technologies" ASBA through SCSB my sb account no. 09400100017862, bid cum application no. 0120038100721461
Amount blocked on 09/09/2017
My above account is in SIDDHPUR branch Dist. PATAN Gujarat.
GOT THE MAIL FROM karvycs@karvey.com on 16.9.17 5.34 pm that no allotment and date of unblock is 14.9.2017
Surprisingly writing that - NO UNBLOCK OCCURED BY 16.9.2017 6.10 pm
Rude behavior of Staff... very sad to inform this that if I am educated, still suffer than how they behave with uneducated and common people..
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — always network issues in bank

 kshitijagarwal on Sep 16, 2017
Since a month i am troubled a lot because of the bank functioning not properly. Evertime they say there is a network issue of software is getting updated. Even the same bank cheques not not getting cleared on same day. And other bank cheques are taking 4-5 days for clearing. Also the cash deposited is not getting credited to the account till evening. We have to call the bank and ask the details everytime. Please solve the problem as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Bank Of Baroda — lein removal for ipo

 vikas bisoi on Sep 15, 2017
Team, i had applied for bharat road and dixon ipo last week (05 sep 2017). However, had cancelled bharat road. For dixon allotment was done yesterday and lien was removed from private banks like hdfc, icici. My funds for both the ipo are still blocked.
Why this bank is taking so long to removed cancelled ipo and non alloted ipo.
Rbi should strictly fine these psu banks....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Bank Of Baroda — transaction failed however money was debited.

 Suraj ginoya on Sep 15, 2017
Name : ginoya suraj kantilal
A/c no.: 32600100007186
Branch : bob kalavad, jamnagar, gujarat.

I wanted to add money in phonepe app but transaction was failed and money was debited. I attached screenshot of that transaction which has txn id from "bob mpassbook app". So according to condition within a week that money must be credited in my account. Even after a month you did not do anything. So please check it and add 1878 rs.in my account as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — about tranfer account to another branch

 Manoj Gagnani on Sep 15, 2017
Sg highway...branch don't transfer my bank ac to isanpur branch ahmedabad...so plz solve this problem as soon as possible .
my nam is ...shaishav p patel
my acc no. is -30370100005428.
my con. no-7600006713, 7600260716
The branch manager is not giving me any proper answer so please take the solution as soon as possible I want to transfer my account in this our branch . and SG Highway branch don't giving me any proper answer so solve this problem....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — unprofessional behaviour

 m.jain08 on Sep 15, 2017
We contacted bank of baroda branch pratap nagar, jaipur 302033 to opening a current account for partnership firm but they refused to take submission form due to using seal of partnership firm made in round shape and told that it is not acceptable, we were not aware of that so we request them to provide the reason behind it, but instead of telling the genuine reason they said that it is not acceptable and they also do not know the reason and started to behave rudely for asking the reason.
even the manager of this branch was not aware of that why it is not acceptable.
I need to take...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

3 hours 41 minutes ago
Bank Of Baroda
not giving me right information.
3 hours 41 minutes ago
Bank Of Baroda
change of old mobile no. & no atm pin till date a/c opened in 2015
3 hours 42 minutes ago
Bank Of Baroda
asba amount unlocking
4 hours 9 minutes ago
Bank Of Baroda
regarding atm pin code
1 days ago
Bank Of Baroda
M-connect PIN & PASSWORD LOST

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com