Bank of Baroda Customer Care
Bank of Baroda
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
2261
COMPLAINTS

Bank of Baroda Customer Care

Bank of Baroda

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj
Vadodara
Vadodara District
Gujarat
India - 390005

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
970
down
444
up
318
down
210
up
221
down
199

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
376
down
157

Additional info
Bank Of Baroda / Net Banking
Toll-free: 1800 222 227
Tel: +91 22 6789 2816

Bank Of Baroda / Credit Cards
Toll-free: 1800 225 110
Tel:
+91 22 2204 9979
+91 22 2283 1945
+91 22 2202 0630
+91 22 2283 2827
Fax: +91 22 2284 5239

Bank Of Baroda Corporate Centre
Plot No-C-26, G-Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051
Tel:
+91 22 6698 5000
+91 22 6698 5004
Fax: +91 22 2652 3500

Bank Of Baroda Head Office 1
Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Baroda - 390005
Tel: +91 265 236 1852
Fax:
+91 26 5236 2395
+91 26 5236 1824
+91 26 5236 1806

Bank Of Baroda Head Office 2
Baroda House, P.B. No.506, Mandavi, Baroda - 396006
Tel: +91 26 5256 3932
Fax: +91 26 5256 2445

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
2261
Pending
0
Resolved
73
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Bank Of Baroda — wrongly transfer money to a stranger's bank account

 Chauhanamit on Feb 17, 2018
Dear sir,

By mistake, I have transferred RS. 10000 on 1 February 2018 to [protected] - Tulsi Devi wife of Ravindra, House Number - 578 Mani Nath Bareilly. BRANCH - Bank of Baroda, branch BAREILLY.

I was transferring the same to some other account in same branch correct account is [protected] on the name of Jitendra Singh Chauhan

Transaction ID ANDBN - [protected]

My account number from which transaction was done is [protected] on the name of Silver Enterprises, Fatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh

Kindly support us to get...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — non issue of password

 rkkothari on Feb 17, 2018
Our net banking system of account, due to error, was blocked, theirafter we requested for the net banking password and also submitted written request to our banker- BOB, IBB, Kol for our account no-[protected] on 30.01.2018. but we are sorry to bring to your notice that till date (17.02.2018) no password had been provided to us. we also complained through twitter and the track no given to us is- 314495 dt 8.2.18
the undue delay is causing hardship to us.
we request for early delivery of the password...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

Bank Of Baroda — unauthorized charges

 Vitesh Thakkar on Feb 16, 2018
On 4th february and 11 february, there has been some transaction from my account where it has been debited from two different sites. I dont know how and why they have charged. The sites are: - ntecvr.com/ and gwehee.com/.
I want the amount to be refunded in my account because as i credit some amount, transaction occur from other sites and my account is being debited. Amount around 5000 was deducted from the sites (Including both). So i request you to kindly take some actions and try to refund me the amount....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Bank Of Baroda — incorrect transaction

 HarikaRathode on Feb 16, 2018
I'm harika rathode holding savings account with state bank of india. I have made an imps transfer of rs.10, 000 on 15/01/2018 through my sbi account to a friend of mine who is holding account with bank of baroda (Coimbatore region). The issue arised when i made a wrong credit to a wrong account holder. I have been trying since a month to get the issue resolved but the concerned branch manager (Usmanpura branch-ahmedabad region - bob) who is supposed to look into the issue is disinterested to take up, worse still his behaviour and the tone with which he speaks to me over phone is gruesome.
...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — imps request timed out

 Siddardha Kamal on Feb 15, 2018
Dear sir / madam, my name is anantharaju siddardha kamal. I have sent money of rs.17000/- through imps to other account. But the beneficiary told me that he not yet received the payment but amount debited in my account. Error message showed while transfer was request timed out 909 system malfunctioned if the payment was not sent to him please refund the amount of rs.17000/- to my account at the earliest. I have attched herewith the bank statement for your ready reference.
Transaction amount : rs.17000/-
Transaction date : 15.2.2018
Transaction mode : imps

Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — not aware about the banks rules and regulations

 Pragyasaraf on Feb 15, 2018
I have opened two bank accounts one on 15 jan 2018 & another on 17 jan 2018 but haven't received any cheque book or debit card no one is aware about the banks rules and regulations. They just keep saying that i will receive the cheque book by post but haven't received any thing it's been a month. They need to firstly be aware about the banks rules then should be there at customer desk to serve the consumer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — pos machine

 RAJENDRA BHOITE on Feb 15, 2018
Pos machin return dem2017, but every month 560/rent deduct without my permission most hide bank offer me given a free rental. Than pos department twice in month deduct @1120/. We talk to branch manager he give me assurance what will be deduct your account will be credit very soon but this month also deduct month of feb 2018, deduct 1120/ what will do sirjee what happen i don't know. Pl do help fully

Warm regards,
Shepherd
Proprietor...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — refund money for shoes

 Muskan Purvar on Feb 15, 2018
Sir maine online shopping ki thi fir cancel kardi uska paisa refund nhi mila amazon ka kahn's hai ki kar die but mere account me aya nhi hai plz help me for refund my money amazon refund successful hone ka reference number nhi diamond h[protected] sir please help to shot out my problems mera 1098 rupees kata mai bhut pareshan hu please try to understand my problems...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — bank of baroda my bank account debited but online payment transaction failed.

 Rupali Malode on Feb 15, 2018
Date of transaction 12/02/18
Payment to urban laddar for buying furniture done twice online payment transaction failed both the time and debited under my bank account. (4798+4798=9596/-)
Request for refund.
Debit card no. - [protected]
Transaction id - [protected]
Transaction ref. No.- [protected]prd
Transaction amount - 4798
Transaction time - 11:18 pm
Status - your payment failed....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — debited amount through paytm app unknowingly and without login to paytm

 kamlesh jaishwal on Feb 14, 2018
I was paying rs.1500 to the institute of chartered accountants of india, 1st otp sent by bank. I entered the otp but site said unauthorized access. So, i again sent otp for payment it was successful on 09/02/2018 20:56:14.
However, i have not done any transaction with paytm app till date but it deducted the same amount of rs 1500 on 09/02/2018 20:58:56....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Bank Of Baroda — mobile app mconnect is not working on my registered mobile

 Balduva on Feb 10, 2018
Dear sir,

I am having saving bank account no.[protected] with bob civil lines, kanpur-208001.

Mconnect mobile app of bob is stop working on my registerd mobile from last 10 days saying that you have not logged-in with the registered sim.

I have already contacted with base branch, but they do not have any solution.
Kindly resolve the issue.

Thanks,

Anand kumar balduva

Mobile no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — my bank account debited but online payment transaction failed.

 Ravi Parekh789 on Feb 10, 2018
-date of transaction[protected]
- payment to icai (Institute of chartered accountant of india) for ca final examination but at institute site give online payment transaction failed and debited under my bank account.
Request for refund.
-bank account no. - [protected]
-debit card no. - [protected]
-transaction id -[protected]
-transaction ref. No.-effo_wro0394869_[protected]
-transaction amount-1800 inr.
-transaction time - 07:00 pm
-status - your payment failed....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Institutes

Bank Of Baroda — he throws the currency note on my face, talk very rudely for ask change for rs.2000 note

 Sridhar Cuddalore on Feb 9, 2018
Compliant letter for bank casher bank of baroda, bharathi road, cuddalore – 607001, tamilnadu, on time 3.39. Pm, feb -09 -2018

Res sir / mam,

My name is sridhar, cuddalore. I withdrawn cash rs. 2500 at bank of baroda atm at bharathi road (3.39 pm, 9 feb). I collect one rs.2000 note and five rs.100 notes. I need change, so i went to bank casher, i asked change for rs. 2000, he gave to me, but suddenly he return the rs. 2000 note, it was stick on back side. He throws the currency note on my face talk very rudely. He is very insulting me at the moment.

...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — fraud call

 Ammar Varsi on Feb 9, 2018
Myself mohammed ammar varsi from vadodara gujarat.
I had received a fraud call on behalf of bob bank.
The number of fraud call is [protected].
As per indian ipc law 379 and 406 should be taken strictaction on them as per cyber crime.
Government not taking this matter seriously thats y they are able to call by the name of bank.
Kindly take strict action on them.

Jai hind...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — extra amount paying as principal but bank taken as emi and not deducting emi from my account.

 Mayur H Patel on Feb 9, 2018
Dear sir/ madam,

I have availed a home loan from bob vagra branch. My a/c no. [protected]. I have paid 45000/- on 12/10/2017 and 20000/- 21/11/12017 as a principal. But bank has not considered as principal but they are taken this amount (45000+20000) as emi.

My emi is not deducted from my salary account from octomber'17. I have asked to mr. Manoj kumar at vagra branch and he said they are taking this amount as emi. Once this amount is completed then after only emi deducted from my account.

But we are paying this amount (45000+20000) as a principal...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Bank Of Baroda — branch misbehave

 Saddam Patel on Feb 8, 2018
Below tracker id number
315201
315599
315601
315600
Was reject by branch my complaint not ressolved mr. Jitubhai bad behaviour to me and say get out come after manager avelible here is manager absent and not give me true answer and say i dont have information about any loan
There are no responcible officer who help me and guide me
Serious issue in rural area.
No any officer who ressolved this problem issues
The mr. Jitu bhai job in branch and use unofficial launguges
Please help me officer
Prevent this issues...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Bank Of Baroda — branch officer misbehave

 Saddam Patel on Feb 8, 2018
Below tracker id number
315201
315599
315601
315600
was reject by branch my complaint not ressolved mr. jitubhai bad behaviour to me and say get out come after manager avelible here is manager absent and not give me true answer and say i dont have information about any loan
there are no responcible officer who help me and guide me
serious issue in rural area.
no any officer who ressolved this problem issues
the mr. jitu bhai job in branch and use unofficial launguges
please help me officer
prevent this issues...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Bank Of Baroda — regarding atm pin

 toshisingh on Feb 7, 2018
Sir my account no [protected] is in bob garmin bank kalyanpur.
First i got my atm in 16 month then i got pin in 2 month. I check my
Atm for activation from same pin. Pin was not accepted. I contact to
Branch gave an application for new pin. I also contact co care told me
If bank drop a mail for this issue we will send new pin. After 20 days
I contact to branch they told me i don't know when this issue will
Resolve, whenever it will resolve we will contact u. I want a question
How many days is required for getting new pin. This type of co
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — not issuing a debit card

 javedkhan pathan on Feb 7, 2018
Sir
We hav a joint acc.in ur bank at bob shivaji chowk kolhapur (Mh) branch.
Recently i hav opened two bob champ acc of my two kids aging 13 and 11 yrs.
We asked for a debit card on one of d acc. But they denied.
As per circular of bank after affiliating parents acc to champ acc. We should get debit card for champ acc. But we don't get it yet.
Plz do d needful to solve our problem
Thank u sir
Dr. Javedkhan...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Bank Of Baroda — refund money issues

 rupendra meena on Feb 7, 2018
A refund has been made by amazon on 28th of January regarding a product which i've buyed from the amazon. But the refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no responss is coming. So i nees to file a "charge dispute" on them, to get the full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Andhra Bank
regarding aadhaar information update
(3 minutes ago)
Yepme.com
refund nahi kiya 8 mahine se
(8 minutes ago)
Andhra Bank
not receiving otp to register upi
(8 minutes ago)
Andhra Bank
transaction failed money deducted
(10 minutes ago)
MGU Meghalaya
Issue of Provisional Certificate

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com